Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme

Rating:
(4.574 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(148 Reviews) 122
 132 out of 14889%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Review 1 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Desertbella
Location: Lancaster, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2014
Good moisturizer
Best For: normal skin
I've been using Hydrationist for few years. It worked great. The last one got updated design and change in formula. It leaves skin a bit more shiny. After I put this cream on my cheeks start itching. I had to wash it off. So from perfectly fine product EL made irritating one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Sonia
Location: Wahiawa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2014
In Love
Best For: Dry Skin
I love this product. As soon as I put it on my skin felt awesome. I have really dry skin & this instantly made my skin feel hydrated. I've already told my family they had to get it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Zureikat
Location: NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
Great moistrizer
Best For: Dry Skin, not too thick moistrizer
This is a good drink of a moisturize for a dry skin, I received the Hydrationist as birthday gift and I Loved it. The cream is soft and not too thick , it has a soft nice smell, I use it morning and evening.
By far this is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used, I specially recommend it for those with dry skin.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
luoxiaomin
Location: de
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
mrs
Best For: dry
very good!l like it very much,l have used it for 2years,l will buy it again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
SusanRG
Location: Central Valley, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Love this product!
Best For: me
Very hydrating. Makes foundation glide right on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
BogeysMom
Location: Louisville, KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2014
Why did you change the formula?
I have used this product for over a year with complete satisfaction. However, my most recent purchase had a thinner formula - almost slick like glycerin based. I will not purchase this again. In fact, this kind of tactic makes me want to go to another brand name altogether.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
rechal
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2014
hydrating
I like the moisture cream,because it's hydrating even in winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Supat
Location: TX.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
perfect!
My skin feel soft bring and smooth does not leave the skin oily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
misspriss
Location: NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
Hydrationist is awesome!
I love Hydrationist maximum moisture creme because it is not a heavy thick creme. It is lighter & absorbs into the skin readily. The fragrance is light but very nice, almost wish I could smell it longer! I have moderate rosecea all over my face & Hydrationist does not irritate my skin or make it more red. It's the perfect moisturizer for my oily/combination skin for the warmer months of the year as it soaks into my face/neck easily & is light. I use Revitalizing Supreme Global anti-aging creme during the colder months as I need a thicker/heavier moisturizer for my skin which is more dry during fall/winter. I highly recommend Hydrationist for all skin types as there is a dry formula as well as an normal/combination formula. It makes my skin feel very soft. LOVE IT!! Thanks EL :)
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
penguin
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
Great moisture cream
It's a great moisture cream, even hydrating in winter. I can't live without it!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Mamachi
Location: Middleburg, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
Thrilled with this product!
Best For: moisturizing and mature skin
I have always taken good care of my skin, but now at age 67, I have been seeing and feeling some dryness and lines with my old regimen. I've been blessed with only a few wrinkles around the eyes, but I am already seeing improvement. This product goes on like silk and makes my skin feel amazing. I just love it. I also just adore the way it smells. I have used Futurist makeup for years and loved it, but with Hydrationist, the Futurist just glides on and my skin looks and feels wonderful again. Thank you!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Gardenlady
Location: Maiden, North Carolina
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Very Helpful to wrinkles!
I purchased this cream for my 86 year old mother who was so disturbed over her aging wrinkled extra dry skin after a life time of careful skin care. She called me on the phone just praising this cream. She said her skin "drank" it in and that immediately she could tell a difference in her appearance. She was thrilled and continues to be very satisfied.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Jessia
Age25 - 34
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
I love it!
This cream is easily absorbed by my skin and make me feel comfortable all day! You gonna love this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
marymc
Location: moline, il
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
Great
I couldn't believe that it would work, but it did. There is a noticeable deminishment of my wrinkles. I guess that they have all gone back in the bottle.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Baker
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2014
Great moisturizer
With cold weather. and dry heat this really helps. My husband use it and could not believe how well it helped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Redhead1942
Location: Ogdensburg, Wi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2014
Estee Lauder Hydrationist moisturizer
This moisturizer goes on so nice. There is no breakout because of an allergy. It makes my skin feel so nourished. Needs very little, only what stays on your finger when touched and removed from jar. The container is also beautiful as it sits on my dresser.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
yigerendeqiuqian
Location: philadelphia
Age25 - 34
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
gongzhu
The skincare from you is always my family love. we have used several years.but we just hope we can always get discount from you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
DAA81
Location: Winchester, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Outstanding Hydration!
Best For: dryer skin
Hydrationist keeps moisture in my skin and keeps the trouble areas that are constantly dry soft. No flaking of dry skin or any irritation to my skin! Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
redmaple
Location: Springfield, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Why Change The Formula?
I've worn this product day & night since it was introduced. I ordered two pots & both were watery. I had to keep applying it through the day. Rather like a slap in the face! I have a sample of Advanced Time Zone which I didn't care for previously. If it fails me I'll be shopping for a new product line. I hate to leave Estee Lauder but refuse to pay more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Jenny47
Location: Blairstown, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
super moisturizer
Best For: Dry Skin, aging skin, day or night moisturizing
I love Hydrationist because I have very dry skin and this is a super moisturizer. I use it at night after my serum and it keeps my face soft and moist all night. I almost hate to use my serum and day moisturizer in the morning as my face feels so smooth and refreshed. I truly love and recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.