Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion

Rating:
(4.312 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(16 Reviews) 8
16 Reviews  (14 out of 16(88%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Review 1 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
nanaclaus
Location: Santa Rita, Guam
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Product!!
Date:March 1, 2014
This really makes a difference on my wrinkles. My skin feels so much better since I have been using it. My skin actually looks better and at my age that means a lot to me.
Review 2 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jessica91
Location: OKLAHOMA,Norman
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best lotion ever!Big surprise!
Date:January 31, 2014
Best For Dry Skin
Obviously my skin becomed more moist and tighter. This product is high cost performance, compared with other more expensive brands, which I used for many years. Sunburn faded and face is fair, nature, and I will insist using it. Good products, I will recommend to friends.
Review 3 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LBeaton
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Supple Moisture
Date:April 23, 2013
I tried the full Nutritious line and am in love with it! This moisturizer is not greasy and absorbs quickly to leave my skin very fresh, supple, and fully moisturized. When used with the full line, my skin feels and looks amazingly soft, moisturized, and clear. Many many compliments on my skin since I started using the Nutritious line...thank you!!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Seashells60
Location: Seekonk, MA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Recommended, but with conditions
Date:August 9, 2012
Best For Dry Skin, mature skin
This lotion is very nice. I liked how lightweight it was, and a little bit of it goes along way! However, once on the skin, it did leave my skin a little bit more dewy than I'd like it. It never seemed to "soak in" completely. I would recommend this product to a woman who has dry or mature skin, and not normal/combination (like myself). I probably will not be purchasing this specific moisturizer again, however LOVE the rest of the Nutritious line!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
SkiMom
Location: Johnstown, Colorado
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Disappointed with this one :-(
Date:May 11, 2012
Best For very oily skin
I was so happy and in love with the Nutritious Purifying 2-in-1 Foaming Cleanser, and I thought this lotion would work well with it, but it left my face very dry as if there wasn’t any or enough moisture in it, and yes, it causes breakouts big time. My facial skin is normal to combination, but since I’ve been living in the desert (Colorado), my skin gets very dry, and this Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion feels very dry on my face, and it doesn’t make my skin looks radiant at all; it makes my skin looks very dry and pale. However, this might be great in Southeast Asia weather, because my skin gets sweaty and oily at all time. So, I think I will keep it for my trip to Asia next year.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
evelyne
Location: LA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
not bad
Date:March 3, 2012
A little bit oily, but it does moisturize my skin given the dry climate in LA.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
PussyCat
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Causes Break-Outs
Date:November 29, 2011
Thought I'd try adding this to my normal regimen, but every time I tried, it caused me to break out. I don't normally have break outs, but this does it for me. I'm not fond of the scent either. Day Wear and Resilience Lift are far superior in my opinion.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cpbebe
I recommend this product
smooth skin made simple
Date:November 2, 2011
After reading the independent review at Beautypedia, I tried this moisturizer. I have 40+ but still blemish prone skin, and I hate greasy, heavy, oily feeling moisturizers. This formula is such a weightless lotion it absorbs almost instantly with no oily feeling afterward. Instant gratification and my skin feels heathier right away! Fragrance sensitive folks beware- this does have a scent to it. My daughter, who has young,healthy but dry and sensitive skin, also loves this product. After 2 days of use, her flaky areas were completely improved.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5)
8 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (8 out of 8 customers would recommend this product to a friend)