Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Creme

Rating:
(4.632 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(38 Reviews) 36
 35 out of 3892%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Halifax
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
AWESOME!!
Best For: my face!!
This is helpful for my face!!
One of the best!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2016
Great for dry skin
Best For: mature dry skin
I have very dry skin. I have tried many products and this product is the only one that left my skin feeling moisturized. I highly recommend for mature dry skin!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Irvine, California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Re-Nutriv is the Best !!!
Best For: dry face nightcream
I had a really serious dry face and getting worse every year. I tried many company product but nothing was changed. After use this amazing re-nutriv cream, no more dryness and so smooth face, healthy and face now. I really like, enjoy this awesome cream and highly recommend it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Chesley, ON N0G, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2015
Re Nutriv
Best For: Dry Skin
Would not do without it. It is the best product for my dry skin. Have used it for years.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Vernon, TX 76384, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2015
Facing the drought
Best For: Dry Skin
You've read the news. Texas has been in a long drought. It's dry here. Without this Re-Nutriv creme, I would have felt my face being drawn into uncontrollable wrinkles. But Re-Nutriv has kept my face feeling moist on the hottest, driest days. I'm so glad I found it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Gretna, NE USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2015
Wonderful product
Best For: ageing skin
My first time trying this at age 57 and I can't say enough about how awesome and wonderful this product is. Goes on beautifully and feels wonderful. My skin feels like silk. Thank you Estee Lauder.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
Healing
Though I am in my early 40s and normal combo skin, I use this Re-Nutriv cream on top of my usual night cream to lock in extra moisture. In the morning my skin looks very radiant and healthy, and also reduces any redness in my skin (healing).
This is a very nice cream that hydrates well and does not make me break out and does not clog my pores. My skin looks plump and well nourished.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Re-Nutriv Creme
Best For: dry skin.
Love this stuff - can't live without it!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
I love my Re-Nutriv Creme...
I've been using Estee Lauder face products for years... When the counter sales lady recommended I switch to Re-Nutriv Creme, I did not hesitate... No matter how late I get home at night, I am never too lazy to wash my face and put on my night cream... It does make a difference in how my skin feels in the morning...I love it and I highly recommend it...
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Mount Airy, MD 21771, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
Jane5
Best For: mature skin
This is one of my favorite EL products! I have very dry skin and this is one cream that helps my usual taut, tight-feeling skin to feel comfortable. I also use it on my lips every night and my lips have greatly improved in appearance. Smooth and protected! That is saying a lot for a "mature" woman! My daily use has also improved my facial skin which is also smoother in appearance. Thanks EL!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Camp Hill, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2015
Best For: evning
This cream is a soft and rich and good moisture.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2014
My mom's life long companion
This keeps my 80 year old mom's skin young and radiant!!!
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
finally a night cream that works1
Best For: restoring smooth skin
re-nutriv creme, anotherproduct in a long line of products tried, to smooth out lines forming on my cheeks. SURPRISE, this one works, and i can now say ''mission accompllished'.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2013
Best skin cream ever!
Best For: moisturizing
I have been using Re-Nutriv for at least 15 years! It is so moisturizing and luscious. I wear it day and night. I use a sunscreen with it during the day and I pair it with Advanced Night Repair (thank-you, Estee Lauder for the gift of this wonderful night repair) before I go to bed. My skin is soft and smooth I have very few wrinkles! Nobody believes that I am 65. Please don't ever stop making either of these products!!!!!!!!!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Rowlett, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2013
Great Creme ever!
Best For: dry skin/dry climates
My mother used Re-Nutriv Creme for years and had the
smoothest and youngest looking skim. When I open up my jar I get a reminder of my mom, who I lost almost two years ago. I absolutely love this line...
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2013
This is way too sticky than i expected. I have dry skin but this does not really help. My face feels oily and sticky when have it on. I regret ordering the big size.
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2012
What a Disappointment!
I love Estee Lauder, and have been using their line exclusively for nearly 40 years. This is the first time I've been unhappy.
I ordinarily use the lightweight Re-Nutirv, which I love, but summer was hard on my skin this year, and I decided to try the regular version of this face cream.
It was sticky and thick and so greasy I would have to wipe it off before I went to bed because it would stain my sheets! Even my husband was surprised by how bad this product is. It never absorbed into my skin at all, despite using a tiny amount.
I don't know if this was a bad jar, but at $90.00 I'm not excited about trying it again. I'm even cautious about going back to the lightweight version. Yes, we can get full refunds, but who wants the disappointment of having to return something that's supposed to make you feel good?
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2012
Heaven to my skin
I have lived in the High Desert for 30 years and I have never had my skin feel as wonderful as it does with the Re-Nutriv cream----it is wonderful. My only regret is that I didn't discover it before now. Please give it a try if you live in a dry - sunny area---you will not be sorry you did.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Dallas, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2012
Excellent cream!
Best For: dry spots on your skin, very dry skin
I am only 36 years old. I have normal/combination skin with dry spots. I have enjoyed using Estee lauder products for quite some time now. This cream is by far the best product ever!!! It is very rich and its emollient ingredients are very unique. Whem I wake up in the morning, my skin feels like velvet! I have used it and continue to use it because I believe this is the only cream that would help me prevent fine lines and wrinkles that come with the 40's. Thank you, Estee Lauder!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Creme
Location: Jourdanton, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2012
Luxury In A Jar!
I absolutely love this cream. I love the color, the velvet texture, the fragrance and the way it leaves my skin so soft. It is a luxurious cream that I use from my face to my feet. If I were stranded on an island and given a choice of one skin care cream, this would be the one.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.