Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Rating:
(4.7 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(513 Reviews) 397
 482 out of 51394%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
LePrincess
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2014
Key product-fresher and rested eyes
Best For dark circles/puffiness
I definitely saw a change around my eyes, reduced puffiness and dark circles. Non-greasy!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
icecream
Location: Beaverton
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
Go lines
I have dry skin, prone to eye spring when a small fine lines, used after this, been significantly improved, fine lines really gone. Very moist, very comfortable, would have been used.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
rebec
Location: DE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2014
This is what I want!
I used several bottles, bags under the eyes did not seem so obvious, very love, decided to continue to use it.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
JaniceL
Location: Vancouver , BC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2014
Non greasy eye gel
I use almost 2 weeks, I feel gel texture and not greasy at all. Until now I didnt see so much different on my eyes area.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
yooo
Location: DE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2014
Very suitable for me!
Best For results
Very nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
DebbieR
Location: San Diego, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2014
Miracle worker!
This was recommended to me by the staff at the Estee Lauder counter for the drynesss around my eyes. The results are immediate! I love this product and highly, highly recommend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
ModernMuse
Location: GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2014
Cooling and moisturizing eye gel
Best For evens out under eye skin tone, cooling transparent gel, moisturizing-non greasy
I am pleased with this eye gel as it's very silky and smooth, clear and cooling under the eye. All you need is a tiny bit under each eye and I use my finger to dab it gently into the under eye area and I also go on top of the lid above the upper crease and all around where crow's feet are. It feels good, is transparent, and sinks right into the skin. I feel the eye areas are more moisturized and the texture is more even as well. You have to try it to see what I mean. I noticed changes after a week of use every night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
HUGFT
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2014
it is really fit for me
I think it is really fit for me.I will purchase it further.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Rachel123
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
New try, feel good
It was recommended by quite a few friends around me in the same age. After using half bottle of it, I decided to buy a second one. It feel hydrated, and could help me with the dark eye circles quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
sonatina
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
Feel smoother
The skin around my eyes are smoother. Feel the repair overnight. Like it very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
AlexandraWang
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
my favorite product!
I havebeen used this for several years.It's not greasy at all,and very easy to absorb.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Winta
Location: Catskill, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2014
Amazing product for your eyes!
I wouldn't use any other eye product. I have been using the Advanced Night Repair for over a year now and it has visibly softened and decreased the lines around my eyes. I have used other eye creams in the past but will always remain true to the Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye....because it's simply the best and it truly works!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Maggiepei
Location: portland,oregan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014
perfect product for eyes!
Best For dry combination skin
I have been using this eye complex for many years!After my daughter was born my skin my eyes became very bad! Especially the dark circle around my eyes, I keep using this and gradually they disappear! My skin is very good now, my eyes, they are in very good condition. I love it! I am introducing this to my friends and family, they love it too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
nzdnt
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2014
Makes my eyes bright
This product is easy to absorb moisture. Mom and I are using it. It makes our eyes, smooth wrinkles
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
AKGirl
Location: Eagle River, AK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
Great Eye Moisture
Good under eye moisturizer. Great replacement for Estee Lauder dicontinued eyezone gel. Pairs well with Advanced Night Repair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
angel123
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014
Best eye cream
A lot of my friends are using this, so i got one and tried it. And I love it. I had some small wrinkles around eye area, after using this, it is gone. Also the product will make your eye feel very good too, it is comforting. It is for night repair, but I use it in the morning for day eye cream too. Just like the feeling of it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
ClaireV
Location: Los Angeles
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2014
Mom's favorite
I bought this eye serum for my mom, who is over 50. She loves this product and wants to keep on using it to keep her eyes look better than her friends in her age.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Jungles
Location: Amarillo, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
I love the Advanced Night Repair Eye
I have not used the Advanced Night Repair Eye for very long but I sure like the way it makes my eyes feel. So far it seems to working well.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
grannygigi
Location: Roanoke, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Can't do without this amazing eye cream!
I have been using Advanced Night Repair Eye for about 10 - 12 yrs. I'm 69 and people comment I don't have wrinkles - especially around my eyes -they ask what beauty products I use and I tell them Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye and other of her skincare products, as well as makeup! I love Estee Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
33333
Location: CITY OF INDUSTRY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014
Magical product
This product is really good, it makes my eyes look very dynamic
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.