Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme

Rating:
(4.585 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(205 Reviews) 173
 186 out of 20591%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Review 1 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Barre, VT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
Love this on dry spots
Best For Dry Skin
Combination skin sometimes needs a little more hydration and this product works great for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Henderson, NV
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2016
Love this Product !
Best For keeps skin smoothened supple.
I live in the Southwest..very dry area. This is fantastic moisturizer..goes on smoothly and lasts all day under my foundation... I use the normal/combination formula..a jar lasts a few months..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2016
It is a good moisture product.
I used this one many years ago. It is very good at moisture function.So I bought it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: New Brighton, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2016
Love this moisturizer!!!!
Best For dry sensitive skin
This winter I started to have issues with dry, flaky skin. I've always tended towards dry skin but it went haywire this year. I tried a few other Estée Lauder creams first before this one and they just weren't hydrating enough. I use the repair serum morning and evening followed by hydrationist in the morning and the Nutrious vitality 8 night cream at night along with the advanced time zone eye cream morning and evening. I am fortunate to have good skin with few wrinkles but my skin looks radiant now!! I have MANY allergies, one being sun screen so this creams lack of sun screen suites me well although others have complained it's not listed in this product. I wear sunscreen when I need it but I don't want it in my moisturizer. I am now an Estée Lauder fan!!!! Great products!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: DUBLIN Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2016
Glad I'm back with Estee!
I have been trying other moisturizers for about 5 months now, Not my Estee Lauder line. I regrett straying.....my skin was really drying out, showing every wrinkle and new sag!!!
I went back to my Estee Lauder products and I see a huge improvement...wish I could take back those 5 months...wasted!
I really see a difference with using my Estee Lauder products......THANK YOU!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Fort Smith, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
HYDRATIONIST MOISTURE CREME
Best For Dry Skin
My skin is very dry. The online EL rep recommended this for my skin type. I apply it at night and in the morning. My skin feels moisturized when wearing it.
The reason for four stars--would really like for it to have sunscreen built into the product. I have to mix with other EL products to get the sun protection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Montreal, Quebec
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2016
Fantastic!
Best For moisture quench
This is an excellent product. It is mooth, refreshing, energizing. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: New Brunswick, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2016
Perfect Hydration
Best For great hydration for all skin types
This hydration cream is amazing. My skin like many others will become more dry during the winter. I have found this moisturizer to be the answer in helping my skin from becoming dry and irritated by cold weather. When applied this cream seems to absorb almost instantly which means I don't have to wait forever to be able to apply my makeup in the morning after using it. I love this cream it is honestly the best moisturizer I have tried.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2016
Woman with eczema uses face cream
Best For anyone with dry skin
Having eczema, I was worried putting anything on my skin that was not recommended for my skin type. I went out on a limb and tried this face moisturizer..I LOVE IT! I feel like even my makeup goes on smoother, plus a soft/smooth face all day--it is a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Grand Haven, MI, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2016
Great for winter skin!
Best For Dry Skin
I was looking for something heavier than Daywear, and this fit the bill. Not sticky either.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: New Castle, DE, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2016
good product
Best For all day
It feels like a drink of water on my face.It's very good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Falls Church, VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
Hydrationist
This creme is excellent I can feel and see my skin refreshed after using it. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Richards Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Best For Dry Skin
First time using this product. I was unable to get my usual product due to revamping. I was pleasantly surprised and will use this product during winter month!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 11, 2016
We love hearing your results, Annemarie, and appreciate you taking the time to share your comments!
Review 14 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Contoocook
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Hydrationist
I've been using the Hydrationist for years and think it's the best. I like the way it feels and smells. I use it all year round. Some of the samples are great too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Washington state
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Hyrationists moiture cream
Best For Dry Skin
The good moisturizer I ever use...
My skin feel soft, and look glow all day. I really like this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Katy Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
It's good for my skin
Best For good for my skin
After I apply estee I feel my skin very soft and fresh ... It's good for my skin I love it !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Bettendorf, Iowa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
60+ User - Disappointed
Best For very young oily skin
Disappointed with this product. The name "Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme" brings to mind a creamy moist product, which this is not. It does nothing for the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles as most other moisturizers do. In fact, it feels a bit dry after applying. I use it all over my face and décolletage area. I am 63 years old and have been using Estee Lauder products for over 30 years. I am usually very satisfied with Estee products but not this time. I will not purchase this item again and I cannot recommend it for someone my age. My skin type is dry to normal with minimal lines and wrinkles.
I do not recommend this product
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 25, 2016
We're so sorry to hear you didn't get the results you had hoped for, Liasha. The good news is that we do offer more hydrating options for your specific skin type and needs. Click on "Beauty Chat" icon (bottom left of the page) to get instant advice from a Beauty Advisor.
Review 18 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Longwood, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
Best For moisture
I simply love this cream. Goes on smoothly and feels wonderful. Wouldn't miss a day or night without it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: portland
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
good product!
Best For moisturize
Before using this cream, my skin is tough. Especially in autum and winter, my skin becomes red and ichy. But now it never occurs, I love it so much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Location: Elizabeth, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
WINTERMUST
Best For winter dryness
This is a must needed moisture for the winter months; especially if you are outside a lot like me. I am a skier and the minute I get inside, I apply my hydrationist and feel instant relief.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.