Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.447 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(123 Reviews) 110
 107 out of 12387%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Darsi
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
Resilence Lift Firming/Sculpting Face & Neck SPF15
Best For: anyone except for oily skin types
It's absolutely the best moisturizer for my face and neck. I recommend it for all skin types unless your skin is oily then try the oil-free version. Having SPF15 is an extra bonus when living in mostly sunny and dry climates. This product is light and silky, not overly oily. Thank You Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Layea
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Great Product
Best For: the look of skin
I really love this product! It does really improve the appearance of your skin. The only issue I have is that it is not as moisturizing as I would like.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
WendyT
Location: Stratford, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
I've been using Estee Lauder products for over 30 years and really love this moisturizer. People compliment me on my skin and texture and I attribute it to using these products faithfully.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Francene
Location: Shelby, MT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
It works!!
Best For: anyone
I truly LOVE this product, it really works great! I am noticing changes with my wrinkles making them less noticeable. Even my HUSBAND commented how i looked younger ..i had been using Resilience Lift for almost a month now. I LOVE IT!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Kirbyjane
Location: Bastrop, TX 78602, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Resilience lift for dry skin
Best For: dry mature skin
Occasionally, I am swayed by some promotion of another product and will try it. I am always disappointed and come back to my Estee Lauder skin care products simply because they work! Resilience Lift for Dry Skin immediately gives my skin a lift and deep moisture. I am super sensitive to strong odors, but I have no problem with this product. It feels so good and I get compliments on how great my skin looks. No more trials for me. E. Lauder works and I'm sticking with it.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Gigi58
Location: Lake, MS, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2015
Wonderful Product
Best For: erasing wrinkles, leaving your skin looking refreshed
This moisturizer goes on smooth and doesn't leave your face feeling greasy. Only a small amount is necessary to cover the entire face and throat. My skin looks great!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
LindaGE
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Wouldn't be without it
I have used this product for several years. I am 72 years old. People are amazed by my skin. I never leave the house without this cream on-with or without makeup. I use the similar product for night EVERY night. I never go to bed without it. It is my ritual, and it has paid off. My skin is in part due to heredity but mainly due to consistency with Estee Lauder.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Stephreg
Location: Cape coral
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Great product
Best For: 40 or plus years old
This really feels good on my skin., I could feel it firming up my skin , love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
AlaskaGirl
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Long Time User
I have used this product with great results since it was introduced. It is just the right weight for my complexion.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Bounazina
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Bright skin
I use it every day, my skin is softer and brighter.I like it a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Donna23
Location: Ontario
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Love, love, love this moisturizer!!
I have changed my moisturizer a few times over the years as I get older. The transition to this was very easy which I was happy about. My skin is a little on the dry side and I find this is a good product and I never miss using it. I live in a very cold, harsh climate and I find this moisturizer gives good protection against the elements.
-6points
1out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
quilter
Location: Weehawken, NJ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
resilience lift day cream
Best For: more mature skin
this product is silky smooth and emollient, makes my skin feel very soft, even in rough winter months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Esteewoman
Location: Miami, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
I've been using this moisturizer for over 10 years and have tried a couple of other brands in between and I always come back to it because it is the best one for me. I have very sensitive skin and it never gives me an adverse reaction.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
AnneH
Location: Fairfield, OH, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2015
Best There Is!
I have used this product for as long as I can remember. I've been an Estee Lauder customer for 40 years (+ or -) and now, at the age of 77, my skin is still flawless - very little "sagging" and no chin drooping!!! My neckline is still as firm as it was 40 years ago. Thank you, Estee Lauder.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
MommytheScientist
Location: Allentown, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Best Ever Moisterizer
I have used this product for at least 10 years as it is the best moisturizer/crème I can find. I have tried many different products looking to see if there is something better or equal but less expensive and no product including other EL products are as good as Resilience Lift Crème.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
pwinks
Location: Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Resilience Lift
Best For: moisture firming and spf
I like this product... use it for a moisturizer and its SPF. From my face to neck and chest. The results are long lasting.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
SLMR
Location: Grove City, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015
Great product!
I have used Estee Lauder for over 25 years but moved away from such about six months ago and started using the "Oz" method. My skin started to show wrinkles so I went back to Estee Lauder and am now using resilience lift. I have seen a tremendous difference in my skin in just the past week after using for less than a month. I now have proof positive that Estee Lauder is the best and I will stick with from now on.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
LizAnn
Location: Pea Ridge, AR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Best Cream Ever
Best For: very dry skin, use it am and pm
I love this cream,not to brag but I am 74 year's young and my skin is soft and smooth,no wrinkle's.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
MarjieH
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
It really works!
I have been using Resilience Life on my face for years and it works! I am 59 years old and still get carded when I ask for senior discounts because they think I am only in my early to mid 40's. How wonderful is that!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Terilyn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Fabulous Product That Works
Best For: sagging, dull skin, dryness
Before, I always used only organic aloe vera gel on my face. Anything else would never fail to create a blemish or acne with just one application. I don't have wrinkles, but at my age, I do have to deal with increased sagging. Finding a product that specifically addressed this issue seemed impossible. Then, I received a sample of Estee Lauder Resilience Lift. I tried it and my skin did not break out at all. I liked the healthy glow and the feel that it gave my skin, so I continued to use it. Soon, I began receiving comments from friends that I appeared to be getting younger. One such compliment was on a photo of me on Facebook. I noted the healthy glow my skin showed online and knew I had found a great product. With Christmas nearing, and my sample all but gone, I mentioned to Santa how much I loved it. Christmas morning, I received the large 2.5 ounce jar! I am a very happy with Estee Lauder and am looking forward to trying more of their products.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.