Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.32 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(25 Reviews) 22
 20 out of 2580%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
NettieD
Location: Eureka CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
greater richness than others I was wearing
As one becomes older, one needs more moisturizer, especially under the eyes. At 69, the possibility of removing all wrinkles is out of the question; so one looks for the best product one can find to fight the battle without plastic surgery. Consistent use of this product has made that difference.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
LWRN
Location: Lake wood Ranch, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2013
My favorite eye cream by far!
Best For anyone over 45
I keep coming back to this eye cream, after being disappointed by others. It's very rich, but not too heavy. It has improved the skin under my eyes nicely. Darkness is lighter, and wrinkles not as deep.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
DonnaJ
Location: Upper Black eddy, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2013
best eye creme ever, so soothing and helps with wrinkles!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Just get it; it will last forever
Best For firming brightening tightening and moisturizing
If you're like me you hesitate to spend so much, and you think is Re-Nutriv really for someone under 70? So, having now tried all of the new Re-Nutriv lines, I rank this one as #2 after Re-Creation. I don't really have sagging, or so I thought, but previously when II was using the Idealist eye and it would pull and tug at my eye skin. Now, I have a little of that still left, and recently noticed it no longer pulls and tugs--so therefore this creme has tightened and firmed my under eye skin. Before using this, I was using Re-Nutriv Intensive Age Creme, and that was less brightening and tightening, so I would say this is better. It feels good, I need to use very, very little, so it lasts forever. No creme has eliminated my undereye lines, I am sad to say, but this has done the #2 best job.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Bennie
Location: Denver, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2013
Spirit Lifter!
This creme is the best I've used on my eyes - not only moisturizes, but makes the bags and puffiness disappear! It really makes you feel better about the way you look, and makes you feel younger!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Nataliejo
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2013
Works
Been using the eye creme along with a couple other products in the Ultimate line for other 2 years. While I find good results with all of the ones I use, this is by far my favorite. I have no lines around my eyes, people are always asking me what work I have had on my face. I just smile and tell them none ~ the right products combine together from Estee Lauder do it all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
charmarie
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2013
So So
I was hoping the label was true, but this is just another eye cream. It does lighten and brighten the eye area, but I don't see much difference between this and far less expensive products as far as firming and lifting.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
flick
Location: coconut creek, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2013
I have read all of the reviews
I was very sceptical about buying this product because of the many bad reviews that I have read, but I was very pleasantly surprised. I cannot say enough about this eye cream...it has transformed my eyes and into beautiful and radiant. Just goes to show you not to listen to everyone else and make your own decisions. Worth every penny
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Deb1
Location: Peoria, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2013
Not easy to apply, too dry
I have used this re-nutive eye cream for about 3 weeks now. I find it to be more dry hem creamy. When I lighting pat it under my eye and try to spread it, it is hard to spread. I don't think I 'll buy this again.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
concetta
Location: New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2013
ultimate age eye cream
I have tried many eye creams many more expensive and all they did was make my eyes puffy, I am 70 yrs old and just love this eye cream. I received it as a sample from Lord & Taylor when I purchased my Re-Nurtiv Foundation which I love also. This eye cream is the best I apply it night and day and my eyes look great no puffiness, I would recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
puff
Location: Seattle
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2012
not a beneficial product for my age
Best For younger women
I have used the Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Eye Creme for forever which is no longer available. The Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme is much too dry for my skin. I do not recommend this product to women my age.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
ReNutrivJunkie
Location: Kernersville, N.C.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2012
BEST EYECREAM EVER EVER EVER MADE!!!!!
Best For everyone
THIS IS THE ONLY EYECREAM THAT HAS WORKED TO LIGHTEN MY UNDER EYE AREA, DE PUFF, AND REDUCE/ ELIMINATE MY FINE LINES AND WRINKLES! ( I have tried them all some of which were more than twice the price) Would encourage anyone who does not own this product to drop everything you are doing , get in your car, and rush to your nearest Estee Lauder counter. THIS PRODUCT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!!!! If you live in the same area as I do go see my beauty advisor Brittani at Belk she is very helpful and knowledgable about the renutriv line!
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Penny
Location: Sidney, B.C.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2012
Great Eye Cream
Best For lifting
I have tried many products and this eye cream has produced the best results ever.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
PatL
Location: Cleburne, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2012
wonderful eye creme
Best For reducing eye crinkles and lifting
without a doubt, the best eye creme. smooths and moisturizes the eye area without being heavy or greasy. provides an instant lift that improves with continued product usage. worth every penny of the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
BeeBee
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012
Ultimate Life Age Correcting Eye Creme
Of all the many products on the market I have found this to be at the top of the list. If you are fortunate enough to be able to get this, do try it. It certainly is a big plus if you happen to be a woman of "a certain age".
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
RC2012
Location: Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012
Excellent eye cream
I have used this product for a while now and I love it. I think it does wonders for my eyes lightening and brightening the look of them. I recommend it strongly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
clovis
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2011
Best eye creme ever
I cannot live without this superb eye creme: it moisturizes divinely, it strengthens and lifts perfectly and it makes my skin look so much younger. The blend of ingredients is so luxurious and effective that i cannot thank Estée Lauder enough for it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Canuck
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2011
Extremely disappointed
This is the first EL Re-Nutriv product that I feel compelled to comment on, mostly due to price and no results. I use all Re-Nutriv oroducts exclusively and love them - not in this one particular case.
This creme does nothing for dark circles, nor does it for puffiness (in my case) - and I don't consider myself a dreadfully 'bad case of either'.
I feel that I could have gone to the drug store and purchased a product for 1/4 the price and would have likely done what this does - nothing. I have been using for several months, so this review is not based on a quick trial.
I live in Canada and this product is almost twice the price!
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Delphi
Location: Chicago, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2011
Best Eye Cream
Best For eyes
I have tried many EL products, and this is the best eye cream yet. It lightens my dark circles and moisturizes the eye area. It works great in the winter, and yet somehow isn't too heavy for summer use.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
AgingGracefully
Location: Wyoming, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2011
Great firming qualities!
Best For Firming, reduction of puffiness
Great job of lifting and firming. However it does not do a great job on dark circles.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.