Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15

Rating:
(4.721 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(43 Reviews) 41
 40 out of 4393%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Yangsun
Location: Burke,va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Re-Nutrive Foundation Makeup
Best For: Dry Skin
The Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15 is very moist and smooth on face and its all day makeup.
I have used this makeup for over 10 years and I love this Re-nutrive intensive lifting makeup it gives your face look so clean and bright and soft looking. I strongly recommend this makeup and you will not regreat..................
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Kaysey
Location: Clear Lake, Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Wonderfully light, but good coverage!
Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv foundation is light, never heavy feeling but yet covers age spots nicely. It leaves my skin with a dewy, radiant appearance that takes away years! I do wish a color which is half way between radiant ivory and Pebble was available. During the winter months, one is a little too light and the other a little too dark.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
1LAUDERLADY
Location: TUCSON ARIZONA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Best Foundation for Mature Skin
Best For: mature skin
I HAVE BEEN USING RE-NUTRIV INTENSIVE LIFTING FOUNDATION FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS IT HAS GREAT COVERAGE FOR AGING SKIN (I AM 77) . IT IS EXPENSIVE BUT THE JAR LAST A LONG TIME AND IT IS WORTH IT TO LOOK YOUNGER.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Clrn
Location: California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Beautiful makeup
This is the softest, most beautiful makeup ever. The colors are very natural and it blends right into your skin. I always get compliments on my "beautiful skin"' which it really is not. People don't realize I am wearing makeup.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
bigfish
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2014
PUT YOUR BEST FACE FORWARD!
LOVE this make-up! Over moisturizer, it glides on and is silky. Nice coverage without the heavy make-up look!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Megsmom
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
Goes on like silk!
Wouldn't use any other foundation. Glides on like silk. Need very little for full coverage. Leaves your complexion soft and radiant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
LovesLauder92
Location: North Myrtle Beach, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
My favorite of all foundations
The is the best! Beautiful coverage and a little goes a long way. Couple with the loose powder...home run!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
myarizona
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2013
Not a fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Best For: people who like to over pay
I have dry skin, and needed good coverage so I tried this product. I would normally never pay this much for foundation, but the reviews convinced me! I only used this foundation once, and I sent it right back!! I felt like I needed to reapply after only two hours! Not enough coverage, no staying power, and WAY too expensive!! Never again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Canuck
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2013
Lovely Foundation
Best For: any skin type particularly medium to mature skin.
I just ordered and received my 3rd jar of this amazing foundation. I have detoured from time to time, but always end up back with this - there really is just nothing like it. I use a dampened sponge to put it on and it is just so smooth and perfect - one jar lasts a very long time, so I put a little in a smaller jar and saran the top of the large jar, screw the lid on - I think this preserves the make-up.
Love the whole Re-Nutriv line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Tinacuse
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2013
Worth every penny
This foundation is wonderful. Goes on smoothly , you don't need a lot. It gives my skin an amazing glow. Doesn't settle into my fine lines!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
krw2
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2013
Best foundation ever!
Best For: everyone
I am 67 years old and have been a make-up "fanatic" since I was first allowed to wear makeup so needless to say I have tried pretty much every foundation on the market. I decided to treat myself to a 67th birthday gift and purchase a few Re-Nutriv products and this was to be one of them. However, the make-up line for Re-Nutriv is unavailable in Winnipeg so we went to Bermuda and I was able to purchase it there. It is without a doubt the best foundation I have ever used. I have Vitilago so coverage is always a problem. With this foundation it not only gives me full coverage but in a way that it is totally natural looking and the consistency is like putting a layer of silk on my skin.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
WandaT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2013
Re-Nutriv Experience
I purchased the Re-Nutriv in the cream but it was the wrong color. I didn't contact EL for free shipping return label so I paid to return product. The customer service rep was so kind and sent me a "goodie bag" of samples to make up for misunderstanding that although the free shipping isn't noted on label, I just had to call! What a pleasant surprise.
The makeup is great but I like the cream version better. Thanks Estee Lauder for making quality products!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Louise82
Location: San Pedro, California
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2013
Miraculous re-Nutriv
Best For: looking younger than you are!
I am 82 years . . .almost 83 years . . .old, and people always gasp and say "but you have such beautiful skin, I never imagined!" . . . whenI tell them
I can't really afford Estee lauder anymore, but i would rather go without many things than look my real age!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Anonymous
Location: Hoschton, Ga. 30548
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2013
Best For: myself
I have used re-nutriv for over 30 years. It was only $25.00 per jar. Intensive lifting Pebble 04.
Great. It is getting to expensive. The blush has a terrible container impossible to get open.
I have to leave it open. Sometimes it gets closed and my husband has to open with a tool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
CJundt
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2013
Nice but messy
I love the re-nutriv line but am not sure if the powder and foundation is worth the extra price. Also, the container does not travel well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Sadiegirl
Location: Redlands,Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2012
Love it!
Best For: keeping skin soft and young
I have been using Renutiv for over 30 years and would not change for anything. My skin is always soft very young. I am 66 years old. People think I am 52 years old.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
NCtoNE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2012
Nice foundation - but messy
I've been a long time user of Double Wear - which I still love when I know the day is going to be long with no touch up opportunities. But I also love this foundation - feels and looks good. But I travel a lot, and the jar ends up with foundation in the rim of the jar and all over the inside lid. Offering this in a more travel friendly containter would be great.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
MikkiMay
Location: Hanover, IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2012
I put this on for the first time and was like "WOW"! By the time I got home from my party and I looked in the mirror it seemed like my skin looked more dry than normal. I was only at the party for 7 hours. I just thought it would have stayed on better, I guess. But overall, I do like it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
DIanaB
Location: Hollywood, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012
Best Foundation I have ever used
Good coverage and it feels wonderful on your skin.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
DeeLou
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2011
This is the best foundation I have ever used, I am constantly being complimented on my skin how great I look and it is all due to this foundation. I would highly recommend it, it is pricey but you do not have to use a lot to get full coverage, in fact I do not use a concealer with the makeup. I can not say enough good things about it, it is wonderful!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.