Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.838 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(37 Reviews) 29
37 Reviews  (37 out of 37(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Charms
Location: Barbados
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Amazing Cleanser!
Date:March 24, 2013
I have been using this product for a week now and so far my skin has been so well- bahaved! Normally it only takes 2 days before a new product causes my skin to break out so for my skin to be so calm, I am thrilled. I live in the caribbean with very fair skin. It is very oily and the heat does not help one bit. For the last week the only way I can describe my skin is happy!!!
Review 2 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
frequentbuyer
Location: Chicago
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Absolutely Underrated
Date:March 10, 2013
Best For everyone
This cleanser is now my ultimate favorite. It gives my skin just the right amount of drying- goodbye blemish- and just the right amount of hydrating- good morning beautiful. I have combination, sensitive skin and 99.9% of cleansers out there either dry my skin out or make me look slick within an hour. I wash my face every morning and night, but could honestly get away with just washing it at night with this cleanser. Thank you EL for making such a great product.
Review 3 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jen1102
Location: St. Petersburg
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Excellent Cleanser
Date:February 21, 2013
I tried this for the first time two weeks ago and LOVE it. It does not dry your skin or make it greasy. I use it as a cleanser daily and have tried using it as a mask. I prefer using it as a cleanser, the mask is nice maybe once every couple of weeks if you like a clay type mask. Great product for the price.
Review 4 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sala8
Location: New York City
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Absolutely luxurious
Date:February 21, 2013
I immediately liked this Cleanser and immediately bought a second one just in case and now I really wish to try the other products from this collection. The cleanser is really amazing with fresh and luxurious smell and feel. I was really impressed. I hope Estee Lauder keeps this collection, although I notice that the most famous product (the serum) seems to be discontinued...That's too bad, as judging from the rave reviews I read about it and my experience with this cleanser the serum seems to be an excellent product as well...I have sensitive normal/combination skin and this cleanser worked great for me, however it is not a gentle product. After washing with it your face literally glows with health and the experience is like going to the spa. Impressive.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Twila
Location: Uniontown, Pa. 15401
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Date:February 20, 2013
Best For cleaning face
i HAVE BEEN USING ESTEE FOR OVER 25 YR. AND GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY SKIN AND YOUTH APPEARANCE.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dnees
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Cleanser
Date:February 17, 2013
The Nutritious line is my new favorite. This cleanser does the trick. I love that you can also use it as a face mask.
Review 7 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Spinduliai
Location: Chicago, IL
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Incredible!
Date:February 13, 2013
This has got to be the best cleanser I have ever used. I have combination skin, which has a very difficult time tolerating most beauty and skincare products, but my skin LOVES this stuff! Every now and then I'll wake up in the morning with a few whiteheads, I use this cleanser and right before my eyes the whiteheads are gone. How amazing is that?! I have tried SO many cleansers in the past and not a single one even compares to the Nutritious cleanser. I hope Estee Lauder never discontinues this product because I don't plan on using any other cleanser from now on!
Review 8 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LeeAnne
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
So Nice!
Date:November 28, 2012
Best For normal to oily skin
This smells so good I'd be tempted to buy it for that reason alone, but it works wonderfully. Just a small amount cleans face and neck, leaving your skin feeling fresh and ready for your favorite Estee Lauder serums/moisturizers. It's become a regular purchase for me.
Review 9 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jian
Location: IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
like it
Date:October 12, 2012
I am combination skiin. I use this for 2 years. After using it, I feel clean and comfortable. I will continue to use it.
Review 10 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Aelare
Location: San Diego, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love this cleanser!
Date:August 28, 2012
My face is sensitive, so finding a cleanser that does the job and doesn't make my face breakout has been a challenge. I use it in the morning just before I get out of the shower. Sometimes I use it at night, but I am lazy so I don't always wash my face at night like I should. I use the mask every couple weeks and a battery operated rotating brush about once a week. It was packaged with another product but I don't like it, so I use the Nutritious instead and it works great.
Oh and a bonus! If you have a blemish starting, dab some on it (asap) and leave it for a little bit then rinse. Sometimes the blemish will fade and not get ugly.
My only complaint (besides the price) would be sometimes it's hard to regulate what comes out of the tube. I hate when a big blob comes out since I don't want to waste it. I try putting it back in, but it's a hassle.
Review 11 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Seashells60
Location: Seekonk, MA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Phenomenal Cleanser
Date:August 9, 2012
Best For Cleansing, makeup-up removal
My face has never felt cleaner after washing than with this cleanser. Removes all makeup and face is literally squeaky clean! Gentle, no "tight" feeling, and smells fantastic! Full-sized product lasts a long time for what you pay for it as well. iIt's the only stuff I use!!!
Review 12 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
sunnyrui
Location: Hanover,NH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Date:July 24, 2012
The Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser wash the face very clean. After cleaning, the face is not dry and comfortable. I recommend it. I use it because I want to even skin and then use the anti-wrinkle sets. So I don't think it can anti-wrinkle in spite that I am 35 years old.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jiajia
Location: conway
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
good ! i love it
Date:June 14, 2012
Best For her
this product is very good, i feel very confortable after washing face.i think ti have the effect of whitening and moisturizing.i like it.
Review 14 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
arroa
Location: cleveland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
i like this!
Date:June 3, 2012
i used it, it is a good product for clesnser, and I will use it all along.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SkiMom
Location: Johnstown, Colorado
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
The Best Cleanser Ever!!!
Date:April 29, 2012
Best For morning and evening or any time of day.
Not only it leaves my facial skin clean and feels light, the scent stays on my face for a long time working as an aroma therapy. It's very calm and soothing. This is my first pomegranate product I've ever used, and I love it! After spending a few weeks in Southeast Asia (Thailand, to be exact) having my skin destroyed by the hot & humid weather, this Nutritious cleanser really helps my skin get back to life again. I used it on my chest and neck as well, and it clears the acne right out. This is a perfect solution for all skin types; it doesn’t leave my skin too dry; especially, in a dry-climate of Colorado’s. I have a very sensitive skin and I don’t usually trust a lot of products, but this Nutritious line of Estee Lauder's is definitely something I can trust. Love It!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
j'adore!
Date:April 9, 2012
I use this Nutritious Purifying 2 in1 Foam Cleanser in mornings and evenings, and my skin has definetly shown the signs of gratitude. It is clean and soft and i just really love it.
Review 17 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Yes2Nutritious
I recommend this product
Nutritious cleanser rocks!
Date:March 26, 2012
The light foam is very gentle on face. The lightly scented pomogranate smells great.
After each use, I feel my skin is cleaner, softer and feel brighter.
I loves how this product makes my skin feels.
Review 18 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sincerity
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best Cleanser
Date:March 22, 2012
This is the best cleanser & make up remover...no need to try anything else!! Hope Estee always keeps this In their line of products!
Review 19 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
fullmoon
Location: New York, NY
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
MAGIC!
Date:February 29, 2012
I just got this today and never have I been satisfied with a beauty product as much I have done with this one. As soon as i applied it as a mask, my skin became lighter than before and I can feel years of impurities washed away. Skin feels so smooth and radiant. It's like 2 cleansers in one. A great buy.
Review 20 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Diana2005
Location: Virgin Islands
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great Cleanser
Date:January 28, 2012
This is the first time I have an Estee Lauder product and its great. I have oily skin and i use the product everyday and my skin feels great. The oil has reduced and my skin glows. I highly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»