Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.657 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(146 Reviews) 126
 137 out of 14694%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 61 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
elfans
Location: Portland, OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2010
I love it!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin, Lifting/Firming
It is really work! Last year someone give this to me as a gift, it make my face look younger. I'm combination skin with very oily nose. Now I buy one for myself.i love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Estrellita
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2010
It's a good product
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I has been used for two years and I'm very happy with the results.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Hope
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2010
FINE LINES AND WRINKLES BEWARE!!!!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
You can feel and instant improvement in the sftness of your skin. You can then watch as your fine lines just start to disappear and you will actually look in the mirror one day and not believe it the clock just went back about ten years. YEAH!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Maryb
Location: Miami Fl.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2010
:)
Best For: Hydrating, Brightening, Lifting/Firming
Excellent product!! the skin of my face is now hidrating, firm and young
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
panda
Location: Oneonta, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2010
a good try for me
Best For: Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin
My skin becomes very sensitive recently, and I have tried different skin care products but they barely worked. Time zone is a good try and I've used that for about a week, and my skin seems to get better. I do not have manly lines on my face, so can't tell if it's effective in reducing line and wrinkle as claimed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
shopgirl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2010
Great product
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin
I love this cream. It has great moisture and leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft and replenished.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
chicgirl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2010
Good moisturizer
Best For: Hydrating, All Skintypes
Time zone is probably the only Estee Lauder product that does not work very well for me. I would recommend it to a frend that is looking only for a good moisturizer and not especially concerned with wrinkles. It works as an efficient moisturizer but aside from that (and having SPF) doesn't do much for me in terms of improving skin texture or controlling my lines. I have much better results with Day Wear or Resilience Lotion for example.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Devdio
Location: Denver, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2010
Good for sunblock
Best For: Smoothing Lines
I purchased the Time Zone for dry skin. It is very thick. With only using a dime size amount for my entire face and neck, the cream will sometimes roll up if I touch my face for any reason, and then I have a mess! I don't wear base makeup and I only put it on when I am fresh out of the shower. It does soften wrinkles... but not a great day cream due to the thickness and greasyness. Might try the normal/combo version next time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Jewels
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2010
It does reduce the look of fine lines.......
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin, Brightening, Lifting/Firming
I've been using this for awhile along with the Perfectionist Serum and I have indeed noticed that my fine lines have visibly improved. This feels great on my dry skin, so moisterizing. As with the serum, I spray some Evian water on my face before applying and go from my forehead down to my neck. And no, there is no oily residue with any of the moisterizers from EL, including this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
violin123
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2010
Absolutly Love It!!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin
I really love Time Zone face creme. I have dry and sensitive skin. This creme makes my skin soft and moisturizing all day. Love this product~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
angeleyes
Location: Redwood City, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2010
smooth skin
Best For: All Skintypes
I love the way Time Zone makes my skin feel but I would not recommend it to a friend for reducing lines or wrinkles-after two months of daily use, I have noticed no change.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Judi
Location: Huntsville TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2010
Fabulous moisturizer
Best For: Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I love this product and would not be without it. I always order a new jar well before i run out. My skin has not felt so good and so soft since I was 20 and I am now 62
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Leela
Location: Austin,TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2010
The best moisturizer!
Best For: Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
This is a really soft, delicate moisturizer and most important no oily feeling on the skin... works amazing
with Perfectionist Serum!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
midrash
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2010
Superior moisterizer
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
I love Time Zone moisterizer. At age 70 - I need all the help I can get to keep my wrinkles in check. Time zone does it all - and leaves my skin feeling wonderfully refreshed and has SPF 15. I had been waiting for Estee to produce a day moisterizer that had a light to zero fragrance and Time Zone is the perfect product. Wonderful! Does the job plus!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Hurricane
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2010
Great face cream
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I purchased this right after it came out. The climate where I live is usually warm and very humid(sweaty weather). I was leery of it being too heavy. My concerns vanished after using it for 2 days. It absorbs very well, leaves my face velvety and just moist enough. It has improved my skin. Again--read the label! The ingredients are high-end, and the cream is very reasonably priced.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
cosmeticjunkie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2010
IT WORKS!!!,
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
I jstarted using this product for dry skin about 2 weeks ago after I read that it won an Allure award. In such a short time, my skin feels and looks smoother and more even toned. Wrinkles seem less defined. Thanks to good genes, my wrinkles are not deep. I use this product along with the Perfectionist serum during the day and the Advanced Night Repair serum at night. I wish I had started using EL products years ago. I 've found out that the women I've talked to recently with perfect skin use only Estee Lauder products and had been for a long time. Well, I'll only be using EL from now on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
BrendaKing521
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2010
Look younger with Time Zone
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
This product is effective! Immediately after using, my skin felt amazingly soft and the fine lines began to dissipate!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
JulieM
Location: Kansas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2010
I love it......
I have been using this for almost 6 months now. Almost immediately the people in my office started telling me how great my skin looked. I'm staying with it!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
hippychic
Location: Fort Worth,Tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2010
Time Zone
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin, Brightening, Lifting/Firming
It is a wonderful product. I was blessed with a free sample, due to that i am a domestic violence survivor and had very bad skin issues and i started using the trial Jar of cream and honestly my skin looked and Glowed after 2 APPLICATIONS and i am going to use what extra money i have to purchase more products. THIS the best product if you want to repair and have Younger looking skin I AM PROOF THAT REALLY AND TRUTHFULLY WORKS!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
SAS07
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2010
Disappointed
After happily using "Age Controlling" creme for years; the "Time Zone" creme is a dismal disappointment for a replacement creme. I can't get past how highly scented it is to be able to use it. If you have any allergies due to fragrances this won't work for you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.