Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.767 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(73 Reviews) 70
73 Reviews  (69 out of 73(95%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JoannaG
Location: New Jersey
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best Face Creme Ever! Why Was it Discontinued???
Date:December 27, 2011
I have been using this Face Creme for at least 2 years and it has been wonderful. It gives my skin a youthful glow without creating blemishes. I would constantly receive compliments about having such youthful, flawless skin. I recently went to replenish this creme only to learn that it has been discontinued. I purchased the "replacement" product and it is by far, no replacement! Not even close. I am extremely disappointed that this product was discontinued. Please, please, bring this product back. It was the best Skin Creme on the market.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Revgrandmommy
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great Moisturizer for Very Dry Skin
Date:December 10, 2011
Please bring back the Resilience Lift Extreme for dry skin. I am 63, have Systemic Lupus and have extremely dry sensitive skin. This moisturizer is even better than the one my dematologist recommended! People consistently tell me they think I'm in my fifties and that my skins is beautiful. I would hate to lose my secret weapon! Thanks, Estee Lauder!
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SunshineLady
Location: Tampa, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Wonderful Moisturizer
Date:July 10, 2011
Use daily for around a year. Marked improvement of the texture and look of my skin. 64 and have used other products this one is the best and will continue its use. Have very sensitive skin and this product causes no problems
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
tosamom
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
use with a moisurizer underneath
Date:June 16, 2011
I find that this creme is not moisturizing enough when used alone. I apply the Hydrationist creme and then this each morning, which leaves my skin moisturized and ready for foundation.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Elayne
Location: Hesperia, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Always revitalizing and fresh
Date:June 13, 2011
I have used Estee Lauder for over 40 years. This cream is one of the best I have used. Even as I grow older, it still refreshes my skin and keeps it soft. I primarily use it right after a shower and sometimes before I go to bed. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel and look younger than they are. For that matter, any product I have used has been very good.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Frescasmom
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Resilience Lift Extreme
Date:June 3, 2011
I like and use several products in the Resilience Lift Extreme line.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
pampered
Location: boca raton, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
resillience lift extreme
Date:May 8, 2011
Best For anti aging, lines and wrinklles, lifting and firming
Has kept me looking so much younger. I am 71 years old and always told I look at lest 15 years younger..
Happiness is....
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dawnie
Location: Murphys California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best face cream ever
Date:May 6, 2011
Best For feels good helps wrinkels
I love Estee Lauder, I have used it for years, I had to go one year with out it and my skin was awful, now I am back on track with my ESTEE LAUDER and I am one happy lady,
Thank you ESTEE LAUDER
Dawn P.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KidNurse
Location: Dix Hills, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
HEAVENLY!!!
Date:April 15, 2011
I began to use this cream religiously about a month ago. My skin was getting increasingly dry after menopause. Now it looks firmer, and with a glow like never before! I will never miss a day! And for softer hands, use what is left after applying to your face on your hands.You won't be sorry!
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lenora
Location: Chicago, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Date:April 12, 2011
Best For anyone especially over 40.
Best firming/moisturizer product ever-not greasy at all. I tend to get clogged pores and this is the only product that moisturizes, protects, etc without that side effect. It also provides a perfect base for makeup.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
60something
Location: Youngstown, Oh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Resilience Lift Extreme
Date:April 12, 2011
I purchased the Resilience Lift Extreme firming cream to help with my tired looking aging skin. It is very creamy and goes on smoothly, a little goes a long way. As far as lifting goes, I haven't used it long enough to make a comment. I do expect it to work as stated. After a few weeks, I will review it again that should be enough time to make a difference. I gave it 3 stars because I haven't used it long enough to give an honest opinion as to it's performance.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sabines
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Looking Years Younger!
Date:April 6, 2011
I am 54. After menopause, my skin went from slightly oily to pretty dry. This moisturizer brought back the dewy freshness to my face and got rid of the loose, wrinkly chicken skin on my neck. People have always thought I look ten years younger than my age. Now they think I'm 15-20 years younger. Gotta love that!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Theresa11
Location: Ravenna, Ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Wonderful!!!
Date:March 30, 2011
I absolutely love this product! Its a bit pricey but worth it - your skin will glow after a week of putting it on.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Gini
Location: Burlington
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Way to much fragrance !
Date:March 30, 2011
I love the silky texture of the cream but the fragrance is too strong and my nose and eyes are not happy about it. A fragrance free version would be fantastic !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Isis
Location: Greendale,WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best Lifting/Firming Cream
Date:March 5, 2011
Best For all skin types
I've adult acne and am able to use this product with beautiful results. I treat my acne first and then apply the serums and cream from my resilience lift extreme set. Excellent. I look in my 20's and am 45 years old this year.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Crispers
Location: Vancouver, BC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Cream made from heaven..
Date:January 28, 2011
Best For Firming, Hydrating, no breakouts, great scent, smooth, long lasting
I absolutely LOVE this cream! It smells so heavenly.. It does what it's made for and it glides on so smoothly over the skin. I immediately fell in love with it after the first use. The next day I woke up, my skin already felt firmer! I bought the one for Normal/Combination skin in Hong Kong, but I don't see it online. I hope they stock it in stores! Can't live without it! <3
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Izimi
Location: Dallas, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Using my fifth jar now!
Date:January 7, 2011
Best For anit-aging, firm, dry to normal skin
I remember when this item first come out couple years ago, I got a smaple and I just love the scent of it. I know this is for dry skin, but I can still use it in the winter.
It provides a shimmer in the morning, and you will look glow and awaken. I also got the eyecream and mask of this product, also very stunning!.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marya
Location: alhambra, ca.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
I think I will use this product for a long time.
Date:December 19, 2010
Best For breakout., dry.
I've recieve resilience lift as a gift when I purchased the hydrationist. I tried using it and my skin look so good. I've notice my skin is firmer, softer, and so much prettier. Everyone notice it,too. Now I've bought it, I'm so extremely satisfy. I use it for day and night so my skin keep looking pretty.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
snowbunnie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
WOW!!!
Date:December 16, 2010
I have been using this product in conjunction with a few other EL products and am completely hooked and thrilled with the results. I used this creme religiously morning and night for four months and have noticed that my skin does feel softer, firmer, and radient. My skin feels "lifted" as well. I cannot say much about its benefits for lines and wrinkles, for I do not have any. I cannot live without this moisturizer, it makes me feel and look beautiful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
esteelauder
I recommend this product
It works
Date:December 7, 2010
I have used this product for 18 years and have considered it important enough to spend the extra dollars. Many friends have asked me if I have had a face lift over the years and I get their "sure" looks when I tell them no.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next»