Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.485 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(136 Reviews) 121
 118 out of 13687%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Farmgirl
Location: Ord, NE
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Resilence Lift extreme foundation
Very pleased with the coverage, lasted all day for our daughter's wedding day. Very happy with the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
RIGBY
Location: Cocoa, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2015
FAVORITE
I have been using Estee Lauder for over 10 years and love their products. The face make-up has the best natural looking coverage and I cannot live without the moisturizers. and eye creams. I also love Estee perfumes. I do not use any other facial products, Estee Lauder products are superior over other bands. Online ordering is easy and fast. They have live chat for questions, which makes shopping with Estee Lauder a breeze.
The free gifts are always great too and a great way to try new products.
Terry Rigby
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Babs13
Location: Eden Prairie, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
The best foundation for my mature skin
I've tried several major brands, and truly believe this foundation covers and enhances my complexion. There's a subtle glow.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Monaco
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Love This!
Best For: anytime any place.
Perfect coverage but not heavy. Goes on like water. Flawless finish.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
AnELFan
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
It's not bad, but personally prefer the compact creme version, which now EL has discontinued the shade I use. Hope it'll be brought back.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Michaeleen
Location: Waterville Valley, NH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
great for mature skin
I love all of the resilience lift products. Skin feels firmer, moist but never heavy. Never without my foundation, even when hiking !!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
FlorissantShopper
Location: Florissant, MO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2014
Love Resilience Lift Extreme Makeup
Best For: beautiful flawless appearing skin.
Love Estee Lauder Make up. Have been using it for years.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
EL1984
Location: Chesapeake
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Not What I Hoped For!
Let me say this is the first bad review I have ever given an EL product. I am using Retina and was looking for a moisturizing foundation. This was very odd. It gave full-coverage (like stage makeup) but never set it stayed very greasy and just sat on the skin and was not very smooth. The worst part was that if you sweat at all this turns white and just melts off your face. It lasted maybe an hour! I have since found an amazing EL foundation but this was not a good experience for me!
+21points
24out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Adeline
Location: NY, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
Not for people with dry skin.
Best For: Oily Skin
I've used this product for over two weeks now. The tone used is 2C1 Linen (15).
Although it does provide coverage and is light weight, I wouldn't recommend it for those who do have dry skin. It makes your dry patches stand out more.
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
savvyGran
Location: Jamestown, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014
Disappointing
Best For: no one
Resilience Lift Extreme Foundation is a perfect light color for my very fair complexion--HOWEVER it is thick, pasty, goopy and will not come out of the bottle easily. Now I have to continue my search for the right light foundation.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ArkansasRiversideGirl
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Excellent Coverage and Natural Look!
This makeup is wonderful for coverage and a natural look. Being 60 years of age, I want to have a clean natural coverage on my face. This makeup is so perfect for all of the above. I have been an Estee Lauder girl for 30 years now and plan to stay with EL for another 30. Love it!~~~
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Fooshe
Location: Miami Fl
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Love it
Best For: everyone but i do have dry skin
Creamy rich looks good and feels good on my skin.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
aggie1
Location: kenosha
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
my go to foundation
at 54 I need some coverage and lift and this is my foundation and has been years I recommend it to anyone over 40.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
MakeupCollector
Location: California, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Resilience Lift Extreme
This foundation is the best I have used. It doesn't appear to lift my skin, however it does offer beautiful, luminous coverage and the shade selection is fantastic! I have tried many other foundations but I keep coming back to Resilience Lift Extreme.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
SeasideSue
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2014
My Holy Grail Foundation
It's taken me long enough, but finally I have found the perfect foundation for my skin. The breakdown by tone (cool, warm, neutral) helped me find an exact match for my skin tone, which we all know can be more difficult than imagined.
The finish is just right as well. It's satiny -- not too matte and not too dewy. It lasts for hours and doesn't seem to oxidize much at all.
I love that it is fragrance-free. I have been using this foundation for several months without any irritation or breakouts. In fact, I think my skin is looking better than ever.
The pump dispenser keep the product fresh, and it actually allows me to dispense just the amount I need, a feature often sorely lacking.
I apply either with my fingers or, if I want a more air-brushed look, with my Real Techniques Expert Face brush.
My only request is that this product NEVER be discontinued!
+16points
19out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Katiedid
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
Fantastic foundation
This being the first time I purchased this product, I have to say, I wish I had discovered it before. It is the best foundation I have ever used. It feels like liquid silk when applied. I recommend highly for ALL skin types. A big plus: a little bit goes a long way!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Louca
Location: Oceanside, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2014
Very light foundation.
I love the way this foundation looks. Not heavy or thick looking. Gives skin a nice even complexion with soft colour.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Julie4js
Location: Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Looks Smeary and Not Natural
Best For: no one
Bring back your Double Matte foundation!!! I used it for many, many years and always got compliments about how young and radiant my skin on my face was. Since you discontinued that I tried Resilience Lift and people have commented that my makeup looks streaky. It does not smooth on properly, so it looks like I am wearing makeup. It is horrible compared to the Double Matte foundation! I no longer get any compliments on how young my face looks nor how beautiful my skin is! Bring back Double Matte! Bring back Double Matte! Bring back Double Matte!
+14points
19out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
jcronk77
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2014
Favorite foundation
This is my favorite foundation makeup. I use this year around and have always been happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
grannygigi
Location: Roanoke, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Best makeup for middle age to elderly
Best For: all your makeup needs in a foundation
I've worn this makeup for about 5 years. I got a sample from a dept. store and loved it. It's hard to find makeup for older people - I will be 69 next month and receive compliments all the time about how beautiful my skin is (part is genetic but also Estee Lauder products).
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.