Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion

Rating:
(4.779 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(113 Reviews) 91
 109 out of 11396%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Review 1 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
SamanthaEllene
Location: Wenatchee WA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Super impressed
Best For: Dry Skin, deeper cleanse, gentle cleanse
Out of all the toners/clarifying lotions I've tried, this is the absolute best one I've found for my dry dry skin. Most of which I've tried feel like their alcohol content is so potent, it turns out to be way too abrasive. This is the first I've used that will give a wonderful cleanse but also leave my skin feeling balanced before even applying my serum and moisturizer. This product, as well as the soft clean cleanser, are what got me absolutely hooked on Estee skincare. I can honestly say I have not only changed my entire night time regimen, but I have also added a morning regimen too. This is just the start to the lovely products they have for us thirsty skin ladies out there!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Lauraelizabeth34
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Lovely
Best For: Toning
I love the packaging of this the scent and the feel on my skin. It always pulls extra makeup and dirt from pores, even being the third step in my routine. Really enjoy this
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Shuzhen
Location: Gilroy, California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
I like it very much!
Best For: Dry Skin
This lotion is a good moisturizing effects! I like it very much!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Karenrbcg
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
Favourite toner
Best For: Dry Skin, Hydrating, sensitive skin
Best toner I tried so far. Very good for sensitive or dry skin. Calming and long lasting. Hydrating.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Kimyu
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2015
Smooth
I was curious to get this because I have used this before. OMG, it is so good. I am glad that I found this. thank you Estee Lauder makes my skin even more beautiful.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Cece1029
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Love it!!
I am so glad that Estee Lauder brought back this lotion. It is the best on the market if you have dry skin. Since I started using it again my face is so soft and radiant. I'm getting complaints on my face again due to all the Estee Lauder products that I use.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
AnELFan
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Have been using this for years. It's great as always.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Sheila12
Location: Texas, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Changed My Skin!
Love, love, love this product! I'm in my 40's and my sensitive break-out prone skin has changed from oily to combination. I've tried numerous moisturizers, but they're either too oily, or cause a rash. I use the soft clean cleanser and soft clean toner at night. These products are amazing! My skin looks and feels 10 years younger. No more tight tingling feeling, just smooth/soft skin.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
FrancineM
Location: Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
A lasting favorite
I love the way this product makes my skin feel and look! I also love the scent of it. . .it is so relaxing. . .great product that I've used for years!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Lemontrain
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2014
Good but not for me
I love Estee lauder products. Many of them are excellent! I try this silky lotion expecting for more hydrating in coming winter. However, I feel it is very silky by also sticky and I don't really like that feeling on my face. So I end of return it.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Pangtuer
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
Good toner
Very good toner, very smooth and moisture, not oily at all. Highly recommend for dry skin users, but it likely to cause sediment or skin rash on skin if use with other day time care products, so better apply not mix with other day care products.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Leila
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2014
truly the best toner!
I tried so many toners and nothing compares to this one. Leaves the skin soft and vibrant! Don't hesitate to buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
JaniceL
Location: Vancouver , BC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
good toner
I have combination skin, kind of oily T-Zone area. I don't feel any greasy at all, and the quality of toner is really good compare to other expensive brand. I high recommend to all skin types people.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
MaggiePeiJunyan
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
such a good product
Best For: combination skin, sensitive skin
It is so good that my skin becomes freshed immediately after using it. I like it so much. It is not only cleaning my skin clean but also make my skin hidrated. I will use it all the time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Gloria7
Location: Flushing, Queens, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Great product
I love this product is great and leave my skin very smooth
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
jianhuaqin
Location: HILLSBORO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
i used this improve my skin,The effect is very good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
dmom
Location: TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Great Product
Best For: dry and mature skin
After cleansing with Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser I used this. It makes skin feel so soft and gets it ready for the next step in your skincare. This is the best product I have found for mature skin, others have left face feeling tight, but not this one!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
icecream
Location: Beaverton
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
Very moisturizing
Best For: Dry Skin
My skin is very dry, with the AnR essence of this water with obvious effect.I use once a day, morning and evening, to achieve my desired effect, the skin shiny and translucent. I like it very much
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Tythene
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
Spectacular comeback!
Best For: preparing the skin
My skin has reacted amazingly well after getting this toner back! I thank you so very much!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
UpstateNYLady
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Excellent toner for dry skin
I have very sensitive skin and use the Verite line of Estee Lauder. The toner of the Verite line was discontinued and I have been trying to find an adequate substitute that won't dry out my skin or make me break out. To my surprise, even though this has a very intense fragrance, it didn't upset my sensitive skin! The scent is OK, but I wish Estee would reduce the intensity of it...... It doesn't have to smell like a perfume to be an effective toner for dry skin. If you take the scent out all-together, you can probably put it in your Verite line as the sensitive skin toner.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.