Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme

Rating:
(4.059 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(34 Reviews) 32
34 Reviews  (26 out of 34(76%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
SLMR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
New Re-Nutriv Creme
Date:December 31, 2013
Not sure how I feel about this updated version. It is terribly expensive even for Estee Lauder. I will know more about the product once I have gone through the entire jar. I really want to stay with Estee Lauder products, but this may end up being a game changer for me after 25 years of loyalty to the brand.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lakeview
Location: Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
All You Need!
Date:August 9, 2013
Best For everyone
I used to use 4 different serums and moisturizers on my dry skin but now I only use Ultimate Lift morning and night. My skin never looked smoother,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Review
Date:June 26, 2013
Best For wrinkles, sagging, loss of radiance, those who can't afford re-creation
Please! to all those saying that 1994 version of Intensive Lifting was better. It was NOT. The scent was very dated, it was greasy yet dried down to a weird matte, uncomfortable feel, and was old technology. 20 years later, it's time for an update, so embrace it. Jemstones, south sea pearls, gold, fancy human-made molecules, antioxidants, wrinkle killers, firmers, calmers, exoliators, energizers, this creme has it all, and is not greasy and has no weird dry down feel. That said, Re-Creation is better, so if you can afford it, go for that. For the superpremium category, this stuff is compettiively priced. I like the packaging too, although I suspect it's still metal covered heavy plastic not glass like it should be.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DorothyLynn
Location: Columbus, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Rich and wonderful
Date:May 28, 2013
Best For anyone who wants younger firmer skin.
I never imagined myself paying this much for a face cream, but I have done so over and over. Re‑Nutriv
Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme blends like a dream into aging skin, and crepey lines and dry skin just fade away away. I love this product, and is worth pinching pennies for.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
majordan
Location: Austin, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Date:May 20, 2013
I too have been using these products for years and am frustrated with changes that I see have been for the worse - the previous Intensive Lifting Product was so much better and your prices used to be more affordable. Now, you have evidently decided to eliminate some of your long-standing customers by pricing us out of your market. So sad to say good bye.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
elastica
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
A Fabulous Cream!
Date:May 9, 2013
This cream gives me a light velvety finish and seems to have sun protection. Now that summer is coming I am using the cream without the serum (both face & eyes) and it is perfect. For winter I added Night Repair for evening, and Ultimate serum during the day. With all of the promotions offered this expensive cream actually becomes sustainable.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Nataliejo
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overnight Refreshment
Date:April 14, 2013
Have been using this cream for over 2 years and love it. My skin looks and feels younger than it did before. I apply it lightly in the morning under my foundation because it is a greasy in feel. At nighttime I apply it heavier and when I wake up in the morning my skin looks totally refreshed. I use this in conjunction with the eye creme and Advanced Night Repair. For me it's a winning combination.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Claire1
Location: Lee's Summit, MO
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Too expensive
Date:April 5, 2013
Best For rich people
I have always used the re-nutriv intensive lift crème. I see it is no longer available. I'm tired of things being discontinued and I'm really fed up with the prices of things. I'm going to have to start looking elsewhere for my face products.
27 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
JanQueen
Location: NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Fire the person who is ruining the line!!!
Date:February 12, 2013
Please bring back the best product Intensive Lifting Cream. This replacement is not even close. Appears I will be headed over to some other line. Estee Lauder keeps discontinuing its best products so being a loyal customer is a moot point here.
20 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
50something
Location: Rocky Hill, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Good but too expensive
Date:December 3, 2012
This product works well but considering Estee Lauder had great profits last year I don't know how they justify the price of this product. If there goal is to lose long term customers that helped them achieve their goals then they are succeeding. I love their products, They have been wonderful but I use less and less every year because of the price. It is unfortunate since I have been a customer since 1975.
30 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
layne
Location: alameda. ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Bring back Intensive Lifting Cream!
Date:November 25, 2012
This is much more expensive and much less moisturizing on my skin. I've received so many compliments using your discontinued Intensive Lifting Cream. Please bring it back!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Meggers
Location: Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love it!
Date:October 18, 2012
I received a sample of this product. I absolutely love it. I even use it on my hands and it helps their appearance. I, as others have said, do wish this was more affordable. Due to the high cost, I probably will not purchase and only work through the sample I have on hand.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Seashells60
Location: Seekonk, MA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Incredible, but extremely expensive!!
Date:August 9, 2012
Best For mature skin, dramatic repair
Wow! I did not realize how expensive this stuff was. I received a sample with the matching eye creme and it does, however, work wonders! Although I am 23, it seems to work for me too... just makes your skin look perfect basically! I have been putting it on my fiance who has bad wrinkles from years of sun damage and he has noticed a difference. If a man notices, that shows you how good this stuff is! If you are in a desperate search for something dramatic for your skin, I would invest in the $250 price tag. If not, skip it!!
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TashaP
Location: Houston, TX
I recommend this product
Lives up to its claims...and smells good too!
Date:June 4, 2012
I'm 26, I got a sample of this cream and was immediately impressed! This really is a great product and the results are as promised! Costly yes, but it is worth every penny! Smells lovely too!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bobb
Location: Austin, texas
I recommend this product
QA test
Date:February 10, 2012
one of the best products I ever seen. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
FewWrinkles
Location: Wisconsin
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Works Wonders ...
Date:January 28, 2012
Best For daily anti aging moisturizer
Love the product ... my skin is clear, tight and moisturized and does not cause my makeup to separate. I notice a vast difference if I run out of the product and have to use a substitute. I think this is a wonderful anti aging , daily moisturizer but the downful - very very pricey. If the creme was more reasonably priced , I would use more and more of the Ultimate line. Sumary - works wonders but is extremely expensive
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Kaysey
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Ultimate Lift Not worth the difference in price
Date:December 5, 2011
I've used both the Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme and the Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme and find that the Intensive Lifting Creme enhanced the appearance of my skin far better than the Ultimate Lift did. I regret spending the extra money to try the Ultimate Lift!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mamaflo
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
It Works!
Date:October 17, 2011
I have been using the Re-Nutriv line for about 6 months and have found the line has made a significant improvement in my complexion. I started out using the Intensive products and have moved forward to use the Ultimate.
I feel like I use less product with the Ultimate than I did with the Intensive and therefore the pricier product will last longer.
Friends and Family that have not seen me for awhile have commented about how awesome I look, no longer tired and drawn but vibrant and alive.
The Ultimate creme increased the "lift" in only a few days, I'm hooked and will do without other luxuries if the results of this creme continues.
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JadePearl
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
AGE DEFYING RE-NUTRIV LIFT
Date:September 18, 2011
Best For Any Age
I have used re-nutriv ultimate products for many a years, and cannot find anything to match what it has done. i have tried every product in all my years and keep coming back to this one. The feel, the texture, the lasting results, it is amazing what my skin looks and feels like. I live in Arizona, you know is also very hot & dry.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
exbuyer
Location: Washington, DC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Not a fan, I will stick with Intensive Lifting
Date:September 12, 2011
I was excited to try this product in its original form as well as its reincarnated version. I was disappointed and will stick with my beloved Intensive Lifting Series. This cream is way too heavy, it sits on top of the skin and does not absorb....you really, really have to work at getting it to go into the skin. Plus, I did not find it, in anyway to do anything that was different than Intensive Lifting. And I must confess, I love the scent of Intensive Lifting and the scent to Ultimate is very different...and not for the better. I know it is a matter of choice, but for me I will stick with what I like, and unfortunately, it is not this "upgraded" version.
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»