Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.377 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(106 Reviews) 94
 90 out of 10685%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
SLMR
Location: Grove City, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015
Great product!
I have used Estee Lauder for over 25 years but moved away from such about six months ago and started using the "Oz" method. My skin started to show wrinkles so I went back to Estee Lauder and am now using resilience lift. I have seen a tremendous difference in my skin in just the past week after using for less than a month. I now have proof positive that Estee Lauder is the best and I will stick with from now on.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
LizAnn
Location: Pea Ridge, AR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Best Cream Ever
Best For: very dry skin, use it am and pm
I love this cream,not to brag but I am 74 year's young and my skin is soft and smooth,no wrinkle's.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
MarjieH
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
It really works!
I have been using Resilience Life on my face for years and it works! I am 59 years old and still get carded when I ask for senior discounts because they think I am only in my early to mid 40's. How wonderful is that!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Terilyn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Fabulous Product That Works
Best For: sagging, dull skin, dryness
Before, I always used only organic aloe vera gel on my face. Anything else would never fail to create a blemish or acne with just one application. I don't have wrinkles, but at my age, I do have to deal with increased sagging. Finding a product that specifically addressed this issue seemed impossible. Then, I received a sample of Estee Lauder Resilience Lift. I tried it and my skin did not break out at all. I liked the healthy glow and the feel that it gave my skin, so I continued to use it. Soon, I began receiving comments from friends that I appeared to be getting younger. One such compliment was on a photo of me on Facebook. I noted the healthy glow my skin showed online and knew I had found a great product. With Christmas nearing, and my sample all but gone, I mentioned to Santa how much I loved it. Christmas morning, I received the large 2.5 ounce jar! I am a very happy with Estee Lauder and am looking forward to trying more of their products.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
CactusWren
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
One of my two must haves
Best For: dry, slightly sagging skin
I received a sample of this product many years ago and have been hooked ever since. Living in the dry Arizona climate I need a good moisturizer. This product provides great moisturizing but it does not sit on your face and remain greasy. It soaks in after a few minutes providing a perfect palette for my foundation. Great product,
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
paintmj83
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
Resilience Lift
Best For: looking your very best and younger
I bought this and really love how it makes my face feel. It does what it says and I know that my face looks much younger than I really am. I have had many compliments on my complexion. This crème feels so good when it is on your face. This is a real winner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
roeske
Location: reedsburg, wi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
day cream
I have been using this day cream for the last couple of years and it leaves my skin very soft and it smells good too
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
galintexas
Location: Gladewater, Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2014
Love this!
Best For: softening and firming
I use this, Resilience Night Cream and Perfectly Clean face wash. I love how my skin feels, looks, and glows. The smell reminds me of my Auntie, so no complaints there. Will use for years to come.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
BeeJay
Location: Westlake, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
It Works
Best For: everyone
I am a 71 year old female with pretty good skin to begin with but age does start to take it's toll. I have tried so many moisturizers and lifting creams and some did show some improvement but didn't do what I really wanted and needed. I have started to get marionette lines from the corners of my mouth down to my chin and nothing that I tried helped until now. I ordered the Resilient Lift Firming Cream and for the first week I didn't see any change but I continued to use it because it felt so good on my skin. Now after two weeks I definitely see a difference in the lines. There are no longer folds in my skin. The Marionette Lines are lifting visibly now. I also ordered the Eye Cream and the two in combination are working very well together. I recommend these products because if they can work on someone my age just imagine what they can do for you.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
PalmBeach
Location: Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
Resilence Lift
Best For: everyone
This is an excellent skin product. My face and neck feel like velvet after an application of this firming/sculpturing face cream. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking to improve the texture of your skin. It is so soft. Once you try it, you will be transformed and feel wonderful.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Pat4
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Resilience Lift - amazing
Best For: rejuvenating
I have been using this product for the last 5 years as a morning routine together with perfectionist serum and micro essence. And never it crossed my mind to change or try another product because this is perfect. The texture, smell and most importantly the results are all highly satisfying!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
prudence
Location: Front Royal, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
Resilence Lift
I need this product every day...it helps me to have a younger fresh look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Michae
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
The Resilience Lift cream is good!
I bought this for my wife. She has been using this since last year and said it's very useful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Prairie
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Too much scent
Best For: loss of firmness
This product does lift and firm. For that reason, I've being using it for years. However, the scent is far too strong. Please reduce the scent!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
tlmeyer
Location: Brooklyn, WI 53521, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
This is the only skin cream I will use. I've spent a fortune trying different products until I found Estee Lauder a few years ago. It's such a relief knowing that every day you look your very best!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
1RetiredBallerina
Location: California, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Over-powering Fragrance
I wanted to like this but can't get past the strong fragrance. The next morning, it was just as potent & permeated the room as when first applied. Why must moisturizer/face cream contain fragrance? Many facial products contain a variety of fragrances (cleanser, lotion/toners, moisturizer AND make-up) - combine all of these on the face to create a cornucopia of fragrances & chemical reactions. I have ordered the Estee Lauder - Vérité cream in hopes of a better experience.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Campbell
Location: Bpt. Ct
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2014
Resilience lift
Wonderful product. Have been using for a couple years. Have tried others and return to this.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Great Product
I use this product all the time and highly recommend it for everyone.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
KSpangler
Location: Seattle, WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014
It smells terrible.
This moisturizer goes on feeling great, but the smell is absolutely awful. I'm sticking with Daywear.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
DebHobbs
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
I received a free trial of this product.No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
I love Estee Lauder!
I love all my Estee Lauder products. All of the products work so well together.
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.