Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme

Rating:
(4.111 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(36 Reviews) 34
 28 out of 3678%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Linping
Location: Letart wv
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
My wife looks 30 years younger
Best For anyone that wants to stay young looking.
My wife has been using re-nutriv products for many years. She will be 60 this year but looks 30. My wife should be used to advertise the products because she actually uses the product and is not a paid model. These products actually work. Seeing is believing.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Isa4671
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2014
Finally a answer to my problem
I have tried many products and finally found an answer… My skin was dry, scratching and red spots all over face and neck, this creme is awesome, my skin looks so much better and no more problem. I find it very comfortable to wear and my skin looks wonderful.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
SLMR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2013
New Re-Nutriv Creme
Not sure how I feel about this updated version. It is terribly expensive even for Estee Lauder. I will know more about the product once I have gone through the entire jar. I really want to stay with Estee Lauder products, but this may end up being a game changer for me after 25 years of loyalty to the brand.
+30points
30out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Lakeview
Location: Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
All You Need!
Best For everyone
I used to use 4 different serums and moisturizers on my dry skin but now I only use Ultimate Lift morning and night. My skin never looked smoother,
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
Review
Best For wrinkles, sagging, loss of radiance, those who can't afford re-creation
Please! to all those saying that 1994 version of Intensive Lifting was better. It was NOT. The scent was very dated, it was greasy yet dried down to a weird matte, uncomfortable feel, and was old technology. 20 years later, it's time for an update, so embrace it. Jemstones, south sea pearls, gold, fancy human-made molecules, antioxidants, wrinkle killers, firmers, calmers, exoliators, energizers, this creme has it all, and is not greasy and has no weird dry down feel. That said, Re-Creation is better, so if you can afford it, go for that. For the superpremium category, this stuff is compettiively priced. I like the packaging too, although I suspect it's still metal covered heavy plastic not glass like it should be.
+4points
11out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
DorothyLynn
Location: Columbus, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2013
Rich and wonderful
Best For anyone who wants younger firmer skin.
I never imagined myself paying this much for a face cream, but I have done so over and over. Re‑Nutriv
Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme blends like a dream into aging skin, and crepey lines and dry skin just fade away away. I love this product, and is worth pinching pennies for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
majordan
Location: Austin, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2013
I too have been using these products for years and am frustrated with changes that I see have been for the worse - the previous Intensive Lifting Product was so much better and your prices used to be more affordable. Now, you have evidently decided to eliminate some of your long-standing customers by pricing us out of your market. So sad to say good bye.
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
elastica
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2013
A Fabulous Cream!
This cream gives me a light velvety finish and seems to have sun protection. Now that summer is coming I am using the cream without the serum (both face & eyes) and it is perfect. For winter I added Night Repair for evening, and Ultimate serum during the day. With all of the promotions offered this expensive cream actually becomes sustainable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Nataliejo
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2013
Overnight Refreshment
Have been using this cream for over 2 years and love it. My skin looks and feels younger than it did before. I apply it lightly in the morning under my foundation because it is a greasy in feel. At nighttime I apply it heavier and when I wake up in the morning my skin looks totally refreshed. I use this in conjunction with the eye creme and Advanced Night Repair. For me it's a winning combination.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Claire1
Location: Lee's Summit, MO
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2013
Too expensive
Best For rich people
I have always used the re-nutriv intensive lift crème. I see it is no longer available. I'm tired of things being discontinued and I'm really fed up with the prices of things. I'm going to have to start looking elsewhere for my face products.
+27points
29out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
JanQueen
Location: NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2013
Fire the person who is ruining the line!!!
Please bring back the best product Intensive Lifting Cream. This replacement is not even close. Appears I will be headed over to some other line. Estee Lauder keeps discontinuing its best products so being a loyal customer is a moot point here.
+25points
26out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
50something
Location: Rocky Hill, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2012
Good but too expensive
This product works well but considering Estee Lauder had great profits last year I don't know how they justify the price of this product. If there goal is to lose long term customers that helped them achieve their goals then they are succeeding. I love their products, They have been wonderful but I use less and less every year because of the price. It is unfortunate since I have been a customer since 1975.
+31points
33out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
layne
Location: alameda. ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2012
Bring back Intensive Lifting Cream!
This is much more expensive and much less moisturizing on my skin. I've received so many compliments using your discontinued Intensive Lifting Cream. Please bring it back!
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Meggers
Location: Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2012
Love it!
I received a sample of this product. I absolutely love it. I even use it on my hands and it helps their appearance. I, as others have said, do wish this was more affordable. Due to the high cost, I probably will not purchase and only work through the sample I have on hand.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Seashells60
Location: Seekonk, MA
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2012
Incredible, but extremely expensive!!
Best For mature skin, dramatic repair
Wow! I did not realize how expensive this stuff was. I received a sample with the matching eye creme and it does, however, work wonders! Although I am 23, it seems to work for me too... just makes your skin look perfect basically! I have been putting it on my fiance who has bad wrinkles from years of sun damage and he has noticed a difference. If a man notices, that shows you how good this stuff is! If you are in a desperate search for something dramatic for your skin, I would invest in the $250 price tag. If not, skip it!!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
TashaP
Location: Houston, TX
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2012
Lives up to its claims...and smells good too!
I'm 26, I got a sample of this cream and was immediately impressed! This really is a great product and the results are as promised! Costly yes, but it is worth every penny! Smells lovely too!
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
bobb
Location: Austin, texas
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2012
QA test
one of the best products I ever seen. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
FewWrinkles
Location: Wisconsin
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2012
Works Wonders ...
Best For daily anti aging moisturizer
Love the product ... my skin is clear, tight and moisturized and does not cause my makeup to separate. I notice a vast difference if I run out of the product and have to use a substitute. I think this is a wonderful anti aging , daily moisturizer but the downful - very very pricey. If the creme was more reasonably priced , I would use more and more of the Ultimate line. Sumary - works wonders but is extremely expensive
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
Kaysey
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2011
Ultimate Lift Not worth the difference in price
I've used both the Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme and the Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme and find that the Intensive Lifting Creme enhanced the appearance of my skin far better than the Ultimate Lift did. I regret spending the extra money to try the Ultimate Lift!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
mamaflo
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
It Works!
I have been using the Re-Nutriv line for about 6 months and have found the line has made a significant improvement in my complexion. I started out using the Intensive products and have moved forward to use the Ultimate.
I feel like I use less product with the Ultimate than I did with the Intensive and therefore the pricier product will last longer.
Friends and Family that have not seen me for awhile have commented about how awesome I look, no longer tired and drawn but vibrant and alive.
The Ultimate creme increased the "lift" in only a few days, I'm hooked and will do without other luxuries if the results of this creme continues.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.