Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color EyeShadow

Rating:
(4.606 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(132 Reviews) 127
 122 out of 13292%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color EyeShadow
Review 1 for Pure Color EyeShadow
tcstew
Location: Blythewood, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Pure Color Eye Shadow
I purchased 2 colors of the Pure Color eye shadow and was not disappointed. First, it arrived earlier than expected. Second, the colors are beautiful. They go on easily and stay on all day. Will purchase again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Masie
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
Pure Color EyeShadow
Pure Color Eye Shadow is fantastic. It stays on and in place all day. My color had been discontinued and I worked with a Beauty Consultant who helped to to find a new color that would be close to my old color that would still compliment my eyes . She was wonderful and a huge help, best of all I love my new color.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Santure
Location: Brownstown, Mi
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
best ever!
This is the best eye shadow ever! I use it almost everyday. Color is very pretty and sparkly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Christobel
Location: North Carolina, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Love this eyeshadow!
I purchased this product in the Glistening Gold metallic, and, wow, my dark brown eyes came alive. I also purchased this product in the Tempting Mocha shimmer, which is subtle and beautiful. Highly recommend both of these products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color EyeShadow
lpgoodman1
Location: Kentucky
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Unique and Beautiful color
Love this eye shadow! Does not irritate my eyes and the sizzling copper was exactly what I was looking for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color EyeShadow
LauraEllen
Location: Syosset New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Pure color eyeshadow
This shadow I have been using for years. I particularly love the satin shadows. They have just enough shine and go on so smoothly. I hope you don 't discontinue them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color EyeShadow
SandyL
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Great Matte Shadow
Best For base and undereye
I purchased this online after seeing it in store and really wanting to try. Estee Lauder makes great soft matte shadows that are not dry in the pan and apply beautifully and with ease. Perfect everyday color for a base.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color EyeShadow
MiGirl
Location: Crystal Falls, MI 49920, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Not great
I returned this item as it was not "sparkly" at all.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Bevy
Location: Palm Harbor, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2015
Great Eye Shadow
This is the best eye shadow. The colors blend so well together making your eyes look great all day. After trying other brands they were too bright and these are just perfect. I would recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color EyeShadow
JulieDelta
Location: Delta, UT 84624, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014
Great Eyeshadow
I love this eyeshadow I have used it for years. Stays on all day
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Plumbbobgirl
Location: Oak Ridge, TN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2014
Pure Color Eyeshadow
I love the Pure Color eyeshadows! They are easy to apply and long lasting. Sugar Biscuit is my main go to for an all over base and highlighting. I even use it on days I don't wear much makeup to even out the eye area and give my eyes a little perk. I am a over 30 year Estée Lauder customer and I purchase products at my local department store and online. Very satisfied!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Karie
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2014
I've used this color from Estee Lauder for many years. I love it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color EyeShadow
StephF
Location: Morrisville, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Amazing!
Best For everyday eyes, smoky eyes
I got this eyeshadow in Lavish Mink after a trial set finally ran out. I had tried other dark brown shadows, but nothing really had the intensity, soft matte look, and staying power as this one. I use it almost as a liner since I don't really like using harsh liners. Perfect for a soft, natural daily look! Blends really well to create a smoky eye effect as well.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color EyeShadow
KBest
Location: Cutchogue, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2014
Great eyeshadow, bad applicator
I love this eyeshadow! However, the applicator handle is way too short!! Half an inch makes it hard to hang onto when applying your makeup. Needs to be a bit longer
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color EyeShadow
LondonFog
Location: Victoria, BC, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Best Eyeshadows!
Best For everyday use, nighttime use, Natural Look, easy application
It's too bad department stores are paring back on the singular eyeshadows, as nearly all I have tried have been wonderful. They have a smooth, silky texture and glide so easily onto the eyelid. Iridescent Violet is a favourite of mine!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color EyeShadow
SandiB
Location: Byron, WY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
WOW
I love all Estee products, but now and then I will feel cheap and buy an over the counter eye shadow, never again!! This color is really the color you think your buying and they go on smooth, and even. I am lucky enough to be able to leave my eye make-up on for about a week before changing it,(I know that's not good!), but these barely creasing! FANTASTIC STUFF!
Thank you Estee!
-10points
5out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color EyeShadow
FairBlueEyes
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
I've been using the Tranquil Moon colour since I received it in a free gift.
A good colour for subtle daytime wear.
Powder sits well on my skin. Lasts pretty much all day.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color EyeShadow
dianalb
Location: Grand Junction, CO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2014
eye color
I love the Pure Care Eye Colors. I have been completely statisfied with them.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color EyeShadow
Honour
Location: Tucson/AZ
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014
Eye shadow
Best For anything
I loved this color, it was very neutral , so it went with all my outfits.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color EyeShadow
purplepassion
Location: Chelmsford MA USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2014
Love Estee's Eye Shadow!
I purchased the "giftbox" last Christmas for my granddaughter but decided to keep it for myself! I loved all the products and circled all shades on the plastic overleaf I wanted to buy. Bronzer, blushes and lipstick were all available but four of my eyeshadow shades were "out of stock." Fortunately, I checked your website and found Purple Passions still in stock! My one complaint is that "giftbox" shades should stay in stock at least until the next giftbox comes out!
I
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.