Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion

Rating:
(4.778 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(36 Reviews) 27
 34 out of 3694%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Review 1 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Old Bethpage, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2015
Silky Hydrationfor Dry/Combo Skin
Best For dry/combo skin
Goes on smooth under make-up. This is a hit with me. The only drawback is that I have put spf before the lotion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Cambridge
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
Hydrating,fresh
This is my first time try this lotion. I have used the cream version and I loved it during winter time. This lotion is very fresh scented and calming feeling . The texture is liquidity but still very hydrating. It's excellent for summer. Will purchase again.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2015
Best Moisturiser
Best For spring/summer
This is so far been one of the best moisturizer I have used. It makes your face glow and you just need a wee bit.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Excellent
I love this moisture lotion, really really love it. My mom and I Always love Estée lauder.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Hydrationist moisturizer
I have been using it for over a week now and it has been great so far!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Suits teenagers
Best For Oily Skin
My 16 year old daughter has been using this product for 3 months - during our winter & spring time. It suits her oily spotty skin, and doesn't upset things too much. She loves it under makeup. And a bottle seems to last her a while, which is good! Yet to see how it performs during the upcoming sweaty summer months...
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Modesto, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Best hydration ever!
Best For morning and night
This cream is light and leaved my skin smooth and hydrAted - not at all greasy! I will use it always!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: sichuan china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2014
delicate
This series of products is very suitable for me, a shopping I solved the problem of skin pores thick I am very satisfied
my skin become very delicate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013
half a month now!
love love love it!
def feels hydrating as soon as you put it on! soaks in nicely.
love it and doesn't break me out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2013
nice moisturizer even for acne
I have been using this product once in a while for a long time. I have acne for several years, and this product never made my acne worse. It is moisturizing my skin and improving the texture of my skin slowly, but steadily. This product is very gentle for all kinds of people, I believe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012
very good
light, easy blended with skin.
leaves your skin soft and moisture for the rest of the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Lancaster, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
Not enough hydration
Best For light hydration
I have been using this lotion for a week so far. Now I have to switch my cleanser/toner for combination skin to the ones for dry skin. Skin looks good after using this lotion, but I got my cheeks extremely dry after few hours. So am/pm is not enough hydration for me. I would suggest you use this one if your skin oily.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: CHINA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2012
The best moisturizing products
Best For satisfied
I have been using this product, moisturizing effect was very good, taste is also quite special. I will continue to use and recommend to my friends.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2011
love this product!
i love using this moisturizer! it's light and i absolutely love the scent. even though the price is a little steep, it lasted me 5 months! so i would definitely buy this product again!
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Dallas Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2011
Amazing Moisturizer
It only takes a few days to see the visible effects after using
the Hydrationist. It's been such an enjoyable experience to apply the Estee Lauder skin care products onto face. It minimizes the pores, sooths the skin with indepth moisture.
All my friends are delighted to see my refreshed face now.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Utah
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2011
Just the right amount of moisture!
Best For normal combination and oily skins
I have tried MANY differed moisturizers from inexpensive brands, and expensive ones. This moisturizer is by far my most favorite. It would be great for someone with normal, combination, or oilier skins. If you have dry skin, I would suggest the Hydrationist that comes in a jar, rather than pump bottle.
This provides just the right amount of moisture, not too much and not too little. Does not leave my skin greasy. Has a lovely texture too. highly recommend if you're looking for an effective, light moisturizer.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2011
Best Moisture Lotion on the Market!!
I will continue to purchase this product. I LOVE IT!
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: New York, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2011
worth the money
very hydrating for all day long, even during summer time it is not sticky at all. I use it mostly at night time after my night repair serum, I layer it on top of it and my skin feels very supple and smooth in the morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Huntington, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2011
Does What It's Supposed To
Best For those wanting a lighter-feeling moisturizer, drier or more mature skin
I have mature skin and was wanted to find a moisturizer that made it feel smooth and supple. I LOVE Hydrationist moisturizer. I first purchased the cream formula but found it a bit to thick for my tastes, although the smell is wonderful and it DID to the job, especially in the winter months. With summer approaching, I decided to try to lotion form and I really, really love it. It's lighter and to me, goes farther. It still has a pleasant smell and a little goes a long way. It makes my skin feel soft and my granddaughters tell me that I smell good! Will definitely purchase again...it is just what I needed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion
Location: Northern Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2011
Finally a light lotion for pm use...
Best For great for oily skin
LOVE this. Very light and is great for oily skin day or night. I like this lotion at night as it is spf free. Does give moisture to oily skin without being greasy and HEAVY.
I like it....
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.