Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.691 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(55 Reviews) 48
 53 out of 5596%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Ilajeanne
Location: Westminster, CO
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Time Zone YESS!
Best For: probably 5o+ depending on the person.
I've been using both Advance Time Zones and Night Repair for several years. Right now I am 81 years old and 82 in October. I have people tell me I look like my 59 year old son's sister. I admit to hardly any wrinkles and because of the Time Zone Day for dry skin, my skin has a glow. I do use futurist foundation. I believe my genes help as I have never had wrinkles for my age. The Estee Lauder products do help to maintain my youth and consequently my mental well being. I was diagnosed with Ovarian Cancer last year, going through my chemo, my skin is still in great shape. My cancer is in remission and I'm trying to enjoy my life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+26points
26out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
paintmj83
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2013
Love this new Advanced Time Zone Night
Best For: normal/combination, sensitive skin
When I saw that Estee Lauder came out with an Advanced Time Zone line I knew that I had to try the night cream. After applying it to my face I can feel it working right away. In fact, I bought one for my daughter and she loves it. She has very sensitive skin. If you have sensitive skin I can assure you that it seems to work very well for her.
I compared the prices of this Advanced Time Zone Night cream to another well known cosmetic co. and to my surprise this E.L. is much more affordable.!!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
CarolinaJen
Location: NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Best For: any skin type concerns about aging skin
I had received this months ago as a gwp. I began using it and within days could really tell a difference in the tone, texture, and softness of my skin. I have large pores in my t - zone and this helped to really shrink them. It calmed my skin and was not greasy feeling for my oily skin even during this hot summer. It absorbed well and quickly. I bought the full size jar recently because after using the trial sample I went back to my old night moisturizer. In just a few short days my skin flared up and looked unhealthy and it was then I realized ATZ really was that good. It is expensive and I am no means rolling in money but I use it every night and can tell this jar will last at least 6 months. By the time you go through product after disappointing product from the drug store you've got your money back with ATZ. Not to mention I don't have time to wait months to see if a product lives up to its claims.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
rarss
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Best night Creme
I am 72 and people always tell me my skin looks like that of a person much younger. I always give the credit to Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night. It soaks in well, is not greasy and my face feels like a million bucks in the morning.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Loesonline
Location: Zwolle, the Netherlands
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012
absolutely fabulous
I've been using this creme for 3 weeks, my skin looks fresh and healthy. The texture is full and creamy, the thin lines are smoother. My skin is better protected against wheather influences. It is really absolutely fabulous!!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
ClauLizeth
Location: Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
One of my Beauty Secrets
Best For: hydrate, repair
I´ve been using this cream for 2 years now, and I´m in love with it. Leaves my skin hydrated, with a rested, replenished look in the morning. My friends always give compliments about my skin and always tell them that this cream and the night repair serum are the best investment they could do.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
KayLovesEstee
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Love this!
Every morning my skin feels soft and yummy. One of the few that I've tried that is not drying.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Skyneesa
Location: Enumclaw WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Night
Best For: softening dry skin, eliminating wrinkles, protecting skin from the elements
This last year I became curious about Estee Lauder, so tried it. This product makes my skin smooth and silky. It eliminates the depth of a few crows feet that I have around my mouth, making my lips appear more full, rather than tight and wrinkly. It brings out a healthy looking glow on my face and eyes. I put in on at night, but sometimes, if it's cold out, I dab a little on for day also, in place of regular day cream, so that my skin stays safe and soft in the nippy winter air. It's just what I like!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Schmidt
Location: St Louis
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Mrs
Best For: aging dryness
This night cream is amazing! My skin is soft and refreshed when I wake up. I highly recommend it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Daniella
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Best Night Cream
Best For: early age signs
I'm almost 30 years old and I was looking for a good Night Cream for my early signs of age... And this cream was above my expectation. I highly recommend!!! I have been using it for a year now, and I love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
christa
Location: asia
Age25 - 34
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2014
best night cream ever !
Ok so it was a busy day and I asked my best friend to get me anr after reading such great reviews but by mistake she boughtt atz . but I used it and it does what it says its d best ! Thank u lauder !
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Redeemed
Location: san antonio, texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2013
Advanced Time Zone
Love all the Advanced Time Zone Products, love Advance Night Repair and Perfectionist. Have used Lauder for over 25+ years.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Bana
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
I have been using the products since 2 years now. It is very good product; associated with the night serum has remarkable results.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
A time machine in a cream
Best For: wrinkles more radiant younger looking skin
Very well done! This leaves my skin feeling and looking softer and younger. I like it because I can put it on after I take my makeup off, and it regenerates my skin, while I sleep. My wrinkles are visibly lifted away, and my skin is a lot more radiant looking.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Ably
Location: Dorchester
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2014
Love the way my skin feels
I love the way this makes my skin feel the morning after I use it. My skin is looking better after each use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
llamamama
Location: Denver, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
My little secret
I use this with the Advanced Night Repair Serum every night and follow with the firming products for the day (with SPF 15). Absolutely best results of any products I have ever used. Light, silky cream, mild scent that quickly fades. I have super sensitive skin and allergies to a lot of products, but somehow I have had no issues to date with these products. The results are truly amazing, even skin tone, blotchy/mask discolorations are gone and my pores that got huge after menopause are basically gone or greatly reduced - I have facial skin almost as good as before.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Bluefish
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2013
Great night repair...
Best For: me!
Advanced Time Zone Night is a very good product. I put it on every night before going to bed. I live in the dry climate of Las Vegas. Here it is a must to use on my face to moisturize and prevent wrinkles at night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
queenTamara
Location: CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2013
very good cream
cool cream. my skin is well-groomed, gentle as a child. wrinkles are significantly reduced. an excellent result. I will buy it again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Jesq
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
really bad for my skintype
I have to say this is a really bad product, I started to use it from 10 days ago since i received. I do not have any problem of my skin before, but now I have some serious acne problem. I have been using EL ANR for years, this is the first time i purchased time zone cream for both day and night, I have to say it is really disappointing that it made my skin worse, I have to stop using it and leave there forever. Will never purchase again.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Beebs
Location: North Lima, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Works on Acne Scars
Best For: acne scars, tone improvement, smooth skin
My Grandmother gave me this product, as she was not using it. I tried it out as a night time moisturizer. In three days I've already noticed an improvement in my skin. It is smoother, had a better tone and my acne scars are fading. I have tried everything under the sun. This product is wonderful!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.