Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.628 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(86 Reviews) 77
 79 out of 8692%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
tanvel
Location: Sofia, bulgaria, Europe
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2014
Best moisturising and firming cream
Best For: ladies with light skin
This cream is so soft and quick absorbing. The wrinkles seems to fade away after use. This cream moisturises the face skin so well and for the entire day the skin looks younger and lightened.
I will use this every day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Opal
Location: Strongsville, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Great for Sensitive Skin
Best For: dry sensitive skin
I have extremely sensitive skin due to rosacea and rheumatoid arthritis, Advanced Time Zone helps calm my skin and does not cause any new flare-ups, it also works well with my medications. I use Estee's Advanced Time Zone every day to keep my skin soft and young looking, which is a great benefit because I can not wear make up. After searching for many years, I am so thankful I found Advanced Time Zone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
jessica0904
Location: wa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
like it!!!
i have really dry skin.... this cream is rich and can keep my skin moisture for the whole day...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Pompeii
Location: Illinois, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
I love it!
Best For: any skin type
Excellent product won't leave my skin greasy feeling and it absorbed quickly.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Celine0310
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2014
Excellent product
Best For: skin smoothing
Love it so much!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Valeria
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Awesome!
I have been using this creme for months and notice a big difference on my skin. It leaves skin soft and smooth. My skin seems to glow! I love the silky texture and how it makes my skin feel all pamper.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
CursiveArts
Location: Matthews, NC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2014
You Get What You Pay For
I have been using Time Zone for a few years now, but my budget has tightened, so I tried switching to a drugstore brand of moisturizer for a few months.
Never again.
When I switched back to Advanced Time Zone, the difference in my skin was almost immediately noticeable. Less redness, more smoothness. My skin almost immediately glowed and looked younger and firmer. I will never stop using this again, if it means asking for it at every birthday and Christmas and saving pennies to pay for it.
You get what you pay for, and in the terms of how my skin looks and feels, this is worth every single penny.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
DanFaith
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Best Creme!
We have been using this crème for months and definitely recommend! Leaves skin soft and smooth.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
PearlE
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
I love it!
I have used it for few years, It helps moisturize my face and my neck. It's the best day creme I have ever used.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
MarionM
Location: Alabama
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Great Product
Have been using Resilience Lift for several years and received a sample of Advanced Time Zone. Like both very much! I use a light powder finish over my foundation and found with Time Zone my skin was smoother and more even, the moisturizing effect worked better with my combination skin. Purchased a full size. Also appreciate the SPF 15 sun protection.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014
For travel
This is the creme I take along with traveling over many time zones. The dehydration from plane travel is hard to fight and this creme has helped. I use Resilence Lift as my basic and this one is used to moisturize when traveling to more arid locations... or just traveling at all by plane. Nice moist feel and a bit of sun screen.
-3points
7out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
firemae
Location: Lincoln, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
Amazing for skin care
Best For: your face and neck
I have used this for years and just love it. I am an older lady and my skin has gotten dryer over the years. This works soooooo! well.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Bluefish
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Day Creme
Best For: everyone
We are getting old, no matter what, and our skin and body shows it! Even so, I do like this day creme. I can see it helps moisturize my face and it also helps prevent sunburn. I can put the advanced time zone on and go. It's the best day creme I have ever used even though I am still getting old!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
TianKKKK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2014
most comfortable scream
I really enjoy this comfortable scream, and it helps to reduce the wrinkles. Amazing product !!!
-8points
2out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
SuzyQue
Location: San Ramon, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2014
Great for Summer!
This is a great moisturizer but for me it is better for the summer. I find I need a little extra moisture in the winter months. Great texture and smell...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Jinnylee
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2014
Perfect!!
I haven't used such a wonderful moisturizers before!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Tweedlebugg
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
Best every day lotion ever!
Best For: wearing under foundation
I received this stuff as a free trial and loved it! I had to buy a bottle when it ran out. This stuff is the best lotion to wear under my foundation. My skin looks hydrated but not oily. It seems to erase the fine lines I have and my skin even looks better without makeup now. I definitely would recommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Sunita
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2014
Advanced Time Zone (Day Cream)
I am a 36 year old women of Pakistani descent. I have to say that when I tried the sample of this cream...MY SKIN LOVED IT INSTANTLY!!!!! I knew right then and there that this is the day cream for me.
It makes my skin feel, smooth, shiny, supple, and glowing. You feel the cream penetrating and working right away!
This cream honestly makes me feel happy and proud of our (my husband ) skin!!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Velvettiatia
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Great experience
Best For: young ladies
First, It preserves moisture. Also, I don't even need to use sunblock with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
megapax
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
Just switched from regular to dry skin formula
I started using Time Zone a couple of years ago after receiving the sample size with a purchase. Loved it but recently my skin has gotten drier so I switched to the Dry Skin formula. Wow! I use it on my face and neck over Perfectionist, and the difference is amazing. My skin, which already had improved when I started using Time Zone, is even better with the Dry Skin formula. Love, love, love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.