Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.32 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(97 Reviews) 86
 81 out of 9784%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
BeeJay
Location: Westlake, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
It Works
Best For: everyone
I am a 71 year old female with pretty good skin to begin with but age does start to take it's toll. I have tried so many moisturizers and lifting creams and some did show some improvement but didn't do what I really wanted and needed. I have started to get marionette lines from the corners of my mouth down to my chin and nothing that I tried helped until now. I ordered the Resilient Lift Firming Cream and for the first week I didn't see any change but I continued to use it because it felt so good on my skin. Now after two weeks I definitely see a difference in the lines. There are no longer folds in my skin. The Marionette Lines are lifting visibly now. I also ordered the Eye Cream and the two in combination are working very well together. I recommend these products because if they can work on someone my age just imagine what they can do for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
PalmBeach
Location: Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
Resilence Lift
Best For: everyone
This is an excellent skin product. My face and neck feel like velvet after an application of this firming/sculpturing face cream. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking to improve the texture of your skin. It is so soft. Once you try it, you will be transformed and feel wonderful.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Pat4
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Resilience Lift - amazing
Best For: rejuvenating
I have been using this product for the last 5 years as a morning routine together with perfectionist serum and micro essence. And never it crossed my mind to change or try another product because this is perfect. The texture, smell and most importantly the results are all highly satisfying!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
prudence
Location: Front Royal, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
Resilence Lift
I need this product every day...it helps me to have a younger fresh look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Michae
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
The Resilience Lift cream is good!
I bought this for my wife. She has been using this since last year and said it's very useful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Prairie
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Too much scent
Best For: loss of firmness
This product does lift and firm. For that reason, I've being using it for years. However, the scent is far too strong. Please reduce the scent!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
tlmeyer
Location: Brooklyn, WI 53521, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
This is the only skin cream I will use. I've spent a fortune trying different products until I found Estee Lauder a few years ago. It's such a relief knowing that every day you look your very best!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
1RetiredBallerina
Location: California, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Over-powering Fragrance
I wanted to like this but can't get past the strong fragrance. The next morning, it was just as potent & permeated the room as when first applied. Why must moisturizer/face cream contain fragrance? Many facial products contain a variety of fragrances (cleanser, lotion/toners, moisturizer AND make-up) - combine all of these on the face to create a cornucopia of fragrances & chemical reactions. I have ordered the Estee Lauder - Vérité cream in hopes of a better experience.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Campbell
Location: Bpt. Ct
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2014
Resilience lift
Wonderful product. Have been using for a couple years. Have tried others and return to this.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Great Product
I use this product all the time and highly recommend it for everyone.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
KSpangler
Location: Seattle, WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014
It smells terrible.
This moisturizer goes on feeling great, but the smell is absolutely awful. I'm sticking with Daywear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
DebHobbs
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
I love Estee Lauder!
I love all my Estee Lauder products. All of the products work so well together.
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Musiclady
Location: Livonia, NY 14487, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
I always go back...
I have been using RL for years and years (I'm 64). I occasionally try other cremes and other brands, but I ALWAYS GO BACK! I like the consistency, the smell, the SPF factor, and MOST OF ALL: the excellent job it does!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
rsalvado
Location: Bartlett, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Does exactly what it says!
Best For: lifting & firming neck and jaw line
Resilience Lift is the only face cream I have used that truly firms my chicken neck and gets rid of my saggy jowls. I highly recommend Resilience Lift Eye Cream as well.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
trishads
Location: Palo Alto, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Resilience Lift Works!!
Best For: all ages
I have been using Estee Lauder's Resilience Lift for over twenty years, and I love it! I have MANY comments from those who learn of my age that they don't believe me; they comment that I must be younger.
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2014
Best product
Best For: uplifting
I never wear makeup unless I use this cream first.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Best for my age
I have a bit of nearly all the moisturizes, hydration lotions, treatments and firming cremes Estee offers and there are times I use all of them. Traveling and conditioned air can make me reach for the hydrating lotions, but for every morning and evening, nothing beats Resilience Lift for just what the name implies... lifting. Face and neck are more moist, supply and lifted.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
jude8
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2014
Resilience Llift
I just recently purchased this product and I am anxious to see what it is capable of doing. I'm almost 60 and this year I have seen such a change in the firmness of my face....it is falling! So is everything else. The product smells wonderful and it makes my skin feel very nice. It is too early to give a proper review, I hope to do another review in a couple months. So far I am happy with the whole purchase of my Estee Lauder products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Shelia
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2014
Feel Good Day Cream
Best For: day time use under foundation
It smells and feels so good and makes my skin feel baby soft!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Maria48
Location: South Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014
New Resilience lift
Best For: new formulation
I agree with the many other customers that want the old formula back. I have been using resilience lift for 7 years and it worked wonderfully. The new resilience lift has not done the job the old formula did. My face looks its age 49. The old formula people thought I was in late 30's. Truly hope Estee Lauder will keep the old formula. Why run off loyal customers by not keeping it?
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.