Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Rating:
(4.327 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(153 Reviews) 145
 127 out of 15383%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Review 1 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Juliebug
Location: MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
There's alot of them out there but.......
Best For every day or at night it doesn't matter.
Mascara is a dime a dozen so to speak but this one is by far the best! I have fine hairs and blond; hard to extend but with this mascara coupled with the fabulous primer it is a win - win!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
KS52
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2015
Bring back Magnascopic!
Bring back Magnascopic! I have tiny frail lashes and Magnascopic turned them in to beautiful long and thick lashes. None of the other mascaras come close, but this one has a decent life. Shrug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
3944
Location: Dallas TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
AWESOME MASCARA
Best For everyone
Sumptuous Extreme
Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
*******************************************************
I have ,over the years ,used hundreds of brands and types of mascara. I would try and use the "cheap stuff" thinking I could "make do" and was so dissappointed.
I gotten older and smarter and I only use something that works and does what it claims to do .
This is the best I have ever used: it builds and leangthens my lashes and is easy to remove.
I will never use anything else as long as I can get it: living on So called Social Security .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Tgirl
Location: Maple Valley, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
love this mascara!
Best For everyone
this mascara is incredible. It lengthens and adds volume to your lashes with just a few sweeps of the brush. Easy and fast with top notch results. Thanks EL!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
oberheim
Location: Savanna, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
The brush does such a good job of seperating lashes.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
ElenaB
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
The amazing mascara. It gives you full, long lushes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Susanj4
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Nice
Best For everyday
I don't feel put together without my mascara on and this is my favorite. It is easy to put on and looks nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Kristalj
Location: Addison, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Sumptuous Extreme Mascara
I have been wearing Sumptuous Extreme for 2 years now. I love the way it extended my lashes and makes them look fuller. I can't imagine using anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
2Bittersweet
Location: Dublin, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2015
I thought this was it, but I was wrong
At first this mascara was great. It gave me long, thick, beautiful lashes. I loved it. Then, it began burning my eyes sometimes. It seems to be when it gets any moisture from my eyes, and that it going to happen. When it does, it burns so much that I have to immediately remove it. I'm a contact wearer which makes it worse. I've tried wearing it many times but its just not going to work for me. I love EL so I'll try a different one, maybe the waterproof.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
702Ann
Location: LV, NV
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Worth every penny!
I had purchased some skin care products and recieved a free mini tube of this. It was free, so why not give it a try? I fell in love! I have short eyelashes and this stuff made them so long and beautiful. As soon as I finished the mini tube I bought the full size tube. Great mascara for the ladies with short eyelashes.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
ShariY
Location: Florida, USA
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2014
Sumptuous Extreme Mascara
Best For everyone
I love this mascara. This is the one product I cannot live without.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Fulya
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
Best For busy women!
The best mascara I've ever had.Easy application, without any solid remaining with a natural look! I don't use a mirror even to apply it :) Thank you Estee!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
BARNESZ
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2014
Best For everyone
THIS MASCARA IS WONDERFUL. I LOVE IT AND IT MAKES MY EYE LASHES LONGER.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Bhuella
Location: Galt, Ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2014
I've been using this mascara for years and it hasn't failed me yet. It works amazing on all those hidden little lashes in the corners. This is one product I can't go without.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
LeilaniInIdaho
Location: Boise, ID, USA
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014
Already dry and clumpy
For one week, beautiful, long, thick lashes, but then it became dry and clumpy. I expect this highly priced of mascara to last much longer than one week. Definitely will not by buying.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Mica
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
I've Tried Everything
Best For everyday wear, lengthening, thickening, nighttime wear
When I opened my first bottle of Sumptuous Extreme, I was initially intimidated by the large brush...but boy does it make a difference! This is hands down, the best mascara I've ever used. And I've tried everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Aleksandra
Location: Torun, Poland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
My number one
I loved also other EL mascaras, but this one is my favorite. No smudges, lasts 24 hrs, spectacular effect - thick, long eyelashes. It is also very easy to remove it at night. I wish it was a little cheaper :-).
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Laura
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2014
Best For anyone
It doesn't run and stays on, goes on evenly and gets all the lashes quickly.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
DAJEKJ
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
Big Lash Success
This is the first mascara I have tried that actually doubles you eye lashes without looking fake or smearing. Great Product!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Molly248
Location: Saugerties, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2014
This is by far the best mascara I have ever used.
Best For women
This is the best mascara I have ever used. It goes on smoothly, lengthens my lashes. I will never use a different brand. I bought one for my daughter and she loves it also!!!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.