Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.465 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(129 Reviews) 115
 111 out of 12986%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
FlorissantShopper
Location: Florissant, MO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2014
Love Resilience Lift Extreme Makeup
Best For beautiful flawless appearing skin.
Love Estee Lauder Make up. Have been using it for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
EL1984
Location: Chesapeake
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Not What I Hoped For!
Let me say this is the first bad review I have ever given an EL product. I am using Retina and was looking for a moisturizing foundation. This was very odd. It gave full-coverage (like stage makeup) but never set it stayed very greasy and just sat on the skin and was not very smooth. The worst part was that if you sweat at all this turns white and just melts off your face. It lasted maybe an hour! I have since found an amazing EL foundation but this was not a good experience for me!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Adeline
Location: NY, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
Not for people with dry skin.
Best For Oily Skin
I've used this product for over two weeks now. The tone used is 2C1 Linen (15).
Although it does provide coverage and is light weight, I wouldn't recommend it for those who do have dry skin. It makes your dry patches stand out more.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
savvyGran
Location: Jamestown, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014
Disappointing
Best For no one
Resilience Lift Extreme Foundation is a perfect light color for my very fair complexion--HOWEVER it is thick, pasty, goopy and will not come out of the bottle easily. Now I have to continue my search for the right light foundation.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ArkansasRiversideGirl
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Excellent Coverage and Natural Look!
This makeup is wonderful for coverage and a natural look. Being 60 years of age, I want to have a clean natural coverage on my face. This makeup is so perfect for all of the above. I have been an Estee Lauder girl for 30 years now and plan to stay with EL for another 30. Love it!~~~
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Fooshe
Location: Miami Fl
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Love it
Best For everyone but i do have dry skin
Creamy rich looks good and feels good on my skin.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
aggie1
Location: kenosha
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
my go to foundation
at 54 I need some coverage and lift and this is my foundation and has been years I recommend it to anyone over 40.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
MakeupCollector
Location: California, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Resilience Lift Extreme
This foundation is the best I have used. It doesn't appear to lift my skin, however it does offer beautiful, luminous coverage and the shade selection is fantastic! I have tried many other foundations but I keep coming back to Resilience Lift Extreme.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
SeasideSue
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2014
My Holy Grail Foundation
It's taken me long enough, but finally I have found the perfect foundation for my skin. The breakdown by tone (cool, warm, neutral) helped me find an exact match for my skin tone, which we all know can be more difficult than imagined.
The finish is just right as well. It's satiny -- not too matte and not too dewy. It lasts for hours and doesn't seem to oxidize much at all.
I love that it is fragrance-free. I have been using this foundation for several months without any irritation or breakouts. In fact, I think my skin is looking better than ever.
The pump dispenser keep the product fresh, and it actually allows me to dispense just the amount I need, a feature often sorely lacking.
I apply either with my fingers or, if I want a more air-brushed look, with my Real Techniques Expert Face brush.
My only request is that this product NEVER be discontinued!
+14points
17out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Katiedid
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
Fantastic foundation
This being the first time I purchased this product, I have to say, I wish I had discovered it before. It is the best foundation I have ever used. It feels like liquid silk when applied. I recommend highly for ALL skin types. A big plus: a little bit goes a long way!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Louca
Location: Oceanside, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2014
Very light foundation.
I love the way this foundation looks. Not heavy or thick looking. Gives skin a nice even complexion with soft colour.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Julie4js
Location: Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Looks Smeary and Not Natural
Best For no one
Bring back your Double Matte foundation!!! I used it for many, many years and always got compliments about how young and radiant my skin on my face was. Since you discontinued that I tried Resilience Lift and people have commented that my makeup looks streaky. It does not smooth on properly, so it looks like I am wearing makeup. It is horrible compared to the Double Matte foundation! I no longer get any compliments on how young my face looks nor how beautiful my skin is! Bring back Double Matte! Bring back Double Matte! Bring back Double Matte!
+13points
18out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
jcronk77
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2014
Favorite foundation
This is my favorite foundation makeup. I use this year around and have always been happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
grannygigi
Location: Roanoke, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Best makeup for middle age to elderly
Best For all your makeup needs in a foundation
I've worn this makeup for about 5 years. I got a sample from a dept. store and loved it. It's hard to find makeup for older people - I will be 69 next month and receive compliments all the time about how beautiful my skin is (part is genetic but also Estee Lauder products).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
shuh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
Pretty close
I have been searching for the right foundation for my aging complexion, and this one seems to be pretty close to the mark. I've only had it for 3 days, but I'm mostly happy with it so far.
First of all, for ordering online, I'm delighted that the shade is spot on for my face - usually trial and error process for me. "Linen" looks so natural on me, and that alone is a relief!
I'm 62 and wanted a foundation with radiance or luminescence or something not dry and cakey looking. This is fairly good. I have a 7x makeup mirror and at that magnification, this does not look perfectly smooth going on. But I switched from my heavier moisturizer to the serum I used before, and that seems to work better. Looks better over lines and pores.
Anyway, it stays well all day. I actually like the look of it better after it's been on an hour or two. And it FEELS really nice on my face. Not greasy at all. Just soft and kind of...plumped? Feels healthy. Looks good.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Blablabla
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2014
Best For younger people
The makeup was very drying to my already 65 year old semi dry face. it did not look good when applied--very visible in the creases of my skin. There are maybe strings or something in it which creates the 'lift' and they are visible on my face. I have liked other estee lauder make up but definitely NOT this one for someone my age.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Hattie
Location: Lamar, MO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Pleasantly surprised!
Best For any occasion .
This was the first time in using Estee Lauder foundation makeup. I was very doubtful that the recommended shade would be right. But it was. Even though it was much more expensive than what I had been using I could see that it was worth it. My skin was much smoother and covered up age spots and wrinkles better than anything I had tried. I highly recommend Resilience lift Extreme.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
cofeedrnkr1
Location: Blanchard, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
the best foundation ever
Best For oily/combination skin
once I found the right color, this is beautiful. spreads evenly and the finish is to die for. Only trouble is finding the right color over internet, it is best to go to store get a sample and then order it . I know you will love the results.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ajjh
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2013
Foundation that is natural
Best For Dry Skin
This is a foundation that makes my skin look natural and also helps to moisturize and lift where needed. I love this make up it only takes a little bit to achieve and amazing look. I find it also easy to use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Te60ay
Location: Michigan
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2013
Spectatcular mascara and foundation
Best For day or evening.
I have used the sheer foundation in the summer when I prefer a lighter foundation. But for the winter months I love the resilience lift foundation, I like the way it glides on and it doesn't make your face feel heavily made up. I like how my skin feels using it. I have even used BB cream under it for more sunscreen protection and it isn't heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.