Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Rating:
(4.715 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(393 Reviews) 355
393 Reviews  (370 out of 393(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Review 1 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
fifa
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
After the face slippery, there really is contracti
Date:April 12, 2014
After the face slippery, there really is contractive pore function
Very moist, original pores is also good, so look not to come out in the pores. But after the feeling that can improve the skin give oil situation, face didn't run oil before.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
fudagcx
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The most perfect pore constringency essence
Date:April 11, 2014
After using the essence of this bottle.I found that I haven't the pores of the skin seems to be getting.I feel very magical.So far, this is I use the best products, I will use it.Let my skin every day meimei
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LisaB
Location: Wichita KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Visibly Reduced Pores!
Date:April 8, 2014
Best For Oily Skin
This product is fantastic! My oily skin has visibly reduced pores and is smoother than it has been in years. I use this during the day and Advanced Night Repair at night. Well worth the cost.
Review 4 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
newbie
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
wonderful product by EL
Date:March 29, 2014
I love this product..this is my first online review
I got perfectionist as sample on my perfume purchase and was looking at the site to purchase and saw the raving reviews on idealist and number of reviews and went by it a i have some pores and imperfect skin tones on different parts of my face..This did exactly what was mentioned in other reviews..it made my skin glow and gave a naturally even look.I used BB cream on top of it and my face looks fresh allday.I shared the product with my friend and she was very impressed.
Review 5 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Vanessa38655
Location: Mississippi
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Idealist is really ideal!
Date:March 26, 2014
Best For even color oily face pores, to make you feel better
I bought this product because of the great comments I read about it. They are all true.
You really feel that the color and texture of your skin is even and better. If you do not lke to wear fundation, like me, this is perfect for you. Also, if you have oily face this is the most amazing product ever. The pores really look smaller and all the oily shine in your face is going to be gone. You see and you feel your skin as baby face. It is true, you do not feel it in your face (like other products that leave your skin with a sensation of not being clean). And you just need a little drop to cover all your face so, it will last. I have used it for 2 weeks now and I will buy more as soon as this one is gone.
Review 6 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Stoyan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
makes skin perfect
Date:March 17, 2014
I've been having some uneven skin issues, idealist just makes them disappear!
i totally recommend it!
Review 7 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NancyH
Location: Burr Ridge, Ill
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing product!
Date:March 10, 2014
Best For texture
This lotion is amazing. From the first application you see a change in your skin for the better. Your skin feels incredible after use. Very soft and silky and with a nice glow. It is transforming my skin!
Review 8 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
brendabuddy
Location: Santa Ynez, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Pore Minimizer EVER!!!
Date:February 18, 2014
Best For best pore minimizer!
I received my free sample about 3 weeks ago and I have already noticed a huge difference in the size of my pores. I would highly recommend it to all of my friends.
Review 9 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Imogene
Location: New Albany, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Shrinks the pores!
Date:February 13, 2014
Best For any skin type
I love this pore minimizer, it never fails to reduce the pores and make my skin look smoother!
Review 10 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Madison222
Location: Collierville, Tn
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Makes Skin Soft
Date:February 12, 2014
Just started using this product and have not noticed any change in pore size. I do know it makes my skin feel very soft and smooth. Not sure if looks better!
Review 11 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Quazi
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Happy with the product
Date:February 11, 2014
I have been using Estee lauder skincare product from November 2012 and happy to see the changes. Some product work little slow and some really make the difference.
I will stick with Estee lauder product as long as I can afford it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
northcountrygal
Location: Damascus, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
It does what it promises!
Date:February 1, 2014
I have tried other products in the past which claimed to minimize pores, but this one is by far the very best. There was an instant improvement in my skin. I am very happy with it.
Review 13 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
suz123fl
Location: Palm City
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best pore reducer ever
Date:January 28, 2014
Use Idealist and my son noticed change in my skin's texture and he asked if it worked on men
s skin. I suggested he try it and gave him what was left in the bottle. When I stopped I noticed that after a month or so my pores enlarged and I didn't have smooth skin. I have been back using Idealist for 2 weeks and already I see great results. I will have to hide the bottle from my son.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shuyan
Location: sichuan china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pores invisible
Date:January 27, 2014
i love this product because of it's efficiency,it can Pores invisible
and let my skin Smooth and not greasy i love it .I used Estee Lauder long before using the whitening series ,now use this very satisfied .Great for shopping ! thanks!~
Review 15 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ELfantastic
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The one I can't live without
Date:January 27, 2014
Best For shiny skin visible poors matte finish
This is the first EL product I tried in 2007. My skin has never been the same again. At some point I tried to find cheaper alternatives but I only fooled myself. To be very honest, considering the time it takes to get through a bottle, this is not that expensive. My 100 ml travel size lasts me 6 months. I am one person who doesn't wear foundations, bb creams or powders so far because I feel my Idealist is just enough to give me that luxurious matte finish and I live in hot, humid climates. My people with shiny noses and forheads, embarringly visible pores, this is our salvation. If you ever discontinue this, EL, we have serious problem ;)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
CentralFLmom
Location: Central Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Smooth finish
Date:January 22, 2014
Previously I used the Idealist Illuminator. I was curious to see how this differs. Especially since it costs less. After a few days, I feel that my skin texture after using this is very similar. The main difference is the lack of illuminating "shimmer". If I were not putting on any makeup after using this then I think I prefer the Illuminator. But under make up (and moisturizer) this works wonderfully.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kzski
Location: Olympia, WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Love Idealist
Date:January 8, 2014
Best For sensitive skin
I've been using idealist for years and love the product! I use it every morning before moisturizing. I truly believe this product helps revive my skin and minimize my pores.
Review 18 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CleverGal
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love love this stuff! Miracle for my skin issues!
Date:January 8, 2014
Best For anyone
I used this stuff in my 20's and ended up not using it for a few years (which I regret) due to finances; however, I'm back to using it regularly. I love this stuff! I'm 35 and people don't believe my age, I get that I look like I'm in my late 20's maybe 30 and I love it of course. I honestly think using this product is what has helped me keep a young look. A former boss of mine even asked if I could try dressing a little older because I looked so young for my position. I have redness in my cheeks, large pores, combination skin (I use to be very oily, but with age it's starting to get dry in some places), acne prone (usually get breakouts on my nose and chin/jawline area). This is my miracle serum, it diminishes the redness, solves my flaky dry skin instantly (it really does), balances my skin tone, makes my skin so incredibly soft and my makeup goes on flawlessly. This stuff is worth the cost, I'm glad that I was turned onto this product early on, because I honestly believe it has prevented some aging. I won't be without this product anymore! If you haven't tried it, you must. GREAT PRODUCT!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Constancemary
Location: Whitehall, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Fabulous Product
Date:January 4, 2014
I have mature skin and was looking for a product that would minimize my pores. Read about this product and gave it a try! Love it,
Review 20 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Baker
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Have always loved this product.
Date:January 3, 2014
Can not live without, your skin is so soft, and make up goes on smooth and evenly.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next»