Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.679 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(56 Reviews) 47
 50 out of 5689%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Review 1 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
el4me
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
Amazing Results
Best For: puffy eyes dark circles
I am in shock! Was using the other Time Zone products with great results, however the area under my eyes was beginning to sag with dark circles. I purchased this eye cream and within ONE WEEK I noticed amazing results! My eyes are bright, no sagging and look wonderful! This is an amazing line of products -- worth every cent! THANK YOU, Estee Lauder!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
GracefullyAbby
Location: Springfield, Missouri
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2012
A very gentle and non irritating eye cream
Best For: sensitive eyes, Dry Skin
This products has a thick texture to it that is rich and lovely to apply. While I think it does moisturize the skin around my eyes I cant claim that it is doing anything more than that. I have minimal crepeing under my eyes, especially when I smile. This product may address this issue temporarily but I havent seen dramatic changes other than mositurizing. With that said I still think this is a good product as it is non irritating and moisturizing.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
ArkansasRiversideGirl
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2012
Wonderful product!
Best For: anyone
This eye creme keeps the area around my eyes looking vibrant. People tell me I do not look 58 years old. All my friends know not to say these things because they will get a lecture about Estee Lauder being the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
graceangeleve
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2012
Great for eye lid too
I am a product tester as a hobby. I try different products all the time. I purchased this product and started to notice a difference within a few weeks. I started to use it on my eye lid before applying an eyeshadow primer and it really does make my lids appear smoother as well. I am 32 years old and love how this product feels on my skin.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Summer786
Location: Northern Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2012
Take Time For This Eye Cream
When I ran out of eye cream 6 months ago I bought a more expensive competitor's product at the dept. store, thinking" the more expensive the better it must be".NOT SO!! So about 2 weeks ago I bought Idealist and received a sample of time zone eye cream. After 2 weeks my under eye circles and lines are MUCH improved. When I look in the mirror I dont look tired. I will never go without this eye cream.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
angelawyble
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2012
Best eye cream ever!
This is the best... takes at least 5 years away!!!
Also, I received a free sample of line & wrinkle serum and as soon as I can afford to, will be purchasing this must have item. Thanks Estee Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Jerri
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2012
best eye creme ever
After using this product for 4 weeks, noticeable difference in under eye and lid skin. Crows feet on the outside were much less visible. Great product.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Springchick
Location: Mt. Horeb, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2011
So silky!
Best For: all ages
I love this product and would recommend it to everyone. It also works well under eyeshadow without causing creasing. It goes on smooth and takes very little to cover the whole area. I already see a difference in only a few weeks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
kunkun
Location: WA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2011
I'll buy it again !
I use it after ANR. It works ! It helps to make lines less visible.
I'm not sure whether the eye cream works or the serum works...It doesn't matter :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Kimberly09
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2011
Best eye cream ever
I use it after eye serum, it works great to me. You don't have to use it much, just a small pea and pad gently by ring finger on eye area (never rub). It's worthy. Keep doing this routine patiently you can see wrinkles reduce a lot.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Neenaw
Location: Washington, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2011
Awesome Eye Creme
This product keeps the skin around the eyes very smooth and reduces the appearance of wrinkles.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
PatA
Location: Hardinsburg KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2011
Love the results!
Best For: anyone that needs wrinkle control.
I have noticed a significant decrease in the smile wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. I just love it, I also use in between my eyes, on my forehead and around the corners of my mouth! If it works on the eye wrinkles, I feel like it will help the corners of my mouth as well. LOVE the PRODUCT!
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
PrettyMomma
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2011
Great Texture Eye Cream
I am in love with this eye cream! I may only be 23, But its never to early to start taking care of your eyes and I know a GREAT thing when I feel it! This cream is it! It glides on so smoothly and softly around your eyes. Great texture and lasts a great while! Use this every day and you will be very happy you did! And so will your eyes :)
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Lillian
Location: Sarasota, FL
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2011
Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
This creme had a drying effect on my eyes and created fine lines.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Sabra
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2011
Best eye cream I have ever tried
I like the way it feels around the eyes and doesnt feel greasy. I am so glad I bought it. Thanks I bought this because of the free samples.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Friday
Location: Fremont
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2011
Excellent Eye creme
Excellent eye cream, dramatic result, my eye look firmer and smoother in 2 week. use with my Estate Lauer eye serum too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
seamstress
Location: Huntington, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2011
Amazing!
I am nearly 62 and have hesitated a long time before purchasing this product because I have tried so many with no results whatsoever. However, I love EL and buy several makeup and skincare products from this site so I finally convinced myself that I should give it a try - I knew if it didn't work for me, I would have no problem returning it. Especially being a cream, I worried that I would have a greasy feeling left from applying it; I was SO WRONG! It is wonderful and I am truly amazed at how it literally sinks into the fragile area around the eye and is totally absorbed - NO greasy feeling and NO residue left. It takes a very small amount on your ring finger to do the trick; just gently pat in under and to the side of the eye area and within just a few minutes, it's gone. I haven't used it but for a couple of weeks now, but already I'm seeing "softer" wrinkles under my eyes than I did before. This will last a very long time because it takes so little to do the trick. Definitely worth the purchase. I'm not looking for a miracle, just wanted to look better and this is certainly making me feel that way.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
silverway
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2011
okay product
This eye cream is okay. It isn't as creamy and moisturizing as I had hoped. I'll try something else next time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Paris
Location: Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2010
Eye Cream
Very nice eye cream. Keeps the area under eyes completely hydrated. I use the Time Zone face mositurizer and like it as well.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
DramaMartini
Location: Monterey, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2010
Most Excellent Product!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Revitalizing, Minimizing Dark Circles, Brightening, Reducing Puffiness, Lifting/Firming
I have tried many an eye creme, gel, combination of both, But after one application of this product, the difference was remarkable. Fine lines, crows feet and that pesky wrinkle under my left eye all seemed to vanish. After a week, my eyes are brighter, younger looking and as far as the certain wrinkle...gone! This is by far the finest eye creme out there. And only Estee Lauder could have created such a miracle creme. Thank you Estee Lauder!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.