Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette

Rating:
(4.764 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(89 Reviews) 85
 87 out of 8998%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Review 1 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
NanaSan60
Location: Milan,TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
NanaSan60
Best For eye effects
This eye shadow combination gives the user endless ways to get the look they desire. I have this in another color and I am very happy with both. The shadow goes on smooth and blends together with little effort. Stays in place so I do not end the day with the raccoon or clown look.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
BBGleason
Location: Lake Worth, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2014
Great color
I chose this because of the blues. However, they're a little too strong for me. I do love the taupe shades and will be ordering them separately. I'm blonde and older so the strong blues are too harsh around my eyes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Putz
Location: Shelbyville, IN 46176
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
I have very sensitive skin and I am highly allergic. Your product is the only make-up that has ever touched my skin. Your eye shadow is the best! The colors are so bright and long lasting. They are sensational!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
moetpa
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2014
Best compact color combo on the planet!!!
Best For every woman on the planet!
I am not kidding. I am scraping in the corners to get every last drop out of it. Good neutrals are so hard to find! EL is the super best. They never crack they go in great. Best product line around. I made the mistake of trying some other new brand at I am so sorry. I will order again soon. Don't change the colors!!!!!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
marasmom
Location: Nampa, Idaho
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
The satin feel f the eye color gives me allows me to be free of the mirror. It stays on,just as it is put on. Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
ElizabethW
Location: San Jose, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Surreal Skies: Beautiful Combination of Shades
Best For beautiful expressive eyes
I stopped by the Estee counter at a local department store and once I set my eyes on this 5 color combination of shadows, I was sold. Beautiful shades - can be worn alone or in combinations. I know I will use each and every one of these colors - nothing will go to waste. The colors can be soft or dramatic, but with good color payoff. I'm pleased, and I will be looking into purchasing more of these palettes.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
ToonieMay
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
Nice compact
I got the Fresh Berries set and I love all of the colors in it. EL eye shadows go on very smoothly and don't fade during wear.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
313gb
Location: Knoxville TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Great color selection
Luscious colors to mix. I had hoped for more non luminous options for more mature eyes to avoid highlighting wrinkles.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Alexisgalaxy
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
Love this eye shadow compact
Great neutral colors in a good sized compact, and they last all day too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
TheSophistiquette
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
Luxurious
Best For everyday wear
So, I got this first in Enchanted Berries and I rather enjoyed how smooth these colors applied to my lids. I've applied them wet with a medium and dry and I can't decide which is better - they are both equally awesome! I am a fan!
Since then I've purchased 3 more and counting ☺
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Jill81
Location: Charlotte NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
Best eye shadows ever!
Best For smokey sultry look
What a great palette that works from day to night, subtle to glam! I threw away all my other shades!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
liz48170
Location: Plymouth, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2013
Pretty, good value, not for me
I have the posh petals and love the concept of 5 colors that work together all in one really pretty case. Was very excited to use this, but find a very low color payoff and my eyes itching perhaps with the pink sparkles.
I now use LM, and its much more expensive; $22 per shadow and you buy your own container +$10, and can only have a few shadows to fit into your purse.
Was excited with Estee as I would have a nude look, nude brown, and nude silver, with some pink highlight with a liner
Found color payoff of lightest color to be not there, the brown and silver rather nice, the pink sparkle itchy to my eyes, and the darkest color non appropriate for an eye liner and not really great for a smokey eye (too harsh)
Perhaps works well for other women. Great idea, great concept, powders needs much improvement in quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
LovingEsteeLauder
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2013
Gorgeous colour
Absolutely love this eye shadow palette. The colours go on smooth and last all day. Some days I use all 5 colours and some days I use only two, there are many colour options!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
zaffy
Location: Fort mcmurray AB
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2013
best eye shadows
Best For every occasion
I have used Estee lauder products for a long time.
This was the first time i bought online and my experience was excellent.
I have used the mascara a lot and the new perfume MUSE
is a joy to have......
I got a sample bottle from a local drug store and i had to buy another bottle.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Gaddy
Location: Germany
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2013
Beautiful Eyes
I have great looking eyes when I use this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Jacobs
Location: Pennsylvania
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2013
Long lasting, and perfect blend.
Best For any one who want to enhance the color of their eye
I am very happy with this product. I bought the Enchanted Berries colors. The colors blend nicely with my brown eyes. I work full time. I have noticed at the end of the day my eye shadow is still on. The product is also a reasonable price considering how long it last. I can't wait to buy some more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
MGMORENO
Location: Cathedral City, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
Mystifying Alluring Eye Shadow
I could not wait to try the combo eye make up. The color choices for a woman of 70 young years is perfect! With my brown eyes and light skin, the eye shadows make my eyes pop! The focus is on my eyes and not my maturing face. I love how the colors blend and stay on without smudging. The color palette works with any color clothing - makes my face the main attraction, and I have received fantastic comments, about looking younger and more radiant. Thank you Estee Lauder for a cherished product I shall use for ever!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Cathriona
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2013
The Perfect Eyeshadow
Best For being the perfect eyeshadow
OK, I love Estée Lauder in general. I can't sleep at night, if I haven't had my serum. But I had promised myself I wouldn't start buying their eyeshadows. I had a feeling that if I started I wouldn't be able to stop, and there's cheaper ways of feeding my makeup habit.
I started with a duo. Then got another duo. Eventually I gave in and got the 5 colour palette, in Enchanted Berries. I had to. The colours were completely irresistible, and having two duos, I knew the quality would be good.
It's amazing eyeshadow. The colours blend flawlessly, and almost effortlessly.
Estee Lauder is the only eyeshadow I have that I don't need to use a base with, it lasts all day without creasing or wearing off.
It's beautiful, effective, long lasting. I think it may be the perfect eyeshadow. I'd highly recommend this palette.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Tammy0819
Location: Conroe, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Great Pallete
Eye color assortment blends well and provides all day coverage. The colors are great.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Adams1
Location: SLC, UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2013
Five Color EyeShadow Palette
Best For everything
Fabulous quality, fabulous colors! Goes on smoothly and beautifully!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.