Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.657 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(146 Reviews) 126
 137 out of 14694%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 81 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Holly
Location: Ahwahnee, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2010
Time zone- Great stuff!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines
I love this stuff. My skin just soaks it up and it does what the sales lady said it would do. Actually, I don't say this often, but this product is worth the price!! I would definitely (and have) recommend this to friends. My face feels soft and creamy after use and smooth. It's a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
HollyM
Location: Louisville, KY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2010
Time Zone-Dry
Best For: Dry Skin
This is a wonderfully luxurious cream that is perfect for dry skin--also, the anti-aging benefits and spf 15 are great for my lifestyle!
I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 83 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
marykate
Location: greensboro n.c.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2010
not for me
Best For: not sure
terrible "roll off"... looks like dandruff on skin
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 84 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
MsUrban
Location: Michigan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2010
Excellent even if you don't like SPF
Best For: Brightening, All Skintypes
I generally dislike moisturizers with SPF because I find them sticky and smelling much too chemical. But I got a small sample of this as part of a gift with purchase, and decided to use it on one sunny day. To my utter surprise, it felt soft, smooth and not at all sticky on application, and it kept my skin feeling soft and happy all day! And of course knowing that I was enjoying the benefits of protection from the sun was a big plus. I'll buy it again, but wish it weren't so pricey.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 85 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
rats1212
Location: North Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2010
Love Time Zone!
Best For: Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin
I love this moisturizer! It takes care of 'problem' areas that have crept up as I'm getting a little older. This is great for my combination skin...it's just the right amount of moisturizer. Thanks Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
2516
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2010
Great moisturizer
Best For: Smoothing Lines
Time Zone is a very nice cream, thick and rich, and it reduces the look of lines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 87 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
KAT13
Location: Longmeadow MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2010
Wonderful moisturizer
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
This is a mainstay in my beauty regimen. It is not greasy but still feels luxurious on my skin—especially during the cold, dry winter months. I have noticed a decrease in lines and wrinkles around my eyes since I have used this product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 88 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
sbdsteven
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2010
Perfect skin improver
Best For: Dry Skin
In the past, I used other cheaper cosmetics for my skincare. Little by little, I found the result is not satisfactory in comparison to the current one once I began to use Estee lauder. I have heard this before. However, it's a little expensive. But now I have realized it's pretty worthy. Thanks for your splendid products you offer us.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Liza
Location: Jackson, Ga
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2010
Excellent line reducing cream
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin, Lifting/Firming
I really love the Time Zone I purchased not long ago, I have very dry skin also so it helps with that as well. I have noticed some small lines that have become less noticable. I will continue to use this cream and will purchase it again before I run out. Thank you..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
TexGirl
Location: Florence SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2010
Time Zone is THE BEST EVER!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin, Lifting/Firming, looking wonderful!!!!
At 62,I didn't know my complexion could look better than it did even though I've been using Estee Lauder products for years. Thank you for capturing my youth AGAIN!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 91 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
osita
Location: van nuys C.A
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2010
not believe until they see
Best For: Dry Skin
Well, in my family I'm the only girl besides my mom
I used other products but checking online, I learned about Time Zone and told everyone what to order but during the waiting time they were making fun of me about it was impossible in such a short time out to see results, and I I made a bet with them that if it worked they would pay for the product and if not then I would give them money, and guess what? Of course they paid for my product! jajajaj then not believing until I see ...
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Doey
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2010
New product for me, like what i see so far.
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, All Skintypes, Lifting/Firming
I only started using this eye cream about a week ago so it's difficult to give a review that is completely positive. So far i do like the product but will know more in a week or so. What i do like is that it sinks into the skin almost immediately and does'nt sit on top like a lot of eye creams.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
batt
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2010
very good
Best For: Normal/Combination Skin
enjoyed the non greasy feeling and it even smells good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 94 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
okdobie
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2010
Time Zone is great!
Best For: Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Lifting/Firming
Skin looks younger, wrinkles not as obvious! I will never be without this creme!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
katie
Location: UTAH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2010
BEST CREME EVER!!!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I am latin and I am very porcelaine skin , I came to live with my husband(norteamerican).
In my country we have only 2 season, rain season and summer season. First I was very excited with the weather here, four differents seasons...
Until I start to noticed that after live few years here, my skin start to look no so good, I used so many creme, some expensive, and the results dont was good, I start to feel bad.
And then I read about this time zone products, and how you can look younger, first I was no sure to buy it, but after I was thinking .....why not?
I have 1 month to use , OH MY GOD !!! what a diference!!my skin look Beautiful again, soft, the expresions lines look more reducing, more hydrations in my skin. I am so happy. !!!
My friends say that I look more younger ,and this is a big plus!!!!!.... .;-) !! ...this will be my creme forever!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 96 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Honest
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2010
Good Moisturizer
Best For: Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Oily Skin
I have oily/combination skin. I was using DayWear Plus, but winter time my skin become little dry. When I bought makeup I got this cream in free gift pack. I was skeptical first but my skin started looking great just after I use this cream only for 5/6 days. Its not dry anymore. I went back to the store to buy full size cream. My skin always looks horrible in winter time. Tried many products.. didn't help.. got breakout after I used product for oily skin.. finally I am really happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 97 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
madhungarian
Location: Austin, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2010
Improves lines
Best For: Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
I started using this at the end of December 2009. I bought it because I liked the texture. I am 41 with some fine lines on my forehead but I didn't expect any effect because the lines are so fine. Flash forward to mid-March - I took a good look at my skin this week and realized that the lines are barely visible. I have no idea how long this took but the results are great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 98 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
DianeL
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2010
Wonderful!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Smoothing Lines
Within two weeks of using this my husband actually asked if I had seen a dermatologist and had some kind of procedure. There is a visibly difference in wrinkle reduction. I have used a lot of products and this is by far the best. Worth every penny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 99 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Skepticone
Location: FALL RIVER, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2010
The BEST line & wrinkle reducing creme EVER!
Best For: Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I was a bit skeptical at first but after a few days began to see a dramatic improvement in my skin ~less lines and wrinkles!!! Give this a try ~you won't regret it! It made a skeptic like me a true believer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
melnictho
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2010
Makes my dry skin happy
Best For: Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
I have been using this moisturizer for a couple of years. I use the Time Zone for Dry skin during the winter and the Time Zone Normal/Combo during the spring and summer. I also use the Night recovery complex at night and my skin looks so much more refreshed, smooth, and hydrated. I also love that this has SPF in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.