Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.838 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(37 Reviews) 29
 37 out of 37100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Charms
Location: Barbados
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2013
Amazing Cleanser!
I have been using this product for a week now and so far my skin has been so well- bahaved! Normally it only takes 2 days before a new product causes my skin to break out so for my skin to be so calm, I am thrilled. I live in the caribbean with very fair skin. It is very oily and the heat does not help one bit. For the last week the only way I can describe my skin is happy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
frequentbuyer
Location: Chicago
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2013
Absolutely Underrated
Best For everyone
This cleanser is now my ultimate favorite. It gives my skin just the right amount of drying- goodbye blemish- and just the right amount of hydrating- good morning beautiful. I have combination, sensitive skin and 99.9% of cleansers out there either dry my skin out or make me look slick within an hour. I wash my face every morning and night, but could honestly get away with just washing it at night with this cleanser. Thank you EL for making such a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
jen1102
Location: St. Petersburg
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2013
Excellent Cleanser
I tried this for the first time two weeks ago and LOVE it. It does not dry your skin or make it greasy. I use it as a cleanser daily and have tried using it as a mask. I prefer using it as a cleanser, the mask is nice maybe once every couple of weeks if you like a clay type mask. Great product for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
sala8
Location: New York City
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2013
Absolutely luxurious
I immediately liked this Cleanser and immediately bought a second one just in case and now I really wish to try the other products from this collection. The cleanser is really amazing with fresh and luxurious smell and feel. I was really impressed. I hope Estee Lauder keeps this collection, although I notice that the most famous product (the serum) seems to be discontinued...That's too bad, as judging from the rave reviews I read about it and my experience with this cleanser the serum seems to be an excellent product as well...I have sensitive normal/combination skin and this cleanser worked great for me, however it is not a gentle product. After washing with it your face literally glows with health and the experience is like going to the spa. Impressive.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Twila
Location: Uniontown, Pa. 15401
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2013
Best For cleaning face
i HAVE BEEN USING ESTEE FOR OVER 25 YR. AND GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY SKIN AND YOUTH APPEARANCE.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Dnees
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2013
Wonderful Cleanser
The Nutritious line is my new favorite. This cleanser does the trick. I love that you can also use it as a face mask.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Spinduliai
Location: Chicago, IL
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2013
Incredible!
This has got to be the best cleanser I have ever used. I have combination skin, which has a very difficult time tolerating most beauty and skincare products, but my skin LOVES this stuff! Every now and then I'll wake up in the morning with a few whiteheads, I use this cleanser and right before my eyes the whiteheads are gone. How amazing is that?! I have tried SO many cleansers in the past and not a single one even compares to the Nutritious cleanser. I hope Estee Lauder never discontinues this product because I don't plan on using any other cleanser from now on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
LeeAnne
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2012
So Nice!
Best For normal to oily skin
This smells so good I'd be tempted to buy it for that reason alone, but it works wonderfully. Just a small amount cleans face and neck, leaving your skin feeling fresh and ready for your favorite Estee Lauder serums/moisturizers. It's become a regular purchase for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
jian
Location: IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2012
like it
I am combination skiin. I use this for 2 years. After using it, I feel clean and comfortable. I will continue to use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Aelare
Location: San Diego, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2012
Love this cleanser!
My face is sensitive, so finding a cleanser that does the job and doesn't make my face breakout has been a challenge. I use it in the morning just before I get out of the shower. Sometimes I use it at night, but I am lazy so I don't always wash my face at night like I should. I use the mask every couple weeks and a battery operated rotating brush about once a week. It was packaged with another product but I don't like it, so I use the Nutritious instead and it works great.
Oh and a bonus! If you have a blemish starting, dab some on it (asap) and leave it for a little bit then rinse. Sometimes the blemish will fade and not get ugly.
My only complaint (besides the price) would be sometimes it's hard to regulate what comes out of the tube. I hate when a big blob comes out since I don't want to waste it. I try putting it back in, but it's a hassle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Seashells60
Location: Seekonk, MA
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2012
Phenomenal Cleanser
Best For Cleansing, makeup-up removal
My face has never felt cleaner after washing than with this cleanser. Removes all makeup and face is literally squeaky clean! Gentle, no "tight" feeling, and smells fantastic! Full-sized product lasts a long time for what you pay for it as well. iIt's the only stuff I use!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
sunnyrui
Location: Hanover,NH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2012
The Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser wash the face very clean. After cleaning, the face is not dry and comfortable. I recommend it. I use it because I want to even skin and then use the anti-wrinkle sets. So I don't think it can anti-wrinkle in spite that I am 35 years old.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
jiajia
Location: conway
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2012
good ! i love it
Best For her
this product is very good, i feel very confortable after washing face.i think ti have the effect of whitening and moisturizing.i like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
arroa
Location: cleveland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2012
i like this!
i used it, it is a good product for clesnser, and I will use it all along.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
SkiMom
Location: Johnstown, Colorado
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2012
The Best Cleanser Ever!!!
Best For morning and evening or any time of day.
Not only it leaves my facial skin clean and feels light, the scent stays on my face for a long time working as an aroma therapy. It's very calm and soothing. This is my first pomegranate product I've ever used, and I love it! After spending a few weeks in Southeast Asia (Thailand, to be exact) having my skin destroyed by the hot & humid weather, this Nutritious cleanser really helps my skin get back to life again. I used it on my chest and neck as well, and it clears the acne right out. This is a perfect solution for all skin types; it doesn’t leave my skin too dry; especially, in a dry-climate of Colorado’s. I have a very sensitive skin and I don’t usually trust a lot of products, but this Nutritious line of Estee Lauder's is definitely something I can trust. Love It!!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2012
j'adore!
I use this Nutritious Purifying 2 in1 Foam Cleanser in mornings and evenings, and my skin has definetly shown the signs of gratitude. It is clean and soft and i just really love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Yes2Nutritious
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2012
Nutritious cleanser rocks!
The light foam is very gentle on face. The lightly scented pomogranate smells great.
After each use, I feel my skin is cleaner, softer and feel brighter.
I loves how this product makes my skin feels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Sincerity
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2012
Best Cleanser
This is the best cleanser & make up remover...no need to try anything else!! Hope Estee always keeps this In their line of products!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
fullmoon
Location: New York, NY
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 29, 2012
MAGIC!
I just got this today and never have I been satisfied with a beauty product as much I have done with this one. As soon as i applied it as a mask, my skin became lighter than before and I can feel years of impurities washed away. Skin feels so smooth and radiant. It's like 2 cleansers in one. A great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Diana2005
Location: Virgin Islands
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2012
Great Cleanser
This is the first time I have an Estee Lauder product and its great. I have oily skin and i use the product everyday and my skin feels great. The oil has reduced and my skin glows. I highly recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.