Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35

Rating:
(4.249 out of 5)
(
4.2
 out of 
5
)
(189 Reviews) 175
 157 out of 18983%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Review 1 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
AndreaMi
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Excellent Product and Great Timesaver
I love having the 3 steps in one, I find it saves a lot of time. Coverage is decent and unless I'm going somewhere super special, I don't even wear foundation anymore. I do find it's quite thick though so sometimes I use a bit of moisturizer first so it glides on better.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
LuLeeLu
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
This Stuff Works!
I was looking for something to just even out my freckles, age spots, etc. some without using heavy coverage. So I tried powders, makeups, bronzers, tinted moisturizers, etc. with no luck. The EL Daywear BB is perfect, exactly what I was looking for. Easy, light, believable coverage, SPF15, no chalky look, no shiny look - the color 01-Light is a perfect match to my skin, I was so surprised! I have a few really dark spots that I touch up with EL Double Wear Concealer in 10-Extra Light - Totally works and doesn't make me look like I'm wearing a mask. Im fair-skinned redhead with hazel eyes.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Karens
Location: Queensbury, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
BB Cream SPF 35
This is, without a doubt, the best looking cream ever! I LOVE that it covers, has the high SPF, and most of all, makes my skin feel and look younger, smoother, and just glowing! I have so many complements on my skin since using this. I also use the serum nightly, and one of the night creams, and together get remarkable results with my sensitive skin!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Anna120490
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2015
Perfect everyday product
I love Estée's daywear BB cream for two reasons: 1) because it gives me a light yet sufficient coverage and 2) because it actually improves my skin after regular use.
I use this BB as a day cream after cleansing and as a makeup product in 1. It gives me clear, healthy skin and a put together look!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
lizbeth81853
Location: Florence, OR 97439, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Creamy Coverage Delight!
Best For: anytime anywhere everyday!
I needed a product that would moisturize and put a nice base on my face. I found it with this super product. It goes on smoothly without any greasy feel, plus it provides a nice base that you can leave as is or add to.
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Daizy
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Best For: day time moisturizing and enhanced sun protection
Very moisturizing and smooth. Skin was dry from winter cold and dry air, I applied this product and the skin felt refreshed and moisturized. Glad it has higher SPF for the sun. I would like to see this product in a night creme without the SPF also for the oxidizing benefit all night.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
NBerry
Location: Hockley, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Daywear BB Creme
I love this crème! I use it as a base - no need for powder - it is just enough tint to give an overall finished look to my face, but with none of the heaviness of a base makeup.
+12points
17out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
lgk820
Location: Leesburg ,Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Good daytime spf coverage!
Best For: light tinted spf coverage
This BB creme is light coverage and is good for those of us who need sunscreen all the time. I like it better than the old formula from a couple of years ago which I didn't feel spread very well. Living in a hot sunny climate I use this most all days instead of regular base and it feels nice and gives a light tint to the skin without the heavy feel of regular makeup.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
makeupgirlAR
Location: Newmarket
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
great! But too orange
great! But too orange or dark for the winter time. Will probably work for the summer time when I get a tan. I did find mixing primer with BB cream Made it go on a lot smoother
If wasn't too dark it would be a 4 star
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
KellyQ
Location: Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2015
Amazing!
I really love the lightness and softness of this product. I do not like to feel like I'm wearing make-up, and this covers me up perfectly while letting me feel like my skin can breathe. And when I need more coverage, I can use powdered foundation on top of it. I love this product and would recommended for anyone who needs light coverage!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Ony28
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2015
My favorite
Best For: daily use
This is my favorite bb cream, Tried a few of different brand, and I found this one the perfect, is not grease, medium to light covered, and a plus for me with spf35. my skin looks very clear and radiant since use it. thank u Estee Lauder
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Jennifer47304
Location: Muncie, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
Best BB cream ever
Best For: everyday use
I LOVE this product! I do not like wearing foundation but want coverage as well as SPF protection and this is perfect. It actually mimics the coverage of foundation (which was a pleasant surprise) and stays on all day.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Daojie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
love this bb cream
it bb cream works really well on me and i have a sensitive skin type. well, it is Not dry, not oil, easy to apply. it helps me cover my red pots and other minor skin problems.
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
doudousherry
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Best For: young lady
Very helpful to make my face look like brighter and whiter.
-7points
6out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
LMS367
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2014
I'm glowing -- but it's not pregnancy related!
Best For: creating glowing skin
Confession, I'm pregnant. I've had a really great pregnancy. I don't wear this every day, sometimes I just go out with no make up at all. The ONLY time people comment that I'm "glowing" is when I wear this. Someone I hadn't seen in several months told me how pretty I looked being pregnant. Others comment on how glowing I am and pregnancy has really taken to me. Except it's not pregnancy. It's the BB cream. I don't ever write reviews but I thought this was too great not to share.
-5points
10out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Cassip
Location: Sutter creek, ca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014
Absolute results!
I began using Estee Lauder daywear bb cream 3 months ago. I got out of the shower the other morning and looked at my skin and thought "wow my skin looks great!" Less discoloration and almost a glow to it. I realized it had to be the bb cream. It is the only new product I have been using. I'm 46 years old and my skin has not looked this great in years. Plus it has that fantastic Estée Lauder cucumber scent. It has enough coverage and I don't use foundation at all any more. Love it!
+25points
25out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Mrossicopeland
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
BB Cream- Don't walk out without it
Best For: protection and coverage
This product is the perfect solution for flawless skin, protection, and moisture. I can couple this with a little blush and mascara and I feel good to go. I love that it has SPF. I will wear this product everyday!
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
-12points
11out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
WickedOne
Location: Orlando FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2014
Everyday perfect
Best For: everyday running around
Perfect for everyday running errands, walking the dogs kind of day. Just a little coverage, sun block, look good without being made up.
-4points
6out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Gbo0612
Location: Bell Buckle, TN 37020, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Outstanding
I don't like a heavy makeup. This BB Cream is just the right coverage and has the benefit of sunscreen.
Love this product
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
ActiveGal
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Good Summer Solution
Best For: daily use
This product is a great solution for summer days. I wanted both SPF protection and coverage in one. BB Creme does the trick nicely. I can go with or without powder. I would prefer a silkier feel, but suspect the sunscreen makes for a heavier texture. A good choice.
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.