Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.307 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(88 Reviews) 77
 74 out of 8884%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Great Product
I use this product all the time and highly recommend it for everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
KSpangler
Location: Seattle, WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014
It smells terrible.
This moisturizer goes on feeling great, but the smell is absolutely awful. I'm sticking with Daywear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
DebHobbs
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
I love Estee Lauder!
I love all my Estee Lauder products. All of the products work so well together.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Musiclady
Location: Livonia, NY 14487, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
I always go back...
I have been using RL for years and years (I'm 64). I occasionally try other cremes and other brands, but I ALWAYS GO BACK! I like the consistency, the smell, the SPF factor, and MOST OF ALL: the excellent job it does!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
rsalvado
Location: Bartlett, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Does exactly what it says!
Best For: lifting & firming neck and jaw line
Resilience Lift is the only face cream I have used that truly firms my chicken neck and gets rid of my saggy jowls. I highly recommend Resilience Lift Eye Cream as well.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
trishads
Location: Palo Alto, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Resilience Lift Works!!
Best For: all ages
I have been using Estee Lauder's Resilience Lift for over twenty years, and I love it! I have MANY comments from those who learn of my age that they don't believe me; they comment that I must be younger.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2014
Best product
Best For: uplifting
I never wear makeup unless I use this cream first.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Best for my age
I have a bit of nearly all the moisturizes, hydration lotions, treatments and firming cremes Estee offers and there are times I use all of them. Traveling and conditioned air can make me reach for the hydrating lotions, but for every morning and evening, nothing beats Resilience Lift for just what the name implies... lifting. Face and neck are more moist, supply and lifted.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
jude8
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2014
Resilience Llift
I just recently purchased this product and I am anxious to see what it is capable of doing. I'm almost 60 and this year I have seen such a change in the firmness of my face....it is falling! So is everything else. The product smells wonderful and it makes my skin feel very nice. It is too early to give a proper review, I hope to do another review in a couple months. So far I am happy with the whole purchase of my Estee Lauder products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Shelia
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2014
Feel Good Day Cream
Best For: day time use under foundation
It smells and feels so good and makes my skin feel baby soft!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Maria48
Location: South Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014
New Resilience lift
Best For: new formulation
I agree with the many other customers that want the old formula back. I have been using resilience lift for 7 years and it worked wonderfully. The new resilience lift has not done the job the old formula did. My face looks its age 49. The old formula people thought I was in late 30's. Truly hope Estee Lauder will keep the old formula. Why run off loyal customers by not keeping it?
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
KTLOU
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2014
I THINK i like it?!
I received this as part of a free gift. LOVE the Resilience Lift!! Makes my skin feel really good. I do not think it is greasy at all. I put it on and I think it makes my skin just look healthier and glowing.
I also bought the BB cream. When I use the BB cream over the Resiience Lift, it creates a crud that I have to wipe off. Guess the two are not supposed to be used together which is unfortunate.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
llamamama
Location: Denver, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
Wonderful
Smooth, silky, quickly absorbed, using with Advanced Night Repair serum has worked wonders. I honestly have skin that is much, much younger looking than my age. I am constantly asked what I use on my face (or who my plastic surgeon is, ha)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Pradol
Location: Trinidad W I
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2013
Best moisturizer I have ever used
Best For: the youthful look
I have been using this product for the past two months as my husband bought it here in Trinidad as an anniversary gift. As I love it so much I ordered it online for a cheaper price. I believe I will stick to this for a while i will recommend it to anyone who wants softer younger looking skin
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Redmama
Location: Wisconsin
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2013
Great product!
I use Resilience Lift every morning. My skin feels moisturized and protected in both summer and winter extremes. EL Equalizer goes on very smoothly over the lift. I would definitely recommend this product. Only wish I had started using it earlier in life!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Estella
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Estee Lauder Disappointment
It's a decent moisturizer for my dry/combination skin if I give it a chance.
I have no idea what fragrance Estee Lauder put into this. It's unbearably bad (It's ok only if it's in the jar).
A classmate of mine went to class with this cream on, and it smelled dismal on her too.
It's the only EL moisturizer that doesn't work for me from the handful I've used before. Usually I don't mind the fragrance in products and love Estee's moisturizers, but this is just too horrible.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
stacyg
Location: antioch ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2013
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!
My first time using edee lauder in quite sometime. I started using the resilience lift! I am loving it, and the smell! and i am now a faithful customer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Grammi
Location: Grand forks, bc
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2013
Fountain of youth
I have used this product for years and have very youthful looking skin. I love the feel and feel that it goes a long way, therefore is not so very expensive
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
sissy1968
Location: birmingham,al
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2013
awesome !!
Best For: Dry Skin
i have extremely dry skin...
within a few minutes,i can tell a huge diifernce,
I love everything about this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Grammadoo
Location: La Mirada, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2013
Over 50 & LQQKIn GQQD
Best For: over 50!
I started using EL product in my 40's. I often hear I do not not look over 50! Yes it is a bit more that drug store products, however you do get what you pay for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.