Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color EyeShadow

Rating:
(4.62 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(142 Reviews) 135
 132 out of 14293%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color EyeShadow
Review 1 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Kaufman15
Location: Riverside, Ca
Age13 - 17
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Amazing!
Best For teens
I love these shadows they are beautiful and work so great. They last forever too!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color EyeShadow
MPEPR
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Silky Pure Color Eye Shadow
Best For day or night
I bought this eyeshadow, and although I have numerous eye shadows, this one is my favorite!,
the texture is so soft & smooth, not to mention the perfect color to wear, day, or night, helps my eyes stand out, with a natural Look!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color EyeShadow
JL49
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015
True Color
Very pleased with the color as I ordered it online. Also, a bonus, it is long lasting!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Tennissenior
Location: Boynton Beach. FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
Eyeshadow Smooth and Nice
Unfortunately, the color was a bit too "purple." I expected a little more brown/beige. I like the texture - just chose the wrong shade. It's not exactly as it was shown on the screen. Next time I'll be more careful. If I had a "free trial size," I rpobably would not have made this mistake.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color EyeShadow
20Devotee
Location: Canterbury, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Love this product.
This shadow is marvelous. The finely milled powder and pigments used are long lasting. Put it on at 7 am and remove it at 10 pm still looking fresh and doesn't settle in my creases. I love the matte finish. It gives me a very natural look and this shade for my skin tone also makes a great concealer. Been using EL forever!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color EyeShadow
geeta
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
good
Best For best product
product is really good
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color EyeShadow
hoolaw
Location: Roanoke, VA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Matte eyeshadow
I love this eyeshadow. I prefer matte eyeshadows to the shimmers or glitters. This eyemake lasts all day.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color EyeShadow
catmama
Location: Johnstown, CO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
great eyeshadow
Best For everyday use
I love this glistening gold hue...it goes on creamy smooth and lasts all day.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color EyeShadow
tcstew
Location: Blythewood, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Pure Color Eye Shadow
I purchased 2 colors of the Pure Color eye shadow and was not disappointed. First, it arrived earlier than expected. Second, the colors are beautiful. They go on easily and stay on all day. Will purchase again.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Masie
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
Pure Color EyeShadow
Pure Color Eye Shadow is fantastic. It stays on and in place all day. My color had been discontinued and I worked with a Beauty Consultant who helped to to find a new color that would be close to my old color that would still compliment my eyes . She was wonderful and a huge help, best of all I love my new color.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Santure
Location: Brownstown, Mi
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
best ever!
This is the best eye shadow ever! I use it almost everyday. Color is very pretty and sparkly
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Christobel
Location: North Carolina, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Love this eyeshadow!
I purchased this product in the Glistening Gold metallic, and, wow, my dark brown eyes came alive. I also purchased this product in the Tempting Mocha shimmer, which is subtle and beautiful. Highly recommend both of these products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color EyeShadow
lpgoodman1
Location: Kentucky
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Unique and Beautiful color
Love this eye shadow! Does not irritate my eyes and the sizzling copper was exactly what I was looking for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color EyeShadow
LauraEllen
Location: Syosset New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Pure color eyeshadow
This shadow I have been using for years. I particularly love the satin shadows. They have just enough shine and go on so smoothly. I hope you don 't discontinue them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color EyeShadow
SandyL
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Great Matte Shadow
Best For base and undereye
I purchased this online after seeing it in store and really wanting to try. Estee Lauder makes great soft matte shadows that are not dry in the pan and apply beautifully and with ease. Perfect everyday color for a base.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color EyeShadow
MiGirl
Location: Crystal Falls, MI 49920, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Not great
I returned this item as it was not "sparkly" at all.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Bevy
Location: Palm Harbor, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2015
Great Eye Shadow
This is the best eye shadow. The colors blend so well together making your eyes look great all day. After trying other brands they were too bright and these are just perfect. I would recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color EyeShadow
JulieDelta
Location: Delta, UT 84624, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014
Great Eyeshadow
I love this eyeshadow I have used it for years. Stays on all day
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Plumbbobgirl
Location: Oak Ridge, TN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2014
Pure Color Eyeshadow
I love the Pure Color eyeshadows! They are easy to apply and long lasting. Sugar Biscuit is my main go to for an all over base and highlighting. I even use it on days I don't wear much makeup to even out the eye area and give my eyes a little perk. I am a over 30 year Estée Lauder customer and I purchase products at my local department store and online. Very satisfied!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Karie
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2014
I've used this color from Estee Lauder for many years. I love it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.