Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Rating:
(4.325 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(166 Reviews) 157
 138 out of 16683%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Review 1 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: McIntyre, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2015
One of my most favorite mascaras of all time...!!!
This is a great mascara....long lasting...does not flake...a truly wonderful mascara..!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2015
great mascara
Best For Definition
definitely can tell a difference with this formula. no flaking and comfortable for my sensitive, contact lens wearing eyes. a makeup staple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Converse, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2015
Wonderful eyes.
Best For anyone with thin and colorless lashes
My eyelashes had gotten thin and colorless due to aging. I tried Lash Primer with the Sumptuous Extreme Mascara and could not believe the results. My lashes were a perfect color and were thicker and longer looking, I could not ask for more. Thank you Estee Lauder.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Arizona
Age55 - 64
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Horrible. Clumps badly and flakes badly. Could not wear with contacts...won't wear at all it flakes as bad.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Bowie, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2015
BEST EVER!
Best For anyone
The Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara is by far the best mascara I have ever used! It brings every lash I have to extreme height, it does not feel heavy and DOES NOT clump up after a few weeks of use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Ruther Glen, Virginia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
I have tried almost every mascara out there and this one is hands down the best. It's never clumpy and it makes my eyelashes look lush and long.....and they're a far cry from either. Sometimes you really do get what you pay for.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Nogales, Arizona
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2015
Finally a great mascara!
Finally a mascara that lengths, gives great volume and deep color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Jackson, MS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
My all time favorite mascara!
Best For every day every occasion
Makes my lashes look fuller and longer. No clumping or flaking. Stays pretty all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Columbus, NE 68601, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2015
Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Best For any age group
This is the first mascara that truly gives me the lift and volume I've been looking for without any clumps. I can't recommend it enough!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Mount Pleasant, Tx
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Best mascara ever! This mascara makes my lashes bold, long, and thick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
My eye lash does look longer
Best For those with allergic eyes
I have allergic eyes for this season. This mascara not only extendsI the length of my eye lashes, it also never irritation to my eyes. In addition, it does not go mushy unless I wash it with towel and water. I'd say it's very safe to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: ozark, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
I normally use more than mascara ..tried this and the brush is way to large and I was very disappointed
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
There's alot of them out there but.......
Best For every day or at night it doesn't matter.
Mascara is a dime a dozen so to speak but this one is by far the best! I have fine hairs and blond; hard to extend but with this mascara coupled with the fabulous primer it is a win - win!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2015
Bring back Magnascopic!
Bring back Magnascopic! I have tiny frail lashes and Magnascopic turned them in to beautiful long and thick lashes. None of the other mascaras come close, but this one has a decent life. Shrug.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Dallas TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
AWESOME MASCARA
Best For everyone
Sumptuous Extreme
Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
*******************************************************
I have ,over the years ,used hundreds of brands and types of mascara. I would try and use the "cheap stuff" thinking I could "make do" and was so dissappointed.
I gotten older and smarter and I only use something that works and does what it claims to do .
This is the best I have ever used: it builds and leangthens my lashes and is easy to remove.
I will never use anything else as long as I can get it: living on So called Social Security .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Maple Valley, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
love this mascara!
Best For everyone
this mascara is incredible. It lengthens and adds volume to your lashes with just a few sweeps of the brush. Easy and fast with top notch results. Thanks EL!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Savanna, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
The brush does such a good job of seperating lashes.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
The amazing mascara. It gives you full, long lushes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Nice
Best For everyday
I don't feel put together without my mascara on and this is my favorite. It is easy to put on and looks nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Addison, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Sumptuous Extreme Mascara
I have been wearing Sumptuous Extreme for 2 years now. I love the way it extended my lashes and makes them look fuller. I can't imagine using anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.