Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.469 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(32 Reviews) 27
 27 out of 3284%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Hillsboro, OR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2016
I love
This is an amazing product! It is very moisturizing and firming. My skin feels and looks very hydrated and soft. It arrived on time and was well packaged. I would recommend this product and seller again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Hillsboro,OR,USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Best eye creme ever!
I was hesitant to order because of the price so purchased a cheaper brand. Bad mistake! The results were not the same as this Re-nutriv ultimate eye creme! Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2015
Lifetime Best Product!
Best For all skin types including and especially sensitive
This eye cream is an excellent treatment as well as an instant cosmetic base. It immediately improves skin texture, makes makeup go on smoothly, and after several weeks of use a difference can be dramatically seen. I never wish to be without this wonderful cream. It is as much a part of my day as good nutrition for looking and feeling great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Boca Raton, FL
Best For fine lines dark circles and puffiness
I cannot even begin to tell you how many eye creams I have purchased from doctors offices my facialist… This is by far one of the best eye creams I have ever used! I am definitely going to buy again! I am becoming an Estee Lauder devotee!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Lakeville, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2015
BEST EYE CREME
Best For all women - starting right now!
I have been using Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Crème for too many years to count, and I won't use anything else. This is the best eye crème - in fact, all EL eye products are the best! At 63, of course I have wrinkles around my eyes, but not too many - and only when I smile. I'm also looking forward to the New Dimension eye/face products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Eureka CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
greater richness than others I was wearing
As one becomes older, one needs more moisturizer, especially under the eyes. At 69, the possibility of removing all wrinkles is out of the question; so one looks for the best product one can find to fight the battle without plastic surgery. Consistent use of this product has made that difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
21out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Lake wood Ranch, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2013
My favorite eye cream by far!
Best For anyone over 45
I keep coming back to this eye cream, after being disappointed by others. It's very rich, but not too heavy. It has improved the skin under my eyes nicely. Darkness is lighter, and wrinkles not as deep.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Upper Black eddy, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2013
best eye creme ever, so soothing and helps with wrinkles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Just get it; it will last forever
Best For firming brightening tightening and moisturizing
If you're like me you hesitate to spend so much, and you think is Re-Nutriv really for someone under 70? So, having now tried all of the new Re-Nutriv lines, I rank this one as #2 after Re-Creation. I don't really have sagging, or so I thought, but previously when II was using the Idealist eye and it would pull and tug at my eye skin. Now, I have a little of that still left, and recently noticed it no longer pulls and tugs--so therefore this creme has tightened and firmed my under eye skin. Before using this, I was using Re-Nutriv Intensive Age Creme, and that was less brightening and tightening, so I would say this is better. It feels good, I need to use very, very little, so it lasts forever. No creme has eliminated my undereye lines, I am sad to say, but this has done the #2 best job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
17out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Denver, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2013
Spirit Lifter!
This creme is the best I've used on my eyes - not only moisturizes, but makes the bags and puffiness disappear! It really makes you feel better about the way you look, and makes you feel younger!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2013
Works
Been using the eye creme along with a couple other products in the Ultimate line for other 2 years. While I find good results with all of the ones I use, this is by far my favorite. I have no lines around my eyes, people are always asking me what work I have had on my face. I just smile and tell them none ~ the right products combine together from Estee Lauder do it all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2013
So So
I was hoping the label was true, but this is just another eye cream. It does lighten and brighten the eye area, but I don't see much difference between this and far less expensive products as far as firming and lifting.
I do not recommend this product
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: coconut creek, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2013
I have read all of the reviews
I was very sceptical about buying this product because of the many bad reviews that I have read, but I was very pleasantly surprised. I cannot say enough about this eye cream...it has transformed my eyes and into beautiful and radiant. Just goes to show you not to listen to everyone else and make your own decisions. Worth every penny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Peoria, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2013
Not easy to apply, too dry
I have used this re-nutive eye cream for about 3 weeks now. I find it to be more dry hem creamy. When I lighting pat it under my eye and try to spread it, it is hard to spread. I don't think I 'll buy this again.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2013
ultimate age eye cream
I have tried many eye creams many more expensive and all they did was make my eyes puffy, I am 70 yrs old and just love this eye cream. I received it as a sample from Lord & Taylor when I purchased my Re-Nurtiv Foundation which I love also. This eye cream is the best I apply it night and day and my eyes look great no puffiness, I would recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Seattle
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2012
not a beneficial product for my age
Best For younger women
I have used the Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Eye Creme for forever which is no longer available. The Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme is much too dry for my skin. I do not recommend this product to women my age.
I do not recommend this product
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Kernersville, N.C.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2012
BEST EYECREAM EVER EVER EVER MADE!!!!!
Best For everyone
THIS IS THE ONLY EYECREAM THAT HAS WORKED TO LIGHTEN MY UNDER EYE AREA, DE PUFF, AND REDUCE/ ELIMINATE MY FINE LINES AND WRINKLES! ( I have tried them all some of which were more than twice the price) Would encourage anyone who does not own this product to drop everything you are doing , get in your car, and rush to your nearest Estee Lauder counter. THIS PRODUCT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!!!! If you live in the same area as I do go see my beauty advisor Brittani at Belk she is very helpful and knowledgable about the renutriv line!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Sidney, B.C.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2012
Great Eye Cream
Best For lifting
I have tried many products and this eye cream has produced the best results ever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Cleburne, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2012
wonderful eye creme
Best For reducing eye crinkles and lifting
without a doubt, the best eye creme. smooths and moisturizes the eye area without being heavy or greasy. provides an instant lift that improves with continued product usage. worth every penny of the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Eye Creme
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012
Ultimate Life Age Correcting Eye Creme
Of all the many products on the market I have found this to be at the top of the list. If you are fortunate enough to be able to get this, do try it. It certainly is a big plus if you happen to be a woman of "a certain age".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.