Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Rating:
(4.388 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(209 Reviews) 199
 178 out of 20985%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Review 1 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Il.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
The Best
Best For everydayevery night!
Wouldnt buy any thing else EVER!!!! Last all day, no flaking,easy off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Maumelle, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
Amazing Mascara!
Best For women who want longer lashes.
I love this mascara! It's a dream to apply - so creamy and lengthening. It makes my lashes appear thicker & even longer than they really are. It is easy to remove completely using the Gentle Eye Makeup Remover. Estee Lauder makes great mascaras, but this is my favorite one. Thanks Lauder team!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Big Spring, TX 79720, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Best Mascara
I love this mascara, I've been using it for about three years. I have sensitive eyes and can wear this with not itching and they make my lashes look long and lush
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Alcoa, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Best Mascara.
I have used Estée Lauder Mascara for many years. This mascara glides on and really adds length without clumping. This is the best mascara I have ever used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Tbilisi, Georgia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Great Product
hello, i have brought this product 5 month ago i think and i loved it so its my second time :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2016
Best Mascara
Best For anyone
This is so far the best mascara I have ever used. After 7 hours my lashes fell a little but that always happens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2016
great product
Best For dramatic look
I love to use this as a top coat with my sumptuous infinite mascara for max volume, length and curl
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2016
Beautiful
Best For everyday
I got this mascara in extreme black as a gift and I loved it. It did volumize my lashes but found that over the course of the day it would get on my skin and make me look I had dark under eyes. I am not sure if I would go out of my way to buy this,but as a gift I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Agoura Hills, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
It doesn't last...
First, let me start with a statement that I LOVE Estée Lauder and it is the only brand allowed on my face (except for one product).
Unfortunately I have to say I'm not very happy with eye make up products.. I tried several mascara from Estée Lauder and none of them seem to last. But let me tell you I love Estée Lauder so much that even though this mascara doesn't last long I still use it. I don't mind reapplying throughout the day when I see that my eyelashes seem invisible again. That's how much I love Estée Lauder. I rather re-apply than buy something else. I am so happy with all the other Estée Lauder products that I'm staying even with the eye products, just hoping they will fix the lasting effect on those products soon.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderMarch 14, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty over the years, Denisa. We're sorry for any disappointment and we've shared your feedback with our team. In the meantime, we hope you'll try Sumptuous Waterproof Mascara. It offers 10 hour waterproof, smudge proof wear. Check it out and let us know what you think!
Review 10 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2016
Great thickening effect
Used this as a trier. I have very short lash and this mascara helped enhancing the volume and I don't need to wear a fake lash any more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
Incredible product!!
Best For everyone
Best mascara ever. I'm completely addicted to this product. In the past, I've opted for drugstore brands, thinking I'm saving money. I would have to buy 3 of the cheap brands to have it last as long as one of these. I will never be without this product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Lawrence, KS, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2016
I always keep one in my bag!
I first got this mascara as a sample, and I quickly hooked on it! After purchasing other EL skin care products, I now got 3 mini mascara. It really helps my eyelashes to look thicker. I'm not much a fan of make-up things, but I always keep one in my bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2016
Sumptuous Extreme
Best For any time / occasion
Love this mascara ! It doesn't flake and lasts all day long. I'v tried others and they just aren't Estee Lauder..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
Really multiply and thicken the look of lashes
This product really multiply and thicken the look of lashes, just like grafting lashes. A level-up of the sumptuous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Middleport, NY 14105, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Sumptuous Extreme Mascara
Best For Anytime
This is the best mascara I have tried. It makes your lashes full and makes them stand out. It never flakes or smudges. I wear contacts and it has never bothered my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Winston-Salem
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Beautiful lashes
Best For everyone
I received this product as a sample and tried it with the EL primer. Lashes are full and separated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Washington, KS 66968, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
Sumptuous Extreme Mascara
Best For fine lashes.
This mascara really works for me. I use it with the Primer, it goes on clump free and two coats make my thin lashes long and full! I would recommend this to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: miami
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2016
Beautiful eyes
Best For length and bold lashes
This mascara makes my eyes look beautiful and very expressive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Medford, OR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Amazing!
Best For short lashes to make an impact.
This mascara lengthens, separates and maximizes my 'stubby' lashes. What I love about the quality of this new product is that is doesn't clump or look like I piled on a ton of mascara. I love the look and the purity of this mascara. Try it for yourself - I think you will agree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Location: Novato California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
My Estée
Best For all skin type
No need for fake lashes this is it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.