Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme

Rating:
(4.833 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 9
12 Reviews  (12 out of 12(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AlisonH
Location: Detroit, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
You don't need love, you need Estee Lauder!
Date:November 16, 2011
I am 51 years old and have recently started a new relationship. Coincidentally, I have discovered Re-nutriv. I have been in the relationship for five months, but have only been using Re-nutriv for two weeks. My friends commented today about how wonderful I look; how I am glowing, and assumed it is because of the relationship. I told them it was because I have discovered this new product. I told them, "You don't need love, you need Estee Lauder!" I sent them this link, and they are going out to buy it immediately. Thank you, Estee Lauder!
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EmmyMarie
Location: Lakewood, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
So glad this was recommended for me!
Date:June 15, 2011
When I went for a mini makeover, the person who did my make-up recommended this for my skin ~ I just turned 53 ~ I didn't realize I needed to ramp up the moisturizer and the girl didn't say that, but she said it would make my foundation (double-wear compact) go on a lot smoother. She was so right and I LOVE this cream. My skin feels so much softer and hydrated with it. It's worth every penny.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
wvmtnmama
Location: Charleston, WV
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Amazing !!!
Date:February 2, 2011
Best For everyone
I have very sensitive skin with rosacea, so I'm picky about what I put on my face. My husband surprised me with this moisturizer & matching eye cream for my birthday nearly a year ago and I'm so glad. This cream imparts a glow and softness that I've never experienced before. Not once have I had any irritation or redness since I started using it, and the original containers are so large that they have lasted me this long. I also use the Advanced Night Repair
Synchronized Recovery Complex, the Verite line when
I have a rosacea flare up, and all Estee Lauder
cosmetics.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
unaluna7
Location: Danbury, CT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Date:August 19, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Soothing Skin, Radiance/Vitality
What can I say about Re-Nutriv ... I have been searching all my life for a moisturizer for my skin. I have a very, very difficult skin. My skin is mixed, but where it's dry, it's VERY dry and where it's oily it's VERY oily, with the aggravation of acne. Of all creams I've bought, since my skin is mixed, it either doesn't hydrate my skin enough (to the pint of it going flaky) or it hydrates me so much that it caused a horrible outbreak of acne. It has been very frustrating and I've tried every cream from different brands that are advertised for acne, mixed skin and many others, but none worked. Until Re-Nutriv entered my life. I've been using it for only three months and the change in my skin is just amazing. Now I could not live without it. Now I have no dry skin, no oily skin, and much less the acne that has burdened me so much all my life.
As a separate note, I combine it with the Idealist, I believe that this combination has been a total success to my problem. Estee Lauder ... I love you.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mitzi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
best cr ever
Date:June 29, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Radiance/Vitality, Smoothing Lines, glowing comfoft
for a dry skin this moisturizer is heaven it hydrates for a long period, making older skin look and feel young again, the skin just glows and gives true comfort
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gidget
Location: Wadsworth,Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best creme for aging skin
Date:April 21, 2010
Best For hydrating and plumping skin
Skin stays moisturized ALL day. Goes in skin with a
silky feel. Make-up goes on over this creme very well.
I have very dry skin and only need a small amount to do the great job that it does.It's not heavy but is more than
a lotion would be.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sylvester
Location: Montgomery, texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
best moisturizer ever
Date:March 2, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Soothing Skin
I was sure this was the best moisturizer. this estee lauder re-nutriv revitalizing comfort creme is the best ever... that was my expereince..what made me for sure was when i recommended to my 90 year old mother. She swears it made her sagging throat smother and not so wrinkles. NOw we both love it.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
beautycat
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
nice comfort cream
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Soothing Skin
Easy to absorb, long lasting hydration, smells nice
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Revitalizing Comfort Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DonnaJ
Location: Upper Black eddy, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
I love this creme!!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Conditioning, Smoothing Lines, Soothing Skin
This is the best creme I have ever used, a real treat for your face. It glides on nicely and smooths out skin, even damaged skin.I have tried others, but do not need to do that any more!
Please do not change this product!! My skin is addicted!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5)
3 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)