Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion

Rating:
(4.771 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(118 Reviews) 96
 114 out of 11897%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Review 1 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2015
Love this moisturizing lotion!
Best For: moisturizing your skin after cleansing
This moisturizing lotion is a perfect pairing with the Soft Clean cleanser! I've used them together for years and this silky, soft lotion leaves my face feeling soft and moisturized! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a sensitive or drier complexion.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Soft Clean
I have never used this particular product. I wasn't sure at first because it doesn't have the shock value of most toners...but my skin loves it! Will purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Athens, AL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
Silky Smooth
The toner leaves your skin silky and soft. My skin was looking a little ruddy and it only took a few days for it to freshen up. The bottle is very large and will last a good long time so it is well worth the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Soft Clean
Best For: normal to dry skin
Love to use this stuff after I wash my face to finish the cleaning process and to add a little extra moisture to my skin before applying serums/face creams.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Mobile
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Soft Clean
I have used this product before and I would recommend all of the Estee Lauder Products that I have used to anybody.
The Products are nicely packaged and to me fair in price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Wenatchee WA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Super impressed
Best For: Dry Skin, deeper cleanse, gentle cleanse
Out of all the toners/clarifying lotions I've tried, this is the absolute best one I've found for my dry dry skin. Most of which I've tried feel like their alcohol content is so potent, it turns out to be way too abrasive. This is the first I've used that will give a wonderful cleanse but also leave my skin feeling balanced before even applying my serum and moisturizer. This product, as well as the soft clean cleanser, are what got me absolutely hooked on Estee skincare. I can honestly say I have not only changed my entire night time regimen, but I have also added a morning regimen too. This is just the start to the lovely products they have for us thirsty skin ladies out there!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Lovely
Best For: Toning
I love the packaging of this the scent and the feel on my skin. It always pulls extra makeup and dirt from pores, even being the third step in my routine. Really enjoy this
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Gilroy, California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
I like it very much!
Best For: Dry Skin
This lotion is a good moisturizing effects! I like it very much!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
Favourite toner
Best For: Dry Skin, Hydrating, sensitive skin
Best toner I tried so far. Very good for sensitive or dry skin. Calming and long lasting. Hydrating.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2015
Smooth
I was curious to get this because I have used this before. OMG, it is so good. I am glad that I found this. thank you Estee Lauder makes my skin even more beautiful.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Love it!!
I am so glad that Estee Lauder brought back this lotion. It is the best on the market if you have dry skin. Since I started using it again my face is so soft and radiant. I'm getting complaints on my face again due to all the Estee Lauder products that I use.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Have been using this for years. It's great as always.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Texas, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Changed My Skin!
Love, love, love this product! I'm in my 40's and my sensitive break-out prone skin has changed from oily to combination. I've tried numerous moisturizers, but they're either too oily, or cause a rash. I use the soft clean cleanser and soft clean toner at night. These products are amazing! My skin looks and feels 10 years younger. No more tight tingling feeling, just smooth/soft skin.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
A lasting favorite
I love the way this product makes my skin feel and look! I also love the scent of it. . .it is so relaxing. . .great product that I've used for years!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2014
Good but not for me
I love Estee lauder products. Many of them are excellent! I try this silky lotion expecting for more hydrating in coming winter. However, I feel it is very silky by also sticky and I don't really like that feeling on my face. So I end of return it.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
Good toner
Very good toner, very smooth and moisture, not oily at all. Highly recommend for dry skin users, but it likely to cause sediment or skin rash on skin if use with other day time care products, so better apply not mix with other day care products.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2014
truly the best toner!
I tried so many toners and nothing compares to this one. Leaves the skin soft and vibrant! Don't hesitate to buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Vancouver , BC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
good toner
I have combination skin, kind of oily T-Zone area. I don't feel any greasy at all, and the quality of toner is really good compare to other expensive brand. I high recommend to all skin types people.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
such a good product
Best For: combination skin, sensitive skin
It is so good that my skin becomes freshed immediately after using it. I like it so much. It is not only cleaning my skin clean but also make my skin hidrated. I will use it all the time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Flushing, Queens, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Great product
I love this product is great and leave my skin very smooth
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.