Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.817 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(60 Reviews) 51
 60 out of 60100%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Lele
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2012
Best face cream I have ever used
I started using Resilience products about a week ago. I have never used a product that worked so quickly. I can tell a difference in my complexion. My face is smoother, softer, and has less lines and wrinkles around my eyes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
AprilinColorado
Location: Colorado Springs Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2011
Hands down-BEST EYE CREME EVER!
Best For: anyone with dry-very dry skin around the eyes
I Love this product! I use this morning and night, over the Eye serum and under Resilience Lift Extreme Day and Night cremes. I just turned 50 and I literally any wrinkles I had...are gone! Most important, my skin Stays HYDRATED and I live in Colorado (very dry climate). Also, the eye creme is Concentrated so just a little is needed and it lasts along time. A+ EL!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
okey
Location: houston,TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2011
Best Mascara Ever
Best For: resilience lift extreme
i like it very much, it is so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Pingping
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
Great Eye Creme
Love, love, love it. It smooths my eye areas very well. I have tried several types of eye creme, I have to say this is my favorite one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
SoftYoungSkin
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
great Eye cream
Best For: firming eye area softening lines
this resilience eye cream is amazing. After using it for about 4 days i saw a noticeable difference of texture and firmness around my eyes, especially where my crows feet are. Softens and firms, it is truly amazing. I had to buy the full size because i was so impressed. I purchased many different anti aging creams from this website in the last month and i am most pleased with the resilience line. I am pushing 40 years old and i look like i'm just turning 30. Couldn't be happier!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Tulsalady
Location: Tulsa. Oklahoma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2011
Best eye cream I have ever used!
Best For: lifting and firming the skin around your eyes, giving a feeling of really good moisturization
I got this cream in a sample size from one of my daughters. I kept it for a long time before starting to use it, but when I did, I was totally hooked on it. It is so comfortable to put on and wear, not greasy at all, doesn't make the skin around your eyes feel tight, and yet, your eyes feel more open and younger looking. I use it every day, and almost every night before bed, and my skin is looking so much better, when I ran out of the sample I had to immediately order the full sized product. It is a little pricey for my personal budget, but worth it because it lasts for a very long time and feels wonderful!! I highly recommend it if you're needing something to moisturize and take away the look of the harsh lines around and under your eyes! Great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Champmom
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2011
this stuff works!
I've had dark puffy circles under my eyes for my entire life.This is the ONLY product that has really made a difference.
I ran out of this and while I was waiting for my new shipment, I could really notice how much I'd depended on it.
It just flat out works
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Summer786
Location: Northern Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2011
LOVE THE PINK JAR.....
Best For: firms, erases lines
I have used this cream for 2 years now. Was the first EL product I bought. It really does firm around the eye area and keeps wrinkles at bay as I dont have too many noticeable lines around my eyes.
I love the opal look to this cream and when u use this cream with no makeup gives u a well rested look.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
tammylisa
Location: Ontario Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2011
estee lauder resilience lift extreme really works
Ive had this jar setting around for a few months before I opened it and started using it regurally.
My face is so smooth now and some of my fine lines are starting to diminish within one week of use, Even the area under my chin is becoming smoother with the harsh lines seeming to relax...
I never really leave reviews..but i did have to share this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
LGWC
Location: Carthage, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2011
Absolutely the best eye cream
This is absolutely the best eye cream I have ever used. There was a noticable difference after only a few days of use. Furthermore, the customer service department is incredible. I made a mistake on my last order and they went above and beyond what would be expected to assist me.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Sparky
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2010
Really works well.
Best For: around eyes
I am 50, and had (notice the past tense) pretty wrinkly skin around my eyes. I have tried many eye creams, but Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme clearly works the best for me. Now the skin around my eyes looks smooth and years younger. This is all I use around my eyes- I use it both on my lids and under my eyes. Thanks!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
grammie247
Location: lyndon,vt
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2010
good stuff
I'm not sure its working but my skin feels softer to me. Age is still doing its thing...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
snowbunnie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2010
It works!
I have been using this eye cream in the morning and Advanced Night Repair Eye Cream at night for different benefits for about 4 months now. This creme is wonderful-- you will feel an instant tightening around the eye area. I do not have any lines or wrinkles around my eyes so I cannot vouch to its effectiveness on that front. However, if you are looking for a "lift," this is the product you should use. It really does dramatically firm up the skin under your eyes!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
ccjelly
Location: Arcadia,CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2010
Best Eye Creme Ever !
Best For: reduce wrinkle
This product can increase the resilience and reduce wrinkle of eye skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Maywood
Location: Winter Haven, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2010
Very nice product
I have been using this cream for a few days only but I noticed my skin started to tighten around the eye area. Also the smooth and pearly cream texture made my skin feel very soft and lightened up. I am very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Bella28
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2010
best eye cream ever
Best For: eye bags
I am 28 year old,I have eye bags,this product is works really good on me.I love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Earline
Location: Ludington, Mi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2010
I love the Resilience lift line of products
I have used ESTEE LAUDER moisture products for over 20 years. When you came out with the Resilience line I started using it. I love it I use the eye cream & moisturiser. It just makes my skin feel so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
RJBennett
Location: Des Moines, Ia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2010
Eye cream
I have been using the estee lauder face products for 5 years now. I have been asked by several people, how I keep my skin looking so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
pmgv
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2010
Resilience Lift Extreme
Best For: Hydrating, All Skintypes, Lifting/Firming
I have used this for some time and don't know that it has reduced or removed wrinkles but I am highly allergic and this product is very mild and at nearly 70 yrs old, I am told that my skin is beautiful and it is hard to believe I am not in my 50's. I don't know about that but since I hear it frequently, I always give away my skin care secrets - ESTEE LAUDER. I do not agree with shipping charges for your faithful shoppers and I do not understand why you are charging tax. That was one of the advantages of shopping on-line.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme
Katee
Location: Columbus, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2010
Awesome Eye Cream
Best For: Lifting/Firming
I use this every morning and can see the skin around the eyes tightening immediately. Then I put on my eye makeup. I'm 61 and I never want to be without my Resilience Eye Creme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.