Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.842 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(348 Reviews) 329
 334 out of 34896%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2016
Sexy and Beautiful
Best For: dress, special ocassions
I think I have over twenty different fragrances in my collection and I will always have Beautiful as one of them. I like to layer it with the body lotion and I usually wear it on special occasions. It's a dressy fragrance; one you wouldn't wear every day, in my opinion. i feel sexy and special when I wear it. It's a beautiful floral. I just love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Wilmington, DE, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
Never over-bearing!
Best For: Anytime, anywhere, romance
This, in my opinion, is Estee Lauder's best scent. It's delightful for every day wear without ever being an over-bearing scent. I've been complimented multiple times since my purchase! I am very sensitive to perfumes and Beautiful thankfully is not one of them. If you're looking for something simple yet elegant this is a wonderful perfume.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
BARNESZ
Best For: all women
BEAUTIFUL PERFUME IS A WONDERFUL PERFUME. IT REALLY SMELLS BEAUTIFUL AND STAYS ON ALL DAY.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Warren, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
Beautiful Parfum Spray
Best For: all women all ages
I love this parfum spray. It is a very sensual scent. I love wearing with the body lotion as well. Excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: fort collins
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2016
Beautiful
Love love this perfume. Shopping on Estee's website is easy.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Auburn, WA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2016
Beautiful Perfume is Timeless!
Best For: everyday use....
I love this perfume. It is so light and I always get compliments when I wear it and it lasts a very long time since you only need to use a little. The wonderful smell lasts all day!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Oregon, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2016
One of the best scents ever
Beautiful is one of those scents you want to come back to again and again. I first tried it 20 years ago and have repurchased it 5 or 6 times since than. I have to admit, I receive many compliments when I wear this perfume. It stays long on you as well. I highly recommend this product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Falls church, va
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
Best For: everyday
Elegant, timeless, fragrance that smells rich and complex and not overly sweet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2016
Beautiful
Best For: Anytime
I have been using this product for many years and still loving it. I get lots of compliments every time I use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Beltsville, MD, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
I love love love Beautiful
I have been wearing Beautiful for 20 years or more, I love the fragrance of it. I always get asked what I'm wearing all the time?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Tbilisi, Georgia
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
beautiful
Best For: evening wear
I have a habit to go back to fragrances I loved years back but not all of them are as good as I remember them making me wonder why I liked them in the first place:) Beautiful is definitely an exception. It's amazing. I love the scent and get compliments whenever I am wearing it. It's my mum's favorite fragrance, too, and she, like me, keeps re-ordering it from different sites. Truly "beautiful" perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Amherst NH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
Beautiful
Best For: every day fragrance
Beautiful is just what the name says. It has a signature floral scent that is tried and true to the Estée Lauder name.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
Love
Best For: everyday anyday all day!
This should be called Love because I fall in love everytime I wear it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Lovely Scent
Best For: anyone
Beautiful is the scent I go to when I want to feel feminine and upbeat. It's my happy scent!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Beautiful
Best For: everyday use
I have been using this perfume for many years. I always get compliments from men and women on how nice my perfume smells.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: La Fayette, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Love Beautiful
Best For: all day or evening
I have trouble with my body changing the smell of perfume. Beautiful is one that over many years still smells beautiful on me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Wonderful Product
Purchased the Beautiful fragrance for my mother. I have always loved the way she smells.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
Best For: everyday
I've worn Beautiful for over 20 years. I still receive compliments on it on a regular basis. Absolutely love it! Wouldn't consider changing to any other scent. I put it on in the morning and it lasts all day and evening.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Choctaw, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2015
Just What It Says, Beautiful*
Best For: any time you want to feel pretty and refined.
Beautiful is a beautiful scent. It is lovely, soft, never overpowering. Very feminine. Perfect for any occasion. I let my small granddaughter wear it; she enjoys being a little diva, and I enjoy teaching her to be a lady. I wear it to church, the library and ladies' meetings.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Millen, GA 30442, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2015
Sel Employed
I love the smell of the is. It is so light and refreshing.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.