Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.838 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(339 Reviews) 320
 325 out of 33996%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Beltsville, MD, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
I love love love Beautiful
I have been wearing Beautiful for 20 years or more, I love the fragrance of it. I always get asked what I'm wearing all the time?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Tbilisi, Georgia
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
beautiful
Best For: evening wear
I have a habit to go back to fragrances I loved years back but not all of them are as good as I remember them making me wonder why I liked them in the first place:) Beautiful is definitely an exception. It's amazing. I love the scent and get compliments whenever I am wearing it. It's my mum's favorite fragrance, too, and she, like me, keeps re-ordering it from different sites. Truly "beautiful" perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Amherst NH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
Beautiful
Best For: every day fragrance
Beautiful is just what the name says. It has a signature floral scent that is tried and true to the Estée Lauder name.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
Love
Best For: everyday anyday all day!
This should be called Love because I fall in love everytime I wear it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Lovely Scent
Best For: anyone
Beautiful is the scent I go to when I want to feel feminine and upbeat. It's my happy scent!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Beautiful
Best For: everyday use
I have been using this perfume for many years. I always get compliments from men and women on how nice my perfume smells.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: La Fayette, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Love Beautiful
Best For: all day or evening
I have trouble with my body changing the smell of perfume. Beautiful is one that over many years still smells beautiful on me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Wonderful Product
Purchased the Beautiful fragrance for my mother. I have always loved the way she smells.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
Best For: everyday
I've worn Beautiful for over 20 years. I still receive compliments on it on a regular basis. Absolutely love it! Wouldn't consider changing to any other scent. I put it on in the morning and it lasts all day and evening.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Choctaw, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2015
Just What It Says, Beautiful*
Best For: any time you want to feel pretty and refined.
Beautiful is a beautiful scent. It is lovely, soft, never overpowering. Very feminine. Perfect for any occasion. I let my small granddaughter wear it; she enjoys being a little diva, and I enjoy teaching her to be a lady. I wear it to church, the library and ladies' meetings.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Millen, GA 30442, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2015
Sel Employed
I love the smell of the is. It is so light and refreshing.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Bala Cynwyd, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Beautiful and Breathtaking Fragrance
Best For: all women night or day
Beautiful is a perfume that lives upto it's name and much more. The fragrance lingers on your skin, is subtle and heavenly and feels like sleeping on a bed of flowers all day. Make you day and everyone else's; be unique, feel special, BE BEAUTIFUL!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Newport News,Va.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Amazing
Best For: all times!
Wonderful smell. Stays with you for along period of the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2015
Feel Beautiful, Be Beautiful
This perfume will inspire a woman to feel beautiful and thus radiate beauty no matter the occasion, weather, season or time of day.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbus, NE 68601, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2015
Best For: nights your really want to feel sexy
Received this for a gift, loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Derby, KS, 67037 USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2015
My favorite perfume
Beautiful has been my very favorite perfume for several years. Nearly every time I wear it, I have compliments and people asking what is that wonderful perfume you have on. I always ask if I have put too much on and they always say "Oh no, its light and smells great".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Wasilla, Alaska
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2015
Just Beautiful!
Best For: any occasion
My favorite parfume for several years. As I have consider a variety of other high quality fragances, I continue to prefer Beautiful. Subtle flower fragance that accompanies you elegantly throughout the day and in any occasion. I hope Estée Lauder will continue to produce Beautiful for a long time.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2015
Joy
Best For: making you feel beautiful all day long no matter, your age!!!!!!!
Late 1985 as I went up an escalator in a store, there was a perfume counter right beside me. An eager sales lady asked me to try this new perfume, to which I eagerly agreed. As my Mother and I 'floated upwards' I said to her as I sniffed my wrist, oohhhhhh....this smells beautiful...mmmmmm 'I LOVE IT'. When returning back downstairs we went back to the perfume counter and asked for the name of the new fragrance.......imagine my smile when the saleslady told me the name...'Beautiful'....and sooo aptly and rightly so. A REAL WINNER.....and now all these years later I still use Beautiful and still LOVE IT and get lovely comments and compliments and 'what is the perfume you have on'......dont ever change it or delete it PLEASE!! The delicious fragrance stays on ALL DAY so is very much worth the initial cost. It is truely delicious and Beautiful...THANKYOU
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Big Bear Lake, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2015
I Love Beautiful by Estee Lauder
Beautiful has been my favorite perfume forever. I love the scent and still get compliments on it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Clarinda
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2015
Beautiful IS Beautiful!!!!
Love this fragrance - I always receive compliments when I use Beautiful! It is light and refreshing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.