Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.509 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(57 Reviews) 52
 52 out of 5791%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 21 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
westtex
Location: Amarillo TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2011
You get what you pay for
Best For: softening lines
I have only been using this product for a short time, but can already tell a huge difference in my skin. Lines have softened, and skin very soft and hydrated in am.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
rmpa45
Location: Brentwood,TN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2011
Not for the price
I really do like this creme, but the largest size (1.7 oz) doesn't last very long. When I use fairly sparingly on my face and barely on my neck (more of a using up what's still on my fingers), I only got 6 weeks worth of use from this. When you do the math, even if I forgot a couple of nights, I would need 8 jars per year which would be $500. I'm sorry, but it isn't worth that. If there were a larger size with a little bit of cost savings I might reconsider in the future.
+7points
12out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
girliegirl
Location: St George, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2011
BEST NIGHT CREAM!
Best For: Hydrating
This is the most hydrating night cream i've ever used. I just ran out and though I'm using my day time zone in it's place, it just doesn't hydrate enough to my dry skin at night. I'm going to replace it this week but i'll not run out again! Another high quality product from EL! I highly recommend this to everyone and all skin types.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
JanetS
Location: Plano, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2011
Favorite moisturizer
Best For: Dry Skin
I have extremely dry skin. I love this moisturizer; moisture without grease. The best for dry skin.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
PH2U
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2011
worst performance
I've used this creme for a week at night and there was absolut zero effect on wrinkles or fine lines, or overall appearance of skin next morning except dried out skin. I gave it another week with Repair Serum.... same nothing. Not even hydrating enough.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Mayse
Location: Marquette, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2011
Very special and effective night cream!
I have tried countless brands and types of night cream and I like this one the best. It really smoothes out my wrinkles and leaves my skin feeling soft and dewy. I love it!!!!!!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
lisag
Location: nederland,texas.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2011
best night creme ever!!
this is the best night creme i have ever used,not only does it help with wrinkle's but it tightens skin with a youthful feel and look.love love love it.also love time zone day.i would say it really has made me feel and look younger.big change's.i love estee lauder and have for year's.they are the best.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
UrsV
Location: Budapest, HU
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2011
Best line of antiaging creams
The EL Time Zone lines is the best line of antiaging moisturizers ever and does wonders to everyone's skin. I have tried many different brands and lines and this line really stands out. I am 35 and have no lines whatsoever, people always ask me what I use and cannot believe my age. Some of my friends and colleagues started using this line at my recommendation and they now look 10 years younger than they are. They are around my age but had a lot more lines even wrinkes and now they have close to nothing even where they had deep forehead wrinkes before. The nite cream is even better than the day cream. Of course it is a bit denser in texture but that is to be expected from a nite cream as they should be. Because it is denser in texture it really fills up every little line while you sleep. Though denser it is not heavy at all and is absorbed really easily and does not make you break out. The scent is luxurious as well. In the morning I wake up with a beautiful, supple totally firm and relaxed skin. I cannot do without this. I love the day cream too but this one really should be used for nite time. Keep up the awesome work, EL products are a lot better than even much more expensive brands and EL skincare delivers exactly what it promises and more; after a week of use when I first tried EL skincare products I could not believe my own eyes. They really have this wow effect. I started getting a few little lines when I was 32 and now I have nothing even though I aged 3 years since then.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
2bizee
Location: Yakima, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Too heavy for me
Best For: very dry skin
I tried the time zone daily wear for a couple months and really love it. Previously used the day wear but need more help in the wriinkle department. Since it's such a good product for me, I thought the night cream would be good as well. It seems too rich, as a match for the daily moisturizer. In the morning my skin is well hydrated, but almost oily. I use very little of it. After this jar is empty, I probably won't buy the Time Zone night cream, maybe the day wear night cream may be more appropriate for me. But still loving the Time Zone daily moisturizer, it makes my skin feel good, minimizes my rosacia, and makes my mineral powder stay on my face nice and evenly. Been using EL products for about 15 years and get many compliments on my skin. No wrinkles yet and at 45, is an accomplishment for me, especially since I work construction and am outside every day.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Komal
Location: Liberty, MO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2011
Best moisturizer ever!
This is the BEST moisturizer I have ever used in my life! It soothes & rejuvenates my sensitive while I sleep. Amazing anti-aging product, try it to see for yourself!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
glm1568
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2011
Not performing well!!!
I've been using Estee Lauder for about 5 years now. They changed the formula and look on the cremes I was using and came out with this time zone night and day. I've been using it for about 3 weeks now and haven't seen any difference in my skin. Also...the night creme tends to roll into little balls on my face after applying it. I'm very dissappointed in the new product line and will now have to look for a different facial line of products to use.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
irisnoir
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2011
nice texture and results
I was using this creme at night for a couple of weeks and satisfied with the results. It heals very well a lot of skin conditions, whatever my 44-year old skin has at the moment-huge pores, redness, irritation, red marks, sun spots,etc. My skin feels and looks much healthier in the morning. I tried a lot of products that worked great in the beginning and irritated my skin after a few weeks, but this creme is still performing very well. I like the texture , it's very rich but on the skin it's non-occlusive and moisturizes just right. It has light and lovely scent, but not overperfumed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Jschul08
Location: Germantown, TN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2010
Best night cream I have tried!
Best For: everyone
I have tried MANY night creams, and probably every one that Estee Lauder makes, and this one BY FAR is the best! My skin feels like silk in the morning after I use it at night. Highly recommend!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
DebbieF
Location: niskayuna, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2010
Time Zone Night
Amazing product which is creamy and invigorating. don't use too much. It is very rich!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
haoer
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2010
very soft. smells nice
Feels like it is fast absorbed. The smell is very comforting.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Shopgal103
Location: Studio City, California
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2010
Time zone night: perfect end to the day
I've been using this product for 3 weeks. In that time I have noticed an improvement in my skin softness and evenness. It's the first night time moisture product that I did not find too heavy or greasy. Just bought a jar to share with my best friend. Can't keep a good thing to myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
KDKIDD
Location: Sierra Nevada Mountains, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2010
Can't Believe It!!
I wish the product Estee Lauder Time Zone Night Anti-Wrinkle Creme had been available when I was 30!! I have used E/L
products for years, but even for my 73 years in the mountain
sun, this is the best product I have ever used! Gentle,
silky, makes my skin feel absolutely alive, and I love that!!
Thanks Este Lauder for coming to my rescue, again!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
angeleyes
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2010
disappointed
Best For: perhaps very young people
After six weeks, I have seen no reduction, perhaps even an increase in wrinkles and hydration.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
shania
Location: waldorf maryland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2010
best ever
Best For: lines
All I can say is that the time zone nite cream is one of the best anti aging cream .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
twin
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2010
ALL the anti-line/wrinkle cream products.
Best For: Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I am now useing the entire line of estee lauder for night and day, such a difference in my skin! The beauty advisors are always so helpful !Thanks
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.