Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.715 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(172 Reviews) 158
 163 out of 17295%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Ridgewood NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
A very good facial cream
Best For: girls aging around 30s
I've been using this Time Zone series for 3 years, it fits girls with age around 30s so well. Like it very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: garrett, in
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
great for mature dry skin
Best For: Dry Skin
goes on rich and creamy not greasy. leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. great to wear over perfectionist cp+r lotin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Great Falls, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Advanced Time Zone
Best For: older skin
I use this product in the morning and at night before I go to bed. It works wonderfully and gives my skin the moisture it needs. It also limits the wrinkles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Ormond Beach, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Soft and Velvety
Best For: face neck cleavage.
I've been using Advanced Time Zone for 10+ years. I have switched back and forth between Resilience and the all Global, and yet, the ATZ is still the best for me.
It goes on very smooth all the way down to the neck and cleavage, and it absolutely BLENDS. Unlike others that may leave cream residue, the ATZ does not, and it keeps my skin soft and supple, minimizing the signs of aging. The feel of "velvet" on my skin is amazing. Highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Munising, MI 49862, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Best For: younger looking skin
I have been a faithful user of Timezone for years. At fifty, my skin looks like it did in my 30's. I love this product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: TN
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
Explorer
My mom used this for three years with Perfectionist CP+R in the morning, she feels so smooth and her lines doesn't look obvious after using it. And she likes the smell as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Cranston
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Great Product
Best For: moisturizer under makeup
Love this cream. I've tried other EL products that claim to be better and always go back to this. It is what it says it is.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2016
Highly hydrating
Best For: Dry Skin
I'm 38 yrs old and I have dry skin. This cream is just so good to my skin. I just love the feel of it on my face and neck. And it smells really good too! Love it!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Hurricane wv
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
Good
Best For: prevention
It would be wonderful if the spf would be higher
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Palo Alto, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2015
It works well
Best For: warm sunshines
This is the first time I try this product. It works better than the one I used before. I'll switch to this one.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Eugene, OR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
really like it
Best For: i think it best for the a little dry skin, but it's not oily
this product is really very nice to the Asian people. I always use it for nearly three years and recently I recommended it to my good friend and they now trying it and will see the results. I like it very much!
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Douglas Wyoming
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Amazing
I love this moisturizer it makes my skin feel so smooth I pair it with the Perfectionist CP+R in the mornings and my makeup goes on so nice that I have elminated my primer. My skin looks and feels so smooth and my fine lines don't appear so much. This is and will be my every morning routine.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Korea
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
Good~~~
10 years always using the cosmetics. That sounds good.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
Best moisturizer ever!
Best For: for dry skin with t-zone, alexmandis@hotmail.com
I have been using estee lauder products for years now, and I have to say, this moisturizer is wonderful - I have yet to come across an estee lauder moisturizer that I do not like! This in particular is great for dry skin. I put this on with CPR serum as first layer and my skin does not dry out at all - and I have dry skin with more oily t-zone. And it does not clog your pores - I tried another moisturizer from diff manufacturer and it really wreaked havoc on my skin - dry patches, and blackhead! So never trying anything other than estee lauder again! Best products ever
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Louisville, Ky
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
I wore Estee products when I was younger, but strayed away over the years. Decided to try again, anything to help this tired skin. I've used the face cream for 2 weeks now and I love, love, love the way my face feels and looks. Trying the eye cream next. Back to Estee for good!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
Great product!!
Best For: skin tone and texture
I love this product. Your skin feels soft and wrinkles are not as defined. Love it!! .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Santo Domingo
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2015
Excellent Product
I'm a regular user of Estee Lauder. My face loves this product because it feels soft and hydrated every time I use it. I hope that you never change the quality of your products. Thanks
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Easthampton, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Well Worth the Money
This crème is really good. It's light and not greasy. And it keeps the wrinkles to a minimum. People tell me all the time they can't believe I'm 51; they think I'm 40 which is a major plus for me.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Forest City
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Wonderful stuff!
Best For: anyone
It is a bit pricey but well worth the money, if only it would come in a 30spf it would then be perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Spring, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Great creme! It has a nice texture and isn't oily.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.