Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Rating:
(4.718 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(401 Reviews) 363
 378 out of 40194%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Review 1 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Hung
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Idealist wonderful
i used this product 3 weeks ago, it's really really suitable w me. i have oily skin w pore but now my skin look no pores. This product means its name: minimizing pores. Loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Leza
Location: Yelm, WA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Best Product
Best For: shrinking pores and smooth feel
I have large pores on my nose and the idealist shrinks them so well that I can go without foundation. I love the feel and scent too. This is the Best Product! Love it!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Angeles
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
A++have to have
Best For: pores and flakiness
I have been using Idealist pore minimizing for about 4 years. I love the silky and smoothness after I apply it. It really reduced my pores and the flakiness of my face is gone after using this product. I highly recommend and i can't live without it....
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
ericeric
Age25 - 34
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2014
love this one
This product is really amazing, it helps to reduce my pores and it feels nice...will buy it again
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
G62KMA
Location: Apopka, Fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2014
skin fells wonderful!
Idealist pore minimizes the look of large pores around my nose and cheek area so well that I do not have to wear makeup. It also has a wonderful fragrance. It makes my skin feel refreshed and smooth. Great product!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Allly
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2014
FAB
I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!
not only does it smell like citrus heaven, a little goes a long way! I barely have to put a tiny drop on my finger tips! its so smooth and refreshing!!
by far the best birthday gift i ever got myself, haha.
my only regret is not buying the larger size when i had the chance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
RuthB
Location: Dothan, AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Soft, smooth skin instantly!
Estee Lauder Idealist in the pore minimizing formula is the only product I have ever used that soothes and smooths my sensitive skin. I always use this as a foundation for my makeup to help makeup go on smooth and free of lines. After a shower it is a treat to my clean but dry ,tight feeling face. Other moisturizing products can be used with this, but the Idealist is what makes my skin go "ahhh."
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
juliejuly
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2014
Makes my skin feel smooth
I've only been using this for a few days but it does make my skin feel really good. So far I haven't noticed a reduction in pore size but I like what the product has done so far!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
fifa
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2014
After the face slippery, there really is contracti
After the face slippery, there really is contractive pore function
Very moist, original pores is also good, so look not to come out in the pores. But after the feeling that can improve the skin give oil situation, face didn't run oil before.
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
fudagcx
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
The most perfect pore constringency essence
After using the essence of this bottle.I found that I haven't the pores of the skin seems to be getting.I feel very magical.So far, this is I use the best products, I will use it.Let my skin every day meimei
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
LisaB
Location: Wichita KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
Visibly Reduced Pores!
Best For: Oily Skin
This product is fantastic! My oily skin has visibly reduced pores and is smoother than it has been in years. I use this during the day and Advanced Night Repair at night. Well worth the cost.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
newbie
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2014
wonderful product by EL
I love this product..this is my first online review
I got perfectionist as sample on my perfume purchase and was looking at the site to purchase and saw the raving reviews on idealist and number of reviews and went by it a i have some pores and imperfect skin tones on different parts of my face..This did exactly what was mentioned in other reviews..it made my skin glow and gave a naturally even look.I used BB cream on top of it and my face looks fresh allday.I shared the product with my friend and she was very impressed.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Vanessa38655
Location: Mississippi
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Idealist is really ideal!
Best For: even color oily face pores, to make you feel better
I bought this product because of the great comments I read about it. They are all true.
You really feel that the color and texture of your skin is even and better. If you do not lke to wear fundation, like me, this is perfect for you. Also, if you have oily face this is the most amazing product ever. The pores really look smaller and all the oily shine in your face is going to be gone. You see and you feel your skin as baby face. It is true, you do not feel it in your face (like other products that leave your skin with a sensation of not being clean). And you just need a little drop to cover all your face so, it will last. I have used it for 2 weeks now and I will buy more as soon as this one is gone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Stoyan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2014
makes skin perfect
I've been having some uneven skin issues, idealist just makes them disappear!
i totally recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
NancyH
Location: Burr Ridge, Ill
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Amazing product!
Best For: texture
This lotion is amazing. From the first application you see a change in your skin for the better. Your skin feels incredible after use. Very soft and silky and with a nice glow. It is transforming my skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
brendabuddy
Location: Santa Ynez, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Best Pore Minimizer EVER!!!
Best For: best pore minimizer!
I received my free sample about 3 weeks ago and I have already noticed a huge difference in the size of my pores. I would highly recommend it to all of my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Imogene
Location: New Albany, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
Shrinks the pores!
Best For: any skin type
I love this pore minimizer, it never fails to reduce the pores and make my skin look smoother!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Madison222
Location: Collierville, Tn
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2014
Makes Skin Soft
Just started using this product and have not noticed any change in pore size. I do know it makes my skin feel very soft and smooth. Not sure if looks better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Quazi
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2014
Happy with the product
I have been using Estee lauder skincare product from November 2012 and happy to see the changes. Some product work little slow and some really make the difference.
I will stick with Estee lauder product as long as I can afford it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
northcountrygal
Location: Damascus, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2014
It does what it promises!
I have tried other products in the past which claimed to minimize pores, but this one is by far the very best. There was an instant improvement in my skin. I am very happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.