Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.465 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(185 Reviews) 175
 161 out of 18587%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
custome
I received a bottle of Youth Due from my husband Christmas on 1974. For the next 23 Christmas Youth Due was part of his Christmas presents. After his passing, I've carried on the tradition of treating myself to Youth Due. It has become my "signature" and I love it!! Makes me feel pampered and special.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Harwich, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
An All-Time Classic Scent
Best For: day time
Youth Dew deserves a place in the Perfume Hall of Fame along with Norell, Fracas and Chanel No. 5. It is nothing like what is produced today and so few young women even know about it, so you can really make an impression with Youth Dew. A little of this goes a long way so easy does it with the spray. But it is really unique and wonderful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Massena, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2016
Natural
Best For: any time
I especially like this because it does not have an overpowering patchouli or alcohol fragrance, it's a fresh scent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Pinehurst, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2016
My signature fragrance for over twenty-five years
Best For: anyone
Youth Dew has been my only fragrance for many years. It's recognizable scent is often commented on by my coworkers. I love all the youth dew products, but especially the spray cologne. Don't ever stop making it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New York City
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
"Youth Dew" - My Old Faithful
Best For: Anytime
I have been wearing Youth Dew consistently since I fell in love with my husband, who had been a fireman (in days before they wore oxygen masks), and had a muted sense of smell. But he liked Youth Dew. I love it because it doesn't have a floral scent, which I hate, and is subtle and absolutely singular. Nothing smells like it. Whenever I wear it, strangers comment on how much they like the scent. Once, when I was in a department store, the clerk behind the counter smiled, said "Youth Dew" and then told me that he loved it, and his mother always wore it (he was young enough so that wasn't insulting!) and another time, a security officer in an airport was going through my purse, saw my bottle of Youth Dew, and said cheerfully, "I love it. I wear it too." Many women also ask me what I'm wearing, so that they can get it for themselves.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mooers, NY 12958, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
Love this product
I have been wearing Youth Dew for 40 years, my husband loves the smell of it. My Grandmother wore it, my Aunt wore it and now I do. Great product that lasts! Timeless!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Ruth MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2016
Love it
Best For: older women
This is by far my Mom's favorite scent. She has been wearing it for as long as I can remember. My kids can always tell when Grandma was here.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sundridge, ON P0A, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2015
YOUTH DEW
Best For: 08:42am
I HAVE LOVED THIS PRODUCT FOR 23 YEARS NOW AND IT'S EVER SINCE I MET MY LOVELY WIFE NOW ON A CARRIBEAN CRUISE IN 1992. I WAS INSTANTLY ATTRACTED TO HER AND IT WAS HER POISE, EASY MANNER AND THIS WONDERFUL FRAGRANT ESTE LAUDER YOUTH DEW WHICH TO THIS DAY SHE USES DAILY. I HAVE IT REAL EASY FOR CHRISTMAS AND OTHER SPECIAL DAYS IN THE YEAR. IT IS A NO BRAINER FOR ME TO KEEP HER USING THIS PRODUCT AS IT IS ONE OF THE FACTORS WE MARRIED THREE YEARS LATER AND HONEY MOONED WHERE WE MET AND TOOK MANY CRUISES TOGETHER FROM THAT TIME. IT'S BEEN TWENTY YEARS MARRIED NOW AND STILL JUST LOVE THE FRAGRANCE. IT IS SO MELLO AND DOES NOT BOTHER MY ALLERGIES AT ALL. WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY YOUR PRODUCT HAS BROUGHT THE LOVE OF MY LIFE INTO BEING. WHAT MORE COULD ONE MAN ASK! I THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Concord
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2015
Youth Dew
I have used Youth Dew for years and no matter what other fragrances I try, I always come back to my Youth Dew. I get so many complaints on it all the time. Fragrance stays with you and I like this as I don't have to re-apply. It is also not over powering. I give it as presents to family and friends. Yes, yes I recommend this to all people.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2015
I smell soooo good!
YouthDew is the only perfume that I've used for years. And I still receive compliments when I wear it; and many from complete strangers. But, I do smell nice!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2015
True Classic!
Best For: everyday, Year Round, spicy, long lasting
I wear this everyday. It smells so spicy and exotic, so lovely. My husband loves it on me too. I get so many compliments. It lasts so long. It lingers all day. And all night. I feel beautiful every time I put it on. You must try it. It is better than all of the newer perfumes. It makes those new perfumes smell cheap. This smells expensive. It will transport you to far away place in your mind. Great aromatherapy!
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Reynoldsburg, ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2015
Makes me feel Soooooo sexy
Best For: me, myself, and i
My personal favorite. Rich, heady, sensual. I get so many compliments from my patients. Love the soaps, creams. Powder..all of it but must have the spray!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Wilmington, MA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2015
Estee Youth Dew Parfum
Best For: all day fragrance. no need to reapply.
I have been using this product since the age of 15. I was so intrigued by the fragrance that I have used it ever since. I still am asked what fragrance I use because so many people love the scent. It does not precede you into a room. I just love it and have used this product for over 40 years. It's a classic.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Haverhill, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2015
A scent for a lifetime!
Best For: any time of day or night!
I first bought Youth Dew as a young teenager and can remember every time my Dad would come home from work, he would say I can tell my sweet smelling daughter is here. He is no longer with me, but every day I spray on my Youth Dew and it is such a warm and sweet memory of him. I have tried other perfumes, but always come back to Youth Dew! I never go a day without someone telling me how nice I smell and how fresh and clean my scent is! I use Estee Lauder for all my make up and skin care products, but the Youth Dew is just the frosting on the cake!!! Just love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: currently Spring Lake, Michigan 49456
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2015
Sallie Stone
Best For: a special gift for a dear friend, fond memories
I have a friend named Gloria who is 84 years young. Her birthday was July 25th and all she wanted was a bottle of Youth Dew, her signature scent so I went to Younkers close to where I am staying in Michigan and purchased a bottle along with the free samples they gave me. Next I packaged up the bottle, went to the post office to mail and was shocked to learn I could not ship because it was flammable. So I called Gloria to let her know I would be sending something else She was so disappointed and frankly doubted me. I asked a friend if she could go to the BX at Vandenberg AFB and get a bottle to take to Gloria, well that did not happen. So after much thought, I remembered I had ordered and purchase on line from Estee so I called and placed the order. Gloria called me she got the package via UPS and was so overjoyed. Her comment "now I smell good again". I should also mention she has dementia so good days, bad days happen but she sure remembers her youth dew.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Norfolk, VA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2015
excellent......totally addicted..
bought this on my birthday last year.. it smells so good I still can't resist myself from not using it..i also use it before bed.. CZ really I can't stop loving it..my husband loves it too.. it has a very vibrant smell.. and very very long lasting..
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Bryant, AR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2015
Compliments every time!
Best For: morning noon or night!
I've worn Youth Dew for over 30 years and have received countless compliments on how good it smells and it does!!! It stays with you all through the day and evening and the scent is heavenly. It makes me happy every time I wear it. Nothing better on the market!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hedgesville, WV 25427, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2015
Absolutely the best!
Youth Dew is absolutely the best on the market! Used it for years and never fail to get a compliment daily on how good I smell!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Gainesville, MO 65655, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Youth Dew
Best For: any occasion becomes special with youth dew
Youth Dew brings back so many memories. As a teen, I was introduced to this warm fragrance by a beloved auntie. I am automatically taken back to a time of joy and a sense of love and security. Perhaps that is why I find myself smiling and relaxing as I am enveloped in it's gentle tones...
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Chambersburg, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2015
Coming Back
Best For: anytime...the fragrance is yummy!
I used this perfume when it was the blue bottle, I was a young teenager then. I haven't used Youth Dew in years, then I saw it on a website and HAD to get some again. And here I am. I LOVE this perfume, I know I'll get compliments, and my man will LOVE it too!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.