Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.607 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(191 Reviews) 175
 174 out of 19191%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Brawley,Ca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2016
LOVE IT!!
Best For: Firming
This is a excellent product, I love it! I have been using this for a few months and really works!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Mobile al
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2016
Silence lift cream
Best For: young to middle aged prevention.
I have used Estée Lauder products for 20 plus years and cannot live without them. The Resilience lift is true to it's name; firms and sculpts when used twice daily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Pittsfield nh
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2016
Resilience lift
This cream is silky smooth and feels great on my skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Yonkers, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Amazing
Best For: all skin types
I recently purchased this and I am very pleased. It leaves my face feeling firm and moisturized.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Love the smell but..
I do really love the smell of the whole resilience produce line, but this day cream is a lit bit irritating to the eye.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: New Castle, DE, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2016
firming
Best For: normal
It smells good and my skin feels tight.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: East Greenwich, RI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Best Cream For Combination Skin
Best For: day cream for combination skin
I have tried a lot of creams to hydrate my unforgiving combination skin, and this is the first and only one that worked. My skin absorbs all of it without any oily residue, and has developed a natural glow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2016
Smooths Crepiness
Best For: lines and crepey skin
As a more mature woman of age, I have found the importance of caring for the skin below my face and neck. I love Resilience Lift for smoothing the crepey skin on the underside of my arms. I enjoy wearing sleeveless and halter style tops in warmer weather but hate that crepey skin women my age have. I already use the Re-Nutriv line on my face and neck and am very satisfied with the results. So when I received Resilience as a Free Gift several months ago, I decided to try it on the crepey skin on the underside of my arms. Within a month there was a definite difference.Withint 3 months it was barely noticeable.
I do know this product is wonderful for its intended use. But Ladies get creative with some of those products you get in the Free Gifts. You never know what they can do. I'm in my early 60's and can go as sleeveless as I want with no self-consciousness.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
Resilience Lift
Best For: Anti-aging
This is overall a good product, will continue to buy it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Cedar Crest, NM, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Wonderful
I love this product. It is rich and creamy and I can feel it tighten the skin at my chin line where I am starting to see a jowl. This is for daytime and I will buy the Resilience lift for night time too.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Fort Morgan, CO 80701, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Best For: necks for ages over 45
I have been using Estee Lauder products for 20 years, this cream is the best for the neck. I am 64 +-years old and my neck is very smooth and not wrinkled due to these products.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Chesapeake VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2016
Great Moisturizer!
Best For: day and night moisturizer
I love the Estée Lauder Resilience Lift for face and neck. It goes on smooth and is not greasy. Makes my skin feel so refreshed and I do notice a little lift in my face and neck.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2016
Great
This is actually for my mom and she has been using this product for years - excellent one and will continue purchasing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Horseheads, New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2016
Resilience list
Best For: lines
I have used this product for a long time and I wouldn't be without it. It definitely helps my lines and wrinkles. It makes me feel brighter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Bellefonte, Pa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
ml1
Best For: lifting and tightening
I love this product. It makes my skin feel tight and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Barre, VT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
great for neck and jawline
Best For: everyone
I am not at the age I need this product on all of my face, but I do use it on my neck and jawline and I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Wickliffe, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2016
Amazing results quickly
Best For: Firming, Brightening, diminishing appearance of fine lines
I have been using this product for a little less than a month, but I can already see results. The best way I know for sure it's working, I had a couple of friends ask me what I had been doing differently. Both of them thought my skin looked brighter, more refreshed. It does help with firming, makes my skin look brighter and my fine lines, especially around my mouth, appear less noticeable. I don't sleep as many hours as I should, using this product has made that fact look less obvious : )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2016
Great product
Best For: all skin stypes
This product is very good.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Oak Island, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
Skin Care
Best For: all skin types
This is a nice cream. Has a good aroma, SPF 15, and really a long staying power. Does the firm.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
great day cream
Best For: Dry Skin
I received this as deluxe travel size which is 15ml。 I like this collection of Resilience Lift, including day cream, night cream and eye cream. The day cream is rich and easy to be absorb by my skin. Meanwhile, it is SPF 15, which is perfect for me who is too lazy to use sunscreen. Great moisture, tighten and lift my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.