Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(87 Reviews) 87
87 Reviews  (86 out of 87(99%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
pjp1
Location: wisconsin rapids, WI
I recommend this product
BRING IT BACK!
Date:December 17, 2011
Best For day and night
I have been wearing Dazzling Silver for about 14 years. I could always count on complements from men and women a like. I was not surprised to read in the reviews of others, comments stating that people would ask what perfume they were wearing. I was asked that often and told that it smelled "so good!" Please bring it back!
Review 22 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CCDancer
Location: Portsmouth VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Where is my Dazzling Silver!
Date:December 16, 2011
Best For those who cherish dazzling silver!
As a retired but active business professor, it is disappointing that EL has discontinued Dazzling Silver. However, I knew it was coming as the solid cologne, body creme, and lotions slipped silently away. (In my vault are several bottles bought ahead for my December 21st birthday! Sure glad I did!)
Marketing and corporate behavior decided that an excellent product should "go" and away went our Dazzling Silver. So many of your customers are let down that it is gone. But, were EL to MARKET & PROMOTE Silver, it would SELL!
"Less is more." Count how many fragrances and variations that are on your menu. EL does not have to "be all things to all women" in fragrances! (Please avoid appealing to the masses like a fast food chain with too many items! Estee is more classy than that.)
Dazzling Silver is the ONLY scent that everyone asks "what is that you're wearing?" I've been promoting Silver for years to all who ask. (I've bought Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia which is nice, but no one asks what the fragrance is!)
PLEASE bring it back, even if for Christmas once a year. We will all be waiting with fingers poised over the keyboard or lined up at the fragrance counter.
Review 23 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
goednas
I recommend this product
PLEASE RETURN DAZZLING SILVER!!!!!!!!
Date:December 15, 2011
After reviewing 60 + other reviews, I realize I am not alone in this battle to bring back DAZZLING SILVER!!!!!. I too, have tried Sensuously Nude, but at age 57, I would rather tell some one I am wearing Dazzling VS Nude. I feel Dazzling, not so much Nude. The fragrance is not even close!!!!!Let's keep these reviews and emails coming. I hope Estee Lauder will listen to the request of these women.
Review 24 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jennybean
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Favourite Perfume!
Date:December 15, 2011
Best For anyone
This has been my favourite fragrance for since its launch in the 90s! It's incredibly diappointing that it has been discontinued. Although it wasn't the most popular fragrance, clearly it had a loyal following judging from the previous reviews. Estee Lauder should keep in mind that for every disappointed reviewer, there are many more Dazzling Silver fans who haven't expressed their disappointment. I can't understand why Estee Lauder can't make it available once again....even as an "online only" option. Please reconsider!
Review 25 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Luvit
Location: Waterloo, IA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Date:December 12, 2011
Best For Anytime
Dazzling Silver is the most pleasant fragrance I have ever worn. Standing in the line at the post office I was even asked what my fragrance was. I hope to be able to find it somewhere, please don't discontinue.
Review 26 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Desperate
Location: Lumberton, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
MIss my Dazzling Silver perfume
Date:December 9, 2011
I have used Dazzling Silver for years and cannot find anything even close to it. Am now using Sensuous Nude and it is not even close. Please bring Dazzling Silver back for the many of us who love it......
Review 27 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cambridge
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Dazzling silver
Date:December 6, 2011
Great fragrence, getstoppedall time to ask what the name of it is, I am out, Where may I buy some,help.
Review 28 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
fragance
Location: Paterson, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
best fragance ever
Date:December 2, 2011
Best For last all day
i dont know why they discontinued this parfume
Review 29 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dazzled
Location: Pinckneyville IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
I LOVE DAZZLING SILVER
Date:November 28, 2011
I loved dazzling silver, I have used it for years. Why did it get discontinued. Are you gonna bring it back sometime? I sure hope so. If so PLEASE let me know. DAZZLED!
Review 30 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dazsilver
Location: TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Favorite Estee Lauder fragrance
Date:November 28, 2011
This is my Favorite fragrance. How do I get more of it or why don't you bring it back for Christmas once a year. Please bring it back! I am out and need more.
Review 31 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Ryland
Location: Dayton, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Dazzling Silver
Date:November 26, 2011
I can't believe this is no longer available. I love the smell of this perfume. I have been wearing it since 1998. Please bring it back!!!!!!!!
Review 32 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jere
I recommend this product
Pleeeease!
Date:November 26, 2011
Please bring back Dazzling Silver! I have been wearing it for 13 years and everyone absolutely loves the fragrance. My aunt and grandmother are wearing it now because they loved the smell so much. Please please consider bringing it back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CA17
I recommend this product
Best perfume ever - please bring this back
Date:November 25, 2011
Please bring this wonderful perfume back. I would call this my personal scent. I always received compliments. I've tried other Estee Lauder scents as this one has become unavailable, and they fall so short in comparison.
Review 34 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jannahelms
Location: Trion,GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best fragrance ever!!
Date:November 21, 2011
Best For Anytime
I'm very upset that I can't find Dazzling Silver, i have been wearing this fragrance for many years and every where I went was ask by men and women what I was wearing.. It's great for day or night ...miss this sooooo please make available again.
Review 35 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DSilver
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
BEST FRAGRANCE ON EARTH
Date:November 21, 2011
Best For Anytime
Please bring back Dazzling Silver. I love this fragrance and have worn it for years. However, I am having trouble finding it now. I always receive compliments on this fragrance when I wear it!
Review 36 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dazzle
I recommend this product
Please Bring It Back!
Date:November 19, 2011
Please consider bring Dazzling Silver back. I can't find it anywhere.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lovesilver
I recommend this product
Best Perfume
Date:November 17, 2011
PLEASE PLEASE Bring back Dazzling Silver!!! It is the ONLY perfume I have worn for the last 8 years. What do I get now?? I'm SOOOO upset....
Review 38 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jesi
Location: Orlando, FL
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
My favorite scent ever!!!
Date:November 16, 2011
This is the most absolutely beautiful special perfume ever. It's so gorgeous and timeless, I am not one for makeup or other perfume really, but I truly cannot imagine living without this!!! You must bring this back, there are so many people who feel the same way about. I'll be devastated if this is discontinued for good!! :(
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dani804
Location: Lancaster, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Dazzling Silver
Date:November 15, 2011
I am devastated that this perfume is not sold in stores. I went last night to purchase a new bottle and was told the bad news. I am not sure as to why you would discontinue this fragrance as I get soooo many compliments on it everywhere I go. It is my personal sent and do not want to change! PLEASE..you must bring it back! I want to see it available in combo packs with lotions and potions included. PLEASE!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Dazzling Silver Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dayna88
I recommend this product
Best Perfume Ever
Date:October 28, 2011
PLEASE PLEASE bring back Dazzling Silver. I absolutely LOVE it! I haven't been able to find another fragrance that is remotely similiar to it. Dazzling Silver is one of two fragrances that I use, the other is Intuition, but of the two Dazzling Silver is my favorite. PLEASE BRING DAZZLING SILVER BACK.
«prev 1 2 3 4 5 next»