Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.765 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(34 Reviews) 29
 33 out of 3497%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
paintmj83
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2013
Love this new Advanced Time Zone Night
Best For: normal/combination, sensitive skin
When I saw that Estee Lauder came out with an Advanced Time Zone line I knew that I had to try the night cream. After applying it to my face I can feel it working right away. In fact, I bought one for my daughter and she loves it. She has very sensitive skin. If you have sensitive skin I can assure you that it seems to work very well for her.
I compared the prices of this Advanced Time Zone Night cream to another well known cosmetic co. and to my surprise this E.L. is much more affordable.!!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
rarss
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Best night Creme
I am 72 and people always tell me my skin looks like that of a person much younger. I always give the credit to Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night. It soaks in well, is not greasy and my face feels like a million bucks in the morning.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Loesonline
Location: Zwolle, the Netherlands
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012
absolutely fabulous
I've been using this creme for 3 weeks, my skin looks fresh and healthy. The texture is full and creamy, the thin lines are smoother. My skin is better protected against wheather influences. It is really absolutely fabulous!!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
christa
Location: asia
Age25 - 34
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2014
best night cream ever !
Ok so it was a busy day and I asked my best friend to get me anr after reading such great reviews but by mistake she boughtt atz . but I used it and it does what it says its d best ! Thank u lauder !
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Redeemed
Location: san antonio, texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2013
Advanced Time Zone
Love all the Advanced Time Zone Products, love Advance Night Repair and Perfectionist. Have used Lauder for over 25+ years.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Bluefish
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2013
Great night repair...
Best For: me!
Advanced Time Zone Night is a very good product. I put it on every night before going to bed. I live in the dry climate of Las Vegas. Here it is a must to use on my face to moisturize and prevent wrinkles at night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
queenTamara
Location: CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2013
very good cream
cool cream. my skin is well-groomed, gentle as a child. wrinkles are significantly reduced. an excellent result. I will buy it again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Kendra
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2013
3/15
I have used the Time Zone Cream for several years and loved it. I DO NOT LIKE the new Advanced Time Zone formula. It feels less rich and with less moisturizing properties. I will not use it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Outdoorsy
Location: Boston, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2013
Perfect night cream : )
Best For: conditioning skin, significantly improving color and texture.
This cream is luxurious...I use it on top of the Advanced Night Repair to seal in extra moisture. Feels wonderful, subtle if any scent...and best of all...I wake up looking rested and my skin is smooth.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Anonymous
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2013
the mascara is the best.i think all the products i bought is the best
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Bee36
Location: Arlington TX
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
Great Stuff
Best For: face and neck
I have used Estee Lauder for 50 years! ... Have tried others intermittently but none can compare.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
stephaneishi
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
It solves my skin problem
After using this at night, i think it really helps.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
SHIJIEGAO
Location: China
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2014
Great
I like estee lauder various series of products, I has always been very good to use it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Beebs
Location: North Lima, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Works on Acne Scars
Best For: acne scars, tone improvement, smooth skin
My Grandmother gave me this product, as she was not using it. I tried it out as a night time moisturizer. In three days I've already noticed an improvement in my skin. It is smoother, had a better tone and my acne scars are fading. I have tried everything under the sun. This product is wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Ilajeanne
Location: Westminster, CO
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Time Zone YESS!
Best For: probably 5o+ depending on the person.
I've been using both Advance Time Zones and Night Repair for several years. Right now I am 81 years old and 82 in October. I have people tell me I look like my 59 year old son's sister. I admit to hardly any wrinkles and because of the Time Zone Day for dry skin, my skin has a glow. I do use futurist foundation. I believe my genes help as I have never had wrinkles for my age. The Estee Lauder products do help to maintain my youth and consequently my mental well being. I was diagnosed with Ovarian Cancer last year, going through my chemo, my skin is still in great shape. My cancer is in remission and I'm trying to enjoy my life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Droo
Location: Phoenix AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2014
So good my dog likes it as well!
I have been using this product for a few years in conjunction with my Advanced Night Repair. On the nights I use it I have noticed not only does my skin look great the next day, but the aroma-therpeutic scent does indeed help me sleep better! My one criticism of it though is that my dog goes berserk and tries to lick it off of me. Since I'm quite bald I use it all over my head so my pooch has lots of area to get at it. I've learned to deal with because the end result is well worth it. I'd love it if the day creme had a higher SPF though?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
lidaojun
Age25 - 34
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Very good
Anti-wrinkle effect is very good, obviously, I like very much, I will buy again, I will recommend my friends to buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Lidia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Good night cream
Does a good job of leaving skin soft and healthy feeling by the morning. As with many of EL's products, a little bit goes a long way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
vain
Location: Claremore OK.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
Good night cream
Best For: aging skin
I think my skin looks better and smoother. I've been using resilience lift day and night. I still love it but think my skin needs a change now and then.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
123456789
Location: AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
So far so good.
I have used it for 10 days. It feels good after I used it in the night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.