Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.729 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(70 Reviews) 60
 68 out of 7097%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2013
Love this new Advanced Time Zone Night
Best For: normal/combination, sensitive skin
When I saw that Estee Lauder came out with an Advanced Time Zone line I knew that I had to try the night cream. After applying it to my face I can feel it working right away. In fact, I bought one for my daughter and she loves it. She has very sensitive skin. If you have sensitive skin I can assure you that it seems to work very well for her.
I compared the prices of this Advanced Time Zone Night cream to another well known cosmetic co. and to my surprise this E.L. is much more affordable.!!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2015
Beautiful!
For years I had problem with Milia.I often used very expensive creams, had regular micro-dermabrasion and just thought it was something I had to live with. I have now finally found a cream, that helps with my skin getting older BUT does not clog it. Smells gorgeous and is just a wonderful product!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Best For: any skin type concerns about aging skin
I had received this months ago as a gwp. I began using it and within days could really tell a difference in the tone, texture, and softness of my skin. I have large pores in my t - zone and this helped to really shrink them. It calmed my skin and was not greasy feeling for my oily skin even during this hot summer. It absorbed well and quickly. I bought the full size jar recently because after using the trial sample I went back to my old night moisturizer. In just a few short days my skin flared up and looked unhealthy and it was then I realized ATZ really was that good. It is expensive and I am no means rolling in money but I use it every night and can tell this jar will last at least 6 months. By the time you go through product after disappointing product from the drug store you've got your money back with ATZ. Not to mention I don't have time to wait months to see if a product lives up to its claims.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2015
Time Zone night
I love this product - I'm on my 3rd jar. My skin is 41 years old! I love the silky texture - its absorbs quickly into the skin and I honestly think my skin is more hydrated and looks smoother over the time I have been using Time Zone. I have just ordered another jar.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Best night Creme
I am 72 and people always tell me my skin looks like that of a person much younger. I always give the credit to Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night. It soaks in well, is not greasy and my face feels like a million bucks in the morning.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Choctaw, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2015
Beat The Years!
Best For: sensitive frail aging skin., the sooner used the better.
I have used this product before and came back recently. It is not by chance, or even healthy genes, that people say I look younger than my 70 years. Diligent skin care is a must in holding the ravages of time at bay, and I would say that Estee Lauder is my closest ally in the war of aging.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Love this!
Every morning my skin feels soft and yummy. One of the few that I've tried that is not drying.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
One of my Beauty Secrets
Best For: hydrate, repair
I´ve been using this cream for 2 years now, and I´m in love with it. Leaves my skin hydrated, with a rested, replenished look in the morning. My friends always give compliments about my skin and always tell them that this cream and the night repair serum are the best investment they could do.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Zwolle, the Netherlands
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012
absolutely fabulous
I've been using this creme for 3 weeks, my skin looks fresh and healthy. The texture is full and creamy, the thin lines are smoother. My skin is better protected against wheather influences. It is really absolutely fabulous!!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Sidney, NE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
love it
Best For: night time after repair serum
My sister recommended i try it, but I was sceptical paying so much for a product that may have the same results as my cheap moisturizer. I was not disappointed at all. It has a lot of moisture, it lasts long and it makes my skin feel soft in the morning when I wake up. I don't use anything else! Love this product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
I have been using the products since 2 years now. It is very good product; associated with the night serum has remarkable results.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: NOLA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
My Holy Grail
Best For: Oily Skin
This is a great companion to my day moisturizer in a pump. I use this and there is,no oil leaning in during my rest. I wake up with clear , smooth, beautiful skin. Stay consistent. Take care of your skin. Makeup is optional!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Timmins, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015
Love it!
I've tried many product...and I fell in love with this product. Will keep purchasing it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: St Louis
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Mrs
Best For: aging dryness
This night cream is amazing! My skin is soft and refreshed when I wake up. I highly recommend it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Best Night Cream
Best For: early age signs
I'm almost 30 years old and I was looking for a good Night Cream for my early signs of age... And this cream was above my expectation. I highly recommend!!! I have been using it for a year now, and I love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Dorchester
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2014
Love the way my skin feels
I love the way this makes my skin feel the morning after I use it. My skin is looking better after each use.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: asia
Age25 - 34
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2014
best night cream ever !
Ok so it was a busy day and I asked my best friend to get me anr after reading such great reviews but by mistake she boughtt atz . but I used it and it does what it says its d best ! Thank u lauder !
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: san antonio, texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2013
Advanced Time Zone
Love all the Advanced Time Zone Products, love Advance Night Repair and Perfectionist. Have used Lauder for over 25+ years.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Good for middle aged women
My mom has used the product for several years and it does have positive effects. She loves it and it worth recommendation.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Edmond, OK, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Skincare Perfection!
Best For: 25-45 years, daily moisturizing
I have been using the Estée Lauder skincare line for years! I love that the Advanced Time Zone moisturizer helps to keep my skin soft, smooth, and helps me keep a youthful, glowing look that all women want. Thanks Estée!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.