Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme

Rating:
(4.569 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(144 Reviews) 119
 128 out of 14489%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Review 1 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
luoxiaomin
Location: de
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
mrs
Best For dry
very good!l like it very much,l have used it for 2years,l will buy it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
SusanRG
Location: Central Valley, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Love this product!
Best For me
Very hydrating. Makes foundation glide right on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
BogeysMom
Location: Louisville, KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2014
Why did you change the formula?
I have used this product for over a year with complete satisfaction. However, my most recent purchase had a thinner formula - almost slick like glycerin based. I will not purchase this again. In fact, this kind of tactic makes me want to go to another brand name altogether.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
rechal
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2014
hydrating
I like the moisture cream,because it's hydrating even in winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Supat
Location: TX.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
perfect!
My skin feel soft bring and smooth does not leave the skin oily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
misspriss
Location: NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
Hydrationist is awesome!
I love Hydrationist maximum moisture creme because it is not a heavy thick creme. It is lighter & absorbs into the skin readily. The fragrance is light but very nice, almost wish I could smell it longer! I have moderate rosecea all over my face & Hydrationist does not irritate my skin or make it more red. It's the perfect moisturizer for my oily/combination skin for the warmer months of the year as it soaks into my face/neck easily & is light. I use Revitalizing Supreme Global anti-aging creme during the colder months as I need a thicker/heavier moisturizer for my skin which is more dry during fall/winter. I highly recommend Hydrationist for all skin types as there is a dry formula as well as an normal/combination formula. It makes my skin feel very soft. LOVE IT!! Thanks EL :)
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
penguin
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
Great moisture cream
It's a great moisture cream, even hydrating in winter. I can't live without it!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Mamachi
Location: Middleburg, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
Thrilled with this product!
Best For moisturizing and mature skin
I have always taken good care of my skin, but now at age 67, I have been seeing and feeling some dryness and lines with my old regimen. I've been blessed with only a few wrinkles around the eyes, but I am already seeing improvement. This product goes on like silk and makes my skin feel amazing. I just love it. I also just adore the way it smells. I have used Futurist makeup for years and loved it, but with Hydrationist, the Futurist just glides on and my skin looks and feels wonderful again. Thank you!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Gardenlady
Location: Maiden, North Carolina
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Very Helpful to wrinkles!
I purchased this cream for my 86 year old mother who was so disturbed over her aging wrinkled extra dry skin after a life time of careful skin care. She called me on the phone just praising this cream. She said her skin "drank" it in and that immediately she could tell a difference in her appearance. She was thrilled and continues to be very satisfied.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Jessia
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
I love it!
This cream is easily absorbed by my skin and make me feel comfortable all day! You gonna love this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
marymc
Location: moline, il
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
Great
I couldn't believe that it would work, but it did. There is a noticeable deminishment of my wrinkles. I guess that they have all gone back in the bottle.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Baker
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2014
Great moisturizer
With cold weather. and dry heat this really helps. My husband use it and could not believe how well it helped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Redhead1942
Location: Ogdensburg, Wi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2014
Estee Lauder Hydrationist moisturizer
This moisturizer goes on so nice. There is no breakout because of an allergy. It makes my skin feel so nourished. Needs very little, only what stays on your finger when touched and removed from jar. The container is also beautiful as it sits on my dresser.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
yigerendeqiuqian
Location: philadelphia
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
gongzhu
The skincare from you is always my family love. we have used several years.but we just hope we can always get discount from you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
DAA81
Location: Winchester, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Outstanding Hydration!
Best For dryer skin
Hydrationist keeps moisture in my skin and keeps the trouble areas that are constantly dry soft. No flaking of dry skin or any irritation to my skin! Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
redmaple
Location: Springfield, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Why Change The Formula?
I've worn this product day & night since it was introduced. I ordered two pots & both were watery. I had to keep applying it through the day. Rather like a slap in the face! I have a sample of Advanced Time Zone which I didn't care for previously. If it fails me I'll be shopping for a new product line. I hate to leave Estee Lauder but refuse to pay more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
Jenny47
Location: Blairstown, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
super moisturizer
Best For Dry Skin, aging skin, day or night moisturizing
I love Hydrationist because I have very dry skin and this is a super moisturizer. I use it at night after my serum and it keeps my face soft and moist all night. I almost hate to use my serum and day moisturizer in the morning as my face feels so smooth and refreshed. I truly love and recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
elfan2013
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
In love with this!
I've been using this product for years with my mom and we both love it so much! It's the best moisture creme ever! It's not thick, but at the same time, it keeps your skin moisturized all night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
KikiMcCollum
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013
silky smooth and light
I've been using this product for years as a nighttime face lotion and it is light and makes my skin feel great. I will continue using it for a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme
ChristinaHSYau
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2013
Wonderful moisturiser
Have used it for 10 years and can't live without it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.