Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.637 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(124 Reviews) 112
 115 out of 12493%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Anonymous
Location: New Castle, P
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Lightweight but very nourishing. Great value - product lasts a long time. This is my favorite product, by far!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
ChinaBear
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Best For: slightly dry skin.
Perfect. This product is light weight yet the results are amazing. It is fantastic moisturizer under my foundation. My foundation is evenly applied after using this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Zombiechomper
Location: Stafford, VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
Gotta have it
Best For: keeping wrinkles at bay, moisturizing
I love Estée Lauder products. This moisturizer is a must have. It soaks in well and stays dewy. The only downside is that if it's hot you might feel greasy as it's not a light moisturizer. Luckily they have lighter ones too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
CallieConyers
Location: Townville, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
This has been the best product I have ever put on my face. I received my first small container as a free gift when I purchased makeup in the Anderson SC store. As soon as it was empty I ordered the biggest jar you had! It makes my face feel like a million dollars. Thank you Estee Lauder for such wonderful products. I am also a faithful wearer of Youth Dew and have been for almost 30 years. I will continue to purchase Estee Lauder products and spread the word of how wonderful they are.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
shrimptt
Location: Portland. Oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2015
excellent product
I am using this product, and it is simply perfect
not too oily like a lot of creams and lotions!!!!!excellent product
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
BeautywithAnnie
Location: Parsippany, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Wonder product
Best For: all ages, day and night
I have gotten this cream for my mother time and time again. I will use it as a night cream as well. She uses it both day and night! This is her favourite cream of all time and for good cream, it has done wonders for her extremely dry and aging skin. Today, she could pass for my older sister.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Crsitina
Location: Ponce, PR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Watch out! Waste of money!
Best For: wrinkle prevention but not for moisturizing!
I am 31 years old with combination skin. This "moisturizer" has done nothing to my skin. I bought it because of the reviews. I think people by this brand because the popularity or the brain wash advertisement. Watch out! I consider this particular product to be on the treatment side to prevent wrinkles but definitively not a mosturizer. Every day I will wakeup with a tight and dry sensation on my face. Even some peeling which is obviously a sign on dryness. I have to say that this is the only product using in my night and morning regimen besides the facial washer and toner. Another thing, there are so many other brands with innovate ingredients! And a lot sheaper. So, my recommendation is to first try samples from a couple of different brands before buying a full size. Overall, I hate this product! I wasted my money on it! 64 dollars!
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Caroly
Location: Naperville, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Face cream
I love the scent and the refreshing feeling I get using this cream. I use it as a night cream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
wangwenyu
Location: portland oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
i like it
This is the third time that I buy this product. Before using this product, my skin is very dry, expression pattern. A period of time after i use this product, my skin become obvious, my skin is not very dry even after washing the face without use skin care products.my skin significantly changed for the better, I will buy it again.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
DianaB65
Location: Virginia beach
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Best face cream
I love this cream. I've tried others and this is my favorite. Makes my face so soft. Not greasy at all. I won't use any other creams anymore.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Braken6
Location: Fayetteville
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2015
Review of Advanced TimeZone
I love this product. It moisturizes my face and I love that it has SPF in it. The scent is mild and I can lather it on my face and there is no irritation.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Mad52
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Lovely Creme
I have triedmany anti-aging cremes over the years and this product is the best by far!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
MamaAmy
Location: Huntington, IN 46750, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Quality facial cream
Best For: mid 30s
Honestly, every facial cream I've ever tried from EL has been wonderful. I struggle with paying the high price. I guess I'm not 100% convinced it's THAT much better than other, less-expensive brands. But, yes...it is a very nice product.
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Jennifer101
Location: Portsmouth, RI, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Best For: very dry skin
I have finally found my savior! I suffer from dry skin, and applying foundation with dry skin can be next to impossible. After just one use you could dramatically see a difference. I can't even tell you how Many compliments I received on my skin. Absolutely no more endless searching for a face lotion that does it all. I finally found it...
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Kangzi
Location: Ames, IA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Good and economy choice
Best For: moisturizing effect sun protection
I use it in the daytime, it has good moisturizer property, make skin smoother and can last a long time.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
This product should be called Time Machine!
Best For: fighting wrinkles and aging
I have been using this for a week and have brighter, healthier, and younger looking skin already. This is a non greasy product, so it's great on dry or oily skin. This leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. it has helped lift some fine lines, and I'm hoping, after I use it for a month, it will help lift some of the deep ones also. I would definitely recommend you give this a try.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Na58
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Advanced Time Zone
Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
is good skin care product use for me.
Thank you
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Santafegrl
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Love time zone
Best For: fine linesdryness
I have used this cream for several years and I think it is the reason everyone thinks I am much younger than my age! I want to age naturally and Time Zone is helping me to keep looking smoother and more refreshed.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
BettyI
Location: Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Excellent anti-wrinkle cream. I especially like that it has an SPF in it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
CJRH
Location: Boyce, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
I love, love, this product. I've been using for over a year and have seen a drastic improvement in my skin condition.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.