Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.598 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(92 Reviews) 83
 84 out of 9291%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
MISSDEBBIE
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2014
ANTI AGING FORMULA BENEFITS ALL, ESPECIALLY 50+
Best For: lines and wrinkles, dry damaged mature skin
This day cream is incredibly silky and luxurious. I noticed a difference the very first time I applied it! It is an "all in one" wonder as it moisturizes, treats, and protects skin.
Those with early or minimal signs of aging can benefit greatly from the normal/combination skin formula. Skin will feel and appear soft, smooth, and fresh without unwanted shine.
Want to smooth out your lines? Mature skin which may also be dry and damaged (like mine) will absolutely love the dry skin formula. Which is what I'm using - and I cannot believe how good my skin looks and feels. I adore the lux moisturizing level of this cream. My lines and wrinkles are diminishing... like years have been erased! Either way, you WILL see amazing results.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Vicka
Location: San Diego, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2014
AWESOME!
I'm in my early 20's and love this product because of the SPF and how it feels on my skin. I mostly apply this on my forehead, since I'm noticing some lines... Haha
I recommend this product to anyone because of the quality. I noticed that my lines on my forehead seemed less defined and are appearing less noticeable.
However, I am only 20 years old and care about age prevention ALOT.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Sabra2
Location: Fairbanks, AK, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Love It!
Best For: day time use after application of serum.
I'm 58 and beginning to have dry skin issues with the onset of very light lines around my mouth. I also live in Alaska so that is also a drying factor. This has helped a lot and I've only used it about 2 weeks.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Bobbieh
Location: Coloma, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
fine lines look larger after use
This product leaves fine lines bigger since it clumps up over the day. Horrible product. I wish I could get a refund.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
DeeM
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2014
Advanced Time Zone
Best For: aging skin concerns
I got a sample of this in a previous purchase and liked it so much I purchased the full size product. I am in my mid-60's and in a dry, Western state, so skin care is important to me. This product smoothed the appearance of wrinkles and hydrated my combination skin wonderfully with no greasy residue. Makeup application was smooth.
I will continue to purchase this product!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Bobbie83
Location: Canton, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2014
Most amazing product I have ever used
I have tried many anti-aging creams and did not see the results I had hoped for but after just the first night of using this cream, I noticed a dramatic change and would recommend this to anyone tired of wasting money on products that do not work. I will never shop any where else for my skin care products again!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
tanvel
Location: Sofia, bulgaria, Europe
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2014
Best moisturising and firming cream
Best For: ladies with light skin
This cream is so soft and quick absorbing. The wrinkles seems to fade away after use. This cream moisturises the face skin so well and for the entire day the skin looks younger and lightened.
I will use this every day.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Opal
Location: Strongsville, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Great for Sensitive Skin
Best For: dry sensitive skin
I have extremely sensitive skin due to rosacea and rheumatoid arthritis, Advanced Time Zone helps calm my skin and does not cause any new flare-ups, it also works well with my medications. I use Estee's Advanced Time Zone every day to keep my skin soft and young looking, which is a great benefit because I can not wear make up. After searching for many years, I am so thankful I found Advanced Time Zone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
jessica0904
Location: wa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
like it!!!
i have really dry skin.... this cream is rich and can keep my skin moisture for the whole day...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Pompeii
Location: Illinois, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
I love it!
Best For: any skin type
Excellent product won't leave my skin greasy feeling and it absorbed quickly.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Celine0310
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2014
Excellent product
Best For: skin smoothing
Love it so much!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Valeria
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Awesome!
I have been using this creme for months and notice a big difference on my skin. It leaves skin soft and smooth. My skin seems to glow! I love the silky texture and how it makes my skin feel all pamper.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
CursiveArts
Location: Matthews, NC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2014
You Get What You Pay For
I have been using Time Zone for a few years now, but my budget has tightened, so I tried switching to a drugstore brand of moisturizer for a few months.
Never again.
When I switched back to Advanced Time Zone, the difference in my skin was almost immediately noticeable. Less redness, more smoothness. My skin almost immediately glowed and looked younger and firmer. I will never stop using this again, if it means asking for it at every birthday and Christmas and saving pennies to pay for it.
You get what you pay for, and in the terms of how my skin looks and feels, this is worth every single penny.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
DanFaith
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Best Creme!
We have been using this crème for months and definitely recommend! Leaves skin soft and smooth.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
PearlE
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
I love it!
I have used it for few years, It helps moisturize my face and my neck. It's the best day creme I have ever used.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
MarionM
Location: Alabama
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Great Product
Have been using Resilience Lift for several years and received a sample of Advanced Time Zone. Like both very much! I use a light powder finish over my foundation and found with Time Zone my skin was smoother and more even, the moisturizing effect worked better with my combination skin. Purchased a full size. Also appreciate the SPF 15 sun protection.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014
For travel
This is the creme I take along with traveling over many time zones. The dehydration from plane travel is hard to fight and this creme has helped. I use Resilence Lift as my basic and this one is used to moisturize when traveling to more arid locations... or just traveling at all by plane. Nice moist feel and a bit of sun screen.
-3points
7out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
firemae
Location: Lincoln, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
Amazing for skin care
Best For: your face and neck
I have used this for years and just love it. I am an older lady and my skin has gotten dryer over the years. This works soooooo! well.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Bluefish
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Day Creme
Best For: everyone
We are getting old, no matter what, and our skin and body shows it! Even so, I do like this day creme. I can see it helps moisturize my face and it also helps prevent sunburn. I can put the advanced time zone on and go. It's the best day creme I have ever used even though I am still getting old!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
TianKKKK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2014
most comfortable scream
I really enjoy this comfortable scream, and it helps to reduce the wrinkles. Amazing product !!!
-8points
2out of 12found this review helpful.