Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Gloss

Rating:
(4.516 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(128 Reviews) 113
 112 out of 12888%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Gloss
Review 1 for Pure Color Gloss
Fabi
Location: Pompton Plains, Pequannock Township, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2015
Gorgeous Gloss
Best For anytime anywhere
LOve the coverage, the shimmer and how it goes on so smooth and silky
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Gloss
TerryA
Location: El Paso, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Beautiful color
Best For every day weekends too!
This is the only lipgloss my daughter consistently wears! The color and texture are just beautiful on her medium tan complexion. She has tried many others and always comes back to this gold standard.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Gloss
Bleau37
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2015
Beautiful color
I have this gloss in nude rose which is a beautiful creamy nude color without shimmer. It feels like a liquid lipstick and is very hydrating on my lips. It does feel slightly sticky so you do feel like it's a gloss but it has good staying power. The color is beautiful on its own or would look pretty over most nude and pink lipsticks.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Gloss
Irishlass1
Location: Fort Smith, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Pure Color Lip Gloss
Best For ever day use.
Love the shine, not glossy, not sticky, It keeps my lips moisturized for a long time. It is the exact color that was on the screen. I only wish I had used it before I bought one at the drug store which was thick and hard to put on.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Gloss
kafarris
Location: Springdale, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Love this lip gloss!
I have been using this lip gloss for a couple of years and especially love to wear it with my spring and summer wardrobes.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Gloss
kelleel
Location: Newport News, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2015
Fantastic Gloss!
Best For any time to keep your lips soft all day
Estee Lauder's Pure Color Lip Gloss is far and away the best I've ever used! It keeps my lips soft for a long time, whether I put it on before my lipstick or after; I prefer to put it on before. On weekends or for other casual times, I'll wear the gloss by itself. The Plum Passion color looks dark in the tube but goes on much lighter . . . it just enhances the color of my lips. The cost is higher than I'd normally pay, but it lasts a really long time and works better than any others I've tried. It feels smooth, not sticky. Try it . . . you won't be disappointed!
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Gloss
MyDogLovesMe
Location: Hendersonville, NC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2015
The Best Gloss
I first received this Estee Lauder gloss in a gift kit I purchased several years ago. After looking at nearly every other gloss out there, including super high dollar glosses, I came back to this one. It never dries my lips out, yields the perfect color, doesn't get sticky, tacky, or gum up in the corners of my mouth, and the color stays put for hours. The only thing I do not like about this gloss is the scent and the flavor. It is a non-kissable gloss because of that, and I cannot stand the flavor. But I return to purchase it time and again for all the other great qualities. Now, if Estee Lauder removed the scent/flavor, I would truly be in gloss heaven.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Gloss
ehamilton
Location: atlanta, ga, usa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
a great lip moisturizer in fabulous colors.
Best For moisturized lips with great gloss and color!
lip gloss is fantastic, and the color selection is very good. i am in love with plum divine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Gloss
petuniafish
Location: Seal Rock, OR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Fantastic
Best For everyone
Picked this up on a whim and what a wonderful surprise. Lasts a long time and feels so good on the lips. The colors are spectacular- have four and love them all. More than worth a try.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Gloss
Kruz
Location: Texas
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Awesome!!!'
Best For everyday look
Love this lip gloss its the best not only this color but in general all the estee lauder glosses are amazing... Its perfect for an everyday gloss it stays on perfectly i recomend this to everyone (:
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Gloss
KristinH
Location: Utah
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
no color
Best For someone who just wants some shine
While I like the consistency and feel of this formula, the color Raspberry Pop has no color at all! I was going for a pinky purple but just got shine. I'm returning it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Gloss
BARNESZ
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Best For anyone
the lip gloss is beautiful. it goes on smoothly and stays on for a long time.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Gloss
Roxanne01
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2015
Pur Color Gloss
Orchid Passion is THE perfect pink color. I don't understand why we cannot get it in Québec anymore. It is the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Gloss
vital2u
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
Best gloss ever.
Best For a quick no mirror needed touch up.
It's the only gloss I've ever used that isn't sticky. Great color.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Gloss
sunny1025
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
i like this gloss
this is good. shine, light color what i want, moisturize. good to have it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Gloss
ajmccabe
Location: Lillooet, BC, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Pure Gloss
I love the Estee Lauders Pure Gloss! I have been wearing this product and many of their other products for a long time now. Long lasting, and beautiful colours to choose from.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Gloss
Pangtuer
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
Pinky lipstick
I like this pinky color but from the photo it seems a bit too pink that I was quite worry about initially. Sweet and pleasant smell, shining appearance, I love it.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Gloss
happy55
Location: waterford, mi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
garnet desire
Best For anyone
I love the color and the feel of the product. It came in a kit that I had received on a promotional deal. At the same time I really can't see paying $24 for .2 fl. oz. for this. So at this time I will not be ordering this at this time.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Gloss
Sunryz
Location: Warren, RI, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2014
Great Color
I'm a big fan of Estee Lauder's gloss line. It's very light and never tacky. The color is perfect. Very natural with a great shine.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Gloss
ballet
Location: louisville ky
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Pink Kiss Shimmer
Best For silky smooth lips
I love this lip gloss. It is silky and smooth on my lips and keeps my lips moist. My skin is very dry and my lips get chapped and dry, but if I use lip gloss it really helps my lips.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.