Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Powder Foundation Brush 3

Rating:
(4.714 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(14 Reviews) 13
14 Reviews  (13 out of 14(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Review 1 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nancy39
Location: Miami,Fl
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautifully soft
Date:September 19, 2013
This powder brush is excellent. I love the softness and fullness of it. Definitely a keeper.
Review 2 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kyprincess
Location: Stanford Ky
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
You Get More Than You Pay For!!
Date:August 19, 2013
An exceptional brush.. I've used many brushes from several brands and I've never gotten the quality and the usage that I have from this particular brush. It's similar to a kabuki brush in the way the bristles are packed tightly. Yet the shape makes blending and overall application seem effortless.. The awesome part is I have had this brush for at least 4 months and it is still as soft as the first day and still haven't had bristle fallout!!!! And that's saying something! Ladies this brush is worth the money! In my opinion you are paying for a brush that's going to last double to triple the time of any other brand at the same price or more. Your getting a super soft-cute-easy to maneuver (because of the sporty handle) no bristle fallout luxurious brush!! FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
gatorgirl1
Location: FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
nice brush
Date:December 17, 2012
Great quality brush. I use it to apply a translucent finishing powder. I do not use foundation powder. I was afraid at first that this brush may be too stiff just for applying finishing powder, but I was wrong. It's large enough to cover a large area of your face, but has tight bristles enabling you to get the powder right under the lash line without getting powder in your eyes. It really is a nice brush.
Review 4 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Trishp
Location: Manitoba Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
the brush hairs fall out!
Date:May 11, 2012
I purchased this brush along with my morther as it made the foundation go on so nicely. Since I started using it I have noticed that my foundation is full of little black brush hairs and I have them all over my face. A brush for this price point should be of a better quality.
Review 5 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
knowing84
Location: Chesapeake, Va
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Powderbrush made!!!
Date:November 11, 2011
Best For best quality
I have had this brush well over a year and it looks and performs as well as the day I bought it... This brush is so soft and holds lots of powder for alot of coverage... I use it with the loose Doublewear and pressed Doublewear... It has never lost a bristle... I clean it all the time and it goes right back into shape... Honestly i use it as my only powder brush to set my liquid foundation... Dont even look at oters this is the diffrence maker when it comes to powder finish...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Siliconesister
Location: WNY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful!
Date:February 21, 2011
Best For applying re-nutriv pressed powder
This is a fantastic brush. I use with the Re-Nutriv pressed powder and it is awesome. The right tools really do make all of the difference when applying make-up. Great soft, fluffy brush. Splurge a bit on yourself, you will be glad you did.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LizzieK
Location: Erie, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Powder Foundation Brush
Date:November 22, 2010
I was at the local mall here in PA. I happened to grab and use the E. Lauder P. F. Brush to test E. Lauder pressed facial powder compact. I couldn't believe the control I was getting. The brush handle is sporty and compact so it gives you great control. The loose or pressed powder seems to go all over the brush, yet stays on and does not come off until it is evenly applied to your face, I believe because the bristles are tightly compacted.( I could prefer even tighter for this cause, as in a really tight bristle, flat- blunted bronzer brush). This brush is great: worth the money, economical, high-quality gold color, great even color-I love Estee Lauder. Estee Lauder really has women in mind and is very 'girly' when designing products. I haven't been met with anything else at this time that is comparable to both E. Lauder quality and value.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WillowMaze
Location: Northeast, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Superb!
Date:July 25, 2010
Best For Even Application, Blending
I should've purchased this brush a year ago when I first saw it!. I LOVE IT! I have been in pursuit of the perfect powder brush and this is it gals! I even tried the Lan____ brush. This is by far better!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
natlap1966
Location: Montreal, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Good for ALL foundations
Date:July 20, 2010
Best For Even Application, good coverage
I bought this brush for my mineral foundation and I realized that it was great for liquid foundation as well. The price of this brush is really worth the quality and versatility. Very pleased!!
Love, love, love EL brushes!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Guera
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best Brush Hairs
Date:June 11, 2010
Best For Even Application
Love it!!! So soft and I actually don't mind sweeping it along my face. Some brushes are too hard or pokey. I love this one.
Review 11 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
catgirl
Location: Denver, Co
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great for foundation and powder
Date:April 28, 2010
Best For Blending, Definition
I use this to apply mineral foundation and setting powder as a finishing touch. I love the handle and length!
Review 12 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mimi2crazy4u
Location: Prairieville, LA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
SOOOO SOFT
Date:April 12, 2010
Best For Blending, Even Application
It's like giving your face a massage every time you use it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Powder Foundation Brush 3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
esteegirl
Location: Waycross,GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great Brush!!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Blending, Even Application
This brush was actually purchased to use as a liquid foundation brush, and I love it.Being larger then a liquid foundation brush it covers more space and to me it gives better coverage.I just love it and am glad I bought it!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)