Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Pure Color Crystal Lipstick

Rating:
(4.754 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(65 Reviews) 61
65 Reviews  (63 out of 65(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Review 1 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maril
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Nice medium sheer color
Date:May 30, 2010
Best For Sheer Coverage, Conditioning, Medium Coverage
I purchased Crystal Pink. It's a matte shade that looks natural with a pink hint. I have fair skin, so this color works well.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KittyM
Location: Sacramento,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Love Tiramisu
Date:July 23, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Medium Coverage
I got the Tiramisu in a GWP. Such a wonderful color. It is kinda pinky nude with slight shimmer.No glitters, which is great for me. It is moisturizing, but not so long-lasting. I like it a lot.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Juls
Location: Rumford, Maine
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best Lipstick Created...
Date:May 15, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Sheer Coverage, Conditioning, perfect !!!!
I have this lipstick in 3 colors and it's the best lipstick I've ever used. I have Ripe Papaya, Elizabeth Pink and Tiramisu. One warm, 1 cool and 1 neutral. They are beautiful. I wear the Tawny liner with the Ripe Papaya, Tea Rose with the Elizabeth Pink and Spice with Tiramisu. You could use any of them with Tiramisu because it's very neutral. I think this is the best product I've purchased from Estee Lauder and I have many.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mitts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great lipstick
Date:May 11, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Sheer Coverage, Conditioning
It's hard to top Elizabeth Pink. It's a wonderful, flattering, soft color that goes with everything. It makes me look young, and that makes me feel young and gives me a lift.
This is also a very comfortable lipstick to wear, a little dressier than a balm but easy and comfortable.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gatita9
Location: Eugene, OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Perfect lipstick!
Date:April 21, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Sheer Coverage, Shine
This lipstick is sheer, moisturizing and glossy. I used to wear lip gloss all the time but now I'm converting to these lipsticks that have a beautiful sheen minus the goo.
I just got this lipstick in three colors:
Tiramisu is a soft nude with golden shimmer.
Crystal pink is much pinkier than the picture, also very nice with a little bit of silver sparkle.
Crystal coral is probably my favorite, I will be wearing it for the summer, it is very sheer and not scary-looking like in the picture just sheer coral with a lot of golden in it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Madrina
Location: Palmyra, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Terrible smell
Date:July 21, 2010
Best For Hydrating
First Estee Lauder product I've ever purchased. Lipstick color is great, good moisturizing properties and case is handsome. Unfortunately, the lipstick itself smells like a musty basement. This is not only smelled when lipstick is in the case, but also when it is being worn. Terrible turn off to Lauder products.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BeantownBeauty
Location: Boston, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Crystal
Date:June 13, 2010
Best For Long-wear, Medium Coverage
I got a sample with different colors and fell in love with Crystal Pink. Here I am, ordering more, yet again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cpbsilver
Location: Washington, DC area
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellent product!
Date:May 3, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Sheer Coverage, Conditioning
I love the Pure Color Crystal lipsticks! Sheer enough to sneak on without a mirror - but looks more polished than just gloss. Shimmer is not garish or grainy. Love these - I have five colors!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BrendaKing521
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Dazzling Lipcolor
Date:April 27, 2010
Best For Long-wear, High-impact Color
This lipstick is great! The crystals give the color a dazzlling shine with long lasting wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shanshan
Location: Finland
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
fabulous
Date:April 17, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Sheer Coverage, High-impact Color
shining, brilliant, smelling, moisturizing...what else? nothing imperfection!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JanetLT
Location: Idaho
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Beautiful, sheer color!
Date:April 7, 2010
Best For Sheer Coverage
Sheer color that feels so good on and looks good. I love this color because it goes with everything pink and salmon and even some corals too!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Eisa
Location: Overland Park, KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
LOVELY
Date:January 28, 2011
The perfect blush of pink for lips. Feels terrific on too!
Review 13 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AsianSkin
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
LOVE IT!
Date:January 17, 2011
I got a gift in Crystal Sun and love it! The color is so natural and the quality of lipstick is the best I have ever used. Honestly, the Pure Color long-lasting one is too dry on my lips and ugly wrinkles appear immediately on lips. This is not that lasting but it's the lipstick I have wanted in my life. Finally I found it! Too bad there is no Crystal Sun available on this site.
Review 14 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LucyG
Location: Nashville, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Love This Lipstick - Being Discontinued????
Date:January 5, 2011
Totally love the look, feel, and colors in this lipstick. Can no longer find in my local department store and was told it was being discontinued. Now 3 colors indicate sold out online. Please do not discontinue this product!!!
Review 15 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CTNBeauty
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great lipstick formula! My favorite.
Date:January 2, 2011
This lipstick is wonderful. It is moisturizing. It's everything I could hope for in a lipstick. My favorite color is tiramisu. I will purchase this again and again.
Review 16 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SusanP
Location: sc
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Pure Color Crystal
Date:January 1, 2011
Best For people on the go!
This is a very convenient little secret to have in your pocket or purse. I work long days and rarely have time to properly apply lipstick after I leave the house. This lipstick is soft, smooth, and gives color to my lips when I can't escape to a private area to reapply lipstick and liner. I just slather the color crystal on my lips and onward I go. My lips aren't dry and there is a nice hint of color that will blend in with most anything. Great makeup tool! How about a red one?
Review 17 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Young54
Location: Davis, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
A true classic!
Date:December 29, 2010
Best For any skin tone.
I love the feel and shade of this lipstick. I have warm undertones in my skin so I can't wear a lot of pink shades without them looking too stark. The Elizabeth Pink is very classic and soft looking. I also like the fragrance. Very feminine! I bought 2. Please keep making this color.
Review 18 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maywood
Location: Winter Haven, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great natural look
Date:December 14, 2010
I got this lipstick in a gift with purchase. I loved it because it nicely moisturizes lips and adds a very nice shine to them as well. It looks and feels great!
Review 19 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
smolbj
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
perfect lipstick
Date:November 19, 2010
perfect lipstick. glides on nicely and the colors are all so beautiful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lyla
Location: TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Nice color
Date:November 18, 2010
I bought this lipstick in the shade Elizabeth Pink. I really love it. It lasts and the coverage is great. It works well with my complexion and is nice for daytime wear because it is not too heavy.
1 2 3 4 next»