Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.674 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(89 Reviews) 72
 85 out of 8996%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
pattycake
Location: Parksville NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2014
Been using this for years, love it.
Best For moisturizing
I use this morning and night. Great moisturizer and sun screen with SPF15.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
MaudeH
Location: Burlington, WI
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Keeps Older Skin Moist
I have sun damage, Hydrationist plumps my skin. Keeps skin moist for easy makeup application.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
didgersmom
Location: westminster, co
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
wonderful moisturer
I have always had dry skin, but this works wonders for me. I will not use another product. I am so glad I found it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
BogeysMom
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
Love this moisturizer
I am 64 and need more hydration in my everyday moisturizer. This one fills the bill for me. So very glad I gave it a try. Other reviews were also very helpful to me in my decision making.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
CalifGal
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2014
I love this moisturizer
I love this moisterizer. I used many and am glad that I found this one. I like a thicker creme and this one fits the bill. It also contains a sun block which eliminates annother step when in a hurry in the morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
KathyK
Location: Warren, oh
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
Best moisturizer that I have tried
Consistently the best moisturizer on the market. I love the feel and results of the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
TexasNaNa
Location: Seminole, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2013
Favorite Moisturizer
I have very dry skin especially in the winter and this product works perfectly.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Fooshe
Location: Miami Fl
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
Best for the money!!!
Best For Dry Skin
I love this product. I have very dry skin. I almost didn't buy this because the price is so much lower than other in the Estee line. BUT WOW was I surprised. This cream works and even my old dry skin looks great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
kn123
Location: Woburn, MA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2013
There's improvement!
Last time I bought the Hydrationist, it worked well but I could only use it at night because it seemed a little too thick and oily for day time use. That was a year or two ago. This time, it's perfect for both day and night. It hydrates very well and doesn't leave an oily look or feel, so I love using it for day OR night!
I am acne prone, Asian, mix of oily and dry skin, medium pore.. and using this works for my skin.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Proctor
Location: Duluth, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2013
Awesome Moisturizer
Best For lines and dry skin
I have been using this crème for a little over a week and already I can tell the difference in the lines on my face! Worth every penny!
And, also I should note, a little goes a long ways, so it will last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
JKMI
Location: Las Vegas Nevada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2013
Best moisture cream I have ever used.
Best For Dry Skin
I have been using Estee Lauder makeup and skincare from my mid twenties to the present. I consider Hydrationist the best moisture cream I have ever used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ArkansasRiversideGirl
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2013
All day lasting moisture!
This is an excellent moisturizer for my 50+ skin. It goes on smooth and lasts all day. It helps my face stay younger looking, which is very important to me. The SPF factor is a plus for a yard working girl like me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Radhika
Location: Maineville, OH
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2013
gud for dry skin
This cream lasts all day and my skin doesn't feel dry in the winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Kimi
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2013
good for winter
rich and creamy
it helps to keep the moisture of your skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Mitts
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2012
Fabulous
This has become my favorite moisturizer for the cooler months when I need just a little extra. Everything about it is pleasant--the texture, the application, the soft fragrance, and the lack of oiliness or stickiness--and it is effective. The SPF is a must and I am glad EL offers this formula. I hope this one stays in their line indefinitely.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Uneekfashionista
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
Moisturizer Like No Other
This is the best moisturizer I have ever used! From the moment I put it on my skin, I can feel a dramatic difference. It keeps my skin amazingly soft all day! I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
gardenwitch
Location: Lake Oswego, Oregon
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2012
Please offer dry skin formula
I use the maximum moisture hydrationist daily and would be so happy if the spf 15 were available in the formula for dry skin - the daywear for dry skin is not as moisturizing as hydrationist.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
DebbieP
Location: Anchorage, AK
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2012
Winter Hydration
Living in Alaska my skin has to endur extreme temperaturs as low as -45 degree Farenheit. The extreme cold really takes a toll on my skin. Este Lauder's Hydrationist helps protect my skin from the dry air both indoors and outdoors. Plus it provides the SPF to protect from the sun and sun reflecting from the snow.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Meng
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2012
Excellent Moisturizer
This moisturizer is great for me.
Apply after the pore minimizer, and together they make my skin calm, smooth, and calm. It is very moist, and i can feel it all day. At first i feel it a little greasy, especially in the T zone. Later I tapped it onto my T-zone, and the shiny and greasy feeling has gone. It also helps to even my skin tone, thanks to the SPF. This is the best moisturizer i've used so far. I love it!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Cricket
Location: Charlotte NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2011
Fabulous!
Best For dryness
I have terribly dry skin, to the point of going to the dermatologist. After 1 week of use, my skin was much improved. I will always use this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.