Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Concealer Brush

Rating:
(4.917 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 9
 12 out of 12100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Concealer Brush
Review 1 for Concealer Brush
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2016
Worth every penny
Best For dark circles blemishes
I purchased this brush along with the Double Wear High-Cover Concealer and I am so happy with the results. I have used other brushes and this is by far the best one with smooth, even coverage. Love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Concealer Brush
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2016
I have found that Estee Lauder brushes are of the highest quality. I would highly recommend any of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Concealer Brush
Location: Miami
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
Nice and Soft! I love it.
Best For people who cares about skin!, everybody.
Super gentle with the skin of my face. Nice and soft! Excellent work done by applying concealer leaves no traces .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Concealer Brush
Location: Silver Spring, MD, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2016
Love this Brush
Best For concealer and eye cream
It's the best tool I have found for concealer and also eye cream. I have ordered a second one to keep in my travel bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Concealer Brush
Location: League City, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
A Must Have!
Best For every skin type
Beautifully soft and perfectly shaped for delicate blending. This brush perfectly blends and feathers my concealer with my base with very little effort. Whether you're concealing dark under eye circles or a small blemish, this brush is a "must have".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Concealer Brush
Location: San Jose, ca
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
Great brushes
The Estée Lauder brushes are wonderful and they go on easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Concealer Brush
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2010
Big improvement
Best For Blending, Even Application, Shaping, Precision
Love the larger brush--so much better than the older concealer brush. The concealer blends much easier and I also like the stubby handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Concealer Brush
Location: Austin, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2010
Perfect for concealer!
Best For Blending, Even Application
I am thrilled with the way this brush works. It helps the concealer glide on flawlessly (I am using Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Concealer which is wonderful!) and it doesn't pull the delicate skin around my eyes. I love all the EL brushes I have purchased, especially the Powder Foundation brush I use for my EL mineral make-up. It is THE perfect brush to use for powders!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Concealer Brush
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2010
great for precision AND blending
Best For Even Application, Blending, Definition, Precision
With this brush, I can apply my concealer to fully cover a blemish, then blend the makeup out away from the blemish for a more natural look. I love how soft it is on my skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)