Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.862 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 27
29 Reviews  (28 out of 29(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LWRN
Location: Lake wood Ranch, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this makeup!
Date:November 28, 2013
Best For anyone who wants radiant skin!
I love the way this makeup looks on my skin - so natural and doesn't really look like I am wearing makeup - yet gives me just the right amount of coverage. The color is just perfect too. My skin looks radiant and younger. A little goes a long way, so the bottle lasts a long time. This is my second purchase, and this time I didn't even blink at the price.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mondayschild
Location: St. Augustine, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love the foundation
Date:July 16, 2013
The first time I've tried Re-Nutriv Ult. Radiance Makeup and I love it. Goes on easily and evenly, lasts all day. Not a heavy makeup - just right.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Clover01
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
85.00 ?
Date:June 3, 2013
It's a comfortable makeup that's for sure, but for 85.00 I will find something equally as good next time. It should have a bit more coverage than it does and should have better color choices. I settled for 2c 1 but its not perfect.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
OnlineBuyer
Location: Tenants Harbor, ME
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
LOVE This Foundation
Date:March 18, 2013
I hesitated to buy this because it is so expensive, and I have several partly-used bottles of foundations I've ordered and then discover aren't right for me. THIS foundation is perfect for me. I don't live close to an Estee Lauder counter so have to order from the Website. It's nice that you can return a foundation if it doesn't work, and shipping is free. Otherwise, I probably wouldnt' have taken the chance ordering online. I used the online consultant and she helped me pick the exact right shade (Fresco) for my pale, pinkish skin.This makeup goes on so smoothly, covers my redness so well, and blends in so effortlessly that it takes me less than a minute to put it on. It goes on well with a brush, a sponge, or your fingertips. Probably wouldn't be good for oily skin, but it's perfect for my partly-dry partly normal skin.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Xtina
Location: Nebraska
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Proven Wrong - Again!!
Date:February 3, 2013
Best For every age, uneven skintone, acne scars
It's hard not to judge Estee Lauder's products by age - especially the Re-Nutriv line, but here I stand corrected again. As a 20-something-year-old, I didn't think this would benefit me in the slightest. I am a Double Wear Tawny and bought the Cashew and it matched perfectly. I have a lot of blemish scars and a very oily face and this makeup toned everything out from the moment I put it on. I haven't gotten compliments on my skin since high school and ever since the first day of trying this, people have commented on how flawless my skin looks. It's a lighter feel than the Double Wear but still lasts throughout the day without any oil build-up. Is it worth the price? Definitely. It is a great product to switch to when my skin is looking dull or during an acne flare-up.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laura
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Ultimate Radiance
Date:January 13, 2013
This is a very creamy rich makeup, it covers well and is easy to apply. It feels and looks wonderful on your skin.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LucyBug
Location: Denham Springs, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Just Love the Re-Nutriv line of Products!
Date:December 31, 2012
I have just switched to the Renutriv line of products and they are the Best!! This make up is so creamy smooth and so easy to apply. (use a make up brush) Just glides on your face and feels great. Last all day. Lots of moisture. Looks so Natural and brightens up your skin. You will be glowing!
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Teri61
Location: Medford, OR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
No apparent shade consistency, unfortunately.
Date:December 15, 2011
I was very interested in trying the Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance but, unfortunately, it is not sold at a EL counter anywhere near my home. I have tried the Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting makeup in Soft Ivory--a 2C1 shade, which is perfect for me. Thinking there was some consistency in the 2C1 shades, I ordered the Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance in the corresponding 2C1 shade--Fresco. I was so disappointed to find that the shade Fresco has to be at least 2 or 3 shades darker than the Soft Ivory, not even a close match. Yet, they are both 2C1 shades! Why the great variance?
I wish I lived closer to a mall that actually had the EL Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance foundation, so I could have it matched in person without all the guess work. At this point I have no idea if I've received a mismarked Radiance bottle or if I should exchange it for the lightest shade (Beech) and hope it won't be too light. Ugh, this is where mail ordering foundation can be so tiresome. Is it too much to ask for a consistent shade system where all the 2C1's are at least similar in color? After all, isn't that why EL encourages us to utilize the foundation finder?
I do think this would have been a great foundation, if only the shades were consistent. It has a pretty, fine finish on the skin.
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Carols603
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Foundation
Date:October 15, 2011
I love this make-up. It is so sheer you cannot tell
you have foundation on. I am 66 however, thanks to
the Ultimate Radiance coverage, only I know my "real"
age.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jewels
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love Love Love Love Love....................
Date:June 27, 2011
Best For flawless, bloom of youth, covers freckles, covers age spots, evens out skin tone, radiant!
I've never really used face makeup before and thought now that I'm older (47) that it wouldn't really be an option for me with the small lines on my face. WRONG! It just depends on WHAT BRAND you buy! Oh, and how you apply it. As I've gotten older and spend so much time in the sun my freckles have become more noticeable and I now have sun (age) spots. Sigh......... Well, I sigh no more. On the days when I want to look perfect this is the product I pick up. It's non-drying, does not lay in my fine lines, and makes my skin look radiant helping me to recapture that bloom of youth that I lost a few years ago. (or so, LOL) A tip for applying to get that really flawless look? Apply the makeup with a brush, it doesn't need to be an expensive one, don't forget to blend well and blend into the neckline (you don't want that pesky jaw two-tone effect) then use a damp makeup sponge to remove any excess and to 'set' your makeup. Your skin will look beautiful after this and it really doesn't take long at all. I top with a little EL cream blush and I must say "I look and feel beautiful!". I feel younger and my 'age spots and freckles' fade quite nicely when I really want them to. Thank you EL for such a great product! The Re-Nutriv line just can't be beat, not one single item!!!!!!!!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
N1026J
Location: Tehachapi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Feel Radiant
Date:April 5, 2011
I have been using Estee Lauder products for 20+ years. It's been with me since I began to notice the first signs of aging.
I have introduced Re-Nutriv products since I turned fifty and I feel confident that I look my best. I recently tried the Ultimate Radiance Makeup and I love the way it brightens my face. When I see a glow smiling back at me from the mirror, it seems to help me "feel" that healthy looking glow all day.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Glorious
Location: Bradenton, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wow - this is good!
Date:March 11, 2011
This make up really makes a difference. It goes on smooth correcting imperfections and wrinkles with a radiant look. I now understand it's name. Am so glad that I received that sample.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KimR
Location: New Hampshire
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Great Foundation
Date:March 7, 2011
Goes on smoothly, very hydrating and radiant worth the $80, a little will go a long way.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
forgreatskin
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Par excellent foundation
Date:December 30, 2010
Best For radiance and glow, sheer and flawless coverage
When it comes to beauty products I don’t settle for anything but the best. I have been using double wear and am very happy with the result—recently I ordered Re-nutriv Ultimate Radiance foundation and I am astonished by the sweep of excellence through Estee Lauder’s line of products. The radiance and glow would speak for itself and turn heads. I apply pore minimizing skin refinisher on my cleansed face followed by Verite moisturizer , double wear concealer and then glide Re-nutriv foundation on my face. My skin looks flawless and radiant upto 12 hours. Thanks Estee Lauder!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
flaxy5280
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
The Best Foundation I've Ever Tried
Date:November 20, 2010
This is the best foundation I've ever worn! It glides on smoothly on your skin. You only need a small amount to cover your face. I love the sunscreen factor as well living in high altitude. Definitely worth the price.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jenny38
Location: Antigo, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
I SPLURGED!
Date:November 20, 2010
I admit, I splurged when I bought this foundation, but it was worth it! I can't tell you how many people have said my face "glowed". I only use a little bit and have tons left!
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tbyrd
Location: Delhi, India
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
WORTH THE $80!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:August 30, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Lines, Minimizing Imperfections, Radiance Boosting, Flawless Look, Brightening, 'airbrushed look'
I had always thought of Estee Lauder as an 'old lady' brand (I am 45 yrs old) heavy, over perfumed, colors too pink or too orange. WOW was I wrong! This is positively the best foundation I have ever used! You only use a tiny amount (the 30ml bottle lasts me 6 months). This product goes on easily whether your skin is moisturized or not. The coverage is sheer, flawless, & glowing. It almost looks airbrushed! The packaging is a very sanitary and non-leaking pump. This foundation does not feel heavy, oily, or drying. The color looks custom, very flattering. I am always getting compliments on my 'beautiful complexion'. FABULOUS!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lensy
Location: austin, tx
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
the best foundation for my sensitive skin
Date:August 28, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Imperfections, Flawless Look, Radiance Boosting, Brightening, Long-wear
i spoke with a couple estee lauder people about foundations for sensitive skin. i'm fairly skeptical when people tell me, "oh yeah this is going to be perfect for your skin..." and then i found that it's as irritating as all the others.
this, my friends, was worth the money! i use so little of it (a pea-sized drop), much less than the foundation compact i was using. it never dries my skin or causes any irritation whatsoever, even after sleeping in it one night! so if you have sensitive skin, this is worth a try.
now about the results -- my skin never looked brighter and healthier. the color was perfect (usually the color is a bit too orange). and it feels velvety and light on your face. doesn't smell gross either. it's just the most perfect foundation ever. at least for me!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dinkus
Location: clay ny
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
best foundation ever
Date:July 8, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Lines, Radiance Boosting, Minimizing Imperfections, Flawless Look, Brightening, Long-wear, Lifting/Firming
I am in y fifties and looking for the best foundation for my
skin - this is the best and I have tried many! It makes my
skin look flawless!
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
B3y0nDxPeerless
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best Radiance Foundation Ever Made
Date:May 3, 2010
Best For Minimizing Lines, Minimizing Imperfections, Flawless Look, Radiance Boosting, Brightening, Long-wear
I always been a Double Wear person and when I came across this foundation I was shocked because of the price! I wanted to see what is so special about it so I took the chance and purchased it. Ever since using this foundation, I rarely go back to my Double Wear just because this foundation gives great coverage and it isn't as heavy as the Double Wear. The added glow and radiance is an added bonus! I love this foundation and I use it everyday and I always get compliments on it. Highly recommend this foundation even though the price of it is $80. For people with oily skin like me, when I used this foundation I NEVER broke out once and I have acne-prone skin and have a history of massive overlapping acne.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»