Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion

Rating:
(4.793 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 21
29 Reviews  (27 out of 29(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Review 1 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lynie
Location: Modesto, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best hydration ever!
Date:February 27, 2014
Best For morning and night
This cream is light and leaved my skin smooth and hydrAted - not at all greasy! I will use it always!
Review 2 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shuyan
Location: sichuan china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
delicate
Date:January 27, 2014
This series of products is very suitable for me, a shopping I solved the problem of skin pores thick I am very satisfied
my skin become very delicate
Review 3 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lysa
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
half a month now!
Date:August 13, 2013
love love love it!
def feels hydrating as soon as you put it on! soaks in nicely.
love it and doesn't break me out!
Review 4 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mengfan
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
I recommend this product
nice moisturizer even for acne
Date:May 19, 2013
I have been using this product once in a while for a long time. I have acne for several years, and this product never made my acne worse. It is moisturizing my skin and improving the texture of my skin slowly, but steadily. This product is very gentle for all kinds of people, I believe.
Review 5 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Debhora
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
very good
Date:November 26, 2012
light, easy blended with skin.
leaves your skin soft and moisture for the rest of the day.
Review 6 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Desertbella
Location: Lancaster, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Not enough hydration
Date:June 15, 2012
Best For light hydration
I have been using this lotion for a week so far. Now I have to switch my cleanser/toner for combination skin to the ones for dry skin. Skin looks good after using this lotion, but I got my cheeks extremely dry after few hours. So am/pm is not enough hydration for me. I would suggest you use this one if your skin oily.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HUAHUA
Location: CHINA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
The best moisturizing products
Date:June 6, 2012
Best For satisfied
I have been using this product, moisturizing effect was very good, taste is also quite special. I will continue to use and recommend to my friends.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
reena
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
love this product!
Date:August 22, 2011
i love using this moisturizer! it's light and i absolutely love the scent. even though the price is a little steep, it lasted me 5 months! so i would definitely buy this product again!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
me3me
Location: Dallas Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Amazing Moisturizer
Date:August 13, 2011
It only takes a few days to see the visible effects after using
the Hydrationist. It's been such an enjoyable experience to apply the Estee Lauder skin care products onto face. It minimizes the pores, sooths the skin with indepth moisture.
All my friends are delighted to see my refreshed face now.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CityGirl
Location: Utah
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Just the right amount of moisture!
Date:June 10, 2011
Best For normal combination and oily skins
I have tried MANY differed moisturizers from inexpensive brands, and expensive ones. This moisturizer is by far my most favorite. It would be great for someone with normal, combination, or oilier skins. If you have dry skin, I would suggest the Hydrationist that comes in a jar, rather than pump bottle.
This provides just the right amount of moisture, not too much and not too little. Does not leave my skin greasy. Has a lovely texture too. highly recommend if you're looking for an effective, light moisturizer.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dhwtgw
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Moisture Lotion on the Market!!
Date:June 9, 2011
I will continue to purchase this product. I LOVE IT!
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Peach
Location: New York, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
worth the money
Date:May 20, 2011
very hydrating for all day long, even during summer time it is not sticky at all. I use it mostly at night time after my night repair serum, I layer it on top of it and my skin feels very supple and smooth in the morning.
Review 13 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
seamstress
Location: Huntington, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Does What It's Supposed To
Date:April 14, 2011
Best For those wanting a lighter-feeling moisturizer, drier or more mature skin
I have mature skin and was wanted to find a moisturizer that made it feel smooth and supple. I LOVE Hydrationist moisturizer. I first purchased the cream formula but found it a bit to thick for my tastes, although the smell is wonderful and it DID to the job, especially in the winter months. With summer approaching, I decided to try to lotion form and I really, really love it. It's lighter and to me, goes farther. It still has a pleasant smell and a little goes a long way. It makes my skin feel soft and my granddaughters tell me that I smell good! Will definitely purchase again...it is just what I needed.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Summer786
Location: Northern Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Finally a light lotion for pm use...
Date:April 13, 2011
Best For great for oily skin
LOVE this. Very light and is great for oily skin day or night. I like this lotion at night as it is spf free. Does give moisture to oily skin without being greasy and HEAVY.
I like it....
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lilo
Location: canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Excellent moisturiser!
Date:August 17, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes, Oily Skin
I am glad I purchased the Hydationist Moisture Lotion. It smells really good, I love putting it on. The texture its light, not oily or sticky. My skin feel really fresh and hydrated. Another Estee Lauder product that I'll definitely repurchase.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
pepsi65one
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Excellent Moisturizer I've used
Date:July 10, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes
I have used a lot of different moisturizers, but Hydrationist Moisture Lotion is the very best, and this makes my skin feel so soft and smooth.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
AMOLAV
Location: Belleville, NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Product is good for daytime use only...
Date:June 4, 2010
Best For Brightening, Oily Skin
Even though the product can be used AM & PM, it is not too nourishing for the night. Skin feels a bit dry even though it is combined with the Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex. For day use in warmer days, the lotion is good becuse it is light...not too sure it will work for colder days and definetely not for night use. I would consider purchasing another night moisturizer...
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
simon
Location: Utah, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
I love Moisture Lotion.
Date:April 29, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I like that it's non-sticky which I generally find rare in Moisture Lotion. This Lotion is not sticky and very smooth!
It's also not oily and feels watery.
I love Moisture Lotion.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ELGurl
Location: Los Angeles, CA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best Moisturizer Yet!
Date:April 18, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin
I've tried a lot of different moisturizers and this one is by far the best, you're skin immediately looks Soft and Radiant and with extended use gets rid of laugh lines.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BayshoreBreezes
Location: Southern Maryland
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Date:April 18, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes
I'm so glad Estee Lauder decided to offer a new moisturizer without sunscreen. Hydrationist soaks right into my skin. Double Wear powder foundation wears well over top. Best of all this doesn't irritate my eyes and it doesn't leave my face shiny. I use this morning and night.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»