Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15

Rating:
(4.613 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(31 Reviews) 29
31 Reviews  (30 out of 31(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
miha911
Location: Montreal, QC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Good nutrition and hydration
Date:May 31, 2012
Best For summer time
The cream is is fast and totally absorbed by the skin. It is only a week since I use it and I had no bad reaction.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dodaro3
Location: Evansville, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
The perfect finishing lotion
Date:January 24, 2012
This lotion makes my face feel soft, smooth and totally refreshed!! Love it. . .
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Summer786
Location: Northern Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
TimeZone is like no other.
Date:April 13, 2011
Best For lines/wrinkles, has an spf, pleasent smell
Okay, this moisturizer w/spf is a true keeper. Great lotion for oily skin not heavy or sticky, thats a plus. Helps with lines and wrinkles.
I use this with the firming eye cream. I put a little more TimeZone on where one gets "crows feet" . So now I have the firming and the line/wrinkle fighting properties with 2 products. (did not want to use 2 eye creams).
Leaves skin really soft ans smooth and love the smell (relaxing)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
seamstress
Location: Huntington, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Feels so good!
Date:March 9, 2011
This product feels so luxurious on my skin; it goes on so smoothly and it takes so little to go a long way. It absorbs quickly and well and leaves my skin feeling so soft. I have used it for only a couple of weeks; therefore, I can't confirm that I look "10 years younger" yet but I can definitely see a softness to my forehead wrinkles...they are not as pronounced as they were - still there, but looking softer. I apply moisturizer first, then a little of the Time Zone every morning and every night, plus the Time Zone eye cream and my face is definitely showing improvement.
Review 5 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shuai
I recommend this product
Love it!
Date:February 1, 2011
Tried a free sample of it just fell in love with it, it makes my skin so moisturized and healthy looking after applying it. Strongly recommended to friends.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bartella
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love this moisturizer!
Date:November 21, 2010
Best For combination skin
This is my favorite moisturizer. Even at my age (57), I have combination skin and creams are too heavy for me. The Time Zone lotion is perfect for my skin type and works as advertized. I can see a noticeable improvement in my skin. I love it!
Review 7 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JANN
I recommend this product
LOVE IT
Date:October 9, 2010
THIS IS THE BEST LOTION SINCE FUTURE PERFECT. I ALSO USE THE TIME ZONE FOR EYES. NOW THEY HAVE A NIGHT CREME , ITS GREAT.
THEY ALL GO ON SO LIGHT AND MAKE MY SKIN LOOK SO HEALTHY. THANKS ESTEE
Review 8 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Veronica
Location: sanford, florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Amazing stuff!
Date:June 26, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I have been using this for the last 2 weeks and cannot say how fabulous my skin looks and feel. I am 51 yrs old and have minimum fine lines but since I used this my skin have never felt so much better and hydrated w/o the oil and I tend to have oily skin especially in the summer. I use this with double wear light and the finish is so so smooth! So far the best moisturizer I have found and I have purchased and tried sooo many expensive ones. This product lives up to its promises. No regrets!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SkinCareGuru
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Almost a Perfect 10!
Date:May 12, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
This moisturizer is properly packaged in a pump, so the anti-oxidants shall maintain their strength and give a boost to ones skin and to the sunscreen ingredient. This leaves the skin feeling soft and fresh, not heavy in the least. However, it should only be applied to the skin during the day light hours and not at night. Sunscreen should NEVER be applied to the skin at night, as wearing it during the day is irritating enough to the skin. At night, pair this lotion with the Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion for the ultimate skin repair.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JudyA
Location: St. Albans, VT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Time Zone is Timeless
Date:May 7, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines
Love how it feels on my skin and how it makes my skin look smooth. Many people have commented on how relaxed I look!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EilWM
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
A lovely moisturizer!
Date:April 30, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction
A state of the art moisturizer that makes skin feel silky and soft - it is a pleasure to use! I went to this lotion after trying a sample of time zone cream in the jar, which I found too heavy. This one is perfect for my combo skin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Breatice
Location: Stevensville, Md.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
TIME ZONE REALLY WORKS
Date:April 29, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin
TIME ZONE, I have used this product for several months
now, Friends ask me what skincare product I use,
because my skin looks like I'm in my forties , but actually
I'm sixty-five, they can't believe it.
Thank You Estee Lauder for all the Time Zone Products,
as I use all of them.
Di
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Frankie
Location: Wilmington , N.C.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Time Zone
Date:April 17, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin, Lifting/Firming
This stuff is the absolute bomb ! When ever I feel that I'm looking a bit tired ? I reach for " Time Zone" ! It really works !
Review 14 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Daniele
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Time Zone Lotion
Date:April 4, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines
I prefer the Time Zone lotion over the cream. It is lighter and does the exact same work as the cream without the greasy feeling before it dries. My skin feel hydrated for the entire day and feels really soft.
Review 15 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NM8904
Location: Austin, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF15
Date:April 2, 2010
Best For Dry Skin
The line and wrinkle reducing lotion is fabulous. It makes my skin feel very smooth and it help my makeup look smooth also.
Review 16 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ihaneul
Location: Coventry, CT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
It's amazing
Date:April 1, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Dry Skin
I have been struggling with dry skin for a long time and I finally tried this product. It keeps my face all moist and feel smoother!
Review 17 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sharon1
Location: Webster, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Time Zone
Date:March 14, 2010
Best For Dry Skin
Great product, skin looks smoother in about two days..Also, like the easy to use pump.
Review 18 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HopeB
Location: Ashland, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Date:March 13, 2010
Best For All Skintypes
I love this product! It has done an excellent job of reducing the appearance of lines as well as age spots. I highly recommend it's use.
Review 19 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ansb
Location: Amherst, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I'm 36 and have been using this lotion for almost a year. It's very easy to put on and leaves my face soft and very youthful looking. I cannot say much about reducing wrinkles since I did not have many when I started using it. In the winter I've switched to the cream formula and it's not greasy either. Overall it's a very good moisturizer and leaves the skin very fresh and youthful looking.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kimberly
Location: Ocean City, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Fine lines are disappearing!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
I use this product both AM and PM and it has made a noticable difference in my fine lines.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»