Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex

Rating:
(4.808 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(820 Reviews) 716
 801 out of 82098%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Review 201 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
jennyzc1168
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2011
magical skin elixer
gentle, soft and super moisterize my skin, it won't caused any allergy problems.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 202 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
JJ1986
Location: CHICAGO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2011
smoother skin
Best For: my own
apply it before sleep
can feel obvious difference (smoother, brighter) in the morning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 203 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Nomad
Location: Leawood, Ks
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2011
This is the real genie in a bottle
Best For: all skin types iakk climates
Night Repair serum has been the core of my daily skin care for over 30 years - 23 of them spent in the extreme heat, dry air, and blowing sands of the Middle East, My skin is pale, finicky, and dislikes sun. This magic serum protected my skin, keeping it soft, moist, and smooth. Absolutely amazing stuff!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 204 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
teddylover
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2011
Keeping off old age
Use it every night because it is helping me fend off aging lines, wrinkles, and other things connected with getting old!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 205 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
cruizer
Location: sheldon Iowa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2011
smooth skin
My skin looks wonderful and so soft. Love the way it makes my skin feel.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 206 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Anonymous
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2011
Best Serum
Amazing, filled in lines, cleared up blemishes, doesnt irritate like others have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 207 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Anonymous
Location: Chicago
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2011
Excellent
I feel pretty good when I use it. in fact, I have used it for many years, I like it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 208 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Katja
Location: San diego CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2011
not so satisfied online purchase
The product I received was produced in Sep 2009.Now it is almost one and a half years after its production date. I wish that the products sold here could be fresher.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 209 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Anonymous
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2011
Good product.
I've been using this product for a couple years and I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 210 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Mayse
Location: Marquette, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2011
Can't live without it!
Advanced Night Repair is my face's best friend! It softens and improves my skin's texture and leaves my face with a glow. I can't recommend it highly enough. It's a product I have to have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 211 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Belsy
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2011
Re-Nutriv my excellence
If you are a lover of Estee Louder products I recommend you to test Re-Nutriv skincare products. All of them offer incredible benefits for your skin.
I basically use cleanser creme demaquillante ultra hydratante, Intensive softening lotion, and intensive lifting creme. All of them Re-Nutriv.
I used to have skin tone problems and change from different products, until one day a friend of my told me to try Estee Louder products. After that I decided testing Re-Nutritiv. It has improve my skin considerably.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 212 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
curly
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2011
Wonderful face product!
I received this product in the "free gift" package with purchase. After one week I noticed a difference, purchased it and have been using it for about 2 months. There has been a positive change in my skin and I have received many compliments. Thank you!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 213 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
nuvitaDoll
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age19 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2011
WOW!
Best For: diminishing redness, smoothing skin texture
At first I was a little skeptical of the sample I recieved of ANR, but since I never let samples go to waste I immedietly started using it the same night. Within 3 days I noticed the redness I have on my nose and cheek area (where tons of freckles have multiplied from past sun exposure) was a lot less red. I am hooked! As soon as I run out I am heading out to EL to purchase a bottle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 214 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
renewer
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
Excellent for skin care!
Advanced night repair makes my face feel recovered from daily tiredness and get refreshed every morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 215 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Snow
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
GOOD!
Like it so much! Every morning, you can feel your skin more smooth and brightening!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 216 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
lmcguire
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
I love advanced night repair!
Although expensive, this is the one product I will never do without again. I have used it in the past and recently purchased a new bottle. It is amazing how wonderful my skin looks within one week of using it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 217 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
sundra
Location: , Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
great serum
This product has a nice delivery system, I am sure this helps to keep the serum pure and I can put it directly where I want on the face and neck.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 218 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
ESTEEGALNY
Location: PR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011
miraculous serum
I have been using this serum for about a month now and it is simply amazing. It makes my skin look silky, smooth and refreshed. I had acne in the past and I still have a few scars which have become barely noticeable since I used ANR.
I'm planing on give this as a mother's day present to my mom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 219 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
ilux4ever
Location: la crescenta, CA
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011
Just Love it!!
This is my 3rd bottle so far and I cannot put my hands off this bottle!! just love how my skin feels the next day! :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 220 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Yang
Location: New Haven, CT
Age25 - 34
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011
excellent product
I bought this product for my friends. They all like it, and it is really amazing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.