Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme

Rating:
(4.273 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(44 Reviews) 41
 36 out of 4482%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Medford, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2016
Awesome product
Best For: aging skin
Have used this for years. Constantly told I look much younger than my age of 58. Skin glows with definite reduction of fine lines. Worth the expense. Have tried to switch but always go back.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2016
Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Great Product. Buying this for my mother-in law. She absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Wonderful
Love this cream. My skin feels soft and looks clear and healthy.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2015
Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Best For: Firming, women over 35
I've been buying this product for my mom for about 3 years. She is over 50, and has tried numerous skincare products before. Her skin has got brighter and firmer and she's been receiving compliments on her skin after a few weeks using this.
+7points
12out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015
Love this product
Best For: mature skin; normal
I have been an EL user for over 35 years and as I aged I "upgraded" my skin care regime to match the changes in my skin. I have been using this product for a year now and love the smoothness, glow and brightness it gives to my complexion. I think the reason people believe I am younger than my 65+ years is due to the great products by EL. I am very pleased especially when combined with the serum and eye cream from this line. My skin is normal and I live in a humid climate. Worth it and yes, I have to give up regular mani/pedis to do this.
+22points
23out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Lakeville, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2015
Great Product
Best For: every woman alive!
I've been using Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Crème for several years. I've tried other cheaper products, but I always come back to Estee Lauder because it's the best. I have better results with EL Re-Nutriv for wrinkles and lines, and believe me, I have a couple of big fault lines on my forehead that Re-Nutriv has significantly softened. I won't be using any other products than Re-Nutriv!
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Luxury You Can Feel and See
I have used EL products for 35 years, and no one guesses that I am 66. This creme goes on silkily and leaves a younger, firmer face -- you can add foundation -- or not!
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Whitesboro, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
Best For: wasting your money
Please bring back the orginal product. Ladies if you have had the misfortune to purchase this product and wasted so much money to do so, I feel your pain.
It does not work. The orginal product did and the expense, lets just say buyers remorse. I have been a loyal Estee Lauder customer for 40 years and never have I done any thing but recommend thier products so this is a first for me. Put your grandchildren through college, DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY!
+13points
26out of 39found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Letart wv
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
My wife looks 30 years younger
Best For: anyone that wants to stay young looking.
My wife has been using re-nutriv products for many years. She will be 60 this year but looks 30. My wife should be used to advertise the products because she actually uses the product and is not a paid model. These products actually work. Seeing is believing.
+18points
27out of 36found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2014
Finally a answer to my problem
I have tried many products and finally found an answer… My skin was dry, scratching and red spots all over face and neck, this creme is awesome, my skin looks so much better and no more problem. I find it very comfortable to wear and my skin looks wonderful.
+18points
19out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2013
New Re-Nutriv Creme
Not sure how I feel about this updated version. It is terribly expensive even for Estee Lauder. I will know more about the product once I have gone through the entire jar. I really want to stay with Estee Lauder products, but this may end up being a game changer for me after 25 years of loyalty to the brand.
+42points
45out of 48found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
All You Need!
Best For: everyone
I used to use 4 different serums and moisturizers on my dry skin but now I only use Ultimate Lift morning and night. My skin never looked smoother,
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
Review
Best For: wrinkles, sagging, loss of radiance, those who can't afford re-creation
Please! to all those saying that 1994 version of Intensive Lifting was better. It was NOT. The scent was very dated, it was greasy yet dried down to a weird matte, uncomfortable feel, and was old technology. 20 years later, it's time for an update, so embrace it. Jemstones, south sea pearls, gold, fancy human-made molecules, antioxidants, wrinkle killers, firmers, calmers, exoliators, energizers, this creme has it all, and is not greasy and has no weird dry down feel. That said, Re-Creation is better, so if you can afford it, go for that. For the superpremium category, this stuff is compettiively priced. I like the packaging too, although I suspect it's still metal covered heavy plastic not glass like it should be.
+5points
13out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Columbus, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2013
Rich and wonderful
Best For: anyone who wants younger firmer skin.
I never imagined myself paying this much for a face cream, but I have done so over and over. Re‑Nutriv
Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme blends like a dream into aging skin, and crepey lines and dry skin just fade away away. I love this product, and is worth pinching pennies for.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Austin, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2013
I too have been using these products for years and am frustrated with changes that I see have been for the worse - the previous Intensive Lifting Product was so much better and your prices used to be more affordable. Now, you have evidently decided to eliminate some of your long-standing customers by pricing us out of your market. So sad to say good bye.
+18points
19out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2013
A Fabulous Cream!
This cream gives me a light velvety finish and seems to have sun protection. Now that summer is coming I am using the cream without the serum (both face & eyes) and it is perfect. For winter I added Night Repair for evening, and Ultimate serum during the day. With all of the promotions offered this expensive cream actually becomes sustainable.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2013
Overnight Refreshment
Have been using this cream for over 2 years and love it. My skin looks and feels younger than it did before. I apply it lightly in the morning under my foundation because it is a greasy in feel. At nighttime I apply it heavier and when I wake up in the morning my skin looks totally refreshed. I use this in conjunction with the eye creme and Advanced Night Repair. For me it's a winning combination.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2013
Fire the person who is ruining the line!!!
Please bring back the best product Intensive Lifting Cream. This replacement is not even close. Appears I will be headed over to some other line. Estee Lauder keeps discontinuing its best products so being a loyal customer is a moot point here.
+26points
28out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: Rocky Hill, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2012
Good but too expensive
This product works well but considering Estee Lauder had great profits last year I don't know how they justify the price of this product. If there goal is to lose long term customers that helped them achieve their goals then they are succeeding. I love their products, They have been wonderful but I use less and less every year because of the price. It is unfortunate since I have been a customer since 1975.
+31points
33out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Location: alameda. ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2012
Bring back Intensive Lifting Cream!
This is much more expensive and much less moisturizing on my skin. I've received so many compliments using your discontinued Intensive Lifting Cream. Please bring it back!
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.