Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover

Rating:
(3.861 out of 5)
(
3.9
 out of 
5
)
(72 Reviews) 65
 51 out of 7271%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Review 1 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Robertsdale, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
OK, not great
Best For: some one with dry skin & wears no make up.
Good cleanser for days when I don't wear make up or for very light make up days. The Perfectly Clean Cleanser in the tube does a much better job removing make up and makes my face feel fresh and clean with just a small amount.
This one just doesn't get the job done and I have to wash my face with this at least twice for it to feel clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderApril 11, 2016
We're glad to hear you love Perfectly Clean Cleanser in the tube. When using Triple Action Cleanser, shake the bottle and apply it to dry skin. Gently massage and let it sit on the skin to soak up dirt, makeup and oil, then rinse off. It's a perfect all-in-one for your gym bag!
Review 2 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Sacramento, California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Love the way my skin feels
Best For: cleaning and toning skin.
This is so easy to use so it really cuts down on my beauty routine. I love the way it makes my skin feel. My skin feels clean and toned. Definitely will purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: San Angelo, TX
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2016
Easy and effective!
Best For: low matinence girls, sleepy nights, when you stay out too late, when you slept in, when you just don't wanna, everyone, me
I love how easy this easy to use. Great for traveling because you only need one thing to clean and tone! My skin really does feel balanced. Easy and effective I love it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2016
A New Favorite
After receiving a sample of this in a gift, I ordered a full-size to use as my morning cleanser. I have used Verity for years, and still do so at night. But this is lightweight and the perfect thing to use before getting in the shower.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Leawood, KS, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2016
Best For: anyone for every day use
Since I don't like to use a dozen of products to remove my make-up and clean off my skin, I love it! It's very soft and foamy, yet efficient. I would recommend it to anyone who does like practical solutions for every day.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2016
Actually removes my makeup
I've been using cleansers that always leave foundation on my skin - this doesn't. It's exactly what I need in a cleanser.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Roswell
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Best For: washing face
Easy to use, and you face feels clean after using.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
I like the pump and foam, and also make-up remover
I like the pump and foam, and also the makeup removers when wearing a thin layer of BB cream or light make up. Very convenient.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Laingsburg, MI 48848, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2016
Best For: both day & night
I LIKE THIS ESPECIALLY AT NIGHT,, IT DOES IT ALL.. AND KEEPS MY SKIN SOFT AND MOISTERIZED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Miami Fl
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
Perfectly clean
This cleanser is very easy especially for a busy woman like me.In just one step you're ready.great product to travel with also.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Moorhead
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
Face wash
Best For: make up removal and face wash
Best face wash and makeup remover I have ever used.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Geneva, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2015
True Must Have
This is an amazing cleanser that is so light, its hard to believe it can do so much! Im 52 years old and since using this along with my complete Estee Lauder facial regimen, my skin has never looked better. I suffer from uneven skin tone, some dark spots and circles. I truly can see great improvement with this product and wish I bought it sooner!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2015
This cleanser is fantastic -- removes all the dirt and makeup but leaves my skin feeling clean not tight. Absolutely love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2015
AVERAGE
I tried Perfectly Clean Cleanser/Toner for the first time and i am a little disappointed. Not good for me.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Franklin, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2015
Perfectly Cleanser is absolutely fantastic
I tried Perfectly Clean Cleanser/Toner for the first time and I love it! It leaves my face feeling very clean yet remarkably soft and smooth! Great cleanser!!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Edison, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2015
project accountant
I've been using Estee Lauder products for years and I am very happy with the results. I received a free full size sample of Prefectly clean Triple-action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup remover, I am amazed at the way my face felt after using one bottle. My face feels smoother, the little white head bumps on my nose have disappeared. I use this product at nights to get rid of my makeup, it works better than any makeup remover cloth, I use perfectly clean facewash in the mornings. I've never been happier. I am 49yrs old, people think I am in my 30s. Thanks Estee Lauder.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Beaverton, Mi USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
Perfectly Clean Cleanser is Wonderful!
Best For: morning and night cleansing routine, any skin type, all ages
I rec'd this cleanser as a sample and was very skeptical to try it as I have oily skin. I cleanse my skin morning and night with Perfectly Clean and my Clarisonic. I absolutely love this cleanser and will never ever try anything else again. It is not drying and I believe it would balance out any type of skin whether oily, dry or combination. It is a creamy foamy lather and a little goes a long way and makes your skin feel so refreshed. It really seems to keep out impurities and keeps your skin clear especially if you are faithful to cleansing daily. Everyone comments on my nice skin. I believe it starts with your first step... the cleanser. Try it, you won't be disappointed. I can't believe it doesn't get 5 stars across the board. I have tried many other top brand cleansers in the past and they do not compare to this.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
BEST CLEANSER EVER
I had been using a cleanser for almost twenty years . It was acceptable , but this was kind of a curiousity buy . Well to my amazement , I LOVE this moose cleanser . It was a very small investment to my skin care regime . Now I will never go back . Try it ladies , I think that you will Love it , as I do .
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
My experience with Perfectly Clean
Since I used this product, I love it. Is a perfect makeup remover and leaves my face very smooth,feeling like silk. I recommended it 100%.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: DC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
average
Does not give a very squeaky clean feeling as I hoped. Not that great with taking off all makeup either. Overall, this is just an average cleanser that cleanses my face and that's it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.