Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Rating:
(4.694 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(497 Reviews) 381
497 Reviews  (466 out of 497(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ClaireV
Location: Los Angeles
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Mom's favorite
Date:April 13, 2014
I bought this eye serum for my mom, who is over 50. She loves this product and wants to keep on using it to keep her eyes look better than her friends in her age.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jungles
Location: Amarillo, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I love the Advanced Night Repair Eye
Date:April 8, 2014
I have not used the Advanced Night Repair Eye for very long but I sure like the way it makes my eyes feel. So far it seems to working well.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
grannygigi
Location: Roanoke, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Can't do without this amazing eye cream!
Date:April 7, 2014
I have been using Advanced Night Repair Eye for about 10 - 12 yrs. I'm 69 and people comment I don't have wrinkles - especially around my eyes -they ask what beauty products I use and I tell them Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye and other of her skincare products, as well as makeup! I love Estee Lauder!
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
33333
Location: CITY OF INDUSTRY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Magical product
Date:April 3, 2014
This product is really good, it makes my eyes look very dynamic
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mornin2
Location: Omaha, NE
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Gliding Eyes ... night repair
Date:April 1, 2014
If using as directed, this is a miraculous potion! I initially got this as a free sample ... Love, love, love it! My eyes have never been this soft, smooth, or refreshed! Do not rub, you need to pat on, lie back and let the miracles begin.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Sophy
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Good
Date:March 28, 2014
It is a nice repair eye, the gift also are good. Anyway. purchase on line give quite a surprise with me.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
elisab
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Mascara Ever!
Date:March 27, 2014
I think it is very fit to me, I'm very grateful to have this product. It is my best friend now!
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kathy693
Location: PORTLAND OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Eye Cream I had used
Date:March 27, 2014
The Estee Lauder ANR Eye Synchronized Complex is the best! Keeps the eye area moisturized all day.
I begin to notice a signficant difference in skin texture around my eyes. This is really a wonderful product and I believe anyone who tries the Advance Night Repair Eye will see a noticeable improvement.Five stars!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
wwwcwy
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Mascara Ever!
Date:March 27, 2014
I feel it very good!IIt is the best eye cream I used to use, reduce fine lines, and many smooth skin. I have recommended to my friends to use all my friends responded well. I will continue to use other products.i love it very much!
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jianying
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Date:March 27, 2014
Have used three bottles, really make people's eyes become young again, thank you very much
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
L2014
Location: Portland,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Eye cream ever!
Date:March 27, 2014
Best For me
Very good product.Be effect with black rim of the eye of a lack of sleep , dry and fine lines.Now I I use it with essence, the effect is very good!
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
tommyck
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Moisturizing Repair Eye Serum Ever!
Date:March 26, 2014
I have tried many other eye serums but the Estee Lauder ANR Eye Synchronized Complex is the best! Keeps the eye area moisturized all day. It takes very little of the product to to see and feel great results! Five stars!
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Happy2014
Location: Brockton, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Excellent product!
Date:March 26, 2014
Advanced Night Repair Eye is one of my favorite Estee Lauder products. I use Estee Lauder's eye cream with this as well, but when I run out of the Advanced Night Repair Eye, I begin to notice a signficant difference in skin texture around my eyes. This is really a wonderful product and I believe anyone who tries the Advance Night Repair Eye will see a noticeable improvement.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Blingbling
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very nice
Date:March 22, 2014
I love it .it is very useful.skin absorbs quickly, I use this product morning and night and like the results so far. great product
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ciii
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
love it
Date:March 20, 2014
I love it .it is very useful.skin absorbs quickly, I like it very much
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
alie0984
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Very nice
Date:March 15, 2014
I bought this product because my friend told me that's very useful. And it realy does.skin absorbs quickly, like it very much
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
UpstateNYLady
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good for general eye skin care
Date:March 10, 2014
What this does is really what it says it will do....it repairs the damage around the eye area ... and in less than a week, it has done that and I am pleased with the product.
I only gave this a "4" because I don't like the applicator. Not because it doesn't work, it works fine - the problem is storing the applicator after use. What do you do with the applicator so it doesn't fall on the floor and get contaminated - as well as making it easier to take traveling? Maybe a simple solution would be to somehow attach it to the lid -- maybe a "snap in receptacle" on the lid for the applicator would work -- or perhaps velcro on the lid to hold the applicator between uses. If you could solve the applicator storage problem, it would be a tremendous help.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DaydreamerII
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Eye Serum
Date:March 10, 2014
I bought this product because I started seeing age around my eyes and a dryness on my lids. I noted a nice improvement after the first use. I use this product morning and night and like the results so far. great product
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maoruidan
Location: WILMINGTON,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Advanced Night Repair Eye
Date:March 4, 2014
Very moist, not greasy, skin absorbs quickly, like it very much
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LEMON081025
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Nice
Date:March 4, 2014
This is the best eye/dark circle system I've tried so far. Nice!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next»