Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.512 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(160 Reviews) 145
 141 out of 16088%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: St. Augustine, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2015
Light & Glowing
I have very dry skin. This makeup is very light and blended well. Leaving a subtile glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Kenbridge, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
Resilience Lift Extreme foundation
Best For foundation, makeup
I simply love this foundation! I chose the color Dawn and it is so my color. It flows on evenly and does not streak. It looks so natural! I recommend this to anyone who wants a simply beautiful and natural look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Seymour, Tn
Age65 - 74
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
Radiant
Best For me and my mature skin.
I love this make up. Have worn it for years. It goes on even no orangy tint and it hides flaws wonderfully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Clever, MO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2015
Resilience
Best For all day
I have used this product for several years. I have tried other skin care products but always come back to Estee. I will soon be turning 60 and while I do look my age I always get compliments that I have great skin!That is usually followed with what make up to you use. I give Estee all the credit!!!
I will not change! Nancy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
10out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Hiawatha, ks
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2015
Love it
Goes on light, but covers and evens out my skin. Lasts for hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Elkins, WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Good but not great
I had high expectations for this foundation. It is good, but I did not see the results (radiance) that were advertised. It has a nice feel, but for the price, I was expecting greatness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Mobile, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Good Foundation
I like this foundation, was running low, and got an offer from Estee Lauder online for gift with purchase. The foundation was the amount of minimum purchase, so I had nothing to lose. I love the gift which contained several items I am using gleefully. I had it in my hands 2 days after ordering. I would have given 5 stars, except there was a confusing message on the order screen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2015
Best For coverage and combo skin type
I love this foundation. I've used it for a long time at age 60 it's just what works for me
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2015
Very light product and not at all oily. Gives a luminated result. Just perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Florida
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2015
great product
I've been using Resilience Lift for 15 years. Totally committed to the product because it gives me great coverage and has SPF besides. Would and have recommended it to friends and family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Modesto, CA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
Great Resilience Lift base
I have used this for years, and although have tried others.....I always come back to this. The color is perfect for my skin....it covers well, yet does not look or feel heavy. It is always a favorite!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Auburn, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Resiliance Lift Extreme
I have used Resiliance Lift Extreme foundation for many years. It goes on easily and offers a good light feeling coverage.
This was my first purchase through the Estee Lauder website. I was very satisfied. I appreciated the free shipping and the very quick delivery. Plus it saved me a 45 minute trip to a mall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Imperial
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2015
Best For lighter skin tones
Very disappointed you have discontinued the shell beige which I have used for years.
I do not recommend this product
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Houston
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Luv Estee Products
Best For sun protection lift and moisture
I have always loved the Estee Lauder collection of foundations. This product blends well to give me the right amount of color. Also it is a plus having the lift, moisture and sun protection. I've tried other products on occasion, but always come back to Estee.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Germantown, TN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
All Day Fresh
Best For if you want coverage without cakeyor chalky look
I had used this foundation and then switched to a big name competitor's "lifting" foundation. It was never right. Finally I decided to go back and try Resilence and what a difference! I looked better immediately! The way it glides on the skin, the subtle radiance it gives and it stayed all day (even in July)! My co-workers even noticed, I will never switch again. As my Mama always said "It is important to have a good foundation in whatever you are doing," ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Freeport, NY, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2015
Heard this is being discontinued.Very disappointed
5 Stars for this foundation and 0 for no longer providing it. Just tried to buy this tonight at Macy's and could not get it. Seems this can no longer be ordered. I've been using Outdoor Beige for years and now it's gone. WHY??? People loved this foundation and I know others that will also be very disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+22points
24out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
Excellent product
Best For coverage
I have used this for years now. It is a great coverage makeup that does not feel heavy on your skin. It blends well and feels clean. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Grapevine
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Resilience Lift Extreme
Very smooth coverage. Makes my skin look flawless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Grand Junction, CO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
Best For evening out my skintone!
I love Resilience Lift Extreme! I like how it goes on smooth, fills in wrinkle lines, and stays on throughout the day and night, without caking or drying my skin. The SPF is great, too, so I don't have to worry about that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Radiant Lifting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Better then birth skin!
Best For anyone that wants that youthful look
I LOVE this product! Glad it's available again. I lost my first bottle in a fire. When I went to buy it again, it had been replaced. So I quit wearing makeup at that point. Ahh, it feels like nothing is on me, but skin. It is light, and unscented. Lines disappear, but I would recommend using a moisturizer first. It disappears into my skin, with full coverage, no discoloring after it's on. It makes me look and feel younger. I use Linen because I am a blonde. It is a little expensive, but I think it's worth it. I have bought drugstore makeup, spent even more trying to get the right shade. My sister introduced me to this product, and now all us sisters are youthful again. Thanks Estee Lauder for bringing this line back.
Bluziana
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.