Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.655 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(116 Reviews) 104
 108 out of 11693%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
wangwenyu
Location: portland oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
i like it
This is the third time that I buy this product. Before using this product, my skin is very dry, expression pattern. A period of time after i use this product, my skin become obvious, my skin is not very dry even after washing the face without use skin care products.my skin significantly changed for the better, I will buy it again.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
DianaB65
Location: Virginia beach
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Best face cream
I love this cream. I've tried others and this is my favorite. Makes my face so soft. Not greasy at all. I won't use any other creams anymore.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Braken6
Location: Fayetteville
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2015
Review of Advanced TimeZone
I love this product. It moisturizes my face and I love that it has SPF in it. The scent is mild and I can lather it on my face and there is no irritation.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Mad52
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Lovely Creme
I have triedmany anti-aging cremes over the years and this product is the best by far!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
MamaAmy
Location: Huntington, IN 46750, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Quality facial cream
Best For: mid 30s
Honestly, every facial cream I've ever tried from EL has been wonderful. I struggle with paying the high price. I guess I'm not 100% convinced it's THAT much better than other, less-expensive brands. But, yes...it is a very nice product.
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Jennifer101
Location: Portsmouth, RI, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Best For: very dry skin
I have finally found my savior! I suffer from dry skin, and applying foundation with dry skin can be next to impossible. After just one use you could dramatically see a difference. I can't even tell you how Many compliments I received on my skin. Absolutely no more endless searching for a face lotion that does it all. I finally found it...
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Kangzi
Location: Ames, IA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Good and economy choice
Best For: moisturizing effect sun protection
I use it in the daytime, it has good moisturizer property, make skin smoother and can last a long time.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
This product should be called Time Machine!
Best For: fighting wrinkles and aging
I have been using this for a week and have brighter, healthier, and younger looking skin already. This is a non greasy product, so it's great on dry or oily skin. This leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. it has helped lift some fine lines, and I'm hoping, after I use it for a month, it will help lift some of the deep ones also. I would definitely recommend you give this a try.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Na58
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Advanced Time Zone
Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
is good skin care product use for me.
Thank you
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Santafegrl
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Love time zone
Best For: fine linesdryness
I have used this cream for several years and I think it is the reason everyone thinks I am much younger than my age! I want to age naturally and Time Zone is helping me to keep looking smoother and more refreshed.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
BettyI
Location: Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Excellent anti-wrinkle cream. I especially like that it has an SPF in it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
CJRH
Location: Boyce, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
I love, love, this product. I've been using for over a year and have seen a drastic improvement in my skin condition.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
KTLV
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Perfect moisturizer
Best For: daily use
Perfect moisturizer, feels luxurious and absorbs quickly. Leaves my face looking very fresh.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Slacker
Location: Ashland City, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
This is a great product. I would recommend to a friend. A little disapointed in sample sizes now. They always helped make my decision if I would purchase in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
ZhangXiaoMei
Location: Lake Oswego OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
I like it
I like it, it was really good, I like very much, my skin is very suitable for this product, I have been in use, it is of great help to my skin, I will use it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
calinae
Location: Colorado, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
My Skin Craves This
Best For: any one who wants to love their skin
First, this is an aha moment for me as I have tried too many skin creams but have come to realize that Estee Lauder's Time Zone Creams are the best for my skin.
I am over 50 and have seen my share of too much sun and many smiles. I have combination skin with dryness on the cheeks, forehead and neck. My nose and decollete are not dry. I use ATZ from the decollete up to the hairline. Both the Day and the Night cream go on my face like velvet. Throughout the day the velvety feel is like a boost in confidence that I must look as good as I feel. I am smell sensitive and ATZ is the only cream that doesn't make my nose cringe.
When I use it consistently I am very happy with my face! The life toxins that bombard my face aren't so obvious. It may sound crazy but now that I have been out of both the day and night creams for a while my skin just isn't the same. I have been using ATZ off and on for more than 10 years and NO other skin cream smooths the wrinkles and makes my skin feel like this. I love the texture of my skin. I don't even mind not wearing makeup. That says something about someone who has been makeup insecure.
I have tried creams ranging from shopping channel specials to mineral make up brand skin care to other prestige brands and keep coming back to EL ATZ! I won't be wasting money on any other product line when this is what my face craves.
My suggestion to EL is to make a Christmas gift card special for ATZ. I wanted to ask for this for Christmas but it wasn't "Gift Card Easy" for my husband!
Trust me you will not be disappointed in this product unless you are a new born baby!!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Lovingmyself
Location: Gladewater Texas
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Happy Happy Happy
I have used this product as well as 4 other EL products since November 2014. My skin is so soft and looks awesome!! I get compliments all the time about my skin. I feel much better about myself thank you EL for the great products. I use daily in morning and then at night I use the Advanced TZ Night. Simply amazing so far and I was a 13 yr smoker and had the extra lines and wrinkles and week by week it's taking away years of abuse I caused. Highly recommend and it doesn't take much at all will last a long time if done properly.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Mountainside
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Advanced Time Zone
I have used this product for a very long time. It does what it says. It reduces lines and wrinkles. I am very happy with Advanced Time Zone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
kuang
Location: Portland , OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2014
I am using this product, and it is simply perfect
not too oily like a lot of creams and lotions)
perfect for my skin.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Jasonsh
Location: Portland, Oregan
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Excellent
Before I use Estee Lauder products, I tried many other brands and they were OK but when I started to use this product, I realized that I should have bought EL products before as they are just as good as you expect. I bought a few different EL products this time and I am very happy and satisfied with them. I would definitely recommend EL products to other people.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.