Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage

Rating:
(4.941 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(17 Reviews) 15
17 Reviews  (17 out of 17(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Greenwood
Location: Central Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Product for a Lifetime
Date:December 12, 2011
Best For smoothing out creepiness, diminishes wrinkes, nurtures and nourishes, gives the feeling of comfort
I am very happy with the purchase of this product. It nourishes and moisturizes the skin in the neck and decolletage area very well without making it feel greasy. After having tried other famous brands, I think that this one is my new all time favorite and I hope to use it for a lifetime.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AliciaO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
So far, so greeaat!!!!
Date:April 5, 2011
Best For anyone!
Odorless, not greasy, easily absorbed by the skin and IT WORKS!!!!
I wish I had used it earlier...
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Yellowbird
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Simply the Best!!
Date:January 11, 2011
I've tried many throat cremes and this is by far the best. I am 65 and have recently lost weight so I really needed some tightening in the neck area. This creme has done more to help than any other and I have tried some of the top lines. I have been using the Ultimate line for years and can't find any other product to replace it. As good as the Intensive Lifting Throat creme is it would be great if they formulated one for the Ultimate line as well. I feel sure I will be using Estee Lauder for the rest of my life.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laura
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Re-Nutriv Throat Creme
Date:January 1, 2011
This is a wonderful throat creme, it doesn't come off on your cloths and just moisturizes so well. Makes the skin look smoother and softer, love this! Smells very soft and nice.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
indiansummer
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
This Works
Date:December 31, 2010
I'm in my late 50's and wanted to improve the smoothness of my neck. Tried the Resilience in combination with the Perfectionist serum and saw no results. Decided to try this with the Prefectionist and saw improvement within a week. Now after several weeks my skin looks great. It's very pricey but worth it if you're not getting the results you want.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Reow
Location: Gladwin, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Very Good Throat Creme
Date:December 8, 2010
Best For throat
I've been using this creme on my throat for the past two months and my throat looks so much better! Very smooth, no more crepiness! And I'm almost 65!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
leftyinmo
Location: Joplin, Missouri
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
neck and decolletage
Date:November 23, 2010
Best For throat and chest area.
Unfortunately, I inherited my families sagging neck skin my daughter likes to refer to as chicken neck. When I discovered this cream the results are amazing. My daughter no longer calls me chicken neck. I love it. It really does make a difference.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cheyenne58
Location: Lake Forest, Calif.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Love it
Date:July 28, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
This throat cream is very nice. Smells wonderful, is very rich, and my neck really needs some extra help. It's pricey, but i think it is worth it.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
misssox
Location: Marshall, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
out of this world GOOD
Date:June 29, 2010
Best For Minimizing Age Spots, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CREAM ON THE MARKET FOR THE NECK AND DE'COLLETAGE AREA I HAVE EVER TRIED, AND I HAVE TRIED ALOT OF THEM. I HAVE ALOT OF DISCOLORATION ON MY NECK AND DE'COLLECTAGE AREA FROM EARLY ONSET OF MENOPAUSE IN MY EARLY THIRTY,SO THIS PRODUCT IS A GOD SEND FOR ME. THANK YOU
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pattija
Location: Huntington Beach
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Amaziang Results
Date:June 29, 2010
Best For smoothing old lady neck
I have been a long time user of Estee Lauder products and I have never found one with the visible results that this neck and throat cream has. When I use it, the crepe look of my neck lines disappears. If I run out, the vertical lines come back within days. I try not to let it run out, but when it does I regret not ordering sooner.
It is a lot of money for one jar that targets only one area of skin, but it is worth it. The results are amazing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Hope
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
ACTUAL MAGIC IN A JAR!!
Date:June 11, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I had to have lower back and neck surgery. After the surgery I was in two seperate braces one on my lower back and one on my neck. When they took them off and I looked at my neck I almost screamed. My neck aged five years in four months. I tried everything and thought ESTEE LAUDER what is wrong with me. I bought this and now my neck is back to pre surgery glory. This is another estee lauder product I will not let my self be without. I tell you try it you will love it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gracie
Location: Exton, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Very different from the moisturizers!
Date:May 23, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Age Spots, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I love the Re-Nutriv line but - I admit! - I was a little skeptical about adding another creme. How different could it be? VERY! It has an entirely different texture than the face cremes and is perfect for the throat and decolletage. Love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jesse
Location: Kansas City
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Product!
Date:April 22, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
This product has been a wonderful addition to my skin regimen! I saw results within the first couple of applications and continue to see new results. My skin has become smoother, softer and firmer. it's the perfect combination of moisturizer and repair all in one!!
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Happy57
Location: FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Lifting creme made a difference after one week
Date:April 1, 2010
Best For Smoothing Lines
Apply am/pm and you'll noitce a difference in only one week.
I never thought it was possible but it's true
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme for Throat and Décolletage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gabby
Location: North Branch, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Terrific Throat Cream!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Age Spots, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
This cream helped greatly with the appearance and the texture of my throat and decolletage! A little goes a long way. Expensive? Yes. Worth the investment? YES!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)