Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 9
 9 out of 9100%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
Review 1 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
leena
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2010
Please bring back this product
Best For: Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes, Dry Skin, bad skin
Hydra bright was the best cream I've ever used. the new one (hydrationist) is not the same. Hydrabright was perfect for my type of skin. I bought hydrationist , I tested it it bring it back for a refund. Now I don't know what to do whithout hydrabright. Maybe I will stop using estee lauder because I used this brand because of hydraBright. Bring it back please.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
virgogirl
Location: Quincy, MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2010
Hydra Bright
Best For: Hydrating, Brightening, Smoothing Lines
Ever since I started using this moisturizer I see a real difference in my skin. My skin tone is much more evened out and the product has also helped me out with fine lines. I like to wear it under my makeup and my skin feels nice and moisturized for the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
Satisfied
Location: Norht Pole Alaska
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2010
Best I've used mosterizer
Best For: face
No more flaking on T zones. Feels great Gives a healthy glow to skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
Sophi
Location: Stockton, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2010
Love this moisturizer!
Best For: all ages men or women and all skin type.
I love this Hydra Bright Skin Tone Moisturizer. I saw result in less than a week. My skin tone are now well balance. Most skin toner can over dry your skin, but Hydra Bright is so amazing. I love the result and I would recommended to anyone at anyone age.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
Linda
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Great product
I like this moisterizer because it is light and not greasy. It absorbs well and leaves my skin feeling fresh, clean and balanced. My make-up goes on smoothly over it, and lasts all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
Cedar
Location: Columbia, SC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
It is My Moisturizer
I have combination skin and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used, it do reduce my fine line in my forehead and make my face smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
GreatBrain
Location: Montana
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Terrific moisturizer
I love the Normal/Combination Skin creme version of this. It has a gorgeous texture and a soft, soft scent that smells indulgent. It smooths into my skin very quickly.
I wear it year-round. My face feels refreshed and moist all day when wearing this creme. I like that I can wear it in both dry and humid climates.
It is lighter than the Dry Skin version, which is rather thick. Be sure to try both, to see which one you like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
tarsh
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
amazing
Best For: very dry skin
I love this moisturizer. My skin was so dry and flaky especially in the winter months in Canada. Once I started using this product I felt the difference immediately. My skin feels amazing now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hydra Bright Skin-Tone Perfecting Moisturizer Creme
Belle
Location: New Iberia, La.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Amazing feel to the skin
I have very dry skin and love to put this on. It's like a refreshing drink of water to the skin. My face is now soft, smooth with just the right amount of moisture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.