Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion

Rating:
(4.786 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(42 Reviews) 33
 40 out of 4295%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Review 1 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Portland,Oregon
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Beatiful Bag~
Actually I think that the bag is very beautiful wallet or cosmetic bag at the first look,then I placed this order considering the bag. But one guy in the online chat forum advised me that it is a hand clutch bag with dimension 10.5L*4.75W*1.75Deep. What a regret... However the bag truly looks beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Picayune, MS, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
hydrationist moisturizer
Best For daily moisturizing
I love this moisturizer because it is light, not greasy and does not contain sunscreen as I cannot use sunscreen products on my face. It is perfect under makeup for daytime and great at night too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Hydrationist
Best For normal skin
I am 65 and have used Estee products all my adult life. I still receive compliments on my complexion. Morning finds me each day applying Hydrationist after cleansing. It feels like a drink of cool water after thirst. Pretty dramatic but I think my skin actually sighs after application!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Chatham, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2015
Hydritionist
Light lotion, nicely absorbs, skin feels soft and fresh with no residue, a must for summer and warm climate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Burnaby, BC, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2015
This lotion is fantastic. Hydrating, and light so it absorbs into my skin nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Los Altos Hills, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2015
Excellent Moisturizer
Moisturize well, light weight and sink in nicely. It is a keeper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Old Bethpage, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2015
Silky Hydrationfor Dry/Combo Skin
Best For dry/combo skin
Goes on smooth under make-up. This is a hit with me. The only drawback is that I have put spf before the lotion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Cambridge
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
Hydrating,fresh
This is my first time try this lotion. I have used the cream version and I loved it during winter time. This lotion is very fresh scented and calming feeling . The texture is liquidity but still very hydrating. It's excellent for summer. Will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2015
Best Moisturiser
Best For spring/summer
This is so far been one of the best moisturizer I have used. It makes your face glow and you just need a wee bit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Excellent
I love this moisture lotion, really really love it. My mom and I Always love Estée lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Hydrationist moisturizer
I have been using it for over a week now and it has been great so far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Suits teenagers
Best For Oily Skin
My 16 year old daughter has been using this product for 3 months - during our winter & spring time. It suits her oily spotty skin, and doesn't upset things too much. She loves it under makeup. And a bottle seems to last her a while, which is good! Yet to see how it performs during the upcoming sweaty summer months...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Modesto, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Best hydration ever!
Best For morning and night
This cream is light and leaved my skin smooth and hydrAted - not at all greasy! I will use it always!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: sichuan china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2014
delicate
This series of products is very suitable for me, a shopping I solved the problem of skin pores thick I am very satisfied
my skin become very delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013
half a month now!
love love love it!
def feels hydrating as soon as you put it on! soaks in nicely.
love it and doesn't break me out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2013
nice moisturizer even for acne
I have been using this product once in a while for a long time. I have acne for several years, and this product never made my acne worse. It is moisturizing my skin and improving the texture of my skin slowly, but steadily. This product is very gentle for all kinds of people, I believe.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012
very good
light, easy blended with skin.
leaves your skin soft and moisture for the rest of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Lancaster, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
Not enough hydration
Best For light hydration
I have been using this lotion for a week so far. Now I have to switch my cleanser/toner for combination skin to the ones for dry skin. Skin looks good after using this lotion, but I got my cheeks extremely dry after few hours. So am/pm is not enough hydration for me. I would suggest you use this one if your skin oily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: CHINA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2012
The best moisturizing products
Best For satisfied
I have been using this product, moisturizing effect was very good, taste is also quite special. I will continue to use and recommend to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2011
love this product!
i love using this moisturizer! it's light and i absolutely love the scent. even though the price is a little steep, it lasted me 5 months! so i would definitely buy this product again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.