Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15

Rating:
(4.745 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(47 Reviews) 45
 44 out of 4794%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
CWestland
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Get Re-Nutriv and get noticed!
I am 61 years old and have been using Este Lauder skin care products and foundation for 10 years. I love Re-Nutriv and the creamy glow it gives my skin. I especially love the compliments I get from strangers about my skin/makeup. Living in the desert is a challenge for someone with dry skin. I've overcome that with Re-Nutriv! I've provided a photo so you can judge for yourself.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Juliewebb
Location: Port LaVaca Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Love-Love-Love!
It's great. Been using for years. I get compliments on my skin all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Chrisoula
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
Best For: every day and special occasions
I cannot get ready each day without my ReNutriv Foundation -Intensive Lifting Makeup ( in Ivory Beige). I use it constantly daily year after year. It is a great product for me and I hope it continues to be available always!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
ROSELYN
Location: Jurupa Valley, CA 92509, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2015
INCREDIBLE smooth, light 'weight' but XLNT coverag
Best For: all ladies formulas for all skin types and tones
I've been using Re-Nutrive foundation for several years, and my Mom has used Estee Lauder for as long as I can remember! She ONLY used Estee; and I'm now following in her footsteps. After having used a less expensive brand, but also a far less quality foundation, for a few years, I have now CHANGED! The coverage is superior, less foundation is required for coverage, and.it lasts all day! Thank you, Estee! Why didn't I just follow Mom's advice from the beginning?? :>)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Yangsun
Location: Burke,va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Re-Nutrive Foundation Makeup
Best For: Dry Skin
The Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15 is very moist and smooth on face and its all day makeup.
I have used this makeup for over 10 years and I love this Re-nutrive intensive lifting makeup it gives your face look so clean and bright and soft looking. I strongly recommend this makeup and you will not regreat..................
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Kaysey
Location: Clear Lake, Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Wonderfully light, but good coverage!
Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv foundation is light, never heavy feeling but yet covers age spots nicely. It leaves my skin with a dewy, radiant appearance that takes away years! I do wish a color which is half way between radiant ivory and Pebble was available. During the winter months, one is a little too light and the other a little too dark.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
1LAUDERLADY
Location: TUCSON ARIZONA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Best Foundation for Mature Skin
Best For: mature skin
I HAVE BEEN USING RE-NUTRIV INTENSIVE LIFTING FOUNDATION FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS IT HAS GREAT COVERAGE FOR AGING SKIN (I AM 77) . IT IS EXPENSIVE BUT THE JAR LAST A LONG TIME AND IT IS WORTH IT TO LOOK YOUNGER.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Clrn
Location: California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Beautiful makeup
This is the softest, most beautiful makeup ever. The colors are very natural and it blends right into your skin. I always get compliments on my "beautiful skin"' which it really is not. People don't realize I am wearing makeup.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
bigfish
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2014
PUT YOUR BEST FACE FORWARD!
LOVE this make-up! Over moisturizer, it glides on and is silky. Nice coverage without the heavy make-up look!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Megsmom
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
Goes on like silk!
Wouldn't use any other foundation. Glides on like silk. Need very little for full coverage. Leaves your complexion soft and radiant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
LovesLauder92
Location: North Myrtle Beach, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
My favorite of all foundations
The is the best! Beautiful coverage and a little goes a long way. Couple with the loose powder...home run!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Canuck
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2013
Lovely Foundation
Best For: any skin type particularly medium to mature skin.
I just ordered and received my 3rd jar of this amazing foundation. I have detoured from time to time, but always end up back with this - there really is just nothing like it. I use a dampened sponge to put it on and it is just so smooth and perfect - one jar lasts a very long time, so I put a little in a smaller jar and saran the top of the large jar, screw the lid on - I think this preserves the make-up.
Love the whole Re-Nutriv line.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Tinacuse
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2013
Worth every penny
This foundation is wonderful. Goes on smoothly , you don't need a lot. It gives my skin an amazing glow. Doesn't settle into my fine lines!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
krw2
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2013
Best foundation ever!
Best For: everyone
I am 67 years old and have been a make-up "fanatic" since I was first allowed to wear makeup so needless to say I have tried pretty much every foundation on the market. I decided to treat myself to a 67th birthday gift and purchase a few Re-Nutriv products and this was to be one of them. However, the make-up line for Re-Nutriv is unavailable in Winnipeg so we went to Bermuda and I was able to purchase it there. It is without a doubt the best foundation I have ever used. I have Vitilago so coverage is always a problem. With this foundation it not only gives me full coverage but in a way that it is totally natural looking and the consistency is like putting a layer of silk on my skin.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Louise82
Location: San Pedro, California
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2013
Miraculous re-Nutriv
Best For: looking younger than you are!
I am 82 years . . .almost 83 years . . .old, and people always gasp and say "but you have such beautiful skin, I never imagined!" . . . whenI tell them
I can't really afford Estee lauder anymore, but i would rather go without many things than look my real age!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Anonymous
Location: Hoschton, Ga. 30548
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2013
Best For: myself
I have used re-nutriv for over 30 years. It was only $25.00 per jar. Intensive lifting Pebble 04.
Great. It is getting to expensive. The blush has a terrible container impossible to get open.
I have to leave it open. Sometimes it gets closed and my husband has to open with a tool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Sadiegirl
Location: Redlands,Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2012
Love it!
Best For: keeping skin soft and young
I have been using Renutiv for over 30 years and would not change for anything. My skin is always soft very young. I am 66 years old. People think I am 52 years old.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
DIanaB
Location: Hollywood, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012
Best Foundation I have ever used
Good coverage and it feels wonderful on your skin.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
DeeLou
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2011
This is the best foundation I have ever used, I am constantly being complimented on my skin how great I look and it is all due to this foundation. I would highly recommend it, it is pricey but you do not have to use a lot to get full coverage, in fact I do not use a concealer with the makeup. I can not say enough good things about it, it is wonderful!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Zheng1
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2011
I love,love and love this product!
Best For: Dry Skin
Please do not discontinue this product!
I was so upset the other day I couldn't find this item. I thought it was discontinued. Today I was browsing the re-nutriv items. This intensive foundation is there! I am so excited. I placed an order right away before it's gone.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.