Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(32 Reviews) 26
 30 out of 3294%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
goodwitch
Location: Long Island NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2014
Most beautiful foundation for dry skin
This winter has been very cold and windy. I switch to this foundation a week ago and I am so pleased that I did. I use a flat head foundation brush with just a small spoonful of the product. It is so easy to put on and last more than 8 hours. I even worked out in it without an issue.
I read the review in Paula's Choice review and was hesitant to purchase it because of her review but did finally anyway.
Goes to show you, products work differently on everyone. I LOVE IT. Worth every penny spent and will continue to buy it. I love the entire re-Nutriv line.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Laura
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup
Best For: anyone
I have used the Re-Nutriv products for years and just love them! This foundation is so rich and goes on so well. I am 64 and this doesn't cake or stay in creases, but smooths over them, looking even and natural, good coverage and love the sponge that comes with it.
This is just the best I've ever used!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
jcronk77
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2014
Very good foundation
I have used this foundation for only a few years. I love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
ReviewerMe
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Packing is not good
I was excited to try this foundation. I'm all about the lift and good for your skin ingredients. It's medium coverage and it went on smoothly with my brush.
When I received it I was disappointed to find out that the product was runny and not thick as it shows on the site. It's messy and honestly wasteful. I had to wipe the spoon (it comes with a spoon to scoop some out) to put it away. I really wanted to like this product but in the end, it was way to messy. Perhaps Estee Lauder should make this one a pump dispenser. It would be easier to handle and no mess or waste.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Joni
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
Foundation
Good but high price and no better than my usual selection at $75
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
alane
Location: Lafayette,Colorado
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
best makeup for dry skin ever
Best For: very dry skin
I've been using Re-Nutri makeup for years. I live in a very dry climate and have mature skin. This is the only makeup I will use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
AVM19
Location: UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
Ultimate Lifing Creme Makeup
Best For: any one with dry skin
I really like the feel of this foundation. It's not heavy, but my dry skin seems to love it. It lasts all day and doesn't rub off on my clothes. One note about the color: I was using the Intensive Lifting foundation in Beech and had to switch to the Soft IEveryvory in this formula.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
ShirleeAnn
Location: Minneaolis, Minnesota
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2013
Nothing Like It
Perfect coverage, perfect color, perfect consistency. This creme makeup makes me feel (and look) say my family years younger. It's the only makeup I'll ever use.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Irritated
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2013
Re-nutriv foundation
Love this product but was disappointed with my last purchase. The lid on the jar did not fit properly so had to buy a jar and transfer the makeup to the new jar.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
MISSYGIRL
Location: GREEN VALLEY, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2013
BEST FOUNDATION BAR NONE!!
Best For: dry mature skin
I HAVE TRIED ALL THE TOP NAME FOUNDATIONS AND ALWAYS WONDER WHY AS I ALWAYS COME BACK TO ESTEE LAUDER, THERE IS NONE BETTER ANYWHERE. I HAVE USED ESTEE LAUDER FOR YEARS AND THEY ARE TRULY THE BEST TOP OF LINE PRODUCTS THER ARE WEATHER IT BE THE
FOUNDATION, SERUMS, MOISTURIZER OR MAKEUP . I USE THE ULTIMATE LIFTING RE-NUTRIV FOUNDATION AND GOES ON FLAWESS AND THE COLOR IS PERFECT. CANOT WAIT TO TRY OF THE PRODUCTS FROM AERIN'S NEXT.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
bellasmom
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2012
best foundation for mature skin
Best For: everyone
Im 67 years young and this foundation makes me look at least 10-15 years younger..I get so many compliments on my skin..It is dewy and pretty and yes I have some fine lines but this foundation makes it look so much younger, thank you Estee Lauder
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Maevecw
Location: boston,ma
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2011
great makeup!
Just lovely makeup! Provides good coverage and is true to re-Nutriv line....very smooth, very light.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
LucyBug
Location: Denham Springs, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2011
Excellent makeup!
I am new to Estee Lauder Products, but I am having the time of my life with these great products. This makeup goes on so smooth and your face feels fantastic all day. I am 60 and felt I needed a new look. Perfect choice!
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
liste633
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2011
First time I used this makeup. I like it.
It's expensive but I'm worth it. Makes my face soft.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Anonymous
Location: Kennebunk, Maine
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2011
Fabulous finish
Best For: people who want radiant coverage
this makeup is the only one I have ever used (for 6 yrs now) that gives a flawless, moist finish and does not fall into and stay in fine lines.
Don't ever discontinue or chg the shades PLEASE!
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Eisa
Location: Overland Park, KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2010
Amazing!
Best For: anyone who cares to look their best!
My skin looks and feels amazing with this foundation. It is a bit challenging to use when you are accustomed to a nicely contained tube foundation though once you get the hang of dipping the golden stick into this very liquid foundation to place on the included blending sponge and then experience how lovely you feel once the application is complete, the end result is worth the additional fuss. Give yourself an extra treat by coupling this with one of the Re-Nutriv's toner, serum and moisturizer regimes.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Skylar
Location: Robertsdale Al.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2010
Best Make up ever!!
Best For: Lifting/Firming
Goes on real creamy and smooth and the color is just perfect for my skin color. I have olive skin and the shell Beige looks great on it. I am very pleased. Have used other Estee Lauder produrcts for 10 years now and love them all.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Dallas
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2010
Beautiful, flawless finish!
Best For: Hydrating, Minimizing Lines, Minimizing Imperfections, Radiance Boosting, Flawless Look, Brightening, Long-wear, Lifting/Firming
I had no idea the difference this makeup could make in my appearance. I recently turned 60, and I can honestly say I get more compliments than I ever have on how great my face looks with Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup. I use it daily,and it lasts almost a year...a wonderful value and a fantastic, youthful look! Thank you, Estee Lauder!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Fumi1602
Location: Dayton, NV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2010
Excellent foundation!
Best For: Brightening
I am 47 years old and this is exactly what I needed.
This foundation is so creamy and I feel like I am wearing anti-aging cream at the same time.
I am planning to buy the lighter-tone "peach", too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Marshal
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2010
Best Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Best For: Hydrating, Minimizing Lines, Minimizing Imperfections, Flawless Look, Long-wear, Lifting/Firming
This delightful creme make-up gives me a flawless, lifted dewey complextion....I absolutely love it, and receive compliments on my skin. Bonus with the SPF 15! Will buy again, and continue to use for a "lifted face"!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.