Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.857 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(119 Reviews) 110
119 Reviews  (119 out of 119(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laxmom
Location: Maryland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
BRING IT BACK
Date:February 9, 2011
I have used this moisturizer for as long as I can remember and when I went to purchase it again I found out it had been discontinued. I bought the new moisturizer and was so disappointed. It felt watered down and the smell was terrible, not the cucumber smell and it lingered all day. I couldn't wait to wash it off. Someone please tell me where I can get the original Normal/combination they are sold out on line. Why can't Estee Lauder keep the old but also make the new for other customers. I seriously don't know what I am going to do without this moisturizer.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kandi
Location: Albany, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Bring Back The Ordiginal DayWear Plus
Date:January 19, 2011
Best For Dry Skin
I've used Estee Lauder products for many years.....and have tried other brands as well. The original DayWear Plus is the best moisturizer that I've ever used.
It left my dry skin soft and smooth. I have tried a sample of the new formula...I am extremely disappointed...it's not smooth and my foundation seems to "pull". I purchased enough of the original product to last awhile; however, I will then need to find a replacement.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MaryLou0823
Location: Millsboro Delaware
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Moisturizer
Date:January 14, 2011
Best For added moisture to hte face
I found this product when I was given an sample and have been using it ever since. I put it over Idealist and it adds that moisture and SPF protection that I need.
I highly recomment this product and have purchased it for my adult daughter as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SuzyScorp
Location: Danvers, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Creme for my Skin
Date:January 9, 2011
Best For face
I came to Estee Lauder this evening, so I could purchase this creme. I initially received it as a sample, when I ordered some products from Estee Lauder about a year ago. I'm almost out so I need to purchase more creme, but this time around, I'm going to get the full-size product. I can't wait to receive it, because there aren't many cremes on the market that can make my skin feel the way it does!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lucy209
Location: Patterson, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
A staple in my day
Date:November 29, 2010
I have been using DayWear Plus for as long as I can remember. I use the dry formula and it is just enough to keep me mosturized through the winter and summer as well. I highly recommend DayWear Plus for everyday use for anyone with normal to dry skin. I have tried different mosturizers in the Estee Lauder family but always come back to this one.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Ricky
Location: Thornwood, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Smoothest Day Wear ever
Date:November 20, 2010
Best For winter & summer
Used many products before I discovered Day Wear Plus. Use it all year long. Never find it "greasy" and it absorbs into face skin almost immediately. Plus it has the SF built into it and don't have to worry about sun damage. Love it. Love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
aqq320
Location: Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Date:November 18, 2010
Best For moisture
It's a great moisture ,can be used both in day and night. great.
Review 8 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BabySkin
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best moisturizer!!
Date:November 17, 2010
I shared to use a sample and fell in love with it. In no time, I purchased the full size. I love how it makes my skin feel and I love it's cucumber smell!!
Review 9 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SoundStream
Location: Appleton, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Loving it ...
Date:November 7, 2010
Best For anyone who want's prevention from wrinkles
I had this creme for a year now and for sure will be purchasing another one. I fell in love with it the first time when the representative rubbed it on my hand. Very soft, light, and the smell was great.
Review 10 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Hadababyitsaboy
Location: Boston, MA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Dermatologists should be prescribing this!
Date:October 29, 2010
Best For even tone, Hydrating
I have rosacea that has reached a new level of grossness the past few years. NO day cream was working well with my sensitive, acne prone, dry, red skin. Not even what my doctor has prescribed. I received a free sample of this cream and can't believe the results. The redness in my face is GONE!! My skin is hydrated and soft....not greasy. I think Estee Lauder just made a new lifer.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JackieO
Location: Mahwah, NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Start young!!!!
Date:October 20, 2010
Best For Anti-aging, combo skin, prevention
I began using this along w/idealist when I was 23/24 though at 33 I just started using Time Zone. When using that combo for after a good year, all I have to say is when I was getting foundation at the counter the woman helping me kept telling me what gorgeous skin I had. She begged me to tell her my routine and when I told her she said I should be the poster child for these products!!!!! Daywear is awesome but w/prevention being key to good skincare I decided to try Time Zone and hope it treats me as well as DayWear has!
Review 12 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mouse970
Location: Oklahoma
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
The best face cream ever!
Date:September 17, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin
I have sensitive skin and can't even wear make-up in the summer, but I use this cream everyday and it makes my face so soft! I have tried many other products, but this one is the best hands down!
Review 13 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cindyh
Location: Newtown, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
I love this creme!
Date:September 8, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Brightening, great under double wear foundation
I have been searching for the perfect moisturizer since my old "tried and true" didn't seem to be working any longer. This creme/moisturizer is PERFECT under my foundation! It never feels heavy or greasy, brightens my complexion and gives me a younger-looking appearance! I just turned 52 and have used Double Wear foundation for years. Lately, the foundation was making me look "older" but yet I did not want to give it up due to the great coverage. I have now found the answer! A little DayWear creme first, and the foundation now looks beautiful again. I am hooked!!!!!
Review 14 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NBat
Location: Highland Village, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
My skin craves it!
Date:September 2, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes, spf protection, antioxidant
Love this product. Works great. Smells nice.
Review 15 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Eislinn
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Light & Clean!
Date:August 30, 2010
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes
I love this anti-oxidant creme, it is light and clean! No greasey feel, the skin just absords it. It has a light fresh scent to it and goes a long way. No need to put a bunch on when applying! A must have for your daily skin care!
Review 16 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AKproductjunkie
Location: Anchorage, AK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Absolutely Wonderful, the Best!
Date:August 30, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin, your skin glows with radiance even f your tired
I am extremely picky and have tried just about every product out there in search of the "perfect" skin care and make-up. I tried a sample of this moisturizer and was hooked. It really makes my skin glow and feel throughly hydrated, never greasy, just the perfect amount of moisture. The smell is wonderful. I'm so happy with this product I hope it is never discontinued.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
juliette
Location: Seattle Wa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
My favorite sunscreen + moisurizer
Date:August 22, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin
i had a small jar of DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15 that came in a kit. I was so crazy about the aroma of this product -it smells like cucumber- that i ordered a large jar and look forward to applying it after washing my face.
Review 18 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Toots
Location: Concord, Ca.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
30+ Years using Daywear is my best recomendation!
Date:August 20, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
At 63 years old I still get compliments on my skin. This is the one makeup item I will never give up. I tried once - what a mess on my face. try it you will never go back.
Review 19 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Torrie
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Sheer perfection
Date:August 19, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I've been using DayWear plus for nine years. My combination skin has never looked better, no more dry cheeks in winter or blemishes in summer. It does not have heavy perfumes, goes on feeling luxuriously creamy, but instantly absorbs into the skin. It's simply a perfect daily moisturizer.
Review 20 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ibabie
Location: thailand
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
i luv it day wear plus cream spf 15
Date:August 6, 2010
Best For Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Dry Skin
i use it everyday, it is very good for my skin ,but now in Thailand doesn't have it any more.....
Is it still selling in us ?
i wanna buy........
day wear plus cream spf 15 for dry
1 2 3 4 5 6 next»