Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35

Rating:
(4.225 out of 5)
(
4.2
 out of 
5
)
(182 Reviews) 170
 150 out of 18282%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Review 1 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Daizy
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Best For: day time moisturizing and enhanced sun protection
Very moisturizing and smooth. Skin was dry from winter cold and dry air, I applied this product and the skin felt refreshed and moisturized. Glad it has higher SPF for the sun. I would like to see this product in a night creme without the SPF also for the oxidizing benefit all night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
NBerry
Location: Hockley, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Daywear BB Creme
I love this crème! I use it as a base - no need for powder - it is just enough tint to give an overall finished look to my face, but with none of the heaviness of a base makeup.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
lgk820
Location: Leesburg ,Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Good daytime spf coverage!
Best For: light tinted spf coverage
This BB creme is light coverage and is good for those of us who need sunscreen all the time. I like it better than the old formula from a couple of years ago which I didn't feel spread very well. Living in a hot sunny climate I use this most all days instead of regular base and it feels nice and gives a light tint to the skin without the heavy feel of regular makeup.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
makeupgirlAR
Location: Newmarket
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
great! But too orange
great! But too orange or dark for the winter time. Will probably work for the summer time when I get a tan. I did find mixing primer with BB cream Made it go on a lot smoother
If wasn't too dark it would be a 4 star
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
KellyQ
Location: Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2015
Amazing!
I really love the lightness and softness of this product. I do not like to feel like I'm wearing make-up, and this covers me up perfectly while letting me feel like my skin can breathe. And when I need more coverage, I can use powdered foundation on top of it. I love this product and would recommended for anyone who needs light coverage!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Ony28
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2015
My favorite
Best For: daily use
This is my favorite bb cream, Tried a few of different brand, and I found this one the perfect, is not grease, medium to light covered, and a plus for me with spf35. my skin looks very clear and radiant since use it. thank u Estee Lauder
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Jennifer47304
Location: Muncie, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
Best BB cream ever
Best For: everyday use
I LOVE this product! I do not like wearing foundation but want coverage as well as SPF protection and this is perfect. It actually mimics the coverage of foundation (which was a pleasant surprise) and stays on all day.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Daojie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
love this bb cream
it bb cream works really well on me and i have a sensitive skin type. well, it is Not dry, not oil, easy to apply. it helps me cover my red pots and other minor skin problems.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
doudousherry
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Best For: young lady
Very helpful to make my face look like brighter and whiter.
-7points
6out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
LMS367
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2014
I'm glowing -- but it's not pregnancy related!
Best For: creating glowing skin
Confession, I'm pregnant. I've had a really great pregnancy. I don't wear this every day, sometimes I just go out with no make up at all. The ONLY time people comment that I'm "glowing" is when I wear this. Someone I hadn't seen in several months told me how pretty I looked being pregnant. Others comment on how glowing I am and pregnancy has really taken to me. Except it's not pregnancy. It's the BB cream. I don't ever write reviews but I thought this was too great not to share.
-4points
9out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Cassip
Location: Sutter creek, ca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014
Absolute results!
I began using Estee Lauder daywear bb cream 3 months ago. I got out of the shower the other morning and looked at my skin and thought "wow my skin looks great!" Less discoloration and almost a glow to it. I realized it had to be the bb cream. It is the only new product I have been using. I'm 46 years old and my skin has not looked this great in years. Plus it has that fantastic Estée Lauder cucumber scent. It has enough coverage and I don't use foundation at all any more. Love it!
+25points
25out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Mrossicopeland
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
BB Cream- Don't walk out without it
Best For: protection and coverage
This product is the perfect solution for flawless skin, protection, and moisture. I can couple this with a little blush and mascara and I feel good to go. I love that it has SPF. I will wear this product everyday!
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
-10points
11out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
WickedOne
Location: Orlando FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2014
Everyday perfect
Best For: everyday running around
Perfect for everyday running errands, walking the dogs kind of day. Just a little coverage, sun block, look good without being made up.
-4points
6out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Gbo0612
Location: Bell Buckle, TN 37020, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Outstanding
I don't like a heavy makeup. This BB Cream is just the right coverage and has the benefit of sunscreen.
Love this product
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
ActiveGal
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Good Summer Solution
Best For: daily use
This product is a great solution for summer days. I wanted both SPF protection and coverage in one. BB Creme does the trick nicely. I can go with or without powder. I would prefer a silkier feel, but suspect the sunscreen makes for a heavier texture. A good choice.
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
BellaD
Location: CT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
DayWear
Really nice product, evens skin tone, and doesn't cause break outs. Will continue to use.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Avaj
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
BBcream medium
Medium shade is light for my skin and it seems a little heavy. I plan to give it to my daughter to try as her skin is of a lighter shade.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
HYGIENIST
Location: Germantown, MD, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
I love this BB cream
Best For: yellowish skin tone
I love this BB Creme! I usually wear it alone or like a base primer for powder on occasions! or u can just wear it without any powder. it works perfect either way
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
SweetyD
Location: Arlington, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014
No need for makeup!
Best For: people who don't wanna wear so much makeup
I love this BB Creme! The first time I applied it, I'm amazed how it gives you that coverage foundation does yet feels like not wearing anything at all! No grown stain when you touch your face. It has smooth consistency it gives you that tight porcelain look. I usually wear it alone or like a base primer for powder on occasions!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
LillyMay
Location: Lebanon, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2014
BB Daywear is great!
Best For: anyone
Goes on so smooth and light you hardly know it's there! Feels and looks great as well.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.