Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.504 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(119 Reviews) 105
119 Reviews  (104 out of 119(87%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Louca
Location: Oceanside, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very light foundation.
Date:April 10, 2014
I love the way this foundation looks. Not heavy or thick looking. Gives skin a nice even complexion with soft colour.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Julie4js
Location: Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Looks Smeary and Not Natural
Date:March 16, 2014
Best For no one
Bring back your Double Matte foundation!!! I used it for many, many years and always got compliments about how young and radiant my skin on my face was. Since you discontinued that I tried Resilience Lift and people have commented that my makeup looks streaky. It does not smooth on properly, so it looks like I am wearing makeup. It is horrible compared to the Double Matte foundation! I no longer get any compliments on how young my face looks nor how beautiful my skin is! Bring back Double Matte! Bring back Double Matte! Bring back Double Matte!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jcronk77
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Favorite foundation
Date:March 8, 2014
This is my favorite foundation makeup. I use this year around and have always been happy with it.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
grannygigi
Location: Roanoke, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best makeup for middle age to elderly
Date:February 25, 2014
Best For all your makeup needs in a foundation
I've worn this makeup for about 5 years. I got a sample from a dept. store and loved it. It's hard to find makeup for older people - I will be 69 next month and receive compliments all the time about how beautiful my skin is (part is genetic but also Estee Lauder products).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
shuh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pretty close
Date:January 25, 2014
I have been searching for the right foundation for my aging complexion, and this one seems to be pretty close to the mark. I've only had it for 3 days, but I'm mostly happy with it so far.
First of all, for ordering online, I'm delighted that the shade is spot on for my face - usually trial and error process for me. "Linen" looks so natural on me, and that alone is a relief!
I'm 62 and wanted a foundation with radiance or luminescence or something not dry and cakey looking. This is fairly good. I have a 7x makeup mirror and at that magnification, this does not look perfectly smooth going on. But I switched from my heavier moisturizer to the serum I used before, and that seems to work better. Looks better over lines and pores.
Anyway, it stays well all day. I actually like the look of it better after it's been on an hour or two. And it FEELS really nice on my face. Not greasy at all. Just soft and kind of...plumped? Feels healthy. Looks good.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Blablabla
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Date:January 14, 2014
Best For younger people
The makeup was very drying to my already 65 year old semi dry face. it did not look good when applied--very visible in the creases of my skin. There are maybe strings or something in it which creates the 'lift' and they are visible on my face. I have liked other estee lauder make up but definitely NOT this one for someone my age.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Hattie
Location: Lamar, MO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pleasantly surprised!
Date:January 2, 2014
Best For any occasion .
This was the first time in using Estee Lauder foundation makeup. I was very doubtful that the recommended shade would be right. But it was. Even though it was much more expensive than what I had been using I could see that it was worth it. My skin was much smoother and covered up age spots and wrinkles better than anything I had tried. I highly recommend Resilience lift Extreme.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cofeedrnkr1
Location: Blanchard, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
the best foundation ever
Date:January 2, 2014
Best For oily/combination skin
once I found the right color, this is beautiful. spreads evenly and the finish is to die for. Only trouble is finding the right color over internet, it is best to go to store get a sample and then order it . I know you will love the results.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ajjh
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Foundation that is natural
Date:December 5, 2013
Best For Dry Skin
This is a foundation that makes my skin look natural and also helps to moisturize and lift where needed. I love this make up it only takes a little bit to achieve and amazing look. I find it also easy to use.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Te60ay
Location: Michigan
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Spectatcular mascara and foundation
Date:November 30, 2013
Best For day or evening.
I have used the sheer foundation in the summer when I prefer a lighter foundation. But for the winter months I love the resilience lift foundation, I like the way it glides on and it doesn't make your face feel heavily made up. I like how my skin feels using it. I have even used BB cream under it for more sunscreen protection and it isn't heavy.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
snapper2u
Location: SCOTT AR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
TOP OF THE LINE
Date:November 30, 2013
Best For anyone
BEEN USING THIS MAKEUP FOR A LONG TIME,DOES NOT GET ANY BETTER,ITS THE BEST.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bren7
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Tried the rest, this is the best!
Date:November 19, 2013
I'm 50 and tried every foundation available over the years and always come back to Estee Lauder. Others either left my skin feeling dry and pastie, didn't cover well, or oily feeling. Color matches perfect also. Thanks Estee Lauder!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Northcoaster
Location: Rochester, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Super foundation
Date:November 15, 2013
Best For any time and every time
I am so totally happy with this foundation. The color is perfect for my skin. I am a very fair-skinned redhead and it is difficult to find a shade light enough and more pink than yellow. The texture is terrific as well. It goes on easily and smoothly and feels like air. I am retired and would rather find something less expensive, but how this product makes me look (and feel) is well worth the price.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AddictedToCosmetics
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Flawless!
Date:November 13, 2013
Best For radiance, 50+, improving dull skin tones
I am over 50, with very dry skin so foundation can be challenging. I miss the glow of youth! This foundation glides into the skin flawlessly. It offers medium coverage, which works for me as heavy coverage looks cakey. It is light on the skin, smooth and non-irritating. Most importantly, it does add a luminous quality to my skin. That is high praise, as I have tried many and others that claim radiance, but do not deliver. I highly recommend it.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Unsa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good Hydrating Foundation
Date:October 29, 2013
Thats a good foundation for anti aging and especially it keeps skin hydrating. The best I like about that the color matched perfectly.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LindaMC
Location: Williamsville NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
This is the best,
Date:October 16, 2013
I have used it for a few years and now that I can obtain all my Estee Lauder products on line***** makes it even better. Great service to say the least.
Along with the skin care products this foundation is like icing on the cake. My face feels and looks great that no one ever guesses my real age. The only other thing better is the mascara!!!!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PatFL
Location: Port Orange, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very nice foundation
Date:October 11, 2013
This is the perfect foundation for those who like medium coverage. It is not full coverage, but still leaves a nice finish. Not greasy or oily at all. Applies very easily. I was able to find the perfect shade match for me online. I use a lighter shade I bought previously around my eyes. Estee Lauder continues to make high-quality beauty products.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Leedy
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best foundation I have tried
Date:October 8, 2013
I previously used this product and liked it very much, but I thought I might be able to find something newer and better. I received samples that were supposed to be a perfect match for my skin from a popular make-up store and another department store brand. I found that I did not like any of these products as much as this product. I use it with the illuminating primer base and it stays on all day. Perfectly matches my skin. I have to say that I love this foundation!
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ravenamidnight
Location: Bradenton, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Comfortable Full Coverage
Date:September 28, 2013
Best For medium to full coverage seekers
Very good texture, goes on smoothly, lasts all day. Doesn't flare my Rosacea. I will buy this product again!
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LaNette
Location: Missouri City, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent Foundation
Date:September 16, 2013
I love the freshness and smoothness
Resilience Lift Extreme adds to my face.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next»