Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.912 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(57 Reviews) 55
57 Reviews  (57 out of 57(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
3944
Location: Dallas TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
UNBELIEVABLE
Date:January 25, 2014
My husband and I were walking through a local beauty supply store here in Dallas and he picked up a tester of Sensous Noir-held it to his nose and told me to try it on. I did and we were both amazed !! Ths is the most incredible frangrance on me that we have ever experienced. I immedialtly ordered some from Estee Lauder and have been using it now for over a year. I get complements everytime I am near some one and especially if I hug them . It is not overwelming but so sensous and warm--I think I will never change . Thank you Estee Lauder--for a fragrance that i "ME"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Contessa
Location: Oxford Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great Smelling
Date:January 7, 2014
This product won't let you stand in the corner. It tells everyone you are in the room, but is not overpowering.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
FUNG
Location: NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best perfume either for gift and own use
Date:January 4, 2014
Best For gift and own use
Sensuous is one of my favorite perfume and get a good comment from my friends.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JayJ
Location: Rushville, NE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lots of Compliments
Date:November 15, 2013
I receive lots of compliments when I wear this fragrance. Would like to see it in a larger bottle.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Griffiths
Location: West Valley City, Ut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Sensuous Noir
Date:October 29, 2013
This perfume is amazing! Goes on strong, but the dry down is heavenly. You feel feminine, alive, sexy. It is a fantastic Fall fragrance, the perfect scent to wear when you want to get close to someone. The fragrance lingers like a warm sunset.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bevy39
Location: Miami Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
sexy scent
Date:October 25, 2013
so sexy...fun perfume...definitely a date fragrance
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LINDAANN
Location: 20 MILES FROM NYC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
BLOWN AWAY!
Date:July 25, 2013
Best For any woman over the age of 30
I AM EMBARRASSED TO SAY I HAVE OVER 100 FRAGRANCES. SO FOR ME TO SNIFF A NEW ONE AND KEEP IT, SAYS A LOT! I SAW A REVIEW OF SENSUOUS NOIR ON TANYA BURRS YOUTUBE TUTORIAL AND ALTHOUGH SHE IS YOUNG ENOUGH TO BE MY DAUGHTER I WAS INTRIGUED WITH HER DESCRIPTION. I ORDERED IT AND IT CAME TODAY. SPRAYED; AND MUCH TO MY DELIGHT MEMORIES OF ME WATCHING MY FATHER SHAVE AND THEN HIM PICKING ME UP TO KISS HIM AND SMELLING HIS FRESHLY SHAVED FACE CAME CLEARLY INTO VIEW. THERE IS A NOTE IN THERE THAT I CANNOT DECIPHER BUT IS IS WARM, COMFORTING AND I HAVE YET TO SMELL THIS ONE LINGERING NOTE IN ANY OTHER FRAGRANCE OUT THERE. IT SETTLED INTO A LOVELY SENSUOUS (HENCE THE NAME WHICH IS APPROPRIATE!) WOMANLY FRAGRANCE, BUT NOT IN THE CATEGORY OF HEAVY OR OFF PUTTING. JUST WARM, BEAUTIFUL AND LOVELY. IF YOU ARE FED UP WITH THE CKONE FRAGRANCE AND ALL THAT CAME AFTER IT FOR 20 YEARS............PURCHASE THIS ONE. GORGEOUS. I JUST KNOW IT WILL GARNER MANY COMMENTS!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BroSis
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:July 24, 2013
Best For day and night.
Love this fragrance, I wear it day and night.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aridona
Location: Broken Arrow
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Sensuous Noir Parfum ALWAYS provides compliments!!
Date:July 9, 2013
Very Very Nice. The strong alluring intense but subtle scent of Estee Lauder SENSUOUS NOIR when wearing, draws compliments from others. Strong staying power and lasts much longer than most perfumes, with this appealing scent. Hoping it will remain a primary scent with the Estee Lauder line of Fragrances. It's all I wear! I love it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
auburn
Location: North Mountains of GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
the name says it all!
Date:May 19, 2013
Was looking for a scent that was womanly and sensual. Not light floral, beach-y, or flirty. I wanted a fragrance to draw my man closer to me each time he smelled it.. This was it! I bought it online, never having smelled it....scary...but so happy when I received it. I made my decision based on the description of the scent, and the name of the scent clenched my decision. Each time I know I am going to wear it, I am excited as I know it makes me feel womanly, confident and SENSUAL!
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Honeybabe
Location: Harper, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Lucious
Date:November 30, 2012
I use the Estee Lauder Sensuous and this is like that fragrance with a deeper, woodsier layer.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
RobinF
Location: Brentwood, California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Lovely, but strong!
Date:October 19, 2012
I do enjoy this scent quite a bit, but it is very strong. The tiniest half-spray has a very long-lasting, intense scent. I work in a small office, and unfortunately it's a bit overwhelming. I think it smels wonderful so I won't return it, but sadly I won't be able to wear it as often as i would like.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Carol1na
Location: Gulf Coast, AL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love It! Hate to share!
Date:October 17, 2012
This is my signature scent that I have been wearing for over 2 years. I get so many compliments on it and I HATE to tell what fragrance it is b/c I don't want anyone else smelling this wonderfully. I go through a bottle every two months! I live in a warmer climate, so I wear it all year round. I used to have several bottles of all kinds of scents, but not anymore. Please make a bath soap, gel and lotion NOW! I use the Sensuous lotion in the meantime to layer. Whenever I sample other perfumes, I can't even imagine switching.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
trpetrick
Location: Madison, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Love It!
Date:October 8, 2012
I absolutely LOVE the smell on this perfume! I receive so many compliments when I wear it. When someone gets close, ooh la la! Simply marvelous!!!
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
teacher234
Location: mancherster,ga
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
love this product!!!
Date:September 10, 2012
Best For everyone
I enjoy Estee Lauder products, but I really find that this product is my favorite.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
smellgood
Location: Oxford, Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
The perfect scent that stays with you all day
Date:August 7, 2012
P:eople keep saying I smell soooooo good and what am I wearing. It has been become a signature scent for me.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dragonflyfuzz
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Class and Elegance even in HIking Shorts
Date:June 20, 2012
Best For Anytime
All the cliches are true - If it's Estee Lauder, it's classy and elegant. Period. This scent is no different. We are generations of women wearing Estee Lauder in my family. This scent is worthy of that devotion, as well. Every time I wear it, I get compliments. It is very subtle, yet it makes a statement that is unmistakeable, like a whisper in a crowd that stops the din. I wear it day and night. I realize that it says "Noir," but it is truly a scent that you can wear anytime. You can't go wrong with this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KBell
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
I get complimented on this perfume!!!
Date:April 3, 2012
I love this perfume, it stays with me. I love the way the product is sent, in tissue and quickly.
Thank you
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
4536
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Nice long lasting scent.
Date:January 5, 2012
Arrived beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with purchase.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Noir Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JT6018
Location: New York, NY
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Intoxicating
Date:December 22, 2011
Best For evenings and adventures
I wouldn't usually consider myself a fragrance person but I when I was given a fragrance tester in the store I could not stop sniffing.
I was originally concerned that it may be a little strong for day to day wear, but I the spiciness of the scent is so alluring, I'd happily smell it all day.
I was tossing this fragrance up with the Nude, but chose the Noir because the Nude was a little too subtle, although I think I will end up buying the Nude to supplement my Noir usage for different occasions.
It is definitely a good buy. I literally thought about this perfume for days after I first smelt it and convinced myself I had to have it.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»