Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.293 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(82 Reviews) 71
82 Reviews  (69 out of 82(84%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best product
Date:March 13, 2014
Best For uplifting
I never wear makeup unless I use this cream first.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best for my age
Date:February 26, 2014
I have a bit of nearly all the moisturizes, hydration lotions, treatments and firming cremes Estee offers and there are times I use all of them. Traveling and conditioned air can make me reach for the hydrating lotions, but for every morning and evening, nothing beats Resilience Lift for just what the name implies... lifting. Face and neck are more moist, supply and lifted.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
jude8
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Resilience Llift
Date:February 12, 2014
I just recently purchased this product and I am anxious to see what it is capable of doing. I'm almost 60 and this year I have seen such a change in the firmness of my face....it is falling! So is everything else. The product smells wonderful and it makes my skin feel very nice. It is too early to give a proper review, I hope to do another review in a couple months. So far I am happy with the whole purchase of my Estee Lauder products.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shelia
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Feel Good Day Cream
Date:January 23, 2014
Best For day time use under foundation
It smells and feels so good and makes my skin feel baby soft!
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Maria48
Location: South Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
New Resilience lift
Date:January 20, 2014
Best For new formulation
I agree with the many other customers that want the old formula back. I have been using resilience lift for 7 years and it worked wonderfully. The new resilience lift has not done the job the old formula did. My face looks its age 49. The old formula people thought I was in late 30's. Truly hope Estee Lauder will keep the old formula. Why run off loyal customers by not keeping it?
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
KTLOU
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
I THINK i like it?!
Date:January 8, 2014
I received this as part of a free gift. LOVE the Resilience Lift!! Makes my skin feel really good. I do not think it is greasy at all. I put it on and I think it makes my skin just look healthier and glowing.
I also bought the BB cream. When I use the BB cream over the Resiience Lift, it creates a crud that I have to wipe off. Guess the two are not supposed to be used together which is unfortunate.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
llamamama
Location: Denver, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful
Date:January 4, 2014
Smooth, silky, quickly absorbed, using with Advanced Night Repair serum has worked wonders. I honestly have skin that is much, much younger looking than my age. I am constantly asked what I use on my face (or who my plastic surgeon is, ha)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pradol
Location: Trinidad W I
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best moisturizer I have ever used
Date:December 13, 2013
Best For the youthful look
I have been using this product for the past two months as my husband bought it here in Trinidad as an anniversary gift. As I love it so much I ordered it online for a cheaper price. I believe I will stick to this for a while i will recommend it to anyone who wants softer younger looking skin
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Redmama
Location: Wisconsin
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great product!
Date:December 2, 2013
I use Resilience Lift every morning. My skin feels moisturized and protected in both summer and winter extremes. EL Equalizer goes on very smoothly over the lift. I would definitely recommend this product. Only wish I had started using it earlier in life!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Estella
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Estee Lauder Disappointment
Date:November 13, 2013
It's a decent moisturizer for my dry/combination skin if I give it a chance.
I have no idea what fragrance Estee Lauder put into this. It's unbearably bad (It's ok only if it's in the jar).
A classmate of mine went to class with this cream on, and it smelled dismal on her too.
It's the only EL moisturizer that doesn't work for me from the handful I've used before. Usually I don't mind the fragrance in products and love Estee's moisturizers, but this is just too horrible.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
stacyg
Location: antioch ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!
Date:November 8, 2013
My first time using edee lauder in quite sometime. I started using the resilience lift! I am loving it, and the smell! and i am now a faithful customer!
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Grammi
Location: Grand forks, bc
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Fountain of youth
Date:November 4, 2013
I have used this product for years and have very youthful looking skin. I love the feel and feel that it goes a long way, therefore is not so very expensive
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sissy1968
Location: birmingham,al
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
awesome !!
Date:October 3, 2013
Best For Dry Skin
i have extremely dry skin...
within a few minutes,i can tell a huge diifernce,
I love everything about this product.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Grammadoo
Location: La Mirada, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Over 50 & LQQKIn GQQD
Date:October 2, 2013
Best For over 50!
I started using EL product in my 40's. I often hear I do not not look over 50! Yes it is a bit more that drug store products, however you do get what you pay for!
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Samson
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
LOVE Resilence Lift
Date:September 16, 2013
Best For great for adding moisture and lift to aging skin.
II have used the Night Time Advanced repair for several years and now at 65 I felt like I needed more moisture for my skin and decided to try the Resilence Lift. The two poducts together made my skin feel and look wonderful. Family and friends are always commenting on how I have hardly no wrinkles and I tell them my secret is Estee Lauder Night Time Repair. Now I will the Resilence Lift to the list. Love your products!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
dje1
Location: Pennsylvania
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great product, but heavy fragrance
Date:August 28, 2013
I got a sample of this product with one of my purchases. I love the product but unfortunately would never purchase it due to the fragrance. It has a strong, heavy scent. I think this type of product should be unscented or have a light/youthful fragrance. The scent does not fade either. I would give this product 5 stars if the scent was not so heavy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nancy4
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Fabulous moisturizer!
Date:August 19, 2013
Best For very dry skin
I was introduced to Estee Lauder products 3 years ago by my daugher-in-law. Being a more mature woman with a very dry complexion, this Resilience Lift has been a perfect solution to the moisturisiing my skin requires. Ii use it after my morning cleansing, toner, and Perfectionist Serum. It is fantastic!
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MsDS
Location: Aliquippa PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great Lift
Date:August 18, 2013
Wonderful face and neck cream that instantly makes a difference. Look years younger in a moment.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GreatDane1
Location: Weatherford, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great Face/Neck Creme
Date:August 15, 2013
Best For older dryer skin
I use this a.m. and p.m. and feel naked without it.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ColoradoSue
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
HG Moisturizer!
Date:August 3, 2013
Best For dry mature skin
The Resilience Lift moisturizer is my Holy Grail moisturizer for my extremely dry skin. The daytime as well as the RL night time moisturizers keep my skin moisturized as well as glowing. I've used them for years and although I've tried others from time to time I always come back to Resilience Lift. Good job, EL!
1 2 3 4 next»