Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme

Rating:
(4.573 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(138 Reviews) 114
138 Reviews  (123 out of 138(89%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Review 1 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
misspriss
Location: NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Hydrationist is awesome!
Date:April 11, 2014
I love Hydrationist maximum moisture creme because it is not a heavy thick creme. It is lighter & absorbs into the skin readily. The fragrance is light but very nice, almost wish I could smell it longer! I have moderate rosecea all over my face & Hydrationist does not irritate my skin or make it more red. It's the perfect moisturizer for my oily/combination skin for the warmer months of the year as it soaks into my face/neck easily & is light. I use Revitalizing Supreme Global anti-aging creme during the colder months as I need a thicker/heavier moisturizer for my skin which is more dry during fall/winter. I highly recommend Hydrationist for all skin types as there is a dry formula as well as an normal/combination formula. It makes my skin feel very soft. LOVE IT!! Thanks EL :)
Review 2 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
penguin
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great moisture cream
Date:April 11, 2014
It's a great moisture cream, even hydrating in winter. I can't live without it!
Review 3 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mamachi
Location: Middleburg, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Thrilled with this product!
Date:March 6, 2014
Best For moisturizing and mature skin
I have always taken good care of my skin, but now at age 67, I have been seeing and feeling some dryness and lines with my old regimen. I've been blessed with only a few wrinkles around the eyes, but I am already seeing improvement. This product goes on like silk and makes my skin feel amazing. I just love it. I also just adore the way it smells. I have used Futurist makeup for years and loved it, but with Hydrationist, the Futurist just glides on and my skin looks and feels wonderful again. Thank you!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gardenlady
Location: Maiden, North Carolina
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very Helpful to wrinkles!
Date:March 3, 2014
I purchased this cream for my 86 year old mother who was so disturbed over her aging wrinkled extra dry skin after a life time of careful skin care. She called me on the phone just praising this cream. She said her skin "drank" it in and that immediately she could tell a difference in her appearance. She was thrilled and continues to be very satisfied.
Review 5 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jessia
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I love it!
Date:February 21, 2014
This cream is easily absorbed by my skin and make me feel comfortable all day! You gonna love this.
Review 6 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
marymc
Location: moline, il
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great
Date:February 19, 2014
I couldn't believe that it would work, but it did. There is a noticeable deminishment of my wrinkles. I guess that they have all gone back in the bottle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Baker
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great moisturizer
Date:February 15, 2014
With cold weather. and dry heat this really helps. My husband use it and could not believe how well it helped.
Review 8 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Redhead1942
Location: Ogdensburg, Wi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Estee Lauder Hydrationist moisturizer
Date:January 16, 2014
This moisturizer goes on so nice. There is no breakout because of an allergy. It makes my skin feel so nourished. Needs very little, only what stays on your finger when touched and removed from jar. The container is also beautiful as it sits on my dresser.
Review 9 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
yigerendeqiuqian
Location: philadelphia
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
gongzhu
Date:January 3, 2014
The skincare from you is always my family love. we have used several years.but we just hope we can always get discount from you!
Review 10 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DAA81
Location: Winchester, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Outstanding Hydration!
Date:December 30, 2013
Best For dryer skin
Hydrationist keeps moisture in my skin and keeps the trouble areas that are constantly dry soft. No flaking of dry skin or any irritation to my skin! Love it!
Review 11 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
redmaple
Location: Springfield, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Why Change The Formula?
Date:December 30, 2013
I've worn this product day & night since it was introduced. I ordered two pots & both were watery. I had to keep applying it through the day. Rather like a slap in the face! I have a sample of Advanced Time Zone which I didn't care for previously. If it fails me I'll be shopping for a new product line. I hate to leave Estee Lauder but refuse to pay more.
Review 12 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jenny47
Location: Blairstown, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
super moisturizer
Date:December 28, 2013
Best For Dry Skin, aging skin, day or night moisturizing
I love Hydrationist because I have very dry skin and this is a super moisturizer. I use it at night after my serum and it keeps my face soft and moist all night. I almost hate to use my serum and day moisturizer in the morning as my face feels so smooth and refreshed. I truly love and recommend this product.
Review 13 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
elfan2013
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
In love with this!
Date:December 12, 2013
I've been using this product for years with my mom and we both love it so much! It's the best moisture creme ever! It's not thick, but at the same time, it keeps your skin moisturized all night!
Review 14 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KikiMcCollum
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
silky smooth and light
Date:December 10, 2013
I've been using this product for years as a nighttime face lotion and it is light and makes my skin feel great. I will continue using it for a long time.
Review 15 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ChristinaHSYau
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful moisturiser
Date:November 19, 2013
Have used it for 10 years and can't live without it.
Review 16 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Santure
Location: Brownstown, Mi
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Hydrationist Moisturizer
Date:October 29, 2013
Love this product, usually I purchase in-store but this time I ordered it online. Product seems a little watery compared to what it normally is. I plan on taking it to the store to get their opinion on it.
Review 17 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lovelymom
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best moisturizer
Date:September 19, 2013
I 've use many brand of moisturizer before, and I think this is the best one. I will use it forever. Love Estée Lauder.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AKGirl
Location: Eagle River, AK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Moisterizer
Date:August 1, 2013
Best For night time moisterizer
For me keeping my face hydrated at night. I use Day Wear for daytime protection from sun exposure. Both products prevent future ageing. It feels very creamy and hydrating. That's why I keep ordering it over and over again. It shows!
Review 19 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maggiepei
Location: industry city CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
perfect creme in autum and winter
Date:July 25, 2013
Best For dry combination skin
The hydrationist is perfect for me since Im combination skin. I usually use it in autum and winter when my skin is dry. It is perfect!!! Really hydrationist. This is the third one I used. and I will use them in the future too!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
hugo
Location: ny
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
good hydration
Date:July 20, 2013
I have very dry skin on the face, using this cream all day Im'a skin perfectly.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next»