Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.51 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(151 Reviews) 136
 132 out of 15187%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Florida
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2015
great product
I've been using Resilience Lift for 15 years. Totally committed to the product because it gives me great coverage and has SPF besides. Would and have recommended it to friends and family.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Modesto, CA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
Great Resilience Lift base
I have used this for years, and although have tried others.....I always come back to this. The color is perfect for my skin....it covers well, yet does not look or feel heavy. It is always a favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Auburn, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Resiliance Lift Extreme
I have used Resiliance Lift Extreme foundation for many years. It goes on easily and offers a good light feeling coverage.
This was my first purchase through the Estee Lauder website. I was very satisfied. I appreciated the free shipping and the very quick delivery. Plus it saved me a 45 minute trip to a mall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Imperial
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2015
Best For: lighter skin tones
Very disappointed you have discontinued the shell beige which I have used for years.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Houston
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Luv Estee Products
Best For: sun protection lift and moisture
I have always loved the Estee Lauder collection of foundations. This product blends well to give me the right amount of color. Also it is a plus having the lift, moisture and sun protection. I've tried other products on occasion, but always come back to Estee.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Germantown, TN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
All Day Fresh
Best For: if you want coverage without cakeyor chalky look
I had used this foundation and then switched to a big name competitor's "lifting" foundation. It was never right. Finally I decided to go back and try Resilence and what a difference! I looked better immediately! The way it glides on the skin, the subtle radiance it gives and it stayed all day (even in July)! My co-workers even noticed, I will never switch again. As my Mama always said "It is important to have a good foundation in whatever you are doing," ;)
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Freeport, NY, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2015
Heard this is being discontinued.Very disappointed
5 Stars for this foundation and 0 for no longer providing it. Just tried to buy this tonight at Macy's and could not get it. Seems this can no longer be ordered. I've been using Outdoor Beige for years and now it's gone. WHY??? People loved this foundation and I know others that will also be very disappointed.
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
Excellent product
Best For: coverage
I have used this for years now. It is a great coverage makeup that does not feel heavy on your skin. It blends well and feels clean. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Grapevine
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Resilience Lift Extreme
Very smooth coverage. Makes my skin look flawless.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Grand Junction, CO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
Best For: evening out my skintone!
I love Resilience Lift Extreme! I like how it goes on smooth, fills in wrinkle lines, and stays on throughout the day and night, without caking or drying my skin. The SPF is great, too, so I don't have to worry about that!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Better then birth skin!
Best For: anyone that wants that youthful look
I LOVE this product! Glad it's available again. I lost my first bottle in a fire. When I went to buy it again, it had been replaced. So I quit wearing makeup at that point. Ahh, it feels like nothing is on me, but skin. It is light, and unscented. Lines disappear, but I would recommend using a moisturizer first. It disappears into my skin, with full coverage, no discoloring after it's on. It makes me look and feel younger. I use Linen because I am a blonde. It is a little expensive, but I think it's worth it. I have bought drugstore makeup, spent even more trying to get the right shade. My sister introduced me to this product, and now all us sisters are youthful again. Thanks Estee Lauder for bringing this line back.
Bluziana
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Conneaut, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Love the foundation
I love this foundation. I have been using Estee Lauder products for 15 years! I look amazingly young people tell me! I am giving Estee the credit for keeping me looking young!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Tigard, OR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Love It!
I love this foundation. It feels light when applied, yet it gives great coverage and lift. It is also easy to apply with push button top. I am able to get a small amount in a travel size container, when I go on trips. I love it and will continue to use it, as long as it does not go out of stock!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Union City, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Love This Formula
I have used Resilience Lift Extreme for over a year now. I am in my late 50s and have tried many brands of foundation, but this one covers what I want it to cover (like larger pores), while smoothing my complexion. It wears well, doesn't cake or feel heavy, and gives my skin a glow. This foundation makes me feel good about my complexion.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Corrales NM
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
Great product
Love this makeup. Coverage is terrific without being heavy!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Ord, NE
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Resilence Lift extreme foundation
Very pleased with the coverage, lasted all day for our daughter's wedding day. Very happy with the product.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Cocoa, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2015
FAVORITE
I have been using Estee Lauder for over 10 years and love their products. The face make-up has the best natural looking coverage and I cannot live without the moisturizers. and eye creams. I also love Estee perfumes. I do not use any other facial products, Estee Lauder products are superior over other bands. Online ordering is easy and fast. They have live chat for questions, which makes shopping with Estee Lauder a breeze.
The free gifts are always great too and a great way to try new products.
Terry Rigby
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Eden Prairie, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
The best foundation for my mature skin
I've tried several major brands, and truly believe this foundation covers and enhances my complexion. There's a subtle glow.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Love This!
Best For: anytime any place.
Perfect coverage but not heavy. Goes on like water. Flawless finish.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
It's not bad, but personally prefer the compact creme version, which now EL has discontinued the shade I use. Hope it'll be brought back.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.