Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15

Rating:
(4.714 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(42 Reviews) 40
42 Reviews  (39 out of 42(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kaysey
Location: Clear Lake, Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderfully light, but good coverage!
Date:April 22, 2014
Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv foundation is light, never heavy feeling but yet covers age spots nicely. It leaves my skin with a dewy, radiant appearance that takes away years! I do wish a color which is half way between radiant ivory and Pebble was available. During the winter months, one is a little too light and the other a little too dark.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1LAUDERLADY
Location: TUCSON ARIZONA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Foundation for Mature Skin
Date:February 26, 2014
Best For mature skin
I HAVE BEEN USING RE-NUTRIV INTENSIVE LIFTING FOUNDATION FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS IT HAS GREAT COVERAGE FOR AGING SKIN (I AM 77) . IT IS EXPENSIVE BUT THE JAR LAST A LONG TIME AND IT IS WORTH IT TO LOOK YOUNGER.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Clrn
Location: California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful makeup
Date:February 18, 2014
This is the softest, most beautiful makeup ever. The colors are very natural and it blends right into your skin. I always get compliments on my "beautiful skin"' which it really is not. People don't realize I am wearing makeup.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bigfish
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
PUT YOUR BEST FACE FORWARD!
Date:January 18, 2014
LOVE this make-up! Over moisturizer, it glides on and is silky. Nice coverage without the heavy make-up look!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Megsmom
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Goes on like silk!
Date:January 4, 2014
Wouldn't use any other foundation. Glides on like silk. Need very little for full coverage. Leaves your complexion soft and radiant!
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LovesLauder92
Location: North Myrtle Beach, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My favorite of all foundations
Date:December 28, 2013
The is the best! Beautiful coverage and a little goes a long way. Couple with the loose powder...home run!
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
myarizona
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Not a fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 19, 2013
Best For people who like to over pay
I have dry skin, and needed good coverage so I tried this product. I would normally never pay this much for foundation, but the reviews convinced me! I only used this foundation once, and I sent it right back!! I felt like I needed to reapply after only two hours! Not enough coverage, no staying power, and WAY too expensive!! Never again!
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Canuck
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lovely Foundation
Date:December 9, 2013
Best For any skin type particularly medium to mature skin.
I just ordered and received my 3rd jar of this amazing foundation. I have detoured from time to time, but always end up back with this - there really is just nothing like it. I use a dampened sponge to put it on and it is just so smooth and perfect - one jar lasts a very long time, so I put a little in a smaller jar and saran the top of the large jar, screw the lid on - I think this preserves the make-up.
Love the whole Re-Nutriv line.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tinacuse
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Worth every penny
Date:November 11, 2013
This foundation is wonderful. Goes on smoothly , you don't need a lot. It gives my skin an amazing glow. Doesn't settle into my fine lines!
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
krw2
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best foundation ever!
Date:September 23, 2013
Best For everyone
I am 67 years old and have been a make-up "fanatic" since I was first allowed to wear makeup so needless to say I have tried pretty much every foundation on the market. I decided to treat myself to a 67th birthday gift and purchase a few Re-Nutriv products and this was to be one of them. However, the make-up line for Re-Nutriv is unavailable in Winnipeg so we went to Bermuda and I was able to purchase it there. It is without a doubt the best foundation I have ever used. I have Vitilago so coverage is always a problem. With this foundation it not only gives me full coverage but in a way that it is totally natural looking and the consistency is like putting a layer of silk on my skin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
WandaT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Re-Nutriv Experience
Date:August 28, 2013
I purchased the Re-Nutriv in the cream but it was the wrong color. I didn't contact EL for free shipping return label so I paid to return product. The customer service rep was so kind and sent me a "goodie bag" of samples to make up for misunderstanding that although the free shipping isn't noted on label, I just had to call! What a pleasant surprise.
The makeup is great but I like the cream version better. Thanks Estee Lauder for making quality products!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Louise82
Location: San Pedro, California
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Miraculous re-Nutriv
Date:May 15, 2013
Best For looking younger than you are!
I am 82 years . . .almost 83 years . . .old, and people always gasp and say "but you have such beautiful skin, I never imagined!" . . . whenI tell them
I can't really afford Estee lauder anymore, but i would rather go without many things than look my real age!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Hoschton, Ga. 30548
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Date:March 2, 2013
Best For myself
I have used re-nutriv for over 30 years. It was only $25.00 per jar. Intensive lifting Pebble 04.
Great. It is getting to expensive. The blush has a terrible container impossible to get open.
I have to leave it open. Sometimes it gets closed and my husband has to open with a tool.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
CJundt
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Nice but messy
Date:February 5, 2013
I love the re-nutriv line but am not sure if the powder and foundation is worth the extra price. Also, the container does not travel well.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sadiegirl
Location: Redlands,Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love it!
Date:October 15, 2012
Best For keeping skin soft and young
I have been using Renutiv for over 30 years and would not change for anything. My skin is always soft very young. I am 66 years old. People think I am 52 years old.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
NCtoNE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Nice foundation - but messy
Date:September 20, 2012
I've been a long time user of Double Wear - which I still love when I know the day is going to be long with no touch up opportunities. But I also love this foundation - feels and looks good. But I travel a lot, and the jar ends up with foundation in the rim of the jar and all over the inside lid. Offering this in a more travel friendly containter would be great.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
MikkiMay
Location: Hanover, IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Date:May 1, 2012
I put this on for the first time and was like "WOW"! By the time I got home from my party and I looked in the mirror it seemed like my skin looked more dry than normal. I was only at the party for 7 hours. I just thought it would have stayed on better, I guess. But overall, I do like it!
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DIanaB
Location: Hollywood, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Foundation I have ever used
Date:January 26, 2012
Good coverage and it feels wonderful on your skin.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DeeLou
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Date:December 27, 2011
This is the best foundation I have ever used, I am constantly being complimented on my skin how great I look and it is all due to this foundation. I would highly recommend it, it is pricey but you do not have to use a lot to get full coverage, in fact I do not use a concealer with the makeup. I can not say enough good things about it, it is wonderful!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Zheng1
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
I love,love and love this product!
Date:December 3, 2011
Best For Dry Skin
Please do not discontinue this product!
I was so upset the other day I couldn't find this item. I thought it was discontinued. Today I was browsing the re-nutriv items. This intensive foundation is there! I am so excited. I placed an order right away before it's gone.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»