Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Rating:
(4.366 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(194 Reviews) 184
 164 out of 19485%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Review 1 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Winston-Salem
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Beautiful lashes
Best For everyone
I received this product as a sample and tried it with the EL primer. Lashes are full and separated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Washington, KS 66968, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
Sumptuous Extreme Mascara
Best For fine lashes.
This mascara really works for me. I use it with the Primer, it goes on clump free and two coats make my thin lashes long and full! I would recommend this to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: miami
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2016
Beautiful eyes
Best For length and bold lashes
This mascara makes my eyes look beautiful and very expressive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Medford, OR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Amazing!
Best For short lashes to make an impact.
This mascara lengthens, separates and maximizes my 'stubby' lashes. What I love about the quality of this new product is that is doesn't clump or look like I piled on a ton of mascara. I love the look and the purity of this mascara. Try it for yourself - I think you will agree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Novato California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
My Estée
Best For all skin type
No need for fake lashes this is it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Brighton, ON, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2016
Large Brush Makes Clumps
I really wanted to love this mascara. I bought it having high hopes after reading other reviews on here, but was left disappointed. The brush is massive and holds way too much product. It left my eye lashes very wet and clumped together. I ended up taking this mascara back and exchanging for a different one.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
It's never our intention to disappointment, Katelin. We're happy to hear you found a new mascara to fit your needs and please let us know if you need any additional suggestions or assistance.
Review 7 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Edmonton
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Sumptuous extreme
Best For everyone.
Love this mascara, first mascara I have ever used that isn't waterproof and doesn't transfer the product on to my face.
The length is great after one coat, with no clumping!
A great investment in every woman's makeup bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: United Kingdom
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
Perfect
Best For everyone
love this mascara, it doesn't clump like a lot of high end mascaras, and it last forever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Best mascara ever
Best For everyday wear
After trying so many different mascara a, I keep coming back to this. NOTHING compares to it! Worth every penny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
Bold Lashes!
Best For everyone
I love this mascara and so does my teenage daughter. We love the volume and boldness it gives to our lashes without clumping.
Beautiful lashes everytime!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Bronx, NU
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2015
I have been looking for the perfect mascara for a long time. I've finally found it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
Amazing!!
Best For everyday nighttime, everyone
This is the only mascara I have been using so far and honestly I have no intention to try or buy anything else! My eyelashes look simply amazing!! Thank you Estée Lauder for a wonderful product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: NY
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2015
Perfect
Easy to brush and multiply lash. Make lash blacker and longer without sticking together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Seattle, WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2015
awesome
Best For everyone
I love this mascara. It makes my lashes as long or longer than the other products I've tried. It also provides great volume without clumping. I am on my fourth bottle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Abilene, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Best Mascara EVER
This is the best mascara I've ever used. I'm super blonde and light skinned and very picky with my mascara, I've used tons of different kinds and this is my favorite by far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Lake Worth, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2015
Best Mascara
Best For everyone
This is the best mascara that I have found. I would highly recommend. I had tried others but none lengthen as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Yuma, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2015
Does the job
It's a good mascara. It makes my lashes longer, but what I was looking for was more volume. This mascara did not do that for me. But remember, it did make them longer. :D
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2015
Artist
Great mascara for lash definition and volume. Love the rich black color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Moscow, Russia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2015
Favourite mascara!
My favourite mascara!
Well lays down on eyelashes, long keeps. The most beautiful shade brown which I saw.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Snellville GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2015
Sumptuous Extreme Mascara
Best For longer lashes, fuller lashes, perfect mascara
The Best Mascara Ever! I love how full and long it makes my lashes look! I have tried all Mascaras and this is by far the Best!! A must have... that I couldn't live without it:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.