Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover

Rating:
(3.733 out of 5)
(
3.7
 out of 
5
)
(60 Reviews) 56
 40 out of 6067%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Review 1 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Miami Fl
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
Perfectly clean
This cleanser is very easy especially for a busy woman like me.In just one step you're ready.great product to travel with also.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Moorhead
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
Face wash
Best For: make up removal and face wash
Best face wash and makeup remover I have ever used.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Geneva, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2015
True Must Have
This is an amazing cleanser that is so light, its hard to believe it can do so much! Im 52 years old and since using this along with my complete Estee Lauder facial regimen, my skin has never looked better. I suffer from uneven skin tone, some dark spots and circles. I truly can see great improvement with this product and wish I bought it sooner!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2015
This cleanser is fantastic -- removes all the dirt and makeup but leaves my skin feeling clean not tight. Absolutely love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2015
AVERAGE
I tried Perfectly Clean Cleanser/Toner for the first time and i am a little disappointed. Not good for me.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Franklin, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2015
Perfectly Cleanser is absolutely fantastic
I tried Perfectly Clean Cleanser/Toner for the first time and I love it! It leaves my face feeling very clean yet remarkably soft and smooth! Great cleanser!!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Edison, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2015
project accountant
I've been using Estee Lauder products for years and I am very happy with the results. I received a free full size sample of Prefectly clean Triple-action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup remover, I am amazed at the way my face felt after using one bottle. My face feels smoother, the little white head bumps on my nose have disappeared. I use this product at nights to get rid of my makeup, it works better than any makeup remover cloth, I use perfectly clean facewash in the mornings. I've never been happier. I am 49yrs old, people think I am in my 30s. Thanks Estee Lauder.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Beaverton, Mi USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
Perfectly Clean Cleanser is Wonderful!
Best For: morning and night cleansing routine, any skin type, all ages
I rec'd this cleanser as a sample and was very skeptical to try it as I have oily skin. I cleanse my skin morning and night with Perfectly Clean and my Clarisonic. I absolutely love this cleanser and will never ever try anything else again. It is not drying and I believe it would balance out any type of skin whether oily, dry or combination. It is a creamy foamy lather and a little goes a long way and makes your skin feel so refreshed. It really seems to keep out impurities and keeps your skin clear especially if you are faithful to cleansing daily. Everyone comments on my nice skin. I believe it starts with your first step... the cleanser. Try it, you won't be disappointed. I can't believe it doesn't get 5 stars across the board. I have tried many other top brand cleansers in the past and they do not compare to this.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
BEST CLEANSER EVER
I had been using a cleanser for almost twenty years . It was acceptable , but this was kind of a curiousity buy . Well to my amazement , I LOVE this moose cleanser . It was a very small investment to my skin care regime . Now I will never go back . Try it ladies , I think that you will Love it , as I do .
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
My experience with Perfectly Clean
Since I used this product, I love it. Is a perfect makeup remover and leaves my face very smooth,feeling like silk. I recommended it 100%.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: DC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
average
Does not give a very squeaky clean feeling as I hoped. Not that great with taking off all makeup either. Overall, this is just an average cleanser that cleanses my face and that's it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Sutton Ne.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2015
good stuff
Best For: washing off all the dirt and makeup
Love this product. It does an amazing job
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: taunton, ma
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Best For: quick makeup remover for people on the go, clean refreshed skin
absolutely LOVE this product! cleans, moisturizes, and removes makeup all in one! I tried it on a whim, and will probably sign up for auto-delivery; it's that good!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2015
Wonderful!
Best For: all skin types
This is the best product I have ever used! I have dry skin in the winter and it leaves your skin feeling clean and balanced. It has a fresh scent I love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Kaunakakai, HI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2015
First Return
This is the first time I've been disappointed enough in an EL product to return it. This product has "Make Up Remover" in it's name so you would think that it would remove make-up...not so. I tried it on dry skin (as stated in the directions), on wet skin, scrubbing with a face cloth and I would still have way more make-up residue than with the original Perfectly Clean cleanser. I ended up using another cleanser and toner after which defeated the purpose of buying this product. Very sad!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: long beach , ca
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Greaaat
Just purchased this and it's def on my montly favs , Does 3 in one . i apply decent amount and it removes all my makeup including eye make up in secs , leaves my face feeling really smooth . Love it
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Florida, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Best All Around Cleanser
I love to sample and try everything and have my go to favorites. This is my go to favorite cleanser and I love the pump dispenser for ease of use. I use a clarisonic and this works very well with it. I normally buy 2 bottles, one for the sink and one for the shower - love it that much.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Best face wash in the world
Best For: clean
This is best face wash I never had before. Is so clean, and the smell so good. Feel soooo good. When I first time bought it, I used it, I love it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2014
love it
obssessed with this definently does the job leaves skin feeling baby butt soft!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
Location: Maine
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2014
Love it!
Best For: clean skin
I really like the Perfectly Clean in the pump dispenser. It pumps out as a foam which feels good on my skin and it smells fresh & clean.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.