Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Blush

Rating:
(4.103 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(126 Reviews) 119
 104 out of 12683%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Blush
Review 1 for Pure Color Blush
MeMez
Location: Houma, LA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Great color blush
This blush has a great color for most everyone. I also use a little on my eyes after applying my eyeshadow. I have used this blush for quite a while now. Of course they retired my previous color and I started using this one. But I love it just as much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Blush
NanaSan60
Location: Milan,TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Blends well
Best For: youthful glow
I like how easy it blends on my face. I glow but do not look like a clown. A little goes a long way.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Blush
Bardolatress
Location: Norwell, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2015
Blush
I needed a blush that was compatible with my very fair complexion, and was not satisfied with the brand I was using. The Estee Lauder blush I purchased brightens my look and gives me a rosy and healthy glow. I'm very happy with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Blush
MTC2015
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
Glowing
This blush is beautiful!!! It gives my cheeks a wonderful healthy glow!!!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Blush
princessgrace
Location: Fresno, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
ESTEELAUDER BLUSH
Best For: xmas gift!
FOR XMAS MY SON GAVE ME ESTEELAUDER MAKEUP IN A GORGEOUSE RED MAKEUP BAG,
EVER SINCE THEN I FELL IN LOVE WITH ESTEELAUDER COSMETICS& FRAGRAQNCES LIKE BEUTIFUL BY ESTEE LAUDER!
PS. I ENTER YOUR SWEEPSTAKES BUT I DINT WIN!
I WOULD LOVE TO GET A FREE MAKEOVER FROM ESTEELAUDER
THANK YOU!
GRACE
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Blush
PattyT
Location: Litchfield Park, Arizona
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Look in my vanity drawer....
and you will see a mishmash of several different brands of blush, foundation, mascara and more. Now, take a look at the top of my vanity and you will see all of the Estee Make up that stayed out of the drawer - why? Because it's the BEST, it's my Favorite and it works! The new blush I ordered is the perfect color for my skin/hair tones. The free mascara is so nice! I love putting it on every morning - it glides on an stays put. That my honest review - My Estee perfume tops off my morning - I am a walking Estee Poster Girl :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Blush
Bleau37
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2015
Classic and beautiful
This blush gives a beautiful hint of color with a smooth satin finish. You can apply lightly for a soft contour or add a little more for depth or an evening look. It blends well and would be good for most skin tones.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Blush
Ksummer
Location: Carson City, NV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2015
Amazing Blush
Love this blush! Beautiful color, blends well and lasts all day. I will be purchasing another color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Blush
neenee2eo
Location: Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2015
blush
Best For: Anytime
I loved the color of this blush-gives just enough color to your cheekbones !
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Blush
bydesign
Location: Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2015
The Best Blush Ever!
Best For: all complexions and skin tones
I am amazed at how well this blush looks on me. It is soft and stays on for longer than most of all others I have tried. It defines my cheeks without leaving it look powdered nor leave any creases in my skin. The color is perfect and it is the only blush I will ever use. I can not say enough about how well it looks and how beautiful it makes me look and feel!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Blush
SusieTsan
Location: manchester nh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015
make up line
Estee lauder's Pure color Blush is a keeper. It wears well and the blush last a very long time so it is worth the money spent. You can see that the Estee lauder company takes great pride in the products they produce. Their make up line is of stellar quality. Lauder still maintains the glamour and the elegance of long ago which still reflects today. Thank you.
Susan
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Blush
Taaab
Location: MS
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Pure Color Blush
Best For: all skin types
First of all, I love Estee Lauder! Theyre blushes are pigmented and go on smoothly on the cheek. I have two already and I want them all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Blush
GoldGirl
Location: Orange Park, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Beautiful Blush
I love this blush. I've bought it more than once in Hot Sienna and have never been disappointed. It lasts a long time because you don't need to use much. I am going to try it in another color.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Blush
baysil
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Elegant Color
This blush looks good on many skin colors. Imparts a soft glow to skin. Lasts all day.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Blush
PamelaZ
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Just enough color
I am not someone who uses an excessive amount of make-up. I needed something that was sheer but wouldn't require multiple touch-ups during the day.
Once I clean my face and moisturize, this powder can go right on the top of my clean skin and stay for 4-6 hours. If I use a BB + powder it lasts even longer.
Worth the cost if it lasts this long and looks so natural. Bravo EL!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Blush
Donna23
Location: Ontario
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Estee Lauder has the very best blush!
I use all Estee Lauder products and like everything else in their line.. I love this blush. I have sensitive skin and I have never had any problem with this blush, it goes on nice and smooth and doesn't fade at all. Highly recommend.
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Blush
Mohini
Location: Northeast Portal Way, Portland, OR 97230, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2014
Ms
Pure color blush glided on my cheeks smoothly giving it a luminous glow. Luv it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Blush
Maryr1
Location: Owego, N.Y
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Pure Color blush
Best For: casual to evening
A beautiful light, natural splash of color to enhance your natural beauty.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Blush
Dianita18
Location: Somerville, MA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2014
My Skin Loves This
Best For: pigmintation, people who are allergic to fine glitter
This product is amazing!! I am very allergic to the very fine glitters that a lot of blushes have, and I have to say that even though this may have some fine glitter, it dose not affect my face I am not scratching at my face either. To be honest I didn't buy this her in the US. I bought in El Salvador and the lady was so nice that I told I needed a blush that did not have fine glitters because I am allergic to glitter. She said ya that's fine. Anyways, I noticed that on the packaging it says SATIN I have the shade Pink Kiss SATIN Which is just what I need. Plus this blush is very pigmented. you just need to dab you brush in a little and tap off excess to get a nice natural pinky color on your cheeks but still very pigmented. I love this product so much that I will definitely repurchase this product.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Blush
SunyLK
Location: Yuma, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2014
Beautiful Blush
I love the Pure Color blush. The texture makes it very easy to apply just the right amount.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.