Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.767 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(73 Reviews) 70
 69 out of 7395%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
JoannaG
Location: New Jersey
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2011
Best Face Creme Ever! Why Was it Discontinued???
I have been using this Face Creme for at least 2 years and it has been wonderful. It gives my skin a youthful glow without creating blemishes. I would constantly receive compliments about having such youthful, flawless skin. I recently went to replenish this creme only to learn that it has been discontinued. I purchased the "replacement" product and it is by far, no replacement! Not even close. I am extremely disappointed that this product was discontinued. Please, please, bring this product back. It was the best Skin Creme on the market.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Revgrandmommy
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2011
Great Moisturizer for Very Dry Skin
Please bring back the Resilience Lift Extreme for dry skin. I am 63, have Systemic Lupus and have extremely dry sensitive skin. This moisturizer is even better than the one my dematologist recommended! People consistently tell me they think I'm in my fifties and that my skins is beautiful. I would hate to lose my secret weapon! Thanks, Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
SunshineLady
Location: Tampa, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2011
Wonderful Moisturizer
Use daily for around a year. Marked improvement of the texture and look of my skin. 64 and have used other products this one is the best and will continue its use. Have very sensitive skin and this product causes no problems
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
tosamom
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2011
use with a moisurizer underneath
I find that this creme is not moisturizing enough when used alone. I apply the Hydrationist creme and then this each morning, which leaves my skin moisturized and ready for foundation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Elayne
Location: Hesperia, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2011
Always revitalizing and fresh
I have used Estee Lauder for over 40 years. This cream is one of the best I have used. Even as I grow older, it still refreshes my skin and keeps it soft. I primarily use it right after a shower and sometimes before I go to bed. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel and look younger than they are. For that matter, any product I have used has been very good.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Frescasmom
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
Resilience Lift Extreme
I like and use several products in the Resilience Lift Extreme line.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
pampered
Location: boca raton, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2011
resillience lift extreme
Best For: anti aging, lines and wrinklles, lifting and firming
Has kept me looking so much younger. I am 71 years old and always told I look at lest 15 years younger..
Happiness is....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Dawnie
Location: Murphys California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2011
Best face cream ever
Best For: feels good helps wrinkels
I love Estee Lauder, I have used it for years, I had to go one year with out it and my skin was awful, now I am back on track with my ESTEE LAUDER and I am one happy lady,
Thank you ESTEE LAUDER
Dawn P.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
KidNurse
Location: Dix Hills, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2011
HEAVENLY!!!
I began to use this cream religiously about a month ago. My skin was getting increasingly dry after menopause. Now it looks firmer, and with a glow like never before! I will never miss a day! And for softer hands, use what is left after applying to your face on your hands.You won't be sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Lenora
Location: Chicago, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2011
Best For: anyone especially over 40.
Best firming/moisturizer product ever-not greasy at all. I tend to get clogged pores and this is the only product that moisturizes, protects, etc without that side effect. It also provides a perfect base for makeup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
60something
Location: Youngstown, Oh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2011
Resilience Lift Extreme
I purchased the Resilience Lift Extreme firming cream to help with my tired looking aging skin. It is very creamy and goes on smoothly, a little goes a long way. As far as lifting goes, I haven't used it long enough to make a comment. I do expect it to work as stated. After a few weeks, I will review it again that should be enough time to make a difference. I gave it 3 stars because I haven't used it long enough to give an honest opinion as to it's performance.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Sabines
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011
Looking Years Younger!
I am 54. After menopause, my skin went from slightly oily to pretty dry. This moisturizer brought back the dewy freshness to my face and got rid of the loose, wrinkly chicken skin on my neck. People have always thought I look ten years younger than my age. Now they think I'm 15-20 years younger. Gotta love that!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Theresa11
Location: Ravenna, Ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Wonderful!!!
I absolutely love this product! Its a bit pricey but worth it - your skin will glow after a week of putting it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Gini
Location: Burlington
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Way to much fragrance !
I love the silky texture of the cream but the fragrance is too strong and my nose and eyes are not happy about it. A fragrance free version would be fantastic !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Isis
Location: Greendale,WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2011
Best Lifting/Firming Cream
Best For: all skin types
I've adult acne and am able to use this product with beautiful results. I treat my acne first and then apply the serums and cream from my resilience lift extreme set. Excellent. I look in my 20's and am 45 years old this year.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Crispers
Location: Vancouver, BC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2011
Cream made from heaven..
Best For: Firming, Hydrating, no breakouts, great scent, smooth, long lasting
I absolutely LOVE this cream! It smells so heavenly.. It does what it's made for and it glides on so smoothly over the skin. I immediately fell in love with it after the first use. The next day I woke up, my skin already felt firmer! I bought the one for Normal/Combination skin in Hong Kong, but I don't see it online. I hope they stock it in stores! Can't live without it! <3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Izimi
Location: Dallas, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2011
Using my fifth jar now!
Best For: anit-aging, firm, dry to normal skin
I remember when this item first come out couple years ago, I got a smaple and I just love the scent of it. I know this is for dry skin, but I can still use it in the winter.
It provides a shimmer in the morning, and you will look glow and awaken. I also got the eyecream and mask of this product, also very stunning!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
Marya
Location: alhambra, ca.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2010
I think I will use this product for a long time.
Best For: breakout., dry.
I've recieve resilience lift as a gift when I purchased the hydrationist. I tried using it and my skin look so good. I've notice my skin is firmer, softer, and so much prettier. Everyone notice it,too. Now I've bought it, I'm so extremely satisfy. I use it for day and night so my skin keep looking pretty.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
snowbunnie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2010
WOW!!!
I have been using this product in conjunction with a few other EL products and am completely hooked and thrilled with the results. I used this creme religiously morning and night for four months and have noticed that my skin does feel softer, firmer, and radient. My skin feels "lifted" as well. I cannot say much about its benefits for lines and wrinkles, for I do not have any. I cannot live without this moisturizer, it makes me feel and look beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15
esteelauder
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2010
It works
I have used this product for 18 years and have considered it important enough to spend the extra dollars. Many friends have asked me if I have had a face lift over the years and I get their "sure" looks when I tell them no.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.