Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.657 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(146 Reviews) 126
 137 out of 14694%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 41 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Ksulliv2
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2010
Time Zone wrinkle/line reducing cream.
Best For: anyone.
This product is awesome! Used in conjunction with Perfectionist (CP+) I am experiencing an improvement in my skin I never thought possible.
Thank you, Estee Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
irisnoir
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2010
my favorite creme
I've been using this creme day and night for a long time and love it very much. I noticed dramatic difference in my skin's texture, suppleness and skintone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Betsey
Location: Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2010
Softer hydrated skin
Best For: dry to very dry skin
I have very dry skin. Time Zone leaves my skin soft, hydrated all day long, my make-up looks so much better going on over it. Simply a product I can't live without. I am 73, taken excellent care of my skin all my life and have no lines or wrinkles...I owe most of it to Estee Luader products..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Belinda
Location: TN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2010
40 and loving it!
I am 40 and I've always been that girl browsing at the cosmetic isle continuously defying time in search for my fountain of youth in a bottle --Well those were the days until I came across Time Zone! Love the silky feeling on my skin and guess what! I'm 40 I have a feeling that I will be wrinkle free for a long time!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
steja
Location: Greece
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2010
the best of the best cream ever!!!!
Just one thing i have to tell you!!!This cream make my face to look like a porcelain doll !!!! It's fantastic and i'm so glad that i found a cream like this!!THANK YOU ESTEE LAUDER!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
SavannahB
Location: GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2010
Must get this!
I use this everyday after Idealist and I love it!! I actually only have the sample sizes now but will immediately go buy it once I run out of the two samples from the free gifts.
Its great and I am certain anyone who buys it will not be disappointed. :)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Fortuna2
Location: Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2010
Face Cocktail
This moisturizer feels so fresh, clean, and nourishing. I use it morning and evening. I have combination skin so it is not too heavy for me day or night. I want to use the eye creme after my other is done. Wonderful products and this moisturizer penetrates easily and does not lay on top of the skin. You only need a little and I use it on my decollette too. I am 60 this year and a lot of people are shocked and think I look younger. Thanks to Estee Lauder I can continue to create the illusion! : ) At any age you won't be sorry you bought this creme. It rocks!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
floridamomof2
Location: Orlando FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2010
Nice moisturizer
I have been using this for about 3 weeks now after the Advanced Night Repair serum. I think it is good as a night cream for my skin. I don't think I would use it during the day as it seems too heavy for me. I have combination skin that tends to be more oily than normal sometimes--especially in Florida heat. The cream has a nice texture and scent. My skin feels nice and soft in the morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
TiredMomma
Location: Grayslake, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2010
Good overall moisturizer
Best For: Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
This moisturizer is pretty good, although it's not quite as good as the old Future Perfect creme that I used to use (unfortunately not available anymore). I have sensitive combo skin, and it definitely is good for that -- it doesn't make me break out or irritate my skin. I wouldn't really say it's doing much for my wrinkles yet. I'll have to give it some more time (I've been using it about a month).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
virgogirl
Location: Quincy, MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2010
This Product Works!
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines
I have been using Estee Lauder Time Zone for about 10 days now and I can already see a very good reduction in the lines on my face. It is a very good cream, it absorbs very quickly and it makes me look a lot younger than I am. This cream has a nice texture to it and keeps my skin nice and hydrated. I am very happy with my purchase. I look forward to seeing how nice my skin looks with continued use. This is an excellent product that I highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
hershteach
Location: Hummelstown, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2010
Time Zone
Best For: Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I have been using Estee Lauder's Time Zone for a year now and I love it! My skin is soft and resilient. I even go without make up every now and then! Not bad for 58 year old skin! What a difference Time Zone has made in my self confidence and ability to enjoy getting older and loving it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Foxy
Location: Greenville, KY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2010
It's a time stopper
Best For: All Skintypes
Use this creme for 2 weeks and visible results will be apparent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
hj996
Location: Georgia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2010
Not For Me
This cream is not for me it is to greasy. I read a lot of the reviews and some people stated that they wear this cream under their makeup??? I find that hard to believe it's way to greasy.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Rosalie
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2010
Time Zone
Best For: all of the above
Going to 60th Class Reunion tonight-I love Time Zone-My skin certainly looks 10 years younger!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
crazycanuck01
Location: Ontario Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2010
Love this stuff
I have to thank the Estee Lauder representative at the local shopping mall for this. I was stuck on trying to find something different and new and with so many products out there, it was confusing and I got fed up. Being in my late 30's and starting to show wrinkles I wasn't entirely sure what I wanted or what my skin needed. But I did need sunscreen!!
She gave me this product to try and I fell in love with the cream. It's perfect for my skin and I'd noticed not only how it feels good against my skin but how it started to tackle the issues I had. I noticed a difference in my skin and was pleased with the product. I definitely recommend getting this along with Perfectionist which I love the name!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Anonymous
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2010
No wrinkles
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin
I am 74 years old and all my friends wonder why I don't have any wrinkles. I have been using Estee Lauder products since my thirties. The products are wonderful and they work! Time zone helps keep my wrinkles away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Lalita
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2010
Best Wrinkle Reducing Creme !
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
This is the best moisturized..!! is not greasy
moisturizes all day... even into the evening....!
This is my first use of Estee Lauder products, and I am delighted...!!, is all I had heard and more...Thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
silosabana
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2010
best ever
Best For: Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
this is best anti wrinkle creme I ever use
the texture is very soft and velvety,
the scent is light and soft
I strongly recommend this creme to others
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Jeannie210
Location: Amesbury, MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2010
Very Nice
Best For: Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
Great daytime moisturizer. Creamy, but not too heavy. Blends nicely with foundation. Plumps up the skin so wrinkles are a lot less noticable. I use this over the anti-wrinkle serum and my skin looks terrific all day. This one is my new favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
IFortuna
Location: Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2010
Best Moisturizer of All
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin, Lifting/Firming, glowing skin
This is the best moisturizer I have used of all the cosmetic lines I have tried. It sinks into the skin immediately, is not greasy and I have noticed more glowing, younger skin in just a few days. It lasts all day without disturbing my makeup even in hot weather. Moisturizes all day even into the evening.
The concealer and mascara are exceptional, the best I have ever used. The mascara never clumps and never smears or flakes, and the concealer stays where I put it. I will be 60 this year and many people think I am in my 40's or late thirties. This is my first use of Estee Lauder and I am now a loyal customer. Thanks for the great products. It is well priced for the results.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.