Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.32 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(25 Reviews) 22
25 Reviews  (20 out of 25(80%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NettieD
Location: Eureka CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
greater richness than others I was wearing
Date:March 4, 2014
As one becomes older, one needs more moisturizer, especially under the eyes. At 69, the possibility of removing all wrinkles is out of the question; so one looks for the best product one can find to fight the battle without plastic surgery. Consistent use of this product has made that difference.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LWRN
Location: Lake wood Ranch, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My favorite eye cream by far!
Date:November 21, 2013
Best For anyone over 45
I keep coming back to this eye cream, after being disappointed by others. It's very rich, but not too heavy. It has improved the skin under my eyes nicely. Darkness is lighter, and wrinkles not as deep.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DonnaJ
Location: Upper Black eddy, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:November 2, 2013
best eye creme ever, so soothing and helps with wrinkles!
Review 4 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Just get it; it will last forever
Date:July 2, 2013
Best For firming brightening tightening and moisturizing
If you're like me you hesitate to spend so much, and you think is Re-Nutriv really for someone under 70? So, having now tried all of the new Re-Nutriv lines, I rank this one as #2 after Re-Creation. I don't really have sagging, or so I thought, but previously when II was using the Idealist eye and it would pull and tug at my eye skin. Now, I have a little of that still left, and recently noticed it no longer pulls and tugs--so therefore this creme has tightened and firmed my under eye skin. Before using this, I was using Re-Nutriv Intensive Age Creme, and that was less brightening and tightening, so I would say this is better. It feels good, I need to use very, very little, so it lasts forever. No creme has eliminated my undereye lines, I am sad to say, but this has done the #2 best job.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bennie
Location: Denver, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Spirit Lifter!
Date:June 22, 2013
This creme is the best I've used on my eyes - not only moisturizes, but makes the bags and puffiness disappear! It really makes you feel better about the way you look, and makes you feel younger!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nataliejo
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Works
Date:April 14, 2013
Been using the eye creme along with a couple other products in the Ultimate line for other 2 years. While I find good results with all of the ones I use, this is by far my favorite. I have no lines around my eyes, people are always asking me what work I have had on my face. I just smile and tell them none ~ the right products combine together from Estee Lauder do it all.
Review 7 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
charmarie
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
So So
Date:April 11, 2013
I was hoping the label was true, but this is just another eye cream. It does lighten and brighten the eye area, but I don't see much difference between this and far less expensive products as far as firming and lifting.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
flick
Location: coconut creek, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
I have read all of the reviews
Date:March 21, 2013
I was very sceptical about buying this product because of the many bad reviews that I have read, but I was very pleasantly surprised. I cannot say enough about this eye cream...it has transformed my eyes and into beautiful and radiant. Just goes to show you not to listen to everyone else and make your own decisions. Worth every penny
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Deb1
Location: Peoria, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Not easy to apply, too dry
Date:January 23, 2013
I have used this re-nutive eye cream for about 3 weeks now. I find it to be more dry hem creamy. When I lighting pat it under my eye and try to spread it, it is hard to spread. I don't think I 'll buy this again.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
concetta
Location: New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
ultimate age eye cream
Date:January 14, 2013
I have tried many eye creams many more expensive and all they did was make my eyes puffy, I am 70 yrs old and just love this eye cream. I received it as a sample from Lord & Taylor when I purchased my Re-Nurtiv Foundation which I love also. This eye cream is the best I apply it night and day and my eyes look great no puffiness, I would recommend it.
Review 11 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
puff
Location: Seattle
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
not a beneficial product for my age
Date:September 14, 2012
Best For younger women
I have used the Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Eye Creme for forever which is no longer available. The Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme is much too dry for my skin. I do not recommend this product to women my age.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ReNutrivJunkie
Location: Kernersville, N.C.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
BEST EYECREAM EVER EVER EVER MADE!!!!!
Date:August 23, 2012
Best For everyone
THIS IS THE ONLY EYECREAM THAT HAS WORKED TO LIGHTEN MY UNDER EYE AREA, DE PUFF, AND REDUCE/ ELIMINATE MY FINE LINES AND WRINKLES! ( I have tried them all some of which were more than twice the price) Would encourage anyone who does not own this product to drop everything you are doing , get in your car, and rush to your nearest Estee Lauder counter. THIS PRODUCT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!!!! If you live in the same area as I do go see my beauty advisor Brittani at Belk she is very helpful and knowledgable about the renutriv line!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Penny
Location: Sidney, B.C.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great Eye Cream
Date:April 17, 2012
Best For lifting
I have tried many products and this eye cream has produced the best results ever.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PatL
Location: Cleburne, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
wonderful eye creme
Date:March 6, 2012
Best For reducing eye crinkles and lifting
without a doubt, the best eye creme. smooths and moisturizes the eye area without being heavy or greasy. provides an instant lift that improves with continued product usage. worth every penny of the cost.
Review 15 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BeeBee
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Ultimate Life Age Correcting Eye Creme
Date:January 11, 2012
Of all the many products on the market I have found this to be at the top of the list. If you are fortunate enough to be able to get this, do try it. It certainly is a big plus if you happen to be a woman of "a certain age".
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RC2012
Location: Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Excellent eye cream
Date:January 11, 2012
I have used this product for a while now and I love it. I think it does wonders for my eyes lightening and brightening the look of them. I recommend it strongly.
Review 17 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
clovis
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best eye creme ever
Date:November 12, 2011
I cannot live without this superb eye creme: it moisturizes divinely, it strengthens and lifts perfectly and it makes my skin look so much younger. The blend of ingredients is so luxurious and effective that i cannot thank Estée Lauder enough for it.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Canuck
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Extremely disappointed
Date:June 29, 2011
This is the first EL Re-Nutriv product that I feel compelled to comment on, mostly due to price and no results. I use all Re-Nutriv oroducts exclusively and love them - not in this one particular case.
This creme does nothing for dark circles, nor does it for puffiness (in my case) - and I don't consider myself a dreadfully 'bad case of either'.
I feel that I could have gone to the drug store and purchased a product for 1/4 the price and would have likely done what this does - nothing. I have been using for several months, so this review is not based on a quick trial.
I live in Canada and this product is almost twice the price!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Delphi
Location: Chicago, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best Eye Cream
Date:June 28, 2011
Best For eyes
I have tried many EL products, and this is the best eye cream yet. It lightens my dark circles and moisturizes the eye area. It works great in the winter, and yet somehow isn't too heavy for summer use.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re‑Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
AgingGracefully
Location: Wyoming, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great firming qualities!
Date:March 8, 2011
Best For Firming, reduction of puffiness
Great job of lifting and firming. However it does not do a great job on dark circles.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»